Caddis Fly Angling Shop

Category: Fishing & Hunting

Reviews 15

RCulver

RCulver - December 18, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Caddis Fly is the only place I trust when I need to order fly fishing supplies online. Why? The staff and management know the importance of customer service. They understand that customers are a key player in their success. Shop Caddis Fly Angling Shop with confidence

Caddis Fly is the only place I trust when I need to order fly fishing supplies online. Why? The staff and management know the importance of customer service. They understand that customers are a key player in their success. Shop Caddis Fly Angling Sh

>> Show More
Captain Bill

Captain Bill - December 13, 2022 @ 23:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service and quick shipping. A wide range of materials is available.

Ed Beakley

Ed Beakley - November 7, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fast delivery and online ordering from the best fly shop I`ve ever used. I am able to order online and receive my package in three days even though I`m located in Pennsylvania. It is rare that I receive a backorder and I feel confident that my order will be right. You can trust me to be the Best Fly Shop in town!

Fast delivery and online ordering from the best fly shop I`ve ever used. I am able to order online and receive my package in three days even though I`m located in Pennsylvania. It is rare that I receive a backorder and I feel confident that my order

>> Show More
Kevin Toumajian

Kevin Toumajian - November 7, 2022 @ 14:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Your website is listing items for sale, but you don`t actually have the items on your shelves. What can you do? When I tried to find out why these items were listed as available, Bruce was very rude.

BZ

BZ - October 23, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It took too much time to ship the order. To expedite the shipment, I had to call. In the meantime, I didn`t know the status. It arrived on October 17th, after I had ordered it September 29th.
The store needed 2 items before they could send them. These items were not needed so I returned them.
You could send updates about the status of your order. You could contact the buyer to let them know if there`s a delay in receiving certain items.
It is often the most important thing in life.

It took too much time to ship the order. To expedite the shipment, I had to call. In the meantime, I didn`t know the status. It arrived on October 17th, after I had ordered it September 29th.
The store needed 2 items before they could send them. Thes

>> Show More
Lou

Lou - September 12, 2022 @ 16:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Caddis Fly Shop was great to work with regarding my recent purchase of a line and a rod for glass fly fishing. They were very helpful and offered excellent advice. They were efficient in handling my order and made sure that my order was sent to Canada and across the continent. Thank you guys. Your selection is amazing and I know I will be placing more orders in future. Cheers!

Caddis Fly Shop was great to work with regarding my recent purchase of a line and a rod for glass fly fishing. They were very helpful and offered excellent advice. They were efficient in handling my order and made sure that my order was sent to Canad

>> Show More
Susan Osako

Susan Osako - July 6, 2022 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing shirt designer. All patterns are possible. Soft, comfortable lawn cotton. These shirts are perfect for tropical climates. They are great for fishing. Innovative designs and fabrics. You can find more shirts on his website.

BW AB CA

BW AB CA - May 11, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I placed an order online from Alberta Canada. This was my second order. Caddis Fly Shop reached out to me with my backorder details. They processed my order based on my instructions. Caddis Fly Shop is where I go to for anything fly fishing related.

I placed an order online from Alberta Canada. This was my second order. Caddis Fly Shop reached out to me with my backorder details. They processed my order based on my instructions. Caddis Fly Shop is where I go to for anything fly fishing related.

>> Show More
Rich

Rich - May 10, 2022 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Colorado has a lot of fly fishing options. I call Caddis Fly Angling Shop whenever I need a fly rod or tying gear. They must have a great shop, even though I`ve never been in person. It`s always a pleasant experience to shop with them. Highly recommended!

Colorado has a lot of fly fishing options. I call Caddis Fly Angling Shop whenever I need a fly rod or tying gear. They must have a great shop, even though I`ve never been in person. It`s always a pleasant experience to shop with them. Highly recomme

>> Show More
Brad

Brad - April 30, 2022 @ 13:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Shipping was fast and easy for me as I am Canadian. All aspects of the service, communication and product received 5 stars. The Hareline ice daub has long, shiny fibers and is the best that I have ever used to make my own dubbing brushes. Caddis Fly Shop is a great place to shop. Thank you to all the staff.

Shipping was fast and easy for me as I am Canadian. All aspects of the service, communication and product received 5 stars. The Hareline ice daub has long, shiny fibers and is the best that I have ever used to make my own dubbing brushes. Caddis Fly

>> Show More
Peter B.

Peter B. - April 4, 2022 @ 19:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It would be nice to have a wider range of products.

Customer

Customer - March 25, 2022 @ 23:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service, but there are some out of stock items. It would be useful if the website displayed items that were out of stock before placing an order.

Don W.

Don W. - March 23, 2022 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Caddis Fly Shop was great at getting the merchandise to me. They also followed up on it once they had shipped it. They didn`t have the product in stock so they had to order the waders from Redington to send it to me. They were very polite and helpful and I had to call them to check where my order was. After they had received the product, I was able to have it within four days. Overall, I was very pleased with everything, even the small hiccup.

Caddis Fly Shop was great at getting the merchandise to me. They also followed up on it once they had shipped it. They didn`t have the product in stock so they had to order the waders from Redington to send it to me. They were very polite and helpful

>> Show More
Melanie

Melanie - February 27, 2022 @ 16:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you for your help with ordering my rooster eggs. I called to inquire about white feathers. The gentleman answered and said that he had one in stock. He helped me to look for it and informed me that it wasn`t listed on his website. He assured me that it would be updated soon and that he would check back to see if i could find it. Thank you so much for my package.

Thank you for your help with ordering my rooster eggs. I called to inquire about white feathers. The gentleman answered and said that he had one in stock. He helped me to look for it and informed me that it wasn`t listed on his website. He assured me

>> Show More
Dennis

Dennis - February 22, 2022 @ 15:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

14 items were ordered and I received exactly what I wanted in a very short time. Excellent service. Thanks.

Contact

541-505-8061

The Caddis Fly Angling Shop 168 West 6th Ave. Eugene, OR 97401

http://caddisflyshop.com/
Caddis Fly Angling Shop

40-plus years in business as a hometown fly shop provides a foundation for our staff to help each of you enjoy the best possible fly fishing experience. We’re here to serve your fly fishing needs across the spectrum of tackle selection, fly line matches, specialty flies, fly tying materials, tools, and seasonal fishing clothing and accessories. Customer service is more than a slogan to us. We hustle every day to deliver superior service to our customers in the Shop, across the USA, and around the world. 1975 was our first year as a fly shop; in those days our clients generally lived within a few hours of Eugene Oregon. Today, we serve a wonderful family of clients including people who walk into our retail Shop, call us on the phone, or order from our Internet catalog.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.