After.com

Category: Funeral Home

Reviews 15

Jim

Jim - December 19, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Five stars because Jackson made it so easy and simple. After putting off this purchase for so many years, I finally bought the car. Within 20-30 minutes I was done. I was amazed at how affordable it was. It also covered all financial and final expenses for my spouse. They are highly recommended. They got me up and running, no pun intended.

Five stars because Jackson made it so easy and simple. After putting off this purchase for so many years, I finally bought the car. Within 20-30 minutes I was done. I was amazed at how affordable it was. It also covered all financial and final expens

>> Show More
Danielle

Danielle - November 26, 2022 @ 13:15

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was difficult to navigate the death of my father. I was concerned that an alternative to traditional cremation/ funeral services might not be the best. It was a wonderful surprise and joy to work with Cara and After.com. The experience was more than I could have imagined and there were amazing financial savings. Although it is never fun to think about the next step, the team helped me through every stage of the process and I will be forever grateful for their support. Excellent experience overall!

It was difficult to navigate the death of my father. I was concerned that an alternative to traditional cremation/ funeral services might not be the best. It was a wonderful surprise and joy to work with Cara and After.com. The experience was more th

>> Show More
Frustrated

Frustrated - October 28, 2022 @ 14:15

  • Review
  • Overall:

Today was the day I made my final arrangements for my life. Although it was difficult and emotionally charged, Jonah and Jackson were a joy to work with. They were very helpful and explained everything. Aftercare is a great company to refer anyone who wants this option.

Today was the day I made my final arrangements for my life. Although it was difficult and emotionally charged, Jonah and Jackson were a joy to work with. They were very helpful and explained everything. Aftercare is a great company to refer anyone wh

>> Show More
Rebecca Goetz

Rebecca Goetz - September 17, 2022 @ 19:20

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jared and his staff were very kind and respectful. He was a pleasure to talk with throughout this difficult time. He was not bothered by my questions or annoyed at the almost daily texts. His genuine concern for me was greatly appreciated. We are grateful to all who assisted my father in his final days. You`re all amazing people

Jared and his staff were very kind and respectful. He was a pleasure to talk with throughout this difficult time. He was not bothered by my questions or annoyed at the almost daily texts. His genuine concern for me was greatly appreciated. We are gra

>> Show More
Susan Hanson

Susan Hanson - August 6, 2022 @ 21:14

  • Review
  • Overall:

My brother was unexpectedly killed. We couldn`t locate his children, so the cremation went off track.
After Life managed everything without any changes to the original plan. They even delivered a special remains delivery for a memorial service.
They will be used again and referred to friends.

My brother was unexpectedly killed. We couldn`t locate his children, so the cremation went off track.
After Life managed everything without any changes to the original plan. They even delivered a special remains delivery for a memorial service.
They

>> Show More
Tarawyn Luera

Tarawyn Luera - July 23, 2022 @ 15:26

  • Review
  • Overall:

Cara was clear and helpful right from the beginning. She was kind and sensitive to my needs. She kept me informed throughout the two weeks, giving me updates to let me know what was happening. They even drove up to my house to drop off the death certificates and ashes. He was also very kind. After.com made it so easy to have my cremation done in a convent. We are grateful!

Cara was clear and helpful right from the beginning. She was kind and sensitive to my needs. She kept me informed throughout the two weeks, giving me updates to let me know what was happening. They even drove up to my house to drop off the death cert

>> Show More
Carl

Carl - June 26, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Services were excellent from start to finish. Jared was professional and responsive to my questions. If you need their services, don`t hesitate to contact them!

Terrielee Howard

Terrielee Howard - May 27, 2022 @ 21:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

It is difficult to lose a loved one. Losing someone suddenly is even more difficult. After.com did an incredible job! From the moment they called me, they were respectful. They offered me options, from how much it would cost to how comfortable I would feel communicating with them. They informed me every step of the way throughout the entire process. After.com took care of my loved one. Cara, a huge thank you for everything you did! !

It is difficult to lose a loved one. Losing someone suddenly is even more difficult. After.com did an incredible job! From the moment they called me, they were respectful. They offered me options, from how much it would cost to how comfortable I woul

>> Show More
Michele Hansen

Michele Hansen - April 24, 2022 @ 15:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Amy was exactly what my Mom and me needed after the passing of my Dad. We knew exactly what we needed, but without her support, our mental health was not able to improve. When we needed her, she was our Angel. Amy, thank you.

Patty May

Patty May - March 30, 2022 @ 22:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jared was a great help to me after the loss of Karen Barcello, my sweet sister.
Jared made difficult situations easier to manage. His help and guidance are much appreciated.
After.com is a company I highly recommend. They are open and honest, and dedicated to their clients` needs.

Jared was a great help to me after the loss of Karen Barcello, my sweet sister.
Jared made difficult situations easier to manage. His help and guidance are much appreciated.
After.com is a company I highly recommend. They are open and honest, and ded

>> Show More
Happy customer

Happy customer - February 12, 2022 @ 22:20

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jackson was kind, patient and answered all of my questions. I was able to afford the plans and feel at ease knowing that my loved ones will not be affected by my future plans. Again, thank you.

tina zastrow

tina zastrow - February 9, 2022 @ 21:19

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jared is a master at taking care everything and making your emotions and feelings a priority. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. They have been a great help to me and my family.

Grace Noble

Grace Noble - December 11, 2021 @ 19:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

After.com was there for my family and me from the first time we reached out to them in the hardest time of my loss, which was unexpectedly and suddenly. They were responsive, compassionate, and did everything that they promised. They were very responsive and professional. I would definitely recommend them!
Grace N.

After.com was there for my family and me from the first time we reached out to them in the hardest time of my loss, which was unexpectedly and suddenly. They were responsive, compassionate, and did everything that they promised. They were very respon

>> Show More
Chona Bills

Chona Bills - October 18, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

After.com is a great resource. They are supportive and caring during times of loss. They have exceeded my expectations twice in the past few months. I was able to cope with my loss through their knowledge and guidance in the handling of my loved ones` bodies and knew that they were being treated with respect.

After.com is a great resource. They are supportive and caring during times of loss. They have exceeded my expectations twice in the past few months. I was able to cope with my loss through their knowledge and guidance in the handling of my loved ones

>> Show More
Wilmalee Paret

Wilmalee Paret - August 18, 2021 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jackson`s experience was very positive and informative. This is a great relief. We feel at ease knowing there is a plan. Jackson is once again a great representative for your company.

Contact

support@after.com

1-844-905-2639

560 S 100 W Ste B 84601 Provo United States

https://www.after.com/
After.com

Losing a loved one is hard enough. Planning (and paying!) for their final expenses shouldn’t make it even harder.

After.com is revolutionizing the funeral industry as an internet-based funeral home. We help individuals pre-plan their final arrangements with prepaid cremation plans and ensure grieving families have affordable direct cremation services to provide dignified care for their loved ones, without the hidden costs and exorbitant markups often synonymous with the traditional funeral home experience. On average, we save families $2500 over the same services offered by a traditional funeral home. Our digital-first platform and tech-enabled processes allow families to schedule entirely online or through a quick phone call, making arranging and caring for your loved one less stressful and demanding than a traditional funeral home.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.