Clark Allison LLP

Category: Legal Services & Government

Reviews 15

Lee Haslip

Lee Haslip - December 22, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Gabi was very responsive and helpful. It was clear that she cared about me understanding the information. Her emails were warm, thoughtful and kind. When I have a question, I feel at ease contacting her.

Linda and Gene Winther

Linda and Gene Winther - November 15, 2022 @ 12:17

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jennifer did an amazing job, I must say! She helped us understand our Will/Trust, and she was so helpful! Even though the Will/Trust is almost complete, we can still contact her at any time if we have any questions or concerns.

We are so grateful to Jennifer for helping us finish this. It`s something we can now enjoy, and we wouldn`t have waited so long to complete it.

I`ll be telling our friends who to call. !

Jennifer did an amazing job, I must say! She helped us understand our Will/Trust, and she was so helpful! Even though the Will/Trust is almost complete, we can still contact her at any time if we have any questions or concerns.
We are so grateful to

>> Show More
Mary Glas

Mary Glas - November 12, 2022 @ 19:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jennifer is a professional and thorough person. She was attentive to all our questions and made sure I felt comfortable asking them all (even the silly ones). She has been a friend and I have already recommended her to family members. It`s so comforting to know that we can trust our attorney. We are grateful!

Jennifer is a professional and thorough person. She was attentive to all our questions and made sure I felt comfortable asking them all (even the silly ones). She has been a friend and I have already recommended her to family members. It`s so comfort

>> Show More
Stephen

Stephen - October 10, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was a positive experience to deal with Kate at Clark Allison. Kate was knowledgeable and professional. She listened attentively to my concerns, answered all of them, and was able translate complicated legal concepts into understandable language. She was available 24/7 and returned phone calls and texts promptly. She is a professional and easy to work with. Kate scored a 12 …” on a scale from 1-10, with 10 being the best.

It was a positive experience to deal with Kate at Clark Allison. Kate was knowledgeable and professional. She listened attentively to my concerns, answered all of them, and was able translate complicated legal concepts into understandable language. S

>> Show More
Deborah B

Deborah B - September 4, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Personalized Professional Service

Jennifer Ferraiuolo was our recent partner in trust revisions. In a serious situation, she is thoughtful, thorough, and fun to work with. We are grateful to have met her and her thoughtful insights into estate planning. We recommend her highly to assist with your estate planning.

Personalized Professional Service
Jennifer Ferraiuolo was our recent partner in trust revisions. In a serious situation, she is thoughtful, thorough, and fun to work with. We are grateful to have met her and her thoughtful insights into estate planni

>> Show More
Susan

Susan - August 20, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Clark Allison LLP is a true professional. They were able to provide trust work within a short time frame. The entire process was so easy and an amazing experience. We are grateful from the bottom of my heart!

They are a great team! I had the pleasure of working with Kate Kittinger.

Clark Allison LLP is a true professional. They were able to provide trust work within a short time frame. The entire process was so easy and an amazing experience. We are grateful from the bottom of my heart!
They are a great team! I had the pleasure

>> Show More
Nancy Khan

Nancy Khan - August 19, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The BEST WAY TO GO!

Everything was done on time, efficiently, and expertly. Excellent explanations. It was a pleasant atmosphere. They are available to meet your needs. You will find everything you need in this portfolio. Excellent price.
They are highly recommended for Trusts. They are definitely “The Way To Go!”

Nancy Khan

The BEST WAY TO GO!
Everything was done on time, efficiently, and expertly. Excellent explanations. It was a pleasant atmosphere. They are available to meet your needs. You will find everything you need in this portfolio. Excellent price.
They are hi

>> Show More
Perry Weidman

Perry Weidman - July 27, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jennifer Ferraiuolo (Clark Allison attorney) set up a living trust for me, my sister and my mother. It was an amazing experience that has brought security and comfort to our entire family. It was professional and friendly. Based on our positive experience, I would highly recommend Clark Allison and Jennifer. We are grateful to Jennifer. !

Jennifer Ferraiuolo (Clark Allison attorney) set up a living trust for me, my sister and my mother. It was an amazing experience that has brought security and comfort to our entire family. It was professional and friendly. Based on our positive exper

>> Show More
Aldo Siqueiros

Aldo Siqueiros - June 4, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

We discussed my Living Trust. I did not want the typical LivingTrust or Will requests. After several meetings, Mr. Allison was able form it to my satisfaction. We were able to come up with a solid document which I fully agree with. He shared his experiences. Great job Mr. Allison. We are grateful.

