B.T. Leigh’s Sauces and Rubs

Category:

Reviews 15

    Clay Powell

    Clay Powell - December 25, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    We have a lot of BT Leigh`s sauces and rubs. BT Leighs are essential for smokers. The Something is used to rub on all our smoked meats. The Clevelander is used to sauce our brats! Boom! Boom! Customer Service 100.

    Cynthia Dodd

    Cynthia Dodd - November 7, 2022 @ 19:00

    • Overall:

    Three spice mixes were purchased at the Antique Marketplace. I tried the website`s snack cracker recipe. It was a huge hit! The flavor was amazing when I put the rub on a Boston steak. They were so popular that I ordered the chicken mix online. These products are highly recommended.

    Three spice mixes were purchased at the Antique Marketplace. I tried the website`s snack cracker recipe. It was a huge hit! The flavor was amazing when I put the rub on a Boston steak. They were so popular that I ordered the chicken mix online. These

    >> Show More
    Robert Baier

    Robert Baier - October 10, 2022 @ 12:03

    • Overall:

    From start to finish, BT Leigh`s BRINGS it. I was notified via email of sock availability. I wanted more so ordered the 20oz package. The shipping is always in perfect packaging and promises a delicious and intact delivery right to my house.

    Kurt Homan

    Kurt Homan - September 21, 2022 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    Our original bottle of the clevelander paste was purchased at the People`s Choice festival, 2022 in Centre Hall (PA). We just received our second order of 2 bottles. The ordering process was easy, quick, and well-packaged.
    We are grateful!

    Our original bottle of the clevelander paste was purchased at the People`s Choice festival, 2022 in Centre Hall (PA). We just received our second order of 2 bottles. The ordering process was easy, quick, and well-packaged.
    We are grateful!

    >> Show More
    EBH

    EBH - August 13, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    I`ve placed orders from BT Leigh`s a few time now and love the products. I love the rubs in particular! You`re guaranteed quality.

    The email communications are easy to use and not overwhelming. There is nothing to be unhappy about.

    If you are on the fence, I recommend giving BT Leigh`s a shot.

    I`ve placed orders from BT Leigh`s a few time now and love the products. I love the rubs in particular! You`re guaranteed quality.
    The email communications are easy to use and not overwhelming. There is nothing to be unhappy about.
    If you are on the

    >> Show More
    Diana Koss

    Diana Koss - July 23, 2022 @ 12:05

    • Overall:

    First, let me just say that the customer service was outstanding. The product arrived quickly, and the packaging was excellent. It is incredible that maple was added to the mustard sauce. I cannot wait to see his other products.

    Marie S

    Marie S - July 16, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    They provide excellent customer service! My husband placed an order. I received an email a few hours later from them asking for additional information. They responded quickly, added the items I requested, and invoiced for the difference. It was very simple. The only thing I have to complain about is that the Jalapeno Business Sauce is addictive! It tastes amazing on everything and I just can`t stop eating it! !

    They provide excellent customer service! My husband placed an order. I received an email a few hours later from them asking for additional information. They responded quickly, added the items I requested, and invoiced for the difference. It was very

    >> Show More
    Sonjy Bambi Daniels

    Sonjy Bambi Daniels - June 9, 2022 @ 13:15

    • Overall:

    A GREAT FAVOR I LOVE THE SAUCES AND SPICES! My favorite is the Clevelander! I used the “Something for Rubbing”, grilled the chicken legs for my dad`s 90th birthday barbecue, and the guests enjoyed the legs in just 15 minutes (no lie). The only way to enjoy the joy of eating chicken legs was to limit the number of legs. LOL!

    A GREAT FAVOR I LOVE THE SAUCES AND SPICES! My favorite is the Clevelander! I used the “Something for Rubbing”, grilled the chicken legs for my dad`s 90th birthday barbecue, and the guests enjoyed the legs in just 15 minutes (no lie). The

    >> Show More
    Josh

    Josh - January 24, 2022 @ 22:22

    • Overall:

    I am a follower of a lot of BBQ guys on twitter and have been bombarded with posts about BT Leigh for years. I finally listened and ordered the Jalapeno business. I should not have waited so much! It`s delicious and I can`t wait for the rub they sent me to test it.

    I am a follower of a lot of BBQ guys on twitter and have been bombarded with posts about BT Leigh for years. I finally listened and ordered the Jalapeno business. I should not have waited so much! It`s delicious and I can`t wait for the rub they sent

    >> Show More
    April T

    April T - December 18, 2021 @ 12:06

    • Overall:

    We met Mr. Leigh in Bowling Green at a Saturday market and got to taste his sauces/rubs. We wanted to share the sauces with our friends and family so we purchased complete sets for our friends and family for the holidays. The sauces were protected in their packaging to ensure they made it across the country to Utah. It was a great experience all around.

    We met Mr. Leigh in Bowling Green at a Saturday market and got to taste his sauces/rubs. We wanted to share the sauces with our friends and family so we purchased complete sets for our friends and family for the holidays. The sauces were protected in

    >> Show More
    L Diane Sheetz

    L Diane Sheetz - November 19, 2021 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    Thank you for your prompt response and the great merchandise! I asked for sauces and rubs that were not too spicy or hot and received a reply almost immediately. I love the service! Looking forward to the many options to grill with.

    Joe Holter

    Joe Holter - October 30, 2021 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    Every order I have placed has received excellent packaging. Jalepeno Business and Somethin Somethin Sauce have become staples in our fridge, along with all of our seasonings. To share the BT Leigh`s flavor, I ordered a few of everything to give as Christmas gifts.

    Every order I have placed has received excellent packaging. Jalepeno Business and Somethin Somethin Sauce have become staples in our fridge, along with all of our seasonings. To share the BT Leigh`s flavor, I ordered a few of everything to give as Ch

    >> Show More
    Rachel

    Rachel - June 29, 2021 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    These seasonings are great. My favorite is the ghost pepper. It was the first time that I ordered rather than getting from an event. The delivery was free and took only a few hours. It`s a great bonus that the owners are always super friendly at every event they attend.

    These seasonings are great. My favorite is the ghost pepper. It was the first time that I ordered rather than getting from an event. The delivery was free and took only a few hours. It`s a great bonus that the owners are always super friendly at ever

    >> Show More
    DAVE ALEXANDER

    DAVE ALEXANDER - May 15, 2021 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    I received my order promptly. This is my first order, so I haven`t tried all the items. The Clevenlander is amazing. I have used the Somethin` to Taco Bout, it was great and really brought a new dimension to taco Tuesday. I`m looking forward to the rest. Thanks.

    I received my order promptly. This is my first order, so I haven`t tried all the items. The Clevenlander is amazing. I have used the Somethin` to Taco Bout, it was great and really brought a new dimension to taco Tuesday. I`m looking forward to the r

    >> Show More
    Sara

    Sara - April 29, 2021 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    This is my second order, and both have been great! Three sets of Christmas gifts were my first order. I`ve tried all the sauces and rubs currently available and can recommend them all. I tend to gravitate towards the Something to Beef About rub, and the Clevelander sauce. These are well-made and designed flavors that you can use as-is or build on. Excellent product and great service, no notes

    This is my second order, and both have been great! Three sets of Christmas gifts were my first order. I`ve tried all the sauces and rubs currently available and can recommend them all. I tend to gravitate towards the Something to Beef About rub, and

    >> Show More
    Contact

    info@btleighs.com

    270 883 2207

    Bowling Green United States

    https://btleighs.com/
    B.T. Leigh’s Sauces and Rubs

    Like all great ideas, B.T. Leigh’s Sauces and Rubs started small. Literally. It was in a tiny Ohio kitchen where B.T. Leigh’s Sauces were born. What began as a desire to feed friends and family morphed into a dream to share these small batches of distinct sauces with everyone else. After falling in love with a Kentucky girl, B.T. Leigh brought his sauces to the Bluegrass State where he was inspired to expand his barbecue family to include spice rubs. Each sauce and rub is individually prepared and packaged from small batches in order to ensure the finest quality and care. Drawing inspiration from various regions, traditions, and flavors, these carefully crafted artisanal sauces and rubs add style and flavor to every culinary creation.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.