Cove

Category: Security Equipment Store

Reviews 50

CC

CC - December 30, 2021 @ 21:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased COVE to a Friday, and obtained on Sunday. The setup was self explanatory and simple, but don`t be afraid to call customer support for assistance. Experienced a slight problem now and client support was very useful, outstanding. They are prepared and keen to help solve any problem you might have. I wanted extra merchandise and they cared for it directly on the telephone. I will have my merchandise in a few days. Thank you COVE!

I purchased COVE to a Friday, and obtained on Sunday. The setup was self explanatory and simple, but don`t be afraid to call customer support for assistance. Experienced a slight problem now and client support was very useful, outstanding. They are p

>> Show More
Ryan Mullikin

Ryan Mullikin - February 2, 2021 @ 19:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Reyna (my own Cove chat helper ) was a joy to use, answered all of my queries, and assisted me in obtaining the extra equipment I wished to add into my present Cove safety system. Fantastic firm with excellent client support – certainly suggest Cove over other house security choices! Their customer service can not be beat!

Reyna (my own Cove chat helper ) was a joy to use, answered all of my queries, and assisted me in obtaining the extra equipment I wished to add into my present Cove safety system. Fantastic firm with excellent client support – certainly suggest

>> Show More
Jack Garrard

Jack Garrard - February 1, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Clay in specialized assistance was quite knowledgeable and helpful having an installation issue which generated.
Before buying system I predicted a few of times with questions and managed to have questions answered by quite knowledgeable personnel with really short hold times, a real and! Purchased a method and it came a day sooner than anticipated. Ten five movement, two heating / freeze, 1 water detectors along with a remote. Aside from the detector I made, setup was smooth and quick. It`s beautifully engineered! Have used and had professionally installed major new programs previously. The Cove method is every bit equivalent or even superior than the other programs along with a much lessor cost. This organization is excellent.

Clay in specialized assistance was quite knowledgeable and helpful having an installation issue which generated.
Before buying system I predicted a few of times with questions and managed to have questions answered by quite knowledgeable personnel wi

>> Show More
Gena C.

Gena C. - January 31, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I just obtained the ideal tech support out of Talia in Cove. She isn`t just highly capable, but she`s also nice and pleasant. She immediately and readily let me resolve my issue. She`s an excellent advantage to Cove Security!

Andre Walker

Andre Walker - January 28, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am in the midst of shifting from frontpoint into the cove system. My residence is a little over 5000 sq.ft., “ I love to feel my house is totally protected. I`ve been utilizing the frontpoint method for 4yrs now and that my gear is out of guarantee after 3yrs therefore that I believe it is time to modify systems. My daughter temporarily introduced me into the cove system, and so I purchased the machine for my house. I`ve 52 parts of gear of that 32 are doorways and window sensors. In comparison to frontpoint, the door and window detectors are a little larger but just as simple to install. I am not positive whether it`s the the detectors, but all of the door and window detectors I must keep linking to the board. Thus far the detectors are functioning.

After having frontpoint, I`ve got a few gripes with the cove system. There`s not any computer link or control within the machine in which you`ll be able to place your own personal touches. Just like customization of this title for every sensor or some other surgery in any way. There`s not any alternative for a garage door detector. The panel joins somewhat slower compared to the frontpoint procedure when triggered by the telephone program. The cove program is somewhat basic in comparison to frontpoint, to everything you could do using it. There could be other issues but I just set up the cove method for 2 days and I have to wait and watch.

Everything I do enjoy is that the customer support fast reaction to an alert clock, and their considerate interaction with associates over the telephone. I am also fond of the minimal price fee for your ceremony. The lifetime guarantee for your gear, and 60 day trial period for complete refund
and also completely free yield. Considering that the cove process is so young there`s still much room for advancement in contrast to other programs out on the planet.

For smaller homes I believe there should not be some link issues, however for bigger houses there could be difficulties. You may need to have a opportunity to find out whether it would do the job for you.

I am in the midst of shifting from frontpoint into the cove system. My residence is a little over 5000 sq.ft., “ I love to feel my house is totally protected. I`ve been utilizing the frontpoint method for 4yrs now and that my gear is out of gua

>> Show More
Suzanne

Suzanne - January 24, 2021 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Customer support is phenomenal! I really like how energetic one, and of course individual! He walked through the entire setup and answered all of my questions for me personally. Unlike many customer support sections, I am not going to be worried about calling the Cove group for aid. Thank you, Cove, your agents are rockstars!