We discussed my Living Trust. I did not want the typical LivingTrust or Will requests. After several meetings, Mr. Allison was able form it to my satisfaction. We were able to come up with a solid document which I fully agree with. He shared his expe

>> Show More
Bill Abbott and Suzette Abbott

Bill Abbott and Suzette Abbott - May 4, 2022 @ 15:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Gabi Aboujaoude was a wonderful person to work with.
We were able to follow her instructions for setting up the Living Trust. We were confident in her ability to execute all required documents and her knowledge. Her kindness and understanding made our experience a pleasant one. Her ability to quickly respond is an indication of professionalism and caring. We will refer her to you and your company because of her dedication and hard work.

Gabi Aboujaoude was a wonderful person to work with.
We were able to follow her instructions for setting up the Living Trust. We were confident in her ability to execute all required documents and her knowledge. Her kindness and understanding made ou

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - April 15, 2022 @ 12:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jennifer quickly earned our trust. She was thorough and patient with us, was friendly, and very personable. We didn`t feel rushed or pressured. We feel that she is always there for us when we need her. She is a great choice for trust-related needs.
Tracy and Terry

Jennifer quickly earned our trust. She was thorough and patient with us, was friendly, and very personable. We didn`t feel rushed or pressured. We feel that she is always there for us when we need her. She is a great choice for trust-related needs.
T

>> Show More
Robert Price

Robert Price - December 15, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Clark Allisons is my second experience with his service for the closing of my parents Trust and Will. He was very clear with me about the steps that I had to take to begin the process.
He was professional, friendly and willing to answer all my questions. This made the whole process much simpler.
I would and have already recommended him to others.

Clark Allisons is my second experience with his service for the closing of my parents Trust and Will. He was very clear with me about the steps that I had to take to begin the process.
He was professional, friendly and willing to answer all my questi

>> Show More
Chuck & Laura

Chuck & Laura - September 20, 2021 @ 23:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Clark was an excellent partner in updating our estate plan. Clark listened to what we wanted and explained the changes clearly and in non-legal terms. Clark was organized and the process was simple to follow. After a few meetings and a review of the documents, we completed the entire process.

Clark is a great choice for estate planning.

Clark was an excellent partner in updating our estate plan. Clark listened to what we wanted and explained the changes clearly and in non-legal terms. Clark was organized and the process was simple to follow. After a few meetings and a review of the

>> Show More
DEREK EVANS

DEREK EVANS - August 30, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jennifer Ferraiuolo, an attorney, was wonderful to work with. Jennifer guided us through the process, making it easy and painless. Jennifer assured us that, even though we have gained our trust, she will still be there to help us in any way needed. We are certain to recommend her services our family and friends.

Jennifer Ferraiuolo, an attorney, was wonderful to work with. Jennifer guided us through the process, making it easy and painless. Jennifer assured us that, even though we have gained our trust, she will still be there to help us in any way needed. W

>> Show More
Dan & Kathy D

Dan & Kathy D - May 16, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Living trust attorneys may not be the same. On the first call, we were fortunate to find one who was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We encouraged our family to contact her whenever they felt ready. We felt secure knowing that our beneficiaries wouldn`t have to worry about what to do or how to handle the $$ probate. This was a relief. Call her, you`ll be glad that you did. Dan and Kathy D.

Living trust attorneys may not be the same. On the first call, we were fortunate to find one who was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We encouraged our family to contact her whenever they felt ready. We felt secure knowing that our benefici

>> Show More
Contact

clark@clarkallison.com

(916) 983-9410

4944 Windplay Drive, Suite 117 95762 El Dorado Hills United States

https://www.clarkallison.com/
Clark Allison LLP

Clark Allison LLP is California virtual and in-person estate planning law firm located in the Sacramento suburb of El Dorado Hills, California. We focus on Estate Planning and Trust Administration. Our goal is to help you protect your family and assets in a friendly, smart and common sense way. We can work with you in person in our El Dorado Hills office or virtually, from the convenience of your home.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.