180 Medical

Category: Medical Equipment Supplier

Reviews 50

Wayne

Wayne - December 26, 2020 @ 20:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Customer support is exceptional,they constantly phone a week or so prior to my next purchase to test on my own supplies.

Cruz

Cruz - December 25, 2020 @ 21:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great,Dependable service and merchandise

Jeffrey Phillips

Jeffrey Phillips - December 24, 2020 @ 13:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Nearly 1 year rather than a single minute of worry or concern. Zero errors and one hell of a fantastic crew. There`s never been a second when I Can`t get All questions answered and REALLY Wonderful
PEOPLE. I urge 180 Medical WITHOUT HESITATION.

Nearly 1 year rather than a single minute of worry or concern. Zero errors and one hell of a fantastic crew. There`s never been a second when I Can`t get All questions answered and REALLY Wonderful
PEOPLE. I urge 180 Medical WITHOUT HESITATION.

>> Show More
RM

RM - December 23, 2020 @ 12:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great people doing great things for their clients.

Kathe

Kathe - December 22, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My husband was utilizing the assistance of 180 Medical for six decades. This company hasn`t made a mistake also gets the best customer relations section I`ve ever managed! 180 Medical is your Ideal

Vanhorn

Vanhorn - December 21, 2020 @ 14:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been delighted with the support and goods obtained from you. Getting in touch with you is quite simple and also my”issue” is obviously solved. Highly recommend your business.

Katherine White

Katherine White - December 20, 2020 @ 15:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer support and prices are so simple through email.

Gail

Gail - December 19, 2020 @ 20:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`d asked that I need the guys 14FR catheter every month and that I continue to get it. Please just take it off my purchase. thank.s

England

England - December 18, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently convenient always on time and always nice to speak to.

Roberson

Roberson - December 17, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really prompt efficient support

June Bruno

June Bruno - December 16, 2020 @ 15:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am rather happy this is actually the firm I was set with. They`re always on time, extremely helpful, considerate.
The shipping that`s constantly on time is so essential!
I am rather pleased with this support.

Pablo Pablos

Pablo Pablos - December 15, 2020 @ 20:19

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really fantastic company, physician and employees all of these friendly.

Wolfcale

Wolfcale - December 14, 2020 @ 22:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really Useful staff thanks lots

Stanley

Stanley - December 13, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My only area of concern would be wait to talk to represenative. As soon as I changed to mails I had not any way to describe why I wanted less catheters at particular times. Would prefer a comment box if mails delivered re refills. This is actually the second time that I have reacted to test. Perhaps someone in your ending has been missing the mark.

My only area of concern would be wait to talk to represenative. As soon as I changed to mails I had not any way to describe why I wanted less catheters at particular times. Would prefer a comment box if mails delivered re refills. This is actually th

>> Show More
Langer

Langer - December 12, 2020 @ 23:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently on time delivery without any problems . Very wonderful employees on telephone.

McCracken

McCracken - December 11, 2020 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Service and timely delivery is superb.

K. Stone

K. Stone - December 10, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your service is really excellent. Ordering is simple and an delivery and shipping will be on time. My only criticism will likely be your own fault. It`s possible to just send every 30 days every month that has 31 times I drop 4 components brief and am made to clean out and out 4 components. In addition, the very fact that deliveries aren`t made on Sundays places me 4 components brief on these days also.

Your service is really excellent. Ordering is simple and an delivery and shipping will be on time. My only criticism will likely be your own fault. It`s possible to just send every 30 days every month that has 31 times I drop 4 components brief and a

>> Show More
Hollings Worth

Hollings Worth - December 9, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m extremely happy with your goods and support.

Customer

Customer - December 8, 2020 @ 12:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Functionally, the gadget works good and I don`t have any complaints. Nevertheless, there are cases where I can`t translate the numerical outcome, which ties in my first encounter where I judged that the documentaion on the way that it works really poor.

Functionally, the gadget works good and I don`t have any complaints. Nevertheless, there are cases where I can`t translate the numerical outcome, which ties in my first encounter where I judged that the documentaion on the way that it works really po

>> Show More
Aken

Aken - December 7, 2020 @ 12:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Support was prompt and proper.

Reagan

Reagan - December 6, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. I get my equipment quickly so I am never outside. Everybody is always very useful and pleasant.

Joanne Hartensveld

Joanne Hartensveld - December 5, 2020 @ 23:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding 180 Medical is your most best. Nice useful on phone, quick Shipping
Good quality without any failures. I`m pleased to purchase from them. Quite please

Wolfe

Wolfe - December 4, 2020 @ 22:19

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Prompt and efficient solutions.

Joe Niederkohr

Joe Niederkohr - December 3, 2020 @ 22:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Placed my order using a woman when the time to replenish. She took sequence with modifications. She said she would need to contact Ins. Businesses and it might require 3 to 5 times for acceptance of payment. Subsequently seven days after a guys called and stated my payment procedure had been approved and that he was prepared to accept my purchase. I was down to 10 day provide! I advised him. I`d put order in my very first contact with the young woman. Then he proceeds to discuss my prior requests ( from month past ). It`s quite aggravating to begin all over again. This occurred a year ago and I received two orders double whenever a purchase was set. We got that straightened out. It required all year! Get your purchasing reps. from the sink. If you have to contact me possess precisely the exact same rep. perform the touch, not alternative reps.

