BOSS LASER

Category: Manufacturing

Reviews 40

Jared Rocha - October 24, 2020 @ 12:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We just ordered our 3rd boss laser. These lasers are top notch, really reliable, create high quality engraving on various materials. Customer support is quick to answer some queries. Very pleased with our purchases.

Alejandra Cardenas - October 24, 2020 @ 02:57

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The sellers were quite proficient and Knowledgeable, we value their feed back and also the job was completed in time. Their authenticity is implacable.

Daniel Arias - October 19, 2020 @ 01:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ok so im new to each of the fiber laser, and has exactly what we thought were some stupid questions but if I talked with the technician he walked through the practice of exactly what I had to do to align with the laser and also receive rhe sytem up. . Seriously fantastic assistance. I read all the reviews before I purchased this system and everybody was saying how beautiful everylne is and just how useful and occasionally you say to itself it actually cant be like this But trust me it’s. . These men are amaZing!!!

Ok so im new to each of the fiber laser, and has exactly what we thought were some stupid questions but if I talked with the technician he walked through the practice of exactly what I had to do to align with the laser and also receive rhe sytem up.

>> Show More

Bsteffer - October 17, 2020 @ 17:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ken was excellent for the two and hour Demo. He managed to supply the samples that I had in a quick quantity of time. We cut three different logos on 3 distinct stuff – The demonstration showed me sold me why I purchased my laser from Boss. Stephen provide each of the industrial service – everything was great!

Ken was excellent for the two and hour Demo. He managed to supply the samples that I had in a quick quantity of time. We cut three different logos on 3 distinct stuff – The demonstration showed me sold me why I purchased my laser from Boss. Ste

>> Show More

Scott Good - October 16, 2020 @ 17:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Josh..the tech / manufacturing came out for 2 hours of instruction to spell out the answer and equipment any/all questions. Incredibly thorough. . Described the procedure, the app, brief cuts, useful tips, etc.. Listened to this particular query. . .answered them to our pride. I can’t say enough about this encounter. Left us knowledgeable and undoubtedly more comfortable using what we would like to achieve and can achieve, current & future.

Greatly appreciated

Josh..the tech / manufacturing came out for 2 hours of instruction to spell out the answer and equipment any/all questions. Incredibly thorough. . Described the procedure, the app, brief cuts, useful tips, etc.. Listened to this particular query. . .

>> Show More

Gregory Remodel - October 16, 2020 @ 15:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have had a fantastic encounter with Bosslaser. In my first meeting whilst deciding to buy to only yesterday hoping to address a problem which was proven to be a easy fix. The techs walked through things and that I had been up and running extremely fast. They’ve been very prompt and professional. I’m quite contented with my laser but also very happy to understand that any problem that appears I could call and receive replies.

I have had a fantastic encounter with Bosslaser. In my first meeting whilst deciding to buy to only yesterday hoping to address a problem which was proven to be a easy fix. The techs walked through things and that I had been up and running extremely

>> Show More

Stainless Solutions - October 14, 2020 @ 16:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic merchandise here, and individuals! They are super useful, good communication and always prepared to assist. As a result of Mike we have our system up and running in almost no time, he is a great Tech that a wealth of knowledge. Hope to continue dealing with you into the future!

Fantastic merchandise here, and individuals! They are super useful, good communication and always prepared to assist. As a result of Mike we have our system up and running in almost no time, he is a great Tech that a wealth of knowledge. Hope to cont

>> Show More

Lori Kalsow - October 11, 2020 @ 12:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Training was fantastic. Simple to follow and has been adequate time . Not dashed but also did not eat daily.
Enjoyed assembly Josh and anticipate working with BossLaser.

Sparks Laser Marking & Cutting - October 4, 2020 @ 14:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

BossLaser customer support would be the best! Very speedy reaction to some of my email or phone requests. In case the matter isn’t resolved promptly they maintain it till I’m pleased with the settlement.
My primary machine was out of a rival:) I have roughly a 1/2 dozen concerns that they have never reacted.
I understand where my next device will probably come out.

BossLaser customer support would be the best! Very speedy reaction to some of my email or phone requests. In case the matter isn’t resolved promptly they maintain it till I’m pleased with the settlement.
My primary machine was out of a ri

>> Show More

Chris Murphy - October 3, 2020 @ 01:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I worked with Kevin about purchasing my laser. He was educated, instant with communications, also helped me out with a promotional deal I was technically a day late on. I have not obtained my laser but up to now I’ve been quite delighted with socializing with all the workers of BossLaser.

