CorpNet.com

Category: Legal Services

Reviews 15

WTWEB

WTWEB - December 24, 2022 @ 23:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

From the first phone call, it was a wonderful experience. Sierra was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure everything was done perfectly. I was in a hurry and needed everything to be done quickly. Sierra was great and connected me with Ashley, so I could get what I needed. Sierra and Ash, thank you!

From the first phone call, it was a wonderful experience. Sierra was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure everything was done perfectly. I was in a hurry and needed everything to be done quickly. Sierra was great a

>> Show More
Jen N

Jen N - November 13, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Amanda Beren is amazing. She is detail-oriented and extremely helpful. She is a tremendous asset to our company and us as clients. All my independent contractors should go to her first.

Rugi Murai

Rugi Murai - October 10, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Rick was the first to answer my call – he was professional, courteous, understanding, and a good listener. He was able identify the Tax Processing department I needed to contact and then transferred me seamlessly. Rick deserves a gold star!

Matthew Reed ticks all the boxes: professional, friendly, patient, and active listener. He was able to understand my problem and provide me with the necessary information in a matter of minutes. Matthew deserves a gold star!

Rick was the first to answer my call – he was professional, courteous, understanding, and a good listener. He was able identify the Tax Processing department I needed to contact and then transferred me seamlessly. Rick deserves a gold star!
Mat

>> Show More
Girard Jackson

Girard Jackson - September 4, 2022 @ 14:15

  • Review
  • Overall:

The conversation with the previous representative was extremely exciting. She was very discrete and knew what she was talking about, to the exclusion my business organization with YouTube. I am CEO of YouTube and Tick Tock. I was very happy with her work and would love to see her promoted or expedited to a higher rank. God bless.

The conversation with the previous representative was extremely exciting. She was very discrete and knew what she was talking about, to the exclusion my business organization with YouTube. I am CEO of YouTube and Tick Tock. I was very happy with her

>> Show More
J. Knoxville

J. Knoxville - August 14, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

Yesterday, I was faced with a very urgent situation and had the chance to talk with Vanessa Gaspar. She was absolutely amazing! She was able to stay late to assist me in my situation and she has done everything today to make sure we get to the finish line. I cannot express enough gratitude to her for her assistance so I am writing this review. Vanessa is a great person and deserves all the praise and recognition she gets for taking such good care of CorpNet clients.

Yesterday, I was faced with a very urgent situation and had the chance to talk with Vanessa Gaspar. She was absolutely amazing! She was able to stay late to assist me in my situation and she has done everything today to make sure we get to the finish

>> Show More
Vaishali

Vaishali - July 30, 2022 @ 23:09

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jorge Chavarin,
I want to thank you for making it possible for me to register my NGO. You went above and beyond to find answers and follow through. Your professionalism and personal touch to work ethics and principles is admirable and highly respected. You are able to recognize when it is time to step in, and help us move forward smoothly. Your contribution made this journey easy and enjoyable.
We are very grateful!

Jorge Chavarin,
I want to thank you for making it possible for me to register my NGO. You went above and beyond to find answers and follow through. Your professionalism and personal touch to work ethics and principles is admirable and highly respecte

>> Show More
Brandon Sokolosky

Brandon Sokolosky - June 16, 2022 @ 23:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

CorpNet was a great company to work with when I needed to set up a new S-Corp. Their expertise, knowledge and customer service were amazing. The process of creating a new S-Corp was made easy by their staff.
CorpNet, thank you for your assistance. I will definitely recommend your services to others!

CorpNet was a great company to work with when I needed to set up a new S-Corp. Their expertise, knowledge and customer service were amazing. The process of creating a new S-Corp was made easy by their staff.
CorpNet, thank you for your assistance. I

>> Show More
Candy Messer

Candy Messer - May 12, 2022 @ 13:15

  • Review
  • Overall:

I faced an issue when I tried to create an order for my new business. I couldn`t find the company that I had created to be a registered agent. She created the order after I provided the information. I let her know that there was a billing error, and she said she would contact the department to issue a credit.

I faced an issue when I tried to create an order for my new business. I couldn`t find the company that I had created to be a registered agent. She created the order after I provided the information. I let her know that there was a billing error, and

>> Show More
Melih Kose

Melih Kose - May 8, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

She is always kind and willing to help me. Sarah`s boss Natalie is always available to answer questions and provide solutions when she isn`t there. Thank you corp.net, I feel like they all have my backs. Please explain.

Patrick Maguire

Patrick Maguire - April 4, 2022 @ 15:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

CorpNet has been a valuable service that we have used for 6 months to assist our business in keeping track of complicated filings. Sarah Kelly, our account manager, has been responsive and knowledgeable in helping us navigate the new complexity of expanding into new states. Her personal guidance was far more helpful than the services I received from competitors.

CorpNet has been a valuable service that we have used for 6 months to assist our business in keeping track of complicated filings. Sarah Kelly, our account manager, has been responsive and knowledgeable in helping us navigate the new complexity of ex

>> Show More
Celia Goodman

Celia Goodman - March 25, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Although I could give her a zero or a plus, it was impossible to choose. Her customer service was terrible. I clearly asked to send a package. It was sent to me. However, it took me a long time to drive from West LA and Long Beach during tax season in order to deliver it to the client. The EdD account was paid and she claimed that the Government was experiencing delays. However, when I requested the money back, the EDD account was available the next day. I opened another EDD account online, and it didn`t have the delays she claimed. Instead of apologizing and fixing the problem, she referred me to another person.

Although I could give her a zero or a plus, it was impossible to choose. Her customer service was terrible. I clearly asked to send a package. It was sent to me. However, it took me a long time to drive from West LA and Long Beach during tax season i

>> Show More
Erica Banks

Erica Banks - March 20, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

CorpNet overpromised and under delivered!
CorpNet helped me set up my employer tax account and set up payroll for us. We had just hired an employee from Texas. This company is highly recommended. Their customer service team is amazing! They are honest and transparent.

CorpNet overpromised and under delivered!
CorpNet helped me set up my employer tax account and set up payroll for us. We had just hired an employee from Texas. This company is highly recommended. Their customer service team is amazing! They are hones

>> Show More
Lisette Butin

Lisette Butin - February 12, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Samantha has been our dedicated account manager for more than a year. She is a professional and knowledgeable person. Samantha is a great communicator and helps us achieve our goals. She also provides support and encouragement. Samantha and the CorpNet team are confident that you will be there for the transaction, but you will stay with them long after it is over.

Samantha has been our dedicated account manager for more than a year. She is a professional and knowledgeable person. Samantha is a great communicator and helps us achieve our goals. She also provides support and encouragement. Samantha and the CorpN

>> Show More
gary titus

gary titus - February 4, 2022 @ 20:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Corpnet was hired to prepare my company`s tax filings in three states. It would have been much easier to do the job myself. Numerous phone calls were necessary to reach the US. I received dozens of emails. Only one of these three states is complete. This service is strongly discouraged.

Corpnet was hired to prepare my company`s tax filings in three states. It would have been much easier to do the job myself. Numerous phone calls were necessary to reach the US. I received dozens of emails. Only one of these three states is complete.

>> Show More
Mark Crawley

Mark Crawley - January 24, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Corpnet did the research and found all of the permits that I needed in the state I was opening my business. They also presented the paperwork in a binder with my company name on it and a case. This added professionalism was evident. They exceeded my expectations ….. and I was delighted. They are highly recommended.

Corpnet did the research and found all of the permits that I needed in the state I was opening my business. They also presented the paperwork in a binder with my company name on it and a case. This added professionalism was evident. They exceeded my

>> Show More
Contact

support@corpnet.com

805-449-2638

31416 Agoura Road, Suite 118 91361 Westlake Village United States

https://www.corpnet.com/
CorpNet.com

Start a Business, Incorporate, Form an LLC, File a DBA online in any state with Corpnet.com Maintain corporate compliance via corporate minutes and resolutions and our compliance monitoring service.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.