AAA Sports Memorabilia Limited

Category: Sporting Goods Store

Reviews 15

Julie Unsworth

Julie Unsworth - December 10, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great website, lots of options and a certificate to verify. Excellent prices, quick checkout and delivery on time. Thank you! I will be purchasing from you again in the future, and will recommend you to my family and friends.

Mr watson

Mr watson - November 19, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It arrived quickly after I placed my order. I was slightly disappointed by the item frame so I contacted them via E-mail. They replied within 10 minutes. I also sent photos of the damage. I sent the item back with their prepaid label. Within a few days, I received a new exchange. I was very pleased with the way it was handled.

It arrived quickly after I placed my order. I was slightly disappointed by the item frame so I contacted them via E-mail. They replied within 10 minutes. I also sent photos of the damage. I sent the item back with their prepaid label. Within a few da

>> Show More
Rob

Rob - September 9, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

A great company to purchase from. High quality framing, amazing presentation and authentic products. They offer great customer service and I will be buying again from them. These people are rare and they deserve more business. Keep up the good work! !

A great company to purchase from. High quality framing, amazing presentation and authentic products. They offer great customer service and I will be buying again from them. These people are rare and they deserve more business. Keep up the good work!

>> Show More
Andrew Mills

Andrew Mills - August 8, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

AAA was a company I had been considering for some time. Their range was impressive. The 1984 European Cup Final shirt was very appealing to me as it was a game I had been to. The shirt was back in stock and I bought it immediately. It arrived in a matter of days. It arrived in perfect condition and was wrapped beautifully. Overall, it was a positive experience. We are grateful.

AAA was a company I had been considering for some time. Their range was impressive. The 1984 European Cup Final shirt was very appealing to me as it was a game I had been to. The shirt was back in stock and I bought it immediately. It arrived in a ma

>> Show More
Mark

Mark - July 13, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing …. The company was exceptional. They answered all my questions promptly and delivered them on time. If you are looking for high quality memorabilia, this company is the best. 5*s to Richard aswell.

John Gavin

John Gavin - May 29, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent efficient service

AAA Memorabilia was very helpful in getting my jersey signed quickly. It was also a professional experience. I had a question and they answered it quickly through their messenger service.

Again, thanks
John Gavin

Excellent efficient service
AAA Memorabilia was very helpful in getting my jersey signed quickly. It was also a professional experience. I had a question and they answered it quickly through their messenger service.
Again, thanks
John Gavin

>> Show More
danny

danny - March 20, 2022 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My signed glove was damaged when it arrived. I reached out to a member the team, who informed me that a replacement glove would be sent. I have chased twice without even a reply
Very poor service

David

David - February 12, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

AAA was a great service. I`ve used them twice before and both times the delivery was prompt and the products were excellent. AAA is a company I would use again and highly recommend.

Steve Eaton

Steve Eaton - December 20, 2021 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

AAA Sports Memorabilia`s Richard was exceptional and provided first-class Customer Service on my orders!

I needed guidance and advice for my Big Boss Gift, and he was great on all fronts.

Anyone can use his talents to get some amazing items at a very affordable price.

AAA Sports Memorabilia`s Richard was exceptional and provided first-class Customer Service on my orders!
I needed guidance and advice for my Big Boss Gift, and he was great on all fronts.
Anyone can use his talents to get some amazing items at a very

>> Show More
Shaun Langley

Shaun Langley - November 15, 2021 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve ordered 3 items from this company, each time it was fast and well packed. It was a great value.

Trevor Ecock

Trevor Ecock - October 17, 2021 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Absolute top notch service. They were prompt and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again. Excellent product. We look forward to doing business with them again.

Paul Reynolds

Paul Reynolds - August 27, 2021 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Richie at AAA Sports Memorabilia has provided me with exceptional customer service. Richie has been great in helping me get the items I need. Excellent service, speedy delivery, and well-packaged. All certificates I received had photographic proof of signing, which is something that most companies don`t offer. They are simply amazing!

Richie at AAA Sports Memorabilia has provided me with exceptional customer service. Richie has been great in helping me get the items I need. Excellent service, speedy delivery, and well-packaged. All certificates I received had photographic proof of

>> Show More
Colin Rarick

Colin Rarick - July 21, 2021 @ 19:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought 3 signed Liverpool jerseys framed and couldn`t have been happier! Each was carefully packaged and came with their certificates of authenticity. These are high quality products that look great on my wall with other Liverpool memorabilia. They arrived quickly and were delivered to me in Pennsylvania within a little more than a week. AAA Sports Memorabilia Limited will be my next purchase.

I bought 3 signed Liverpool jerseys framed and couldn`t have been happier! Each was carefully packaged and came with their certificates of authenticity. These are high quality products that look great on my wall with other Liverpool memorabilia. They

>> Show More
Gwen stratton

Gwen stratton - May 13, 2021 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing shop. Too quailty products. They were packed to the highest standards and arrived in Ireland within days. Keep up the excellent work. The best shop I`ve ever received goods from.

MOHAMMED S HUSSAIN

MOHAMMED S HUSSAIN - March 15, 2021 @ 21:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought the Khabib Nurmagomedov signed glove. I am speechless. The item is even better than I imagined, and the business, they matched it! They were amazing. You are likely to pay a lot for your products and this company is aware of that. They were great when I had questions and their postage quality was excellent. No expense was spared. It was delivered in two working days. This is a great service. This company is not recommended by me. AAA should be the first and only choice for any sports memorabilia.

I bought the Khabib Nurmagomedov signed glove. I am speechless. The item is even better than I imagined, and the business, they matched it! They were amazing. You are likely to pay a lot for your products and this company is aware of that. They were

>> Show More
Contact

info@aaasportsmemorabilia.co.uk

07974376318

Unit 11 Seddon Place, Skelmersdale WN8 8EB Liverpool United Kingdom

https://aaasportsmemorabilia.co.uk/
AAA Sports Memorabilia Limited

AAA Sports Memorabilia guarantees all of our signed items are 100% genuine. The item will come with a certificate of authenticity signed by a company director showing the celebrity at the autograph session. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brand of official signed sports memorabilia. AAA Sports Memorabilia have held signing sessions with the world’s biggest superstars and sportsmen including Lionel Messi, Anthony Joshua, Pele, Steven Gerrard, Gareth Bale, Mike Tyson, Floyd Mayweather and many more.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.