AltoPDF

Category: Internet & Software

Reviews 70

Terry Fossung - October 28, 2020 @ 19:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Definitely the best internet file format converter I’ve ever employed. Super-fast!!! .
Thanks guys

Sita Rama Lakshmi P - October 22, 2020 @ 16:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I HAVE BEEN TRYING WITH Numerous CONVERTERS. THEY CONVERT LIMITED PAGES AND START ASKING TO BUY FOR FULL CONVERSION. WHEREAS, THIS ONE DID ALL MY 19 PAGES FREE REAL FREE… THANK YOU

Kulani Nyoni - October 20, 2020 @ 16:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This can be a strong and most effective instrument. I’d my pdf file converted into powerpoint in couple of minutes. Thank you a million to the programmers

Ismaheel Ajibola - October 18, 2020 @ 18:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This really is a superb instrument for converting pdf into Excel with no matter and very fast. It’s an wonderful TOOL!

Lwazi Alson Ngubelanga - October 16, 2020 @ 13:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Oh! My! God! On all platforms I have been attempting to convert my own 2007 word record with landscape and portrait pages and each of them awakened my mission, bu that you gave me desire I needed and it was handy. Thank you so much.

Rena Bertelson - October 14, 2020 @ 18:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Such a very helpful resource. Does not even require 30 minutes to convert your PDF file to Word doc. Enjoy and recommend this website for these needs!

Mien Vu Pham - October 11, 2020 @ 19:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simply copy the PDF EXCEL and then add to shine, nothing has transformed!!!

Ali Itrat - October 7, 2020 @ 16:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic thing I can’t thank you to whomever left this, you are amazing and attractive men and women.

RAYCH SILVA - October 5, 2020 @ 17:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It is so fast and effortless program to use. It’s not necessary to register an account that saves a great deal of time! Thanks and Great Job!

Softball29 - October 3, 2020 @ 18:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This was a Godsend when I had to convert 2019 and many of 2020 statements to excel so that I could format right into QuickBooks! Surely will recommend!

Noel Mwaipopo - October 1, 2020 @ 17:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This instrument is awesome! I fought for quite a very long time searching for a means to replicate from pdf to shine together with formatting. The application is very simple to use, I strongly suggest it for every one.

Sherry H - September 30, 2020 @ 18:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This wonderful website was a life saver. Use it every day to alter online PDF college types into Word Docs so that the children can do their job on the pc . print, download, scan, and upload etc.. Saves Up To Time! Thank you.

Frank Cousineau - September 28, 2020 @ 17:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This really is as simple as it has to convert PDFs… Employed several occasions so much nothing whatsoever that I will see in which improvement is necessary, or complaints or issues… That is merely straightforward and effective conversions.

Well done AltoPDF

This really is as simple as it has to convert PDFs… Employed several occasions so much nothing whatsoever that I will see in which improvement is necessary, or complaints or issues… That is merely straightforward and effective conversions

>> Show More

Nikki - September 27, 2020 @ 18:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This website is really simple to move. Utilizing this website has saved my company a tremendous quantity of time on record corrections and signing up. That is on no account a bogus review. Should you deal with record creation in your Everyday profession, I invite you to test it and I promise you will Begin using this website every day and the best thing is that they didn’t attempt to emphasise on the lender to Supply these solutions

This website is really simple to move. Utilizing this website has saved my company a tremendous quantity of time on record corrections and signing up. That is on no account a bogus review. Should you deal with record creation in your Everyday profess

>> Show More

Emmanuel Adyard - September 26, 2020 @ 18:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really awful guy, I switched pdf using complete text, once I downloaded it there wasn’t any text, just the logos, as well as the boundary formatting. No text in any way!

Yangko Jeff Macumao - September 21, 2020 @ 13:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve just learned about that couple of days ago and up to now, that was the greatest one of all pdf converter I’ve attempted. And its completely FREE.

RAJ VERMA - September 20, 2020 @ 22:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

VERY NICE NOT EXPECTED TO BE SO EASY AND QUICK.

Allan Pimble - September 19, 2020 @ 18:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It has become the simplest online pdf to recorder converter I have used up to now. I had a record that has been nearly 300 pages. I divide it into three files prior to conversion, since this program simply enables 150 pages, and that I wished to be on the secure side.

