Coastal.com

Category: Glasses Store

Reviews 50

Sarah Murdoch

Sarah Murdoch - December 22, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Shipping was a week after than business said it could be delivered , but I attribute the present political climate and USPS for slow shipping. Coastal needed my connections gave me a selection of sum for quite a reasonable price.

Dean Nguyen

Dean Nguyen - December 21, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Prices were much lower than in the optometrist and that is even with insurance reduction!

Linda Landers

Linda Landers - December 20, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Took awhile to receive my glasses but it was soo worth the wait. No mistake of Coastal`s (slow email ). After getting first pair which were way to big for my little face, I simply called and they cared for me using a easy return. Can tell my friends about this simplicity of buying eyeglasses!

Took awhile to receive my glasses but it was soo worth the wait. No mistake of Coastal`s (slow email ). After getting first pair which were way to big for my little face, I simply called and they cared for me using a easy return. Can tell my friends

>> Show More
JR

JR - December 19, 2020 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Collars came unusable. Despite three distinct assurances (in printing, in conversation session) the bifocal are `flat top`the lenses rather were progressives. The foundation curves weren`t appropriate. I understood the eyeglasses were in 30 minutes. Luckily they refunded my charge immediately and made great understanding (prepaid USPS tag ) to reunite .

Collars came unusable. Despite three distinct assurances (in printing, in conversation session) the bifocal are `flat top`the lenses rather were progressives. The foundation curves weren`t appropriate. I understood the eyeglasses were in 30 minutes.

>> Show More
Drew

Drew - December 18, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Do not get me wrong. The eyeglasses were fantastic. Prescription all and correct. However, then I paid for priority transport however the glasses did not arrive until an whole month afterwards. Covid flaws and all that jazz, so certain. Perhaps I am wrong but an whole month is too long to get exactly what I paid for.
That said, the glasses were fantastic. Only pros and cons and I would still advocate.

Do not get me wrong. The eyeglasses were fantastic. Prescription all and correct. However, then I paid for priority transport however the glasses did not arrive until an whole month afterwards. Covid flaws and all that jazz, so certain. Perhaps I am

>> Show More
Marie W. York

Marie W. York - December 17, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My bundle that was desperately needed as my child was on his very last pr of contacts had been sent by Coastal however, the Post office delivered it straight back to them I phoned about getting it sent out and they promptly sent out a replacement arrangement for me personally! Fantastic service and good rates. I have been ordering from them for many decades now and will keep doing so.
Continue the Fantastic work!

My bundle that was desperately needed as my child was on his very last pr of contacts had been sent by Coastal however, the Post office delivered it straight back to them I phoned about getting it sent out and they promptly sent out a replacement arr

>> Show More
Beth Doores

Beth Doores - December 16, 2020 @ 14:19

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Overall amazing encounter. I suggest getting eyeglasses from Coastal. I bought four set and obtained all of them in a sensible period of time. Two were shades that I use regular while another two were to the rise in computer time. Kam Dhillon manufacturer is the finest in comfort and fashion!

Overall amazing encounter. I suggest getting eyeglasses from Coastal. I bought four set and obtained all of them in a sensible period of time. Two were shades that I use regular while another two were to the rise in computer time. Kam Dhillon manufac

>> Show More
Janet

Janet - December 15, 2020 @ 12:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I don`t have any complaints. I obtained them for a fantastic price and transport did not take long.

MELISSA GEDEON

MELISSA GEDEON - December 14, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is likely my 12th set of eyeglasses from coastal. Why 12 pairs? As it is incredibly cheap and cheap to find new eyeglasses at unique styles. Enjoy it!!

Sandi

Sandi - December 13, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Have arranged five pairs of eyeglasses from Coastal have been outstanding. Will continue to just buy my eyeglasses from Coastal.

Diana N.

Diana N. - December 12, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Completely executed order, also that I really like the frames! I have never had a lousy encounter with Coastal!

