Adventure Activities USA

Category: Recreation Center

Reviews 10

Alex

Alex - September 29, 2018 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Stuart Downie and his group at Adventure Actions USA would be the golden standard throughout the experiential event group. From our very first call all of the way through an extremely successful occasion of 100+ individuals, Stuart delivered excellent expert support for us did absolutely all he assured, with excellence along with a large, genuine smile all the way!
From his hands on business, event and planning implementation abilities along with his customer focus on specialist level instruction, higher excellent guest experience along with personal security over all, while working together had been nothing short of a unforgettable and impressive first course expertise.
Should you employ Stuart along with the Adventure Actions USA group I`m sure you`ll have a special, enjoyable, higher quality and worry free occasion, just as we did.
I anticipate our next experience occasion jointly. Thank you Stuart!

Stuart Downie and his group at Adventure Actions USA would be the golden standard throughout the experiential event group. From our very first call all of the way through an extremely successful occasion of 100+ individuals, Stuart delivered excellen

>> Show More
Mary

Mary - August 7, 2018 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

GREAT! This really is a really fantastic location, site, support to go if you wish to unwind with friends and enjoy fun, a great deal of fun. From time to time, probably intense enjoyment. When exhausted go there!

It was astonishing!

Rebecca

Rebecca - July 3, 2018 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

First time trekking. Had a wonderful time. Pond is tranquil and beautiful. Was not busy the afternoon we moved. Would recommend

Janet R

Janet R - July 1, 2018 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We attended the March 2018 Axe Throwing occasion in the Castle Island Brewery in Norwood, MA plus it had been so much fun! The Adventure Activities team were amazingly helpful, really friendly and they made sure we remained safe as soon as the axes were still flying. Give it a go, you won`t regret it!

We attended the March 2018 Axe Throwing occasion in the Castle Island Brewery in Norwood, MA plus it had been so much fun! The Adventure Activities team were amazingly helpful, really friendly and they made sure we remained safe as soon as the axes w

>> Show More
PABach

PABach - June 30, 2018 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Staff was really friendly and incredibly helpful, and I truly appreciated the adventure of rack up paddle boarding round my hometown lake. Only drawback was a fairly strong wind gusts on particular areas of the lake. It is a fantastic idea to examine wind speed prior to going.

Staff was really friendly and incredibly helpful, and I truly appreciated the adventure of rack up paddle boarding round my hometown lake. Only drawback was a fairly strong wind gusts on particular areas of the lake. It is a fantastic idea to examine

>> Show More
JoFro

JoFro - June 28, 2018 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Adventure Actions did a fantastic job introducing axe throwing into a lot of men I would not expect with axes! Rules were apparent and policed. Everybody had a helluva great time with no injuries!

Brooke

Brooke - June 27, 2018 @ 22:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Took the family holiday, children & 9 had a terrific moment! Certainly recommend.

Viktoriia Khrakovska

Viktoriia Khrakovska - June 26, 2018 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My son was eager to have spring holiday with them, He`s simply adore it

Courtney

Courtney - June 25, 2018 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

So much fun! So simple to reserve and match up! The men were so pleasant and beneficial!!

Peter Kevorkian

Peter Kevorkian - June 24, 2018 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent experience — engaging and fun.
Loved the place and the tasting subsequently

Contact

stuart@adventureactivitiesusa.com

508-965-7089

294 Tosca Drive 02072 Stoughton United States

http://www.adventureactivitiesusa.com/
Adventure Activities USA

Adventure Tasks USA delivers adventurous Tasks, corporate Experiences, outdoor education programs, Experience activity Consultancy and Licensing, Experience staff training and Certification, Experience Traveling and equipment Earnings


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.