Each of the first pages needed a header over the information and footer below. I needed to divide the information out of headers and footers later, and this program supplied the separation that I had to readily perform that job.

I discovered AltoPDF to become fast and simple. Just be certain you’re downloading your converted document (s) later, rather than rescuing your originals in a modified state.

It has become the simplest online pdf to recorder converter I have used up to now. I had a record that has been nearly 300 pages. I divide it into three files prior to conversion, since this program simply enables 150 pages, and that I wished to be o

>> Show More

Xasan Gaynazarov - September 17, 2020 @ 17:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is excellent task thanks guys to get free switching, generally I use it infrequently, a few times I want it becouse, I dont need to purchase any services out of adobe or some other converters

RC Ayers - September 16, 2020 @ 19:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Employed online pdf into excl. Had difficulties.
The pdf was two complete pages and brief 3rd page. The conversion to shine implemented fast then slowed from 70 percent, then came to a halt to 99 percent without finishing. Tried a few times. I quit.

Employed online pdf into excl. Had difficulties.
The pdf was two complete pages and brief 3rd page. The conversion to shine implemented fast then slowed from 70 percent, then came to a halt to 99 percent without finishing. Tried a few times. I quit.

>> Show More

Peter Ngeno - September 12, 2020 @ 17:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Worked ideal in which others didn’t convert several pages. I Suggest

H. Nafi Ä°PEK - September 11, 2020 @ 18:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

After attempting many other people, in the last I had been blessed to locate you.
I am sorry I dropped my time attempting others.

Sam W - September 7, 2020 @ 17:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Can’t feel it had been so fast & simple at the very first moment. It convert PDF to Word readily without arrangement or put out dilemma. Precisely the same as with my first PDF doc.

Stewart Higgins - September 5, 2020 @ 19:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Superb at OCR – hardly any mistakes in 5 webpage bank statement. Biggest problem with misalignment of columns. Would need 5 mins of clipping and gluing to fix. Nevertheless a Fantastic time saver

Josepb Simarmata - September 1, 2020 @ 18:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Genuine free and GOOD QUALITY of Converting…. Many other converting page is not so satisfying… but this one is the best I ever Try…. Thanks Guys

Sompong ToBetterSocial - August 30, 2020 @ 19:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am reluctant to inform everybody that”It’s So Okay!” .

Ghaidaa Al-Juraifani - July 18, 2020 @ 16:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great but until now I didn’t have the converted file I believe you ought to get this after attempting your serves.

Sarah Starrs - July 16, 2020 @ 16:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great and simple to use.
This is really helpful once you’re delivered a PDF and want it changed so that you are able to edit it. Never had any difficulties consistently does what I want time.

Amoo Hammed - July 15, 2020 @ 16:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I managed to convert my PDF document into a word file wihtout any hassle.

Thank you

Jon Cortes - July 11, 2020 @ 17:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I love it, it induced my job of gathering information that I had in pdf and saved me a ton and I believe A TON! Of time and cut and paste.

Josepb Simarmata - July 10, 2020 @ 17:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic PDF Converter using verry fantastic result… and also the most crucial. . Freee

Thank You Much

Justin Rieger - July 10, 2020 @ 17:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Effortless service letting me not need to revive an Adobe subscription to convert the Word document into a PDF as required.

John H - July 8, 2020 @ 18:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really like to utilize this system, it is easy easy and fast, and mostly, the shine sheet works out well and obviously done. But occasionally it simply does not do the task for me, might be it is the issue of my pc however I do not believe so.

I really like to utilize this system, it is easy easy and fast, and mostly, the shine sheet works out well and obviously done. But occasionally it simply does not do the task for me, might be it is the issue of my pc however I do not believe so.

>> Show More

Jhen Miralles - July 4, 2020 @ 18:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you ! You altered the document from pdf into word. It truly makes me lots!! Keep it up and more energy!!!

Dogan Bozkus - June 30, 2020 @ 16:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Soon fantastic support
Thank you, defenitely recomended

Surajudeen Adeyemi - June 28, 2020 @ 13:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This really is the ideal. It leave my PDF into attractively manicured word document. Others I have attempted produced editing in term hard following conversion.
Great Job guys. Two Thumbs Up to you.

