BeLiteWeight – Weight Loss Services

Category: Health & Medical

Reviews 15

    Eddie Mancha

    Eddie Mancha - December 30, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    My experience was made easier by the nurses who were available to me at all times and were extremely helpful in answering my questions. The ladies were also able to schedule me for a different time after I had my surgery. When I reached El Paso, Texas. I was immediately picked up by the ambulance and taken to the hospital. I was treated with kindness and professionalism by the staff. They were able to answer all my questions. They still call to check up on me today. I regret not having done it sooner. Thank you belite

    My experience was made easier by the nurses who were available to me at all times and were extremely helpful in answering my questions. The ladies were also able to schedule me for a different time after I had my surgery. When I reached El Paso, Texa

    >> Show More
    Winter Harrington

    Winter Harrington - November 28, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    It was all amazing! The process was very simple and they answered all my questions quickly. They are a great resource for anyone looking to lose weight. It was worth it!

    Sabrina Merrifield

    Sabrina Merrifield - October 27, 2022 @ 12:03

    • Overall:

    Best experience ever. It was a pleasure to work with the entire team. Communication was excellent from beginning to finish. Everyone is so kind. It was simple and well-planned. The hospital was extremely nice, and the entire staff were very helpful. My mother was also well taken care of in the large room. It was very easy to cross the border. For any questions or concerns, the surgeon can be reached easily. It was an easy process, and it was the best decision I ever made.

    Best experience ever. It was a pleasure to work with the entire team. Communication was excellent from beginning to finish. Everyone is so kind. It was simple and well-planned. The hospital was extremely nice, and the entire staff were very helpful.

    >> Show More
    cristina rivera

    cristina rivera - September 10, 2022 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    BeLite was great to help us through this process. They assist with everything from setting up to answering any questions you may have before surgery. I was stuck in traffic, and had to go to the hospital later than expected. Fortunately, someone from Belite was available to help me after hours.

    BeLite was great to help us through this process. They assist with everything from setting up to answering any questions you may have before surgery. I was stuck in traffic, and had to go to the hospital later than expected. Fortunately, someone from

    >> Show More
    Pam Hall

    Pam Hall - August 18, 2022 @ 14:03

    • Overall:

    Everyone was very professional and friendly! It was a very clean environment. They were very accommodating and helpful. They even helped us find a taxi and recommended dinner places! Everything was clearly explained. After surgery, I was taken care of and taught how to provide excellent care. It is a wonderful place. It was a great experience and I would definitely do it again. Thanks for changing my life!

    Everyone was very professional and friendly! It was a very clean environment. They were very accommodating and helpful. They even helped us find a taxi and recommended dinner places! Everything was clearly explained. After surgery, I was taken care o

    >> Show More
    JB Crow

    JB Crow - July 21, 2022 @ 23:16

    • Overall:

    From the initial call to 6 months later, BeliteWeight was a great experience. My surgery was performed in Juarez Mexico. I was impressed by the hospital`s cleanliness and the excellent staff. Anyone who is looking to lose weight would be well advised to use beliteweight. I highly recommend them. In 7 months !!!!!!!!!!!!!!, I have lost 196 pounds. !

    From the initial call to 6 months later, BeliteWeight was a great experience. My surgery was performed in Juarez Mexico. I was impressed by the hospital`s cleanliness and the excellent staff. Anyone who is looking to lose weight would be well advised

    >> Show More
    DONNA WILLIAMS

    DONNA WILLIAMS - June 12, 2022 @ 15:20

    • Overall:

    I had my gastric sleeve done seven years ago. Due to years of being on my feet for 9 hours per day, weighing almost 300 lbs, I was experiencing lower back, knee, hip, and ankle pain. After losing the initial 75 lbs, it took me 6 to 7 months before I felt almost pain-free every morning. My pouch helped me lose 110 lbs and keep 90 off. BeLiteWeight was a great help in my life transformation. I will always be grateful to them!

    I had my gastric sleeve done seven years ago. Due to years of being on my feet for 9 hours per day, weighing almost 300 lbs, I was experiencing lower back, knee, hip, and ankle pain. After losing the initial 75 lbs, it took me 6 to 7 months before I

    >> Show More
    Leah Ryan

    Leah Ryan - May 18, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    BeLite was a wonderful company. They picked me up at the airport and drove me straight to the hospital. I was given a large, clean room. The staff were all very friendly. They were very helpful and I was able to have my surgery without any complications. After my recovery, they drove me back from the airport. I`ve lost 140 pounds and feel amazing!

