ABC Medical

Category: Medical Equipment Supplier

Reviews 26

Raza

Raza - September 22, 2021 @ 17:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was supposed to get a medicine. but they didn’t deliver it

Tom V

Tom V - November 4, 2020 @ 23:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

An extremely deceptive firm.
I didn`t purchase any covid related things (wipes, mask, etc.) however just one standard medical product. Their website states”most things ship 1-2 times” and”this thing requires 3-5 day communicating” therefore, my thing should have sent in 4-7 days? I purchased on 10/8, I phoned 10/14 along with a Indian response center replied. He explained my item shipped daily. On 10/20 I have not got the product so I called . I am now being told that this product is sending on 10/26.
I never got an email confirmation of the purchase, mercifully I took screen shots of this procedure and stored them I might have nothing to mention.
In my only thing of 400 + isn`t received in 7 days I will probably have to document fraud activity throughout my AMEX.
Such a sham that puts such as that get away with being poor….BBB has sever negative testimonials also. I had been hoping that it was only covid associated items which ppl weren`t getting but suspect it is all health care products.
I got my thing on 10/28. This was what I purchased and no difficulties with the product or the packaging. I am leaving the inspection a 1-star due to their lack of miscommunication. I never got an email order confirmationI should not need to call to learn where my merchandise is and also be lied to about if its own shipping. (20) afternoon delivery isn`t acceptable.

An extremely deceptive firm.
I didn`t purchase any covid related things (wipes, mask, etc.) however just one standard medical product. Their website states”most things ship 1-2 times” and”this thing requires 3-5 day communicating

>> Show More
Fadia Steven

Fadia Steven - September 25, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Be carful and reed other people testimonials. . Its scam firm… be certain that you phone your credit card and also halt the payment until its too late.

Jim C

Jim C - September 3, 2020 @ 20:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Deceptive marketing. Their site shows a photograph of a box of it and also a single sample roster (as other websites do). I presumed that was to get a box of 6 rolls. Guess what- it had been to get a single roll which generally sells for under $2. Be Mindful.

Deceptive marketing. Their site shows a photograph of a box of it and also a single sample roster (as other websites do). I presumed that was to get a box of 6 rolls. Guess what- it had been to get a single roll which generally sells for under $2. Be

>> Show More
Yeshua Hamashiach

Yeshua Hamashiach - June 30, 2020 @ 15:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Please contact your lender, tip to them the trade and request them to recover your cash from this businesses accounts. They`ll have the ability to do this.

Tim Brady

Tim Brady - June 19, 2020 @ 13:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really don`t trust those men. I purchased in the afternoon and in the day they needed to say there was a mistake on the site and the cost has been more than twice. No apology, no explaination only”how can you need to cover?”

Ruth Leiva

Ruth Leiva - June 7, 2020 @ 12:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This firm is a fraud!
I purchase masks as soon as the pandemic began. I had been under the impression I was buying something which was in stock not in rear order. Obviously no telephone number to get hold of them via email and they replied in until they feel like that. After waiting for a month and a half that I had it together with their explanations about sending each time that I request was just two weeks repeatedly! Eventually I request a refund and they eventually send”my purchase” just the thing they send wasn`t exactly what I purchase I guess that they did not wish to loose the purchase and send me anything they desired juts to save my cash! I contacted them following the 5th email concerning the thing being incorrect they provide me a $10 bucks refund but I needed to send back the bundle out of my packet. I paid $58 bucks for masks and that I obtained a plastic.99 cents wall mount because that I do not understand what. I informed them I`m going to record them on the customer`s government in order that they agree I will find the complete refund back ones that I send the thing they ship which was incorrect so that I did and they maintain that thing also without refund no replies to my mails. Now connected my bank and I will show them this testimonials and I`ll also post all of them around interpersonal websites in order that they can not keep scamming folks. Also utilizes another title”Devine Medical such as yields.

This firm is a fraud!
I purchase masks as soon as the pandemic began. I had been under the impression I was buying something which was in stock not in rear order. Obviously no telephone number to get hold of them via email and they replied in until t

>> Show More
Loretta

Loretta - May 19, 2020 @ 21:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Much like the restof the Order ppe for health care. Never received… monitoring site say not sent yet my credit card has been charged. No telephone number… Shysters
EDIT! I had been reviewing SERFINITY MEDICAL along with the review published as ABC Medical. Bye bye cash

Much like the restof the Order ppe for health care. Never received… monitoring site say not sent yet my credit card has been charged. No telephone number… Shysters
EDIT! I had been reviewing SERFINITY MEDICAL along with the review publish

>> Show More
Donna Baker

Donna Baker - May 17, 2020 @ 21:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Order was supported on 4/24/20, they denoted my accounts, but I haven`t got my product -5/17/20!!! They`ve no telephone # and they do not respond to email. This business stinks!!!! Scam artists .

Brad Williams

Brad Williams - May 15, 2020 @ 13:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Going on 3 months without a delivery of the purchase and a number of requests for an overview. Do not squander your money and time with those clowns

Blessed Izme

Blessed Izme - May 10, 2020 @ 13:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I put an order for two cases of bathroom sitz around 4/18/20. They do not have a company number which you are able to call and actually talk to somebody like real companies. I emailed them my purchase would be delivered in 3-5 business days afterward this was 7. I sent a second email asking when is it sent they stated 5-7 business days. I asked for a refund and also said phoning the BBB. I haven`t heard back it is Max 8, 2020. Real businesses do not only email you!!!

I put an order for two cases of bathroom sitz around 4/18/20. They do not have a company number which you are able to call and actually talk to somebody like real companies. I emailed them my purchase would be delivered in 3-5 business days afterward

>> Show More
Michael Price

Michael Price - May 7, 2020 @ 16:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Delivery was veryyyyy extended

AZ Sailor Girl

AZ Sailor Girl - May 5, 2020 @ 21:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

An aerosol product has been delivered fast, safely and in proper functioning condition. Could not ask for much more!

J32flavors

J32flavors - May 4, 2020 @ 21:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Happy you`d the source of wipes I had, using very reasonable shipping times, provided the problems many businesses are experiencing seeing satisfaction. Thank you, will definitely order from you again!

Diana Pittman

Diana Pittman - May 4, 2020 @ 20:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Yall stated yall would send an email when it`s been sent and yall have not so I dont know whether it has been sent. Yall took the cash from my bank accounts. I sent an email asking when it`s been sent without a reply. If yall had half a celebrity, that is what I would give yall!!! Yall also said you would send text or email about my purchase and yall have not. So today I know yall are dishonest. I am hoping I receive my purchase. It is a mom`s day present.

Yall stated yall would send an email when it`s been sent and yall have not so I dont know whether it has been sent. Yall took the cash from my bank accounts. I sent an email asking when it`s been sent without a reply. If yall had half a celebrity, th

>> Show More
Catherine Mazigy

Catherine Mazigy - May 3, 2020 @ 13:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The item was exactly what was exhibited, and came in a timely way. Business is a superb solution for many goods. I`ve shared with buddies this is undoubtedly a company to utilize. Thanks

Keith Estes

Keith Estes - May 2, 2020 @ 23:26

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I will cut them some slack, since they`d stellar reviews ahead of the pandemic and not as sour reviews just after all of us came to a screeching stop. I really do not, but enjoy the simple fact that it had been April 7th when I play with the purchase and had been under the impression I was purchasing in stock ready to send things. I purchased my things because I wanted them ASAP maybe not 6 months after I put the order. I got two answers. 1st reply on April 20th Someone said to me they had been on back order will send May 20th. Second reply April 28th says my items will send May 3rd… Client Response and Service are totally inadequate. .

