BusinessRocket

Category: Legal Services & Government

Reviews 15

Steven Wright

Steven Wright - December 10, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Business Rocket delivered everything they promised. No false promises. You will be efficient, productive, informed, and informative in no time! Imagine if every business around the globe could do this! I was genuinely blown away at the speed with which everything happened. Business Rocket, you are a business rocket! !

Business Rocket delivered everything they promised. No false promises. You will be efficient, productive, informed, and informative in no time! Imagine if every business around the globe could do this! I was genuinely blown away at the speed with whi

>> Show More
BRUCE WILSON

BRUCE WILSON - November 6, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Everything went smoothly and quickly. One problem was that they didn`t have the name I wanted for my company after I paid them. I had to choose another name. It felt like they were lying to me by saying that name was available in order to get my business.

Everything went smoothly and quickly. One problem was that they didn`t have the name I wanted for my company after I paid them. I had to choose another name. It felt like they were lying to me by saying that name was available in order to get my busi

>> Show More
JOEL

JOEL - October 30, 2022 @ 12:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

After I had submitted my complete application and verified the information, it took only 4 business days for my company to be registered. All documents were independently verified and confirmed to be correct. The information also matched records from the IRS and the state. Great job!

After I had submitted my complete application and verified the information, it took only 4 business days for my company to be registered. All documents were independently verified and confirmed to be correct. The information also matched records from

>> Show More
SUZETTE MURRIETA

SUZETTE MURRIETA - September 26, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Business Rocket was my first time using them. I found them online and was blown away by their service. Business Rocket is a great resource for anyone looking to license their business, especially if they don`t have the time or know where to begin.

Business Rocket was my first time using them. I found them online and was blown away by their service. Business Rocket is a great resource for anyone looking to license their business, especially if they don`t have the time or know where to begin.

>> Show More
Stephanie H.

Stephanie H. - August 27, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

It`s not great. Although it was initially relatively simple, the back-end processes were not very good. There were miscommunications regarding what was required. Randomly, I received a text message asking for my social security number. Although it was Business Rocket, it was extremely uncomfortable to be asked to send such sensitive and private information to someone you have never met before in a way that isn`t secure. It was also slow to get responses from the beginning. I admit that I was delayed in responding to one matter, but I did follow up on the status of formation at least twice after everything was submitted. It had great reviews and I was excited, but this was not my experience. This experience led me to spend a lot of time rechecking everything. I would not use it again.

It`s not great. Although it was initially relatively simple, the back-end processes were not very good. There were miscommunications regarding what was required. Randomly, I received a text message asking for my social security number. Although it wa

>> Show More
Bonnie D

Bonnie D - August 20, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Lily Pad Cleaning LLC could not be happier with the way things were handled. I started with Charlene Nichole, who was polite and pleasant to deal with. She helped me through the process of becoming an LLC. Nadia Hipolita was also pleasant and the whole process went great. Thank you BuissnessRocket.inc. We look forward to working together in the future.
Lily Pad Cleaning LLC

Lily Pad Cleaning LLC could not be happier with the way things were handled. I started with Charlene Nichole, who was polite and pleasant to deal with. She helped me through the process of becoming an LLC. Nadia Hipolita was also pleasant and the who

>> Show More
Johnson Pressure Cleaning

Johnson Pressure Cleaning - July 29, 2022 @ 14:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was super easy. I selected the options that I liked, paid and had all the documentation I required for my LLC in 7-10 days.
I found the rates reasonable and was able focus my time on other matters.

MARIA SANCHEZ

MARIA SANCHEZ - June 24, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent service.
I am very happy. It was the best decision that I ever made to start my own company with you.

JOY

JOY - June 10, 2022 @ 12:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

I have not received any information about the llc I created. I have not received any emails from the llc or a reply to emails that I sent.

ANGELICA MARIA MONDRAGON

ANGELICA MARIA MONDRAGON - May 5, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Very quick service. No complaints. We appreciate all your help.

MELODY T

MELODY T - April 11, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

After connecting to a representative, it took 8 minutes to answer my questions online. The rep was friendly and efficient. I gave 3 stars as I did not receive a return call from them after I had submitted my information online. I was unable to connect with them the next day so I called to get a hold and an offer to leave a message. I decided to use chat to set up a call, even though they initially refused to confirm. A few days later, I reached out via chat again and it was smooth and quick. After my appointment was confirmed, I received outreach from three additional reps. Service was either famine, or flood. The process took only 8 minutes, despite me waiting more than a week after I paid my fees. I was pleased with the easy setup in 8 minutes, but not impressed by how difficult it took to reach that friendly 8 minute call.

After connecting to a representative, it took 8 minutes to answer my questions online. The rep was friendly and efficient. I gave 3 stars as I did not receive a return call from them after I had submitted my information online. I was unable to connec

>> Show More
KENNETH MICHAEL SCHUETTE

KENNETH MICHAEL SCHUETTE - April 8, 2022 @ 12:11

  • Review
  • Overall:

There was no receipt at the time I bought my Business Rocket plan. I had to ask for one.
It would be wonderful if one were sent right away after purchase.

MIA JONES

MIA JONES - March 18, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Business Rocket was fantastic and made the entire process easy and comfortable.

Denyse L

Denyse L - February 12, 2022 @ 15:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

The Business Rocket was an invaluable help in getting my LLC started. The response was quick and the work was done quickly. The company is definitely worth it again.

SHAYNA MCCULLOUGH

SHAYNA MCCULLOUGH - January 7, 2022 @ 21:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was quick and simple. They were thorough and answered all of my questions via a follow-up call. Business Rocket is a great company to work with.

Contact

Info@BusinessRocket.com

310-424-5558

15442 Ventura Blvd., Ste 101 91403 Sherman Oaks United States

https://www.businessrocket.com/
BusinessRocket

Registering your business is easy, what about everything else? BusinessRocket holds your hand throughout the business journey. Our Signature START, GET, GROW, MANAGE philosophy allows us to work with clients no matter what stage their businesses is in.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.