CD Universe

Category: Music & Movies

Reviews 25

Walter Jolly

Walter Jolly - December 7, 2020 @ 15:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

You guys are excellent, all purchase`s regardless covid come punctually so far just two dvds have never been great so much as playing all of the way through but through journey I am conscious that things occur. .

Duane Lundervold

Duane Lundervold - November 30, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic choice of songs. Easy ordering and quick shipping.

Brownie

Brownie - November 25, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Website functions nicely, but discovered a number of the films I was curious about have been on back order?

Allen

Allen - November 8, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been using CD Universe for many years and can`t recall them getting an order incorrect or not sending precisely what I`ve purchased. I`ve looked in additional”onlines” but have always come back to those men. Fantastic business!

I`ve been using CD Universe for many years and can`t recall them getting an order incorrect or not sending precisely what I`ve purchased. I`ve looked in additional”onlines” but have always come back to those men. Fantastic business!

>> Show More
Danny

Danny - November 6, 2020 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Gont give 5 stars it is my 1st purchase ordered game of thrones 4K entire box set with 20% reduction rear in July exercised #133.33 I understood that an additional 20 percent was due through habits of 26 but sadly UPS billed me 37 and #11.50 ups broker fees so maybe not the ideal saving in the long run vs uk cost #200 sadly CD world place the value as total $205.99 maybe not the discounted price I paid had to cover more habits I shall attempt to pursue that back through HMRC. In stating this I can not fault CD world since they delivered really quickly and my god rescue in two days I did not expect that is the reason why it`s 5* could suggest them if you spare just a little money. My respect Daniel

Gont give 5 stars it is my 1st purchase ordered game of thrones 4K entire box set with 20% reduction rear in July exercised #133.33 I understood that an additional 20 percent was due through habits of 26 but sadly UPS billed me 37 and #11.50 ups brok

>> Show More
Kristy Collins

Kristy Collins - November 5, 2020 @ 12:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As always Tremendously Joyful ordering with cd World I highly recommend them

Barbara Johnson

Barbara Johnson - November 1, 2020 @ 16:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve not ever had a problem finding what I desired at CD Universe. I really like it.

Tommy-Troy,AL

Tommy-Troy,AL - October 30, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve bought from CD Universe for many decades. I`ve always gotten my requests on time and in good shape. Occasionally my charge card is going to do the safety thing. I am able to contact them and they will reply in just a small bit. Much enjoy having them . I love how that they do business.

I`ve bought from CD Universe for many decades. I`ve always gotten my requests on time and in good shape. Occasionally my charge card is going to do the safety thing. I am able to contact them and they will reply in just a small bit. Much enjoy having

>> Show More
Ronald Frederick John Jones

Ronald Frederick John Jones - October 29, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic choice, fantastic music and excellent support.

Customer

Customer - October 26, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

CD UNIVERSE

IS Wonderful.

THE COVER PHOTOGRAPHS ON THE COVER IS THE MAIN REASON I PURCHASE CD`S TO COLLECT.
ADULT FILM XXX
THANK YOU,
RESPECTFULLY
JASON

Dori

Dori - October 26, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Only arranged. I can review once I get my buy.

Charles Raines

Charles Raines - October 22, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Here Really Is the best CD UNIVERSE.

THAT SELLS THE BEST CD`S IN THE WORLD. I`VE GOT KNOW COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS COMPANY.

Tex Jim

Tex Jim - October 19, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

VERY USEFULL Website!

EASY TO FOLLOW AS TO WHEN WHERE WHAT & HOW I AM A Former CUSTOMER AND HAVE USED THIS SITE BEFORE. IT HAS BEEN A WHILE BUT it`s very REASSURING TO KNOW THAT SOME PLACES STILL VALUE YOUR BUSINESS AFTER SEVERAL decades OF BEING ABSENT, LIKE FOUR OR FIVE decades. THANKS SO MUCH! 🙂

VERY USEFULL Website!
EASY TO FOLLOW AS TO WHEN WHERE WHAT & HOW I AM A Former CUSTOMER AND HAVE USED THIS SITE BEFORE. IT HAS BEEN A WHILE BUT it`s very REASSURING TO KNOW THAT SOME PLACES STILL VALUE YOUR BUSINESS AFTER SEVERAL decades OF BEIN

>> Show More
Mark J Olson

Mark J Olson - October 19, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Enjoy CD Universe, fantastic selection great rates and decent shipping period with getting their products outside.

Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez - October 15, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently fast and Effortless Website with a Broad Variety of Types Whatever you Think about you Can Nice 10/10

William Ramsey

William Ramsey - October 5, 2020 @ 13:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As usual, good values, good alternatives, fantastic movies. My go-to site for DVDs.

James

James - October 1, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Offered me that a”spin the wheel” bargain, said I got 15 percent off, actually had a”use to buy” tab but no where at the check out procedure did I view that this”reduction” being used. Went into a different browser to search up item (without reduction ) and it revealed the cost I paid… therefore, NO discount. Probably wont be buying from here again when that is the wayy`all function.

Offered me that a”spin the wheel” bargain, said I got 15 percent off, actually had a”use to buy” tab but no where at the check out procedure did I view that this”reduction” being used. Went into a different browser

>> Show More
Doctor John

Doctor John - September 30, 2020 @ 12:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good choice. All of DVDs/cases were all sealed and undamaged. Two of those 3 older names had loose disks which were VERY scuffed up because they broke loose in the heartbeat, maybe decades past, from each of the handling through recent years.
CD Universe must just send out sealed DVDs which DO NOT have”loose” disks indoors.
IMHO those”issue” things must be marketed because”open-box”, completely clarified, possibly analyzed, and offered at a reduction.

Charging $3 additional for monitoring is completely outrageous, particularly because this business utilizes a UPS”Mail Solutions” support which then hands off into the USPS, with NO monitoring until it gets to the brand new system.
USPS flat-rate Priority envelope incorporates full monitoring and is considerably quicker. The business may also use Media Mail or First Class bundle for single product orders and make an adequate profit.
It is evident this bodily media company model is about the road out, however it is not vital to become greedy with us clients who wish to get a hard copy of a film on DVD!

Good choice. All of DVDs/cases were all sealed and undamaged. Two of those 3 older names had loose disks which were VERY scuffed up because they broke loose in the heartbeat, maybe decades past, from each of the handling through recent years.
CD Univ

>> Show More
Pradip Kumar Sen

Pradip Kumar Sen - September 26, 2020 @ 14:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The website is extremely user friendly nd the assortment of audio is actually superior nd diverse.

Sandra Demkowicz

Sandra Demkowicz - September 22, 2020 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have been a client for several decades, and I have never had a terrible experience. Easy to browse site and superior rates.

Peter Moll

Peter Moll - September 15, 2020 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is actually my first time buying using CD Universe and the experience proved to be a great one. Continue the fantastic work, and thank you to do the best in these stressful times. Anticipating buying with you .

Robert Vaughan

Robert Vaughan - September 1, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

CD Universe makes it really simple to purchase songs it is just plain dangerous!

Lawrence Griffith

Lawrence Griffith - August 27, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased reggae. That which was cool.

Gary Jordan

Gary Jordan - August 18, 2020 @ 15:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have, through time, attempted many cd sockets and CD Universe is definitely the most best. Their method of discovering what you need works perfectly and they`ve every cd I`ve ever wanted to have. I won`t use another socket in the past. Thank you CD Universe. You guys ROCK!!

I have, through time, attempted many cd sockets and CD Universe is definitely the most best. Their method of discovering what you need works perfectly and they`ve every cd I`ve ever wanted to have. I won`t use another socket in the past. Thank you CD

>> Show More
David

David - August 5, 2020 @ 16:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I managed to locate everything that I was searching for without any issues. The reduction code functioned, and also checkout went smoothly. Your website is simple to navigate.

Contact

customerservice@cduniverse.com

203-294-1648

CD Universe 101 North Plains Ind Rd 06492 Wallingford United States

https://www.cduniverse.com/
CD Universe

Shop On line at CD Universe for music CDs, films, CBD Pills, and much additional. Even the compact disc Universe retailer has great service and affordable rates.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.