Customer support is phenomenal! I really like how energetic one, and of course individual! He walked through the entire setup and answered all of my questions for me personally. Unlike many customer support sections, I am not going to be worried abou

>> Show More
JHON SMITH

JHON SMITH - January 23, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

There are many reasons why you will need a href=”esmarthome.co home-security-consultant”>home safety consultanta>. “If something could happen to somebody in your loved ones, it may go wrong with them also.”

Mike Vanwinkle

Mike Vanwinkle - January 22, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m brand new to cove thus much its been fantastic. I know my wife feels much safer so theres a huge plus. I`ve called customer support a couple moment and they were really pleasant and useful I advise getting them that the price tag is cheap for what you receive.

I`m brand new to cove thus much its been fantastic. I know my wife feels much safer so theres a huge plus. I`ve called customer support a couple moment and they were really pleasant and useful I advise getting them that the price tag is cheap for wha

>> Show More
Sammy Gott

Sammy Gott - January 21, 2021 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Whenever I have contact Cove your folks are considerate, friendly and quite professional. It`s a pleasure doing business with your organization. Sammy Lee Gott

Nick Maenza

Nick Maenza - January 20, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Total FIRE!!! I have so many items for 300… 13 window alarms, two fire alarms, 3 door alarms, and the panel (that will be awesome in itself), two movement sensors, 3 important fobs to activate and deactivate the machine, 2 fear switches along with a free camera that saved my bum with all the flooding by telling me”unnatural sound” along with my NEW favourite, the freeze/flood alert. Yep! I only got an alarm my cellar was flooding since a thing had been clogging the utility sink and it shattered over. . I would not have understood if it was not for the absolutely free camera…I did not need the live observation but imagine what?! I am getting it as we talk. . .because I`d have understood precisely what was causing the alarm clock which instant with a telephone call along with the smartphone program. I am kicking myself in the butt for not getting it! I mean. . $20 per month? You can`t greatest it! I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Cove into ANYONE!!!

Total FIRE!!! I have so many items for 300… 13 window alarms, two fire alarms, 3 door alarms, and the panel (that will be awesome in itself), two movement sensors, 3 important fobs to activate and deactivate the machine, 2 fear switches along w

>> Show More
Lara Dutta

Lara Dutta - January 19, 2021 @ 15:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ever since your help has become easily the most dependable and also your website works admirably, which makes us your administrations are significant to our team. Whatever the scenario, tips mistake us to the manner that we would be satisfied with you about the off possibility that you mend it. Incredibly Recommended

Ever since your help has become easily the most dependable and also your website works admirably, which makes us your administrations are significant to our team. Whatever the scenario, tips mistake us to the manner that we would be satisfied with yo

>> Show More
Dennis

Dennis - January 18, 2021 @ 16:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

FirstI contacted ADT to get my home wired exactly the exact same way my company is wired: hard wired and the detectors are hardly visible as all of the wiring runs at the walls. As soon as I got the quotation from ADT also it had been tens of thousands of bucks and they utilize the identical stick on detectors since Cove (maybe not hard wired), it had been a simple option.
I have several types of detectors like glass fractures and water flow detection for a portion of the price of ADT. To top it off, ADT desired twice the cash a month for tracking. Just was not worth it.
So the Cove method is ready to go, it looks fantastic and contains calming sounds / voice alternatives, not annoying like other programs I use in different places. I also did not recall establishing a safeword and that I contacted Reyna to get assistance and it was fantastic customer services. She sent me my certification and it made me a 10 percent reduction on my renters insurance! Incidentally, I DID actually set up a safeword seemingly when I was registering as I might have come up with this after they informed me exactly what it was!
The only things that I wish were better would be these: I want to get an alternative for another panel to put at another place on the opposing side of the home. Right now, the machine is limited to a major panel. Another issue is that I can not alter the titles of the detectors now they are set up to a custom made title such as”office primary window” or”guest room window ” or”dining area doorway” etc.. You need to select generic titles and they do not all match your own requirements. It will be good to have greater freedom to modify names to names that are custom. I believe when registering they offer you an opportunity to sort things in however the arrangement sent (same day!) Before I return to meet this role in so which has been quicker than anticipated. Just really want I could alter those titles as it is so gratifying to listen to”*ding*ding kitchen doorway open” and have this function as true kitchen doorway vs a standard”window open” in different rooms where there`s not a suitable detector name alternative.
Overall, I am delighted with the system and also the client services. The remotes work good and it is a cool update over my other programs which need me to crucial in the code. Oh speaking of that, it is very cool for you to obtain a normal pass code plus also a hostage pass code which you could input to disarm the machine but covertly send a distress signal to ship law enforcement. Cool feature, expect never to need it.
Anyhow, going to observe the way the very first year goes and should they create any upgrades such as the next board and panel titles for detectors, I`d look at switching my additional possessions over to Cove. Up to now so good however. Thank you guys!