I worked with Kevin about purchasing my laser. He was educated, instant with communications, also helped me out with a promotional deal I was technically a day late on. I have not obtained my laser but up to now I’ve been quite delighted with s

>> Show More

Chris Veit - October 1, 2020 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We’re seeking to obtain a laser to cultivate our enterprise. We’re brand new to lasers scheduled a demonstration with Ken. He had been really helpful and took the opportunity to spell out everything we had to understand in good detail. We’re so convinced in their customer support and technology support we finally have a fresh Boss laser within our tool chest.

We’re seeking to obtain a laser to cultivate our enterprise. We’re brand new to lasers scheduled a demonstration with Ken. He had been really helpful and took the opportunity to spell out everything we had to understand in good detail. We

>> Show More

Chad Eason - September 30, 2020 @ 16:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Josh and Scott were so fantastic! Their coaching program timeline was excellent. We heard the measures in the appropriate arrangement and they made certain we were comfortable before going on. Security was the priority, however they left the training pleasurable also. We are going to use this system constantly!

Josh and Scott were so fantastic! Their coaching program timeline was excellent. We heard the measures in the appropriate arrangement and they made certain we were comfortable before going on. Security was the priority, however they left the training

>> Show More

Angie Monahan - September 22, 2020 @ 14:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

After spending a couple of hours using Ken I believe we’re on the ideal path to be able to receive our business began. Ken was knowledgeable and had good stories. This is a fantastic adventure and we finally have gained a lot more insight due to Ken. We recommend this organization and all of the service they supply.

After spending a couple of hours using Ken I believe we’re on the ideal path to be able to receive our business began. Ken was knowledgeable and had good stories. This is a fantastic adventure and we finally have gained a lot more insight due t

>> Show More

Mark Griffith - September 19, 2020 @ 18:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We spent a couple of hours using Ken Trenholm in BossLaser for some instruction. Kens comprehension of the practices and machines for laser surgeries and software was fantastic. We gained a great deal of understanding in a brief quantity of time. Ken has a fantastic character and contains some fantastic experiences he shared with us. He’s a relationship kind of man and out of where people come from that’s valued greatly. We anticipate working with Ken and another fantastic folks at Boss Laser later on.

We spent a couple of hours using Ken Trenholm in BossLaser for some instruction. Kens comprehension of the practices and machines for laser surgeries and software was fantastic. We gained a great deal of understanding in a brief quantity of time. Ken

>> Show More

Allen Michalik - September 11, 2020 @ 15:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

BossLaser is a topnotch professional laser and also there customer service is exceptional from fundamental setup, trouble shooting and only general queries.
  

Diana Scianimanico - September 3, 2020 @ 18:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I highly suggest BossLaser. Each and every experience starting in my very first telephone call, into the live demo, to a smooth buying transaction, into the lightning quick shipping of my machine has been an illustration of topnotch customer service. Ken brought me and my family into demo the machinery and was super knowledgeable about every part of the laser area. He was considerate and patient, and made us feel right at home. Steven handled our transaction and has been prompt with answers and super down to ground. I bought with confidence knowing I was not just buying an excellent machine, but I had been buying into a complete team of men and women who were trusted and dependable. 10/10 – I am quite pleased to be a part of the Boss family!

I highly suggest BossLaser. Each and every experience starting in my very first telephone call, into the live demo, to a smooth buying transaction, into the lightning quick shipping of my machine has been an illustration of topnotch customer service.

>> Show More

Jose Sanchez - August 30, 2020 @ 18:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Josh was great. Hooked up us with fantastic training in addition to identifying what exactly was wrong with all our engraver and receiving us all the components and support we had.

Jill - August 23, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We’re brand new to the craft, also originally intimidated by the entire procedure. Every panic melted after our coaching session together with Josh though. Not only was very professional, kind, patient and incredibly educated but only a fantastic man and we genuinely enjoyed his company! He walked through each step of the procedure without difficulty, and just after a couple of hours we were making samples together with the laser in our own (together with adult/Josh oversight naturally!) . He made sure we’re convinced and prepared to fly our own until the afternoon was finished and once again above and beyond to make sure our satisfaction. We could not be more eager to start this next chapter so thankful we had the very best instructor to learn from and also the very best system to deliver our fantasies into reality!! Possibilities are infinite and the sky is your limit.

We’re brand new to the craft, also originally intimidated by the entire procedure. Every panic melted after our coaching session together with Josh though. Not only was very professional, kind, patient and incredibly educated but only a fantast

>> Show More

Angela Gulotta - August 20, 2020 @ 16:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Josh was really excellent. He had been on time and specialist, but also comfy and made the experience pleasurable. He immediately repaired our system and told me what he had been doing the whole time. He made certain I knew how to correctly preserve and use our gear. It had been very much valued. Josh certainly did nice job and that I had been delighted with his own performance.

