CarePatrol Franchise Systems

Category: Health & Medical

Reviews 15

    Donald Murphy

    Donald Murphy - December 11, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Mel Gore is a wonderful person. I want to thank her for her kindness, willingness and ability to help. Her reliability and follow-through are admirable. It is hard to find excellent customer service these days. Mel has shown me that she can deliver on her promises and offers many resources/ideas to help me solve the problems I face. She is vivacious and an expert on her subject!

    Mel Gore is a wonderful person. I want to thank her for her kindness, willingness and ability to help. Her reliability and follow-through are admirable. It is hard to find excellent customer service these days. Mel has shown me that she can deliver o

    >> Show More
    Nadine Carlson

    Nadine Carlson - November 27, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    Jen is a joy to work with. Jen has a long track record of helping seniors. This includes rehabilitation, skilled nursing, and placement of seniors in appropriate housing. Her experience has taught her the importance of finding the right place for her clients. She is trustworthy, easy-going and willing to take the time to help you find the perfect place. Jen is a great person to work with.

    Jen is a joy to work with. Jen has a long track record of helping seniors. This includes rehabilitation, skilled nursing, and placement of seniors in appropriate housing. Her experience has taught her the importance of finding the right place for her

    >> Show More
    carla Kirby

    carla Kirby - October 16, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Amy Feger was knowledgeable, caring, compassionate, and open to sharing her knowledge with me as I searched for assisted living facilities for my mother. Amy attended five tours of assisted living facilities that met my mother`s requirements and she arranged for them to be toured with me. Amy was extremely helpful and understanding throughout the whole process.

    Amy Feger was knowledgeable, caring, compassionate, and open to sharing her knowledge with me as I searched for assisted living facilities for my mother. Amy attended five tours of assisted living facilities that met my mother`s requirements and she

    >> Show More
    Hannah Jones

    Hannah Jones - September 25, 2022 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    Emily is unprofessional. I wouldn`t recommend Emily to any family. My mom is in turmoil ever since Emily attempted to place them. This has caused misunderstandings and fueds among family members. Emily is extremely patronizing. I would work with her at any cost. Emily doesn`t take responsibility for her placement failures, but she blames others.

    Emily is unprofessional. I wouldn`t recommend Emily to any family. My mom is in turmoil ever since Emily attempted to place them. This has caused misunderstandings and fueds among family members. Emily is extremely patronizing. I would work with her

    >> Show More
    P.L.

    P.L. - August 11, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Amandita Johnson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the care options available to our friend. Her personal service was exceptional, as was the attention and time she spent with us. Even though we couldn`t place our friend into a care setting, Amandita provided valuable information and support throughout the process.

    Amandita Johnson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the care options available to our friend. Her personal service was exceptional, as was the attention and time she spent with us. Even though we couldn`t place our friend into a care setti

    >> Show More
    Hope Cleare

    Hope Cleare - July 23, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    Tammy was a wonderful partner in helping me find the right accommodation for my beloved one. Tammy is always open to suggestions and responsive. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She treats me as if I were her concern and will do everything she can to make sure that we are taken care of. It is more than a pleasure to work with her.

    Tammy was a wonderful partner in helping me find the right accommodation for my beloved one. Tammy is always open to suggestions and responsive. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She treats me as if I were her concern and will do everything

    >> Show More
    Lori

    Lori - June 24, 2022 @ 22:05

    • Overall:

    Bonnie Elliott is AMAZING! Her compassion is unmatched by her expertise. Bonnie and her team helped our family navigate the Medicaid application process and worked with us to find an alternative placement. Our family was greatly helped by the “education”, the advice and the extensive research she conducted. This group is highly recommended and I thank God for their compassion and competent dedication to seniors and their families. This is a wonderful gift!

    Bonnie Elliott is AMAZING! Her compassion is unmatched by her expertise. Bonnie and her team helped our family navigate the Medicaid application process and worked with us to find an alternative placement. Our family was greatly helped by the “

    >> Show More
    RawFitGLOW

    RawFitGLOW - May 8, 2022 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    We were lost. We were lost. Care Patrol connected us with Eric. He was thorough and explained everything to us. This made the difficult decision of taking her from her home and placing her into care of others much more manageable. He guided us away from people who wanted to drain her bank account and made sure that she is set for the future, even though it may be a very short one. We are grateful.

    We were lost. We were lost. Care Patrol connected us with Eric. He was thorough and explained everything to us. This made the difficult decision of taking her from her home and placing her into care of others much more manageable. He guided us away f

    >> Show More
    A son who needed a home for hi

    A son who needed a home for hi - April 17, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Great service in a confusing period!

    Amazing professionalism and assistance from the entire team. The team has the experience that any person looking for a home for a loved one needs. It is not something that you can learn about until it is too late. CarePatrol is a great choice for anyone who needs assisted living.

    Great service in a confusing period!
    Amazing professionalism and assistance from the entire team. The team has the experience that any person looking for a home for a loved one needs. It is not something that you can learn about until it is too late.

    >> Show More
    Timothy Nags

    Timothy Nags - March 13, 2022 @ 12:15

    • Overall:

    Care Patrol is a truly wonderful service. Dina was so helpful in helping us navigate the difficult waters of placing our mother in an assisted living facility, hopefully for a short time. She helped us navigate the process and arranged everything. She was always there for us, and we cannot thank her enough for everything she did. I wouldn`t hesitate to recommend Care Patrol to my family and friends!

    Care Patrol is a truly wonderful service. Dina was so helpful in helping us navigate the difficult waters of placing our mother in an assisted living facility, hopefully for a short time. She helped us navigate the process and arranged everything. Sh

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - February 17, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    Care Patrol was the best decision that my husband and me made. A co-worker recommended Care Patrol to us. Todd and Lisa were wonderful. They found the right assisted living facility for my parents` special needs in a matter of weeks. They are a great resource for anyone who is looking for the right place to care for their loved ones.

    Care Patrol was the best decision that my husband and me made. A co-worker recommended Care Patrol to us. Todd and Lisa were wonderful. They found the right assisted living facility for my parents` special needs in a matter of weeks. They are a great

    >> Show More
    Eve McKeown

    Eve McKeown - January 30, 2022 @ 12:15

    • Overall:

    Jenny was an incredible help in finding an assisted-living facility for my mother, 93 years old. We visited many places, which Jenny set up visits to. It was really helpful to see each one and get a feel of the place. She is very knowledgeable about the Holland area. It would have been difficult for me to choose the right one on my own. Jenny was a great source of advice and always available to help when I needed it.

    Jenny was an incredible help in finding an assisted-living facility for my mother, 93 years old. We visited many places, which Jenny set up visits to. It was really helpful to see each one and get a feel of the place. She is very knowledgeable about

    >> Show More
    Cheri Hall

    Cheri Hall - December 27, 2021 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    Dina is the hardest working person I know. She gets results so fast that it`s amazing. I called Tuesday, and they had places for me to review by Wednesday. They were able to place my mom, who was an elderly with high levels of care. They were also referred to me by my local ADRC. Care Patrol was the best company that I have ever worked with. I tried two other companies with no success.

    Dina is the hardest working person I know. She gets results so fast that it`s amazing. I called Tuesday, and they had places for me to review by Wednesday. They were able to place my mom, who was an elderly with high levels of care. They were also re

    >> Show More
    Joe Puma

    Joe Puma - December 24, 2021 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Julie and Don, many thanks. They were invaluable in helping to find a home for our mother, especially given the difficulties of the covid pandemic. Don`s legal advice and insight on Life Estate issues as well as the sale of our mother`s home was invaluable. They offer a remarkable, reassuring service in a confusing time and when it is most necessary.

    Julie and Don, many thanks. They were invaluable in helping to find a home for our mother, especially given the difficulties of the covid pandemic. Don`s legal advice and insight on Life Estate issues as well as the sale of our mother`s home was inva

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - October 18, 2021 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    Care Patrol was my first thought when I called. I expected to get a list of suitable places in my price range. She was much more than that. She took care of all my issues in a very personal manner. It was like a huge weight had been lifted from my shoulders in no time. Tammy is someone I will always be grateful to.

    Care Patrol was my first thought when I called. I expected to get a list of suitable places in my price range. She was much more than that. She took care of all my issues in a very personal manner. It was like a huge weight had been lifted from my sh

    >> Show More
    Contact

    services@carepatrol.com

    866-560-5656

    900 Wilshire Dr., Suite 102 48084 Troy United States

    https://www.carepatrol.com/
    CarePatrol Franchise Systems

    CarePatrol can assist you and your family in finding quality, top rated Assisted Living, Independent Living, Memory Care, Nursing Homes and In Home Care.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.