Kat

Kat - December 11, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Greater than what I believed since I tried them fitting nevertheless they still look good & are in excellent condition on coming!

Lara Wozniak

Lara Wozniak - December 10, 2020 @ 15:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite content with the eyeglasses. Would really like to speak with a specialist today — talk about a pic of me at those glasses and receive guidance about other frames which might be smaller to my own face. Quite content with the frames and also the caliber, simply want help navigating the fashions and imagining the way the frames will look on me.

Quite content with the eyeglasses. Would really like to speak with a specialist today — talk about a pic of me at those glasses and receive guidance about other frames which might be smaller to my own face. Quite content with the frames and als

>> Show More
Richard Hinton

Richard Hinton - December 9, 2020 @ 12:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m quite contented with my eyeglasses from Coastal. I want multi-focal lenses along with the truth of the prescription looks spot on. The caliber of the eyeglasses is large.

Christopher Araya

Christopher Araya - December 8, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have been utilizing coastal for a couple of decades now and I don`t have any complaints. My eyeglasses constantly reach me on time, the ideal match and as anticipated. Because coastal.

Hannah Riojas

Hannah Riojas - December 7, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Beautiful style and colours, however, the arms are too loose and maintain slipping down my head.

Tabitha MaDill

Tabitha MaDill - December 6, 2020 @ 13:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really like purchasing glasses on the internet with the assurance I can return them free of charge if I do not enjoy them. I`m somewhat disappointed they no more possess pictures of many different models wearing the eyeglasses, it provides a fantastic view on how big these lenses and also the expression of the eyeglasses on various face shapes. I`m most frustrated the bundle monitoring is non-functional. I got an email with a link for monitoring that didn`t do the job, and there`s no where to monitor the package out of my accounts.

I really like purchasing glasses on the internet with the assurance I can return them free of charge if I do not enjoy them. I`m somewhat disappointed they no more possess pictures of many different models wearing the eyeglasses, it provides a fantas

>> Show More
Beth Brown

Beth Brown - December 5, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I got them for my own son. He`s currently 6 year old and between dimensions From children and grownups. They were quite beneficial and locating me a set that will suit him.they fit good with no problem. Thanks

Carl Baker

Carl Baker - December 4, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

To begin purchasing from coastal, we`ve utilizes 1800 connections for 25 decades now. I`ve made the change tho to coastal today, due to better support and better deals on my connections. Spare time was approximately 6 days that was fine !!!! Thanks coastal for revealing a much better and simpler was to arrange my connections.

To begin purchasing from coastal, we`ve utilizes 1800 connections for 25 decades now. I`ve made the change tho to coastal today, due to better support and better deals on my connections. Spare time was approximately 6 days that was fine !!!! Thanks c

>> Show More
Kelly Bates

Kelly Bates - December 3, 2020 @ 13:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently excellent! Can not try`em on, therefore it is tough to find a perfectly satisfied look/fit? (Great to get Covid Times.) However they always have excellent clarity and sharpness!

Sally Rowell

Sally Rowell - December 2, 2020 @ 22:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve purchased from coastal earlier. Fantastic
Outcomes. This time eyeglasses match was loose

HP Tay

HP Tay - December 1, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is my third purchase on Coastal.com. Satisfied client here !

Customer

Customer - November 30, 2020 @ 21:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you to the creating the ideal glasses and they arrived on time as possible.

Ryan

Ryan - November 29, 2020 @ 20:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Collars are exceptional quality, very hardy and a wonderful weight. Lenses are sharp and as slim as you can with such a powerful prescription. I am outside satisfied! Will definitely return .

Sandra

Sandra - November 28, 2020 @ 14:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Love my new eyeglasses, and they`re just as recorded. Awaiting obtaining any sunglasses in the not too distant future. Would inform all of my friends about your business.

Kathy Womble

Kathy Womble - November 27, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy ordering procedure, good products (prescription eyeglasses and shades ) and timely shipping.

Brandy Love

Brandy Love - November 26, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore these glasses. I feel trendy with all the cat attention and specialist using the gold semi-rimless framework. I`ve advanced transitional lenses inside them and that I could not be more happy. I feel educated and sophisticated wearing them.

I adore these glasses. I feel trendy with all the cat attention and specialist using the gold semi-rimless framework. I`ve advanced transitional lenses inside them and that I could not be more happy. I feel educated and sophisticated wearing them.

>> Show More
Nubar Kasaryan

Nubar Kasaryan - November 25, 2020 @ 23:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Pleased for the Purchase Price.
Great Support.

MS

MS - November 24, 2020 @ 19:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really Good Service. Glasses are great and as anticipated.
I enjoyed the”C Shield”, it`s much simple to wash out the glass. .

James

James - November 23, 2020 @ 17:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All these are progressives that arrive with a warning that there might be an adjustment interval of many days. Nope! I place them on and they worked great right from the beginning….just such as the previous couple did. Very satisfied with Coastal eyeglasses.

All these are progressives that arrive with a warning that there might be an adjustment interval of many days. Nope! I place them on and they worked great right from the beginning….just such as the previous couple did. Very satisfied with Coast

>> Show More
Brett Perry

Brett Perry - November 22, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The glasses delivered were not precisely what I picked out on the web. However they are still adequate glasses and match nicely.

Sofia Petinova

Sofia Petinova - November 21, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you ! The eyeglasses are vey good!

Tammy Greenwell

Tammy Greenwell - November 20, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Glasses were ill fitting. Extended delivery time. Fantastic customer support

Debra Blake

Debra Blake - November 19, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently nice and effective support. Fantastic communication.

Ida Cormier

Ida Cormier - November 18, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I inquired for transitional and I am not wearing my glasses since they really don`t match I request for dyed in those glasses I do not even win since they do not feel good

Krysta Reece

Krysta Reece - November 17, 2020 @ 16:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speedy and Effortless

Customer

Customer - November 16, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Got an email stating that my order had been prepared, such as a tracking number… 4 days ago. Still not sent out. A call for their Call Center in the Philippines, like a conversation with a supervisor shown nothing. A guaranteed call back never occurred. Are they prepared for dispatch or maybe not? Are they completed or not? In any event, I am okay, just don`t TELL me they are prepared, then NOT allow them to be sent. I get that it is December, and the USPS is very active, but those do not show as being GIVEN to USPS. Sounds odd. This is not the initial order that is taken a very long time (3weeks) to get. Nonetheless, it`s very likely to be my final. Bummer to be soured to a merchandise before I purchase it, since their ops is indeed bad.

Got an email stating that my order had been prepared, such as a tracking number… 4 days ago. Still not sent out. A call for their Call Center in the Philippines, like a conversation with a supervisor shown nothing. A guaranteed call back never

>> Show More
Antz

Antz - November 15, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The ordering was very straightforward. Pricing has been better compared to other shops and sites. And better, nevertheless, I obtained my contact lenses quite quickly. Thank you, Coastal.com!

SL

SL - November 14, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No problems, fast shipping, received precisely what I ordered. Would recommend and will (possibly, based on cost ) use this provider again…

Denise

Denise - November 13, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It turned out to be a fast and effortless purchase process and delivery was as promised… very joyful!!!

Pat T

Pat T - November 12, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Though my contact buy generally requires a bit more time to arrive, I know that it`s due to my less than”regular” prescription. This seller always conveys immediately with me when the dispatch has been postponed. I have learned to put my order allowing lots of time prior to my contact distribution runs out. Rates are always very aggressive. I`ll continue to purchase my contact distribution in Coastal.

Though my contact buy generally requires a bit more time to arrive, I know that it`s due to my less than”regular” prescription. This seller always conveys immediately with me when the dispatch has been postponed. I have learned to put my

>> Show More
William Carson

William Carson - November 11, 2020 @ 13:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am happy I discovered this website. I`ll always purchase my contacts out of here from now on. .