Josh was really excellent. He had been on time and specialist, but also comfy and made the experience pleasurable. He immediately repaired our system and told me what he had been doing the whole time. He made certain I knew how to correctly preserve

>> Show More

Mike Wakeen - August 16, 2020 @ 16:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was a fun working with Boss Laser. The sales staff and the tech were totally wonderful. The entire team is considerate, educated and very ready to fulfill customer requirements. Situated in the usa too!!!

Dan - August 15, 2020 @ 18:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Darrius is a superb agent for Boss Laser, ” we might never have asked for a much better set up. The laser FC 6012 EXT is very simple to plan parts and procedure metal. Coaching was simple and my workers were immediately able to grasp the exact measures essential to utilize laser. Darrius made trading fast and simple. I believe Boss Laser has been the ideal selection for my store, local provider, simplicity of performance and general price made it a simple choice.

Darrius is a superb agent for Boss Laser, ” we might never have asked for a much better set up. The laser FC 6012 EXT is very simple to plan parts and procedure metal. Coaching was simple and my workers were immediately able to grasp the exact

>> Show More

Thomas C - August 11, 2020 @ 17:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I made a decision to proceed with Boss due to the reviews on the internet. Now I am actually questioning if the fantastic reviews are real men and women. I have had problems because the day it had been sent. The CW-3000 that arrived with the laser didn’t operate in any way, simply threw an alert. Boss determined that it was faulty and mailed me a brand new one, telling me how to maintain the older for components. The air conditioner never came, but believing Boss had been doing me a favor, and that I believed a air compressor are the better choice, I advised them to not be concerned about doing it. The computer which came with all the laser could get rid of all of my preferences and transparent desktop computer anytime it had been flashed. Next night it chose to DELETE what I’d saved, all of my work out of the previous year is now gone. The z axis detector always gets stuck and I must push up the head like it had been running car focus to proceed to the mattress. On two times the laser ceased shooting anything under 65 percent power, however, has been repaired by simply holding the reset button. Just purchased a brand new 1.5″ lens, so it arrived with scrapes. Their customer support is horrible. After not getting a call for Licensed, I needed to have my own brother in law who’s acquainted with CNC machining come around to help out me. I’m beginning to feel they ship out products that are used and market them . I possess the LS1420 and I wouldn’t recommend this business to anybody.

I made a decision to proceed with Boss due to the reviews on the internet. Now I am actually questioning if the fantastic reviews are real men and women. I have had problems because the day it had been sent. The CW-3000 that arrived with the laser di

>> Show More

Dave Hemsath - August 7, 2020 @ 16:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I recently Bought a Boss Laser.

I had no previous experience with capsules. The gear was simple to set up and begin. While I have queries, the team in Boss Laser were always available for suggestions and help.

Nelson Alicea - July 31, 2020 @ 14:12

  • Rating
  • Overall:

He was rather informative he understood a whole lot about the corporation.
He had been comprehensive and walked through the procedure from lining mirrors up into utilizing the rotary, and of course just how personable he was.
All around good Support

He was rather informative he understood a whole lot about the corporation.
He had been comprehensive and walked through the procedure from lining mirrors up into utilizing the rotary, and of course just how personable he was.
All around good Support

>> Show More

Steve Tanner - July 26, 2020 @ 16:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve had my laser 6 Decades and did Lots of plexiglass cutting

and engraving. By Tim to period that I had some Tiny issues and known as Boss
laser. They constantly called back and generally fixed my issue within moments.
This time I had a very severe issue in which my laser has been creating two cuts
While just 1 pass has been chosen. A few mails didn’t do the job.
I then talked with a gentleman called Darrius. At a relatively short period,
He understood what had been wrong. He advised me my Beam combiner lens
Has been damaged. And how he explained it knew he was put on.
So to get a $70.00 buck section, my system will be like new.

I advocated that this laser to some other sign manufacturer and he utilizes his daily also.

I’ve had my laser 6 Decades and did Lots of plexiglass cutting
and engraving. By Tim to period that I had some Tiny issues and known as Boss
laser. They constantly called back and generally fixed my issue within moments.
This time I had a very

>> Show More

Hult - July 17, 2020 @ 17:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very cooperative and useful. We’re helped to set up for first moment. Greta customer services. Gave my information along with the telephone was over 15 minutes and followup mails were sent

SK Smile - July 12, 2020 @ 17:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been interested in lasers and also had a demonstration session with Ken. My session was quite insightful, Ken is quite knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He also made me feel comfortable by describing the capsules to me in non invasive verbiage in which I could understand the capacity of these machines and connect it to your own requirements. By the end of the I understood about the choices I needed and what I need.

I had been interested in lasers and also had a demonstration session with Ken. My session was quite insightful, Ken is quite knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He also made me feel comfortable by describing the capsules to me in non invasive v

>> Show More

William Foraker - July 6, 2020 @ 17:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

BOSS is 100% the best thing to do if you’re seeking to receive a brand new laser to begin or expand your company. Whenever I have any queries that they have an extremely knowledgeable technician that constantly has answers for me personally. During the guarantee period when I had a replacement section all I needed to do was phone tech support to validate the matter, and they’d ship out the essential replacement parts. Among those technology supports, Steven, was gracious enough to ship me a new new $1,700 100 watt tube at no cost. Definitely if you’re thinking about a laser to get a company BOSS laser is your arround no brainer alternative! You simply cant beat the customer support they supply.

BOSS is 100% the best thing to do if you’re seeking to receive a brand new laser to begin or expand your company. Whenever I have any queries that they have an extremely knowledgeable technician that constantly has answers for me personally. Du

>> Show More

Timothy - June 25, 2020 @ 17:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Josh came out on site and also did an outstandingly excellent job in setup and coaching. His understanding of this machine is unmatched and his client service skills are topnotch. He was quite comprehensive and comprehensive in his excuse and also did a excellent job describing all facets of the way the laser works. I could not have asked for a much better coaching session or a much better coach.

Josh came out on site and also did an outstandingly excellent job in setup and coaching. His understanding of this machine is unmatched and his client service skills are topnotch. He was quite comprehensive and comprehensive in his excuse and also di

>> Show More

Ken Kelsey - June 20, 2020 @ 13:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Had two adventures together with the home office technician service. One was somewhat unsatisfactory. I had been asking for assistance to laser my very first job. The technician didn’t wish to help me begin and counseled me to read this guide and then call to prepare a coaching appointment. I think that he can have and shouldn’t have helped mepersonally. Perhaps I named the incorrect department.

My next encounter was completely okay. I had a query concerning the X Y zero placement of the laser head. It doesn’t really visit 0,0; the mind goes to approximately and one inch from both Y and X. The technology explained this and ensured me that this is standard for its 36 from 55 laser because of the massive size of this laser head.

Had two adventures together with the home office technician service. One was somewhat unsatisfactory. I had been asking for assistance to laser my very first job. The technician didn’t wish to help me begin and counseled me to read this guide a

>> Show More

Tiffany Cordova - June 17, 2020 @ 13:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a fantastic experience. I had a little laser flame and a number of my components were ruined. Boss provided to cover those components and replace them ship them at no cost. I could not be more happy I bought my laser from the firm!

Patrick Wallace - May 30, 2020 @ 07:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

He did a fantastic job. Went over any queries I had. We spend approximately 9 hours going on all out of alterations, maintenance, computer software and the way to cut part. Only negative I’d say he speaks very quickly. I had been afraid I’d have missed something he’d informed me. He tell me how to phone in if I want customer care later on. I would advise obtaining the coaching session if you find yourself with a brand new Boss Laser. Thank you.

He did a fantastic job. Went over any queries I had. We spend approximately 9 hours going on all out of alterations, maintenance, computer software and the way to cut part. Only negative I’d say he speaks very quickly. I had been afraid I’

>> Show More

John Doe - May 29, 2020 @ 15:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I attended a few of those educational laser tutorials and that I had been delighted with everything I heard,however, I feel like a great deal of tie was squandered. I believe that what we heard at a seven hour , we might have heard in under half that due to how repetitive it had been. I did not like the way much brown nosing happened during the convention. It had been cited at least once a week during the afternoon this review could have a whole lot to do with all the payment that the worker received once they returned. This was nice and I’d have been pleased to keep this to myselfbut he said it many times, nearly begging for great testimonials, so that it took off from what he had been hoping to educate. There was a lot of brown nosing along with my exceptional telling him how”he desires his boss was the trendy” and”how blessed we are to truly have a boss that’s as cool as ours” It is my hope that this sheds some light about the circumstance.