Placed my order using a woman when the time to replenish. She took sequence with modifications. She said she would need to contact Ins. Businesses and it might require 3 to 5 times for acceptance of payment. Subsequently seven days after a guys calle

>> Show More
Lizzie Davis

Lizzie Davis - December 2, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m one women caregiver, along with also her ostomy supplies come in 180 Medical. The people who work for these are extremely considerate, and knows the usage and instructions for every one my buddy I help. 180 Medical created it rather simple to get exactly what she wants monthly. I really like this business, they care about their clients and it shows. If you are in need please give them a telephone, then they WILL have an answer to your Requirements

I`m one women caregiver, along with also her ostomy supplies come in 180 Medical. The people who work for these are extremely considerate, and knows the usage and instructions for every one my buddy I help. 180 Medical created it rather simple to get

>> Show More
Bower

Bower - December 1, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been quite happy with 180 Medical. I`ve been a client for well over two decades and my orders have always arrived as promised.

Reese

Reese - November 30, 2020 @ 22:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Minimum attempt on my part. Maximum assurance in timely shipping of everything I want. Each moment.

Barbara Zimmerman

Barbara Zimmerman - November 29, 2020 @ 13:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Business friendly with insurance and consistently sees merchandise is here until I run outside

Rhoten

Rhoten - November 28, 2020 @ 12:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been extremely happy with all my buddies at 180. They`ve been friendly, personable and effective for approximately 8 years (I think that it`s been that long) which I`ve been served with you all.

Betterley

Betterley - November 27, 2020 @ 22:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

180 health has gone the excess mile to assist me time that I was nearly out of inventory.

Smith

Smith - November 26, 2020 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great Support.

Alexander

Alexander - November 25, 2020 @ 20:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Among the most efficient and professional sellers I`ve ever experienced. Customer support abounds because they greatly boost customer satisfaction.

Elswick

Elswick - November 24, 2020 @ 23:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your ceremony has been excellent.your partners are respectful, helpful, and incredibly effective. Would be Pleased to recommend 180 health care to physicians and buddies,
Thank you,

John Lynch Customer

John Lynch Customer - November 23, 2020 @ 22:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your individuals who man the telephones are high in the pile. Quite Beneficial

Carbona

Carbona - November 22, 2020 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your service was right on. The transport of the health provision has been punctually with your person that calls are outstanding
Thank

Johnson Jr

Johnson Jr - November 21, 2020 @ 23:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have had very bad expensive adventures with Medicare obligations from some other vendees. 1800 was a god send encounter.
Wendell

Wendell Hamilton Customer

Wendell Hamilton Customer - November 20, 2020 @ 21:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Going Great
responsive

Riedmann

Riedmann - November 19, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding. 180 med. Has excellent customer support Thank you

Geannie

Geannie - November 18, 2020 @ 15:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have enjoyed courteous and professional service out of 180 Medical because I originally started using their services. I need all businesses worked as they perform!

George

George - November 17, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Could not be more happy with your catheter. I`m blessed to have a clean and pain free encounter with each use. Your employees and mails make it a easy procedure. Bless you this Christmas. Thank you.

Steven Vaughn

Steven Vaughn - November 16, 2020 @ 23:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

180 Medical has ever been there for me. Last week once I was running on my catheters they finished nighted my dispatch for me.

JOHN JACKSON

JOHN JACKSON - November 15, 2020 @ 22:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All the employees in 180 Medical are extremely kind, professional and friendly.

Walid

Walid - November 14, 2020 @ 12:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent Support. Really in addition to my purchase. Fast to answer my own queries.

Customer

Customer - November 13, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer services. I urge 180 medical. They`re responsive when I telephone to purchase for Catherters they supply shipping tracking number through email and shipping of Catherter have came punctually. Fantastic job!

Coronado

Coronado - November 12, 2020 @ 12:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The team at 180 Medical are great! Caring and effective! Thanks

Beard

Beard - November 11, 2020 @ 21:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

You shipped me a box of catheters and it got here on time. Seems to be an typical trade and that I value your organization and its goods.

Meissner

Meissner - November 10, 2020 @ 22:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am quite grateful to your employees! They`re so valuable and be certain that my catheters reach me when required!
Sincerely,

Stephen Cranford

Stephen Cranford - November 9, 2020 @ 13:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had one difficulty with180 Medical about one year ago. I called the company and talked with someone at the delivery branch. We exercised the issue and that I have not had any additional causes of concern with my requests. I`m delighted to conduct business together.

I had one difficulty with180 Medical about one year ago. I called the company and talked with someone at the delivery branch. We exercised the issue and that I have not had any additional causes of concern with my requests. I`m delighted to conduct b

>> Show More
James Cook

James Cook - November 8, 2020 @ 13:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been quite happy with 180 Medical

Steve Plumer

Steve Plumer - November 7, 2020 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That I would need to consider a while to think of a criticism concerning the corporation. They`ve fulfilled my every demand.
We dwell in Kansas all this year and Arizona from the winters, therefore getting catheters at the right place, if necessary, could pose an obstacle. They`ve met that challenge with no neglect.
BIG thank you to the whole team!!
Sincerely
Steve Plumer

That I would need to consider a while to think of a criticism concerning the corporation. They`ve fulfilled my every demand.
We dwell in Kansas all this year and Arizona from the winters, therefore getting catheters at the right place, if necessary,

>> Show More
Contact

info@180medical.com

877-688-2729

8516 NW Expressway 73162 Oklahoma City United States

https://www.180medical.com/
180 Medical

Catheter, Ostomy, & Incontinence Supply Specialists


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.