    BeLite was a wonderful company. They picked me up at the airport and drove me straight to the hospital. I was given a large, clean room. The staff were all very friendly. They were very helpful and I was able to have my surgery without any complicati

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - April 14, 2022 @ 15:15

    • Overall:

    Although I was apprehensive about travelling out of country for surgery, Jessica from BeLite was able to answer all my questions and be there for me when I needed her. They continue to check in with me to make sure I am doing well and provide assistance if necessary. It was easy to schedule and the doctors were amazing! Since my lap band bypass surgery 2 years ago, I have lost over 200 pounds. I love my life and have zero regrets.

    Although I was apprehensive about travelling out of country for surgery, Jessica from BeLite was able to answer all my questions and be there for me when I needed her. They continue to check in with me to make sure I am doing well and provide assista

    >> Show More
    Pamela C., Midland TX

    Pamela C., Midland TX - January 8, 2022 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    The team at BeLiteWeight were very professional, helpful and informative from the first consultation to the day of surgery. After surgery, they continue to provide service by calling me to check my health and status. BeLiteWeight is the second time I have used them. In 2018, I had a gastric bypass and was now a RNY in 2021.

    Juarez`s team is incredible and amazing.
    It was a pleasant stay. The staff and Dr. Rodriguez are amazing and I`d recommend BeLiteWeight to anyone!

    The team at BeLiteWeight were very professional, helpful and informative from the first consultation to the day of surgery. After surgery, they continue to provide service by calling me to check my health and status. BeLiteWeight is the second time I

    >> Show More
    Dennis

    Dennis - December 30, 2021 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    BeLiteWeight is a company I highly recommend. They are professional, have great follow-up and excellent customer service. Being a healthcare worker, I was anxious about traveling to Mexico for medical services. The personal service at the airport pickup, and the professionalism and cleanliness of the hospital staff impressed me. Two of my brothers and a niece have experienced the same results and their weight loss was amazing.

    BeLiteWeight is a company I highly recommend. They are professional, have great follow-up and excellent customer service. Being a healthcare worker, I was anxious about traveling to Mexico for medical services. The personal service at the airport pic

    >> Show More
    Joy Bradford

    Joy Bradford - November 28, 2021 @ 21:03

    • Overall:

    It was the best experience. This weight loss program is something I would recommend to everyone. They were all professional and very knowledgeable.
    From the moment I met at the airport to my return from the hospital, I felt secure and well-taken care of.
    There`s no reason to compare WLS providers/locations. BeLiteWeight is the best.

    It was the best experience. This weight loss program is something I would recommend to everyone. They were all professional and very knowledgeable.
    From the moment I met at the airport to my return from the hospital, I felt secure and well-taken care

    >> Show More
    B Barnes

    B Barnes - October 7, 2021 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    All questions answered. Driver didn`t want to pick us off curbside as he was supposed to when we arrived.
    The hospital was extremely clean.
    It was difficult to understand the consent forms. The consent forms should have been written in English, I believe. They should employ more people who speak English. We were able to use the translation app.
    Overall, a great experience.
    BeLite is a great choice!

    All questions answered. Driver didn`t want to pick us off curbside as he was supposed to when we arrived.
    The hospital was extremely clean.
    It was difficult to understand the consent forms. The consent forms should have been written in English, I bel

    >> Show More
    Texas Customer

    Texas Customer - September 24, 2021 @ 21:03

    • Overall:

    The service and professionalism of the staff during my stay was exceptional. I was accompanied by a friend who went last year. There have been many improvements in communication, pre-op testing and post-op visits to the room by the staff and Dr.s. I felt more confident about the procedure, my discharge, and the ability to reach the staff for any questions, concerns, or tips. I would highly recommend BeLiteWeight.

    The service and professionalism of the staff during my stay was exceptional. I was accompanied by a friend who went last year. There have been many improvements in communication, pre-op testing and post-op visits to the room by the staff and Dr.s. I

    >> Show More
    Mandy H.

    Mandy H. - August 20, 2021 @ 13:14

    • Overall:

    Just returned from my GNY at BeLiteWeight. Their team performed my surgery and I am so glad I did. I was treated so well by all the staff, nurses and doctors. They made me feel very comfortable and safe. The hospital was clean and very welcoming. BeLite is a great option for me and I would recommend it to all my family members. Very happy !!!! !

    Just returned from my GNY at BeLiteWeight. Their team performed my surgery and I am so glad I did. I was treated so well by all the staff, nurses and doctors. They made me feel very comfortable and safe. The hospital was clean and very welcoming. BeL

    >> Show More
    Contact

    joanne@beliteweight.com

    1-800-215-6497

    11 Indigo 92618 Irvine

    https://www.beliteweight.com/
    BeLiteWeight – Weight Loss Services

    Helping people with affordable weight loss surgery. We have helped thousands of people connect with bariatric surgeons for affordable weight loss surgery. Whether you are considering Gastric Sleeve, Lap Band, Gastric Bypass or Duodenal Switch, we can assist you in making a choice that’s right for you!


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.