Febby - June 26, 2020 @ 17:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thanks a lot for providing us complimentary PDF to DOC converter! I’ve been browsing for additional internet converter but it appears that I must pay , duh. I truly love the site. Thank you! You made my job easier:)

Greg Deffenbaugh - June 25, 2020 @ 20:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Worked better than I anticipated. Invite me hours to acquire the text and diagrams to ppt format.

Dorothy Brown - June 22, 2020 @ 18:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your program altered my doc with no mishaps! Thanks so far! Surely FIVE stars!

Colin Hildebrandt - June 19, 2020 @ 18:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No obnoxious advertisements. Took moments. Did exactly what I needed it to perform.

Tracy Johnson - June 17, 2020 @ 18:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

User friendly and converts PDFs easily and fast. Can highly recommend.

M Dargan - June 15, 2020 @ 19:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No more 3rd party commercials, some advertising for extra feature providers. Immediate transformation (no waiting 5min at a processing queue) Accurately altered my pdf of a desk into a glow table free of formatting mistakes.

Lalielala - June 12, 2020 @ 20:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick and efficient, no software to download, no complications. Requires some corrections occasionally but nevertheless invisibly.

HipnF - June 10, 2020 @ 20:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Pretty regular supplier. The PDF Converter is obviously quick, rarely as it slows down, except once PC overloaded. And so several devices could be linked to the Hotmail, and no more manifold. Fantastic support!

Anand Prasad - June 7, 2020 @ 18:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I TRIED SO MANY SOFTWARE BUT THIS IS THE BEST FOR ME TO CONVERT MY DATA. IT HAS GIVEN WHAT I WANT EXACTLY

Fazal Rehman Dariz - June 5, 2020 @ 17:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It is really fantastic I highly recommend that to people who wish to convert pdf to word

Fatima Aqeel - June 3, 2020 @ 20:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you! It was very great to discover a totally free converter (rather than the ones that market free and then request that you register for a strategy at a certain stage ). The record I changed was big, and that I obtained the tables that I had undamaged. Figures etc., of course weren’t good but wasn’t the stage.

Thank you! It was very great to discover a totally free converter (rather than the ones that market free and then request that you register for a strategy at a certain stage ). The record I changed was big, and that I obtained the tables that I had u

>> Show More

Rayne Boyer - May 30, 2020 @ 19:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My excel came out without any of the information.

Mi - May 29, 2020 @ 19:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thanks with this free support… I had a significant job I took about a didn’t wish to cover Adobe expert… Only for your day. The conversion was just like 2 secs if this thanks a thousand!!!

N Safdari - May 25, 2020 @ 18:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic instrument for converting pdf into excel-THANK YOU

Mitko Valkov - May 23, 2020 @ 18:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a job and I had were .pdf documents and I needed to perform the job in excel and that I utilized this converter to convert .pdf into .xlsx. Saved my butt.

Ranjith Kumar - May 20, 2020 @ 16:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Never in my wildest dream did I think about converting a PDF file into a excel sheet using this a lot of precision and speed,which too openly. Thank you folks for your own smartness and benevolence.

Ranjith Kumar

Juan Flores - May 18, 2020 @ 16:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick, simple interface. Pick the file that you would like to convert or drag and click.
And poof! It has been altered and may be edited with no fees or downloads.
Fantastic job Altopdf! Thank you!

Varun Karthik - May 12, 2020 @ 17:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ausom converter, quite quickly and effective. Transferring to function as permanent bookmark application

MICHAEL MARTIN - May 9, 2020 @ 19:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

NYC Bronx teacher hoping to help pupils get through this learning. I’ve obtained PDF which I would love to post to your children but with plenty of trouble. Saw programs on the web but to be truthful I’m tapped. My children in the Bronx have been hit hard with electronic learning. City striving hard. Teachers attempting hard. Community attempting hard. But electronic instruction is new for us! Spent two hours attempting to save a PDF, they did it all at a moment. THANKS

NYC Bronx teacher hoping to help pupils get through this learning. I’ve obtained PDF which I would love to post to your children but with plenty of trouble. Saw programs on the web but to be truthful I’m tapped. My children in the Bronx h

>> Show More

Bob Henderson - May 5, 2020 @ 19:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This site is a boon, Thank you for assisting me convert my
Pdf into a word doc. Without anxiety, protracted, and extensive work.
I truly appreciate your site and trust I’ll be telling everyone around you.