I will cut them some slack, since they`d stellar reviews ahead of the pandemic and not as sour reviews just after all of us came to a screeching stop. I really do not, but enjoy the simple fact that it had been April 7th when I play with the purchase

>> Show More
Mr. Fier

Mr. Fier - April 30, 2020 @ 22:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

60 BUCKS.

HRIMT LSC

HRIMT LSC - April 26, 2020 @ 14:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve sent three petition in the previous 3 times to track a shipment. I haven`t recieved one response. I am getting ready to cancel my purchase

Theresa Santillan

Theresa Santillan - April 25, 2020 @ 22:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This business is a joke!! Horrible customer support. They said they`d rather than sent a delivery confirmation with a tracking number. I checked the tracking number and it had been sent to a person in California once I reside in Indiana. Once more I put in a petition for cancellation and haven`t heard anything !

This business is a joke!! Horrible customer support. They said they`d rather than sent a delivery confirmation with a tracking number. I checked the tracking number and it had been sent to a person in California once I reside in Indiana. Once more I

>> Show More
Jenny Gachelin

Jenny Gachelin - April 24, 2020 @ 16:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

SCAM ALERT
Ordered zinc April 6th for the 86 yr old mum recovering from Covid 19.
I had been advised that it had been in stock and to set my purchase.
Charged me to the purchase, advised me it would send on April 13th using two day FedEx shipping.
I phoned on April 15th and has been advised that it had not shipped and they had been not able to inform me if it would send.
I`ve emailed and left voicemails, no response without a refund.

SCAM ALERT
Ordered zinc April 6th for the 86 yr old mum recovering from Covid 19.
I had been advised that it had been in stock and to set my purchase.
Charged me to the purchase, advised me it would send on April 13th using two day FedEx shipping.
I

>> Show More
Les Cook

Les Cook - April 24, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m enroll nurse. Still have not got a confirmation on Transportation. How CRUEL at a period like this. Lives have been sacrificed for anybody to think of a strategy to scam individuals. Most significant a number of the individuals are FRONTLINE HEALTHCARE WORKERS.

I`m enroll nurse. Still have not got a confirmation on Transportation. How CRUEL at a period like this. Lives have been sacrificed for anybody to think of a strategy to scam individuals. Most significant a number of the individuals are FRONTLINE HEAL

>> Show More
Jenny

Jenny - April 18, 2020 @ 14:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They`re fake. Do not purchase from here. They ought to be researched.
I purchased Geri-Care Mineral Supplement Zinc Sulfate, compensated $69.95 for expedited delivery. Following 10 days didn`t get it. Emailed them no response.

YUNIER Mendez Pupo

YUNIER Mendez Pupo - April 15, 2020 @ 15:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fake, I purchased alere afinion 3 weeks back and they said has not in stock but will be ship once I have paid transport also and they never gets refund!!

James Thompson

James Thompson - April 10, 2020 @ 12:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No ethics, unprofessional, can get people killed, do not purchase them from them. Purchased a oxygen concentrator March 27, 2020 to the dad, who`s is sick with a chronic respiratory matter. Customer support explained that the product was in stock and it would send the next week. I paid 700 to it on the place.
I depended upon this, possibly as a life-impacting circumstance. 2 weeks went by and I`d no upgrade. I asked that the organization and they stated they had sent the product I paid to a different client. Serfinity stated it`d be 2-3 months prior to the following one was accessible. They essentially took my cash, induced me to rely upon their guarantee, and that prevented me from purchasing a similar thing from someplace else while it was in stock. Now they`re offered in several areas.

No ethics, unprofessional, can get people killed, do not purchase them from them. Purchased a oxygen concentrator March 27, 2020 to the dad, who`s is sick with a chronic respiratory matter. Customer support explained that the product was in stock and

>> Show More
Barbara Fralish

Barbara Fralish - April 5, 2020 @ 21:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m quite grateful that my order came today within a excellent time period. I do agree the customer support is quite slow and non-respondent. But perhaps we need to cut them some slack in this catastrophe. Seems just like the earlier reviews were good.

I`m quite grateful that my order came today within a excellent time period. I do agree the customer support is quite slow and non-respondent. But perhaps we need to cut them some slack in this catastrophe. Seems just like the earlier reviews were goo

>> Show More
Contact

Support@abc.com

4254896254

Polop United States

http://abcmedical.com/
ABC Medical

Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.