Cristina

Cristina - November 10, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is actually my 2nd time purchasing from them. I am quite pleased with their prices and speedy delivery.

Ally

Ally - November 9, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I get my contacts fast, they always arrive at a Wonderful box with an Excess contact instance

Ron

Ron - November 8, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I may should appear at getting these fixed. The focal point appears to be narrower than those that I have with exactly the exact same prescription. Average.

Amanda

Amanda - November 7, 2020 @ 13:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy and Quick! My prescription has been confirmed that the following day along with my connections came right now!

Rad A

Rad A - November 6, 2020 @ 19:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is a upgrade to the review that I gave group Coastal.com about October 1st 2020. I was contacted shortly after and was very impressed my concerns and issues didn`t fall on deaf ears in Coastal. I was both impressed with their reimbursement in my next buy that I wasn`t expecting but happily and pleasantly surprised. I`ve begun to anticipate a excellence in client support and solutions that I understand team Coastal consistently needed but has faltered lately. I`m happy and grateful that Coastal will be trying their very best to fulfill and keep these criteria even in such uncertain and unprecedented occasions. Offering you Coastal Contacts for caring and hearing! It`s my joy to provide 5 stars throughout the board! Please continue the fantastic job and client care! See you shortly! Cheers!

This is a upgrade to the review that I gave group Coastal.com about October 1st 2020. I was contacted shortly after and was very impressed my concerns and issues didn`t fall on deaf ears in Coastal. I was both impressed with their reimbursement in my

>> Show More
Kathryn Jones

Kathryn Jones - November 5, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I received my connections at a fair price in a timely way.

JOANNE BECK

JOANNE BECK - November 4, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer service and speedy shipping. Representative assisted me adjusting my order once I put it and it had been really much valued. Thank you a lot better.

Sarah Swan

Sarah Swan - November 3, 2020 @ 16:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick & Easy ordering in addition to navigating the site to place an order.
Thanks

Contact

United States

https://www.coastal.com/
Coastal.com

Steam rising off coffee. Snow on the hills. Your very best friend’s grin. There are many incredible things to find in the planet, and we wish to be certain everybody has access to eyewear which helps them view their world obviously. That is why we’ve established a platform which makes it effortless to find contact lenses, eyeglasses, and sunglasses on the web.

Our story starts in the calendar year 2000, once we turned into among the very first retailers to supply eyewear on the web. We have always been ahead of the curve and have since developed to become among the greatest (and the top ) suppliers of eyeglasses, sunglasses, and contact lenses on earth. These days, we help folks out of the west coast of California to the east coast of Australia receive the eyewear they will need to hit significant deadlines, see the sun set around the horizon, also watch all of the wonderful items waiting round the corner.

When we state we think everyone has access into this eyewear they desire, we really mean everybody. That is the reason why we started Our Mission. For each and every pair of eyeglasses bought throughout our Buy One, Give 1 initiativewe give a set to somebody in need. In addition, we work with organizations throughout the globe to help provide instruction, eye screenings, and also use of eye care communities far and near.

What are you searching for? We have got it. Designer and budget-friendly, modern and retro, easy and statement-making, we provide eyewear alternatives to suit everybody. Our choice of contact lenses comprises daily, weekly, and yearly types from the major brands and brand new, advanced labels equally. From the eyeglasses and sunglasses cupboard you will find 2,000+ fashions, such as eyeglasses starting from only $9 along with the world’s favorite designer labels such as Ray-Ban, Michael Kors, Oakley, and much more. Our Virtual Wear instrument permits you to attempt eyeglasses on utilizing the camera onto your cell phone or pc.

We wish to be the place you go if it is time to get contacts, eyeglasses, or sunglasses, and which explains the reason we’re determined to make it as simple for you as you can to get exactly what you want. When you look at Coastal.com, then you can depend on: 24/7 assistance via telephone, live chat, and emailaddress. The speediest shipping, together with same-day alternatives for contact lenses. Low Price guarantee, therefore if we do not already overcome it, we will match it.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.