I attended a few of those educational laser tutorials and that I had been delighted with everything I heard,however, I feel like a great deal of tie was squandered. I believe that what we heard at a seven hour , we might have heard in under half that

>> Show More

Maggie - May 27, 2020 @ 18:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Josh arrived at our centre to help us in repairing our system and he was totally wonderful.
A+ Support
He had been super optimistic, answered all our inquiries, and today our system is operating better than it has.
It was quite clear that Josh understands these machines indoors and outside, there wasn’t a question that he couldn’t answer. Thanks for BOSS for being positive and someone and educated as Josh from the area!

Josh arrived at our centre to help us in repairing our system and he was totally wonderful.
A+ Support
He had been super optimistic, answered all our inquiries, and today our system is operating better than it has.
It was quite clear that Josh unders

>> Show More

Mark Tangney - May 23, 2020 @ 16:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Josh was wonderful! When he came to install our newest Boss Laser I understood absolutely nothing about metal. He spent the opportunity to discuss and explain each element to me along with my team then spent the upcoming few hours instructing us that the programing, setup and utilization of our newest laser engraver. He did not quit until all seven people could conduct every element of working our engraver and may conduct the routine cleaning and maintenance to maintain our Boss Laser in optimom functionality. I would advise Josh and Boss Laser to almost any company large or small who wishes to incorporate engraving for their business design.

Josh was wonderful! When he came to install our newest Boss Laser I understood absolutely nothing about metal. He spent the opportunity to discuss and explain each element to me along with my team then spent the upcoming few hours instructing us that

>> Show More

Jeff Allen - April 15, 2020 @ 17:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have just needed to call tech support a few times. Both instances they have been friendly and useful. They understand that the machines they have the replies. They move out of the way to assist and that is what makes them good. This laser has become the best investment I have ever produced. Thank you boss , you are the ideal.

I have just needed to call tech support a few times. Both instances they have been friendly and useful. They understand that the machines they have the replies. They move out of the way to assist and that is what makes them good. This laser has becom

>> Show More

Max Gatsche - April 12, 2020 @ 19:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We’ve experienced a Boss Laser because 2017 and have tens of thousands of hour cut period since starting our enterprise. Another day that the laser only stop cutting. I predict Boss Tech Service and also had the joy of Ed that will allow me to trouble shoot the issue.

After assessing all of the interlocks we discovered that the water detector was still sticking. Ed helped me to skip it so I can get my system up a working before the valve coming.

Thank you for all of the help!
Max
Master Monk

We’ve experienced a Boss Laser because 2017 and have tens of thousands of hour cut period since starting our enterprise. Another day that the laser only stop cutting. I predict Boss Tech Service and also had the joy of Ed that will allow me to

>> Show More

David Frew - March 12, 2020 @ 17:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I thought Josh was really nice and really good at what he’s doing. We surely appreciate his trip. He was rather informative.
But, I don’t know whether a 1 day trip was enough to educate the operators completely in some of the regions covered. Let us just say I anticipated more instruction for the cost of 2500. I believed we ought to have obtained more than one day of instruction for our cash.

I thought Josh was really nice and really good at what he’s doing. We surely appreciate his trip. He was rather informative.
But, I don’t know whether a 1 day trip was enough to educate the operators completely in some of the regions cove

>> Show More

Tyler Tamburo - February 12, 2020 @ 07:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Josh was fantastic, I could not have asked for a more enlightened tech.
I have hired techs from different organizations to emerge and assist with other machines and they frequently do the work sloppily or have a lousy attitude.
Josh managed to answer all my questions (even the esoteric ones) and also have the equipment back in order very quickly.

Josh was fantastic, I could not have asked for a more enlightened tech.
I have hired techs from different organizations to emerge and assist with other machines and they frequently do the work sloppily or have a lousy attitude.
Josh managed to answer

>> Show More

Dennis - February 5, 2020 @ 22:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Had a slight problem with my brand new 2440 and known as Boss. Kevin called me immediately, walked through a couple tests and recognized the issue and had a portion along the manner very quickly. Couldn’t be more happy with my machine along with also the exceptional service I’ve obtained from BossLaser.

Had a slight problem with my brand new 2440 and known as Boss. Kevin called me immediately, walked through a couple tests and recognized the issue and had a portion along the manner very quickly. Couldn’t be more happy with my machine along wit

>> Show More
Contact

dan@bosslaser.com

888-652-1555

608 Trestle Point 32771 Sanford, FL

https://www.bosslaser.com/
BOSS LASER

We strive to Support clients in obtaining a value packaged laser engraver or product equipment for their distinctive application. When it’s laser engraving, cutting, marking, or imaging we are here to help you progress your own dreams. Boss’ laser machines have been designed and engineered in house with the aim of providing customers unparalleled worth backed by total time support.


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.