Kristian Andersen Faraglia - April 30, 2020 @ 19:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic Support
Very fast and dependable. Keep this up with the fantastic work.

Jessica Williams - April 26, 2020 @ 16:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That really is amazing, they’re the only website that really converted my record at no cost and that I really appreciate that. The rest of the websites lie and say it is free then should you register for free trials and can bill you. I Suggest This Website

That really is amazing, they’re the only website that really converted my record at no cost and that I really appreciate that. The rest of the websites lie and say it is free then should you register for free trials and can bill you. I Suggest

>> Show More

Teacher P - April 16, 2020 @ 18:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Apart from some spacing problems within a few, maybe not allthe paragraphs, it turned out to be a fantastic representation of this pdf document.This free source is a great find since I construct classes for my students throughout the distance learning stage of the school year.

Apart from some spacing problems within a few, maybe not allthe paragraphs, it turned out to be a fantastic representation of this pdf document.This free source is a great find since I construct classes for my students throughout the distance learnin

>> Show More

Kelly Rivers - April 9, 2020 @ 20:46

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am so appreciative of the as a free source. As an instructor and needing to go on line, this made several printing stuff interactive! Thanks!!!

Saliha Graine - April 1, 2020 @ 19:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just wonderful! A site instrument that is making my life simpler right now. I need to select just what I want my pupils to operate on, so I have been using it a lot recently, letting me cut all unneeded pieces in papers. Anybody can use it. I just want everything else has been this easy.

Just wonderful! A site instrument that is making my life simpler right now. I need to select just what I want my pupils to operate on, so I have been using it a lot recently, letting me cut all unneeded pieces in papers. Anybody can use it. I just wa

>> Show More

Crail Gordon - March 30, 2020 @ 19:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

With no doubts, hands down, the absolute easiest way to convert documents. Only issue, it had been really simple, today the frightening fact places in, all of this Excel date, I have finally got to shuttle it all about and dip it. I am not complaining as I would have to decide on this Ticonderoga #2 pen with Pink Pearl eraser.

With no doubts, hands down, the absolute easiest way to convert documents. Only issue, it had been really simple, today the frightening fact places in, all of this Excel date, I have finally got to shuttle it all about and dip it. I am not complainin

>> Show More

Tessa Robbins - March 28, 2020 @ 20:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Literally desired this! I have been searching everywhere to get a totally free converting support. I am a college student and that actually helped me out! 10/10 would urge!

Forrest Dungan - March 20, 2020 @ 19:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really simple to use. Virtually instantaneous. Dragged document, clicked convert, and also managed to download instantly. No account needed.

DieselDonutz - March 18, 2020 @ 19:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic!! Spent then a moment typing into google searching for a converter. Clicked on webpage, chosen my pdf, also walla!! I had a word doc. Super fast and painless and FREE!! Thank you!!

Johan Holtzhausen - March 14, 2020 @ 17:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really like this app and use it extensively.
Just when I had an issue to convert a 15 page document using tables inside. The record procedure goes fast into 99% and I get a message they were not able to convert. After several tries it did the conversion perfectly.

I really like this app and use it extensively.
Just when I had an issue to convert a 15 page document using tables inside. The record procedure goes fast into 99% and I get a message they were not able to convert. After several tries it did the conve

>> Show More

Christopher Toon - March 8, 2020 @ 17:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All is great except I cant unite over 5 pages. For over 5 pages, it was working good. But now I must visit the UPS store to unite 8 pages.

Rahmat Syaifuddin - February 29, 2020 @ 18:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It is going to be better in case AltoPDF can convert several files in a single click.
But thank you for your program

Sifelani Ariston Ncube - February 12, 2020 @ 17:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had to convert a document for college. This is the very first non-ad site Google produced. It was fast and simple. I’ll certainly have this site bookmarked. Thank you !

David Flores - February 6, 2020 @ 20:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

A wonderful tool for on the fly merging of docs. thanks!

Contact

Beacon St 1371 02446 Brookline United States

https://altopdf.com/
AltoPDF

AltoPDF

Online PDF Converter together with 100% absolutely free surgeries utilised with no setup. No enrollment, simple in usage and available from almost any gadget!


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.