Affordable Openers

Category: Public & Local Services Association or Organization

Reviews 15

Brandon Segers

Brandon Segers - December 19, 2022 @ 14:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Website unavailable, so I had to call in. The person who took the call was efficient in handling the order. I also called him. Even though I was called, shipping went smoothly. It was supposed to arrive on Friday as they were getting it off the train train Thursday. However, they called me back to set it up for Monday because they hadn`t received the train yet. It`s not a big deal, it will still arrive before I expected. It has yet to arrive so I am not certain if all my orders are in there. Fingers crossed.

Website unavailable, so I had to call in. The person who took the call was efficient in handling the order. I also called him. Even though I was called, shipping went smoothly. It was supposed to arrive on Friday as they were getting it off the train

>> Show More
SHERRON

SHERRON - December 5, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Affordable Openers staff are extremely helpful and prompt in order confirmations, problem solving, and communication. They are attentive to details. This level of customer service is not something I am used to from other companies. They quickly gained my trust.

Affordable Openers staff are extremely helpful and prompt in order confirmations, problem solving, and communication. They are attentive to details. This level of customer service is not something I am used to from other companies. They quickly gaine

>> Show More
Alice from Airport RV Storage

Alice from Airport RV Storage - November 26, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Never has a transmitter order gone so smoothly. Easy, clear order process, crazy fast shipping!! We are so grateful! This was my best shopping experience in a world that has seen covid. It would have taken a month for an order to be placed, but it took two months after covid. It took just one week in late 2022 with Affordable Openers. Amazing! !

Never has a transmitter order gone so smoothly. Easy, clear order process, crazy fast shipping!! We are so grateful! This was my best shopping experience in a world that has seen covid. It would have taken a month for an order to be placed, but it to

>> Show More
Robert Cohn

Robert Cohn - October 26, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The salesman was very clear in explaining the options and equipment. I was able choose the best option for me at a fair price. I saved money by getting a partner to provide service.

Customer

Customer - September 26, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Terrible! It was terrible! My service man was able exchange it for one that worked.

Barbara Brewer

Barbara Brewer - September 18, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was my first order. The ordering process was quick and concise. Received confirmation quickly. My order was placed quickly and it was delivered in perfect condition two days later.

Steve Cassio

Steve Cassio - August 20, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

I needed parts quickly and ordered them Friday afternoon. They arrived the same day, and I received them Monday afternoon.

Excellent

Do business with people who value your customers` needs.

10 Star

Jeff

Jeff - July 23, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Affordable Openers has been a great company to work with for many years. Joe and Patrick are my main contact for questions and products. They have helped me with some very difficult installations (for me, but not for them). They are all top-notch. I placed a $10k order just now and it arrived the next day. THANK YOU

Affordable Openers has been a great company to work with for many years. Joe and Patrick are my main contact for questions and products. They have helped me with some very difficult installations (for me, but not for them). They are all top-notch. I

>> Show More
Eddie Kendrick

Eddie Kendrick - June 16, 2022 @ 17:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Two All-O-Matic Upgrade kits on Metal Plates were purchased to replace the control boards of my Dorene gate openers. I had some questions while installing the boards. It was easy to reach a technician by phone and get my questions answered. My conversion took only a few hours, and my gates now work properly. It was all great.

Two All-O-Matic Upgrade kits on Metal Plates were purchased to replace the control boards of my Dorene gate openers. I had some questions while installing the boards. It was easy to reach a technician by phone and get my questions answered. My conver

>> Show More
DG

DG - June 4, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The prices and the service are unbeatable

My credit card was not declined during the check out process. The screen remained blank and there was no feedback. It was a simple problem that I solved. The 3 digit security code field in the screen isn`t large enough to show all 3. Chrome was the browser on my windows 10 laptop.

The prices and the service are unbeatable
My credit card was not declined during the check out process. The screen remained blank and there was no feedback. It was a simple problem that I solved. The 3 digit security code field in the screen isn`t la

>> Show More
Aaron Rittscher

Aaron Rittscher - May 25, 2022 @ 15:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

I had originally written a review on shipping speed because my customer complained. I didn`t think about the shipping company or all the mishaps that I have experienced recently due to them handling other shipments. So, I am changing the review to reflect affordable openers responses. They delivered on their promise. They had a part that was difficult for me to find

I had originally written a review on shipping speed because my customer complained. I didn`t think about the shipping company or all the mishaps that I have experienced recently due to them handling other shipments. So, I am changing the review to re

>> Show More
Kerry

Kerry - April 21, 2022 @ 15:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

I called the company to confirm that I had ordered the right panel and parts. The customer service representative was extremely kind, patient, and helpful. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. My call was returned immediately. They have been extremely helpful in the past, and continue to provide excellent customer service!

I called the company to confirm that I had ordered the right panel and parts. The customer service representative was extremely kind, patient, and helpful. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. My call was returned immediately. They have

>> Show More
CF User

CF User - March 28, 2022 @ 15:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Anna answered the phone and checked that the item was in stock. She also gave a timeframe for when the order could be shipped and detailed the shipping options. She made it easy.

I went to the website to place an order. However, the credit card information was so low that it was not visible on the first attempt to place the order.

Anna answered the phone and checked that the item was in stock. She also gave a timeframe for when the order could be shipped and detailed the shipping options. She made it easy.
I went to the website to place an order. However, the credit card infor

>> Show More
John K.

John K. - February 12, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The part arrived quickly, and once the app was installed, it was easy to plug and play. It worked the first time, and I have not had any problems.

Mike K.

Mike K. - January 27, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Lift Master is a great product, but the way it was packaged by Affordable Openers was not great.

After customizing the opener they used the weak packing foam to ship it with. It arrived bent in five places, and the foam looked like powder. There were very few solid pieces.
We are a repair shop and can straighten out and rebuild everything using better quality fasteners.

Also, Lift Master Instructions are to be admired. (vague)

Lift Master is a great product, but the way it was packaged by Affordable Openers was not great.
After customizing the opener they used the weak packing foam to ship it with. It arrived bent in five places, and the foam looked like powder. There were

>> Show More
Contact

sales@affordableopeners.com

888-444-8123

10473 Artesia Blvd 90706 Bellflower United States

https://www.affordableopeners.com/
Affordable Openers

Affordable Openers is one of the major distributors of residential gate operators, gate openers, and gate access control systems for residential homes. We also offer solar powered gate operators and gate openers for driveway gates and fences. You can find the complete Do It Yourself (DIY) gate automation kits at http://www.affordableopeners.com. We are the low price leader for all your gate access control need. Shop our selection of automatic gate openers, electric gate operators, and garage door openers online at www.AffordableOpeners.com. Call (888) 444-8123 to place an order over the phone. Friendly customer supports are available from Monday – Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM to answers all your questions. You can also schedule a local in-store pickup. Company Name: Affordable Openers Address: 10473 Artesia Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706 Phone: (888) 444-8123 Website: www.affordableopeners.com


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.