FirstI contacted ADT to get my home wired exactly the exact same way my company is wired: hard wired and the detectors are hardly visible as all of the wiring runs at the walls. As soon as I got the quotation from ADT also it had been tens of thousan

>> Show More
Leslie Liebert

Leslie Liebert - January 16, 2021 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It is a fantastic system and simple to prepare and use. I`m much safer in your home and I`ve peace of mind while I am off. I really like I can turn off and on the alert in my cell phone.

There are two reasons I did not give 5 stars however. The very first is that the fob remote is crap. The initial two busted open after when I dropped my keys getting from the vehicle and the second only in my handbag. I had been sent a replacement which worked for around a month prior to dying. The next rationale is, even once the alert goes off, then you receive a text that should instantly get answered to. If you do not sort in the code properly, they phone your backup individual. If this individual does not respond, they send law enforcement. I would much rather receive a telephone call to the main number prior to repainting the authorities.

Overall this is a superb method and is an excellent price. I would definitely recommend it to anybody!

It is a fantastic system and simple to prepare and use. I`m much safer in your home and I`ve peace of mind while I am off. I really like I can turn off and on the alert in my cell phone.
There are two reasons I did not give 5 stars however. The very

>> Show More
Carl Drews

Carl Drews - January 15, 2021 @ 19:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Cover Security is a great company in lots of ways. They`ve a fantastic product that`s of exceptional quality. It is equivalent to or surpasses National Brand alarm firms goods. We had a nationwide brand alert company for many years and loathed their client services. We cautious compared gear and client testimonials prior to making the choice to change to Cove. We`re so glad we changed. We now have two strategies, one for the primary residence and another method for our cottage escape.

Setup was a breeze. System walk you through the setup and in case you`ve got an issue, since we did using a single stubborn detector, they`re there to assist, with a joyful nice attitude. In reality after our detector issue was solved the Tech remained insisted to remain on the telephone while we completed the setup to be certain no additional troubles. No thats support.

There customer support is is one of the finest if not the best. Everybody is so agreeable to address and bends over backward to ensure things are right.

We`re very pleased using Cove Security, their goods and their services.

Thanks

Cover Security is a great company in lots of ways. They`ve a fantastic product that`s of exceptional quality. It is equivalent to or surpasses National Brand alarm firms goods. We had a nationwide brand alert company for many years and loathed their

>> Show More
James Wojtak

James Wojtak - January 14, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I needed to phone to complete up setup. Dave was wonderful. He had been patient and very educated. He is a keeper. I would hire him in a heart beat.

Michael Coyne

Michael Coyne - January 13, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Customer support is topnotch. When we achieved to world with an problem with our own system, our worries have been addressed quickly and professionally. Cove team worked tirelessly on our behalf to help resolve the matter and they stayed in continuous communication with us. We`d recommend this firm to anybody to your customer service !

Customer support is topnotch. When we achieved to world with an problem with our own system, our worries have been addressed quickly and professionally. Cove team worked tirelessly on our behalf to help resolve the matter and they stayed in continuou

>> Show More
John

John - January 12, 2021 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding customer services. Keep up it

Teresa Middleton

Teresa Middleton - January 11, 2021 @ 12:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Their customer support is wonderful! They do warn from the automatic system which there may be a lengthy wait to achieve someone and they provide an alternative for a telephone back so that you do not need to wait . I didn`t pick that choice BUT the time was super brief so it was not an issue in any way. However, I truly do like this alternative in case you don`t have enough time to stare blankly in your telephone awaiting someone to reply.

The agent spoke by Chase, was amazingly professional and that he not only assisted with this I wanted but also waited online to guarantee the problem was really solved so I did not need to call back when it did not work the first moment. Not just this but he expected wants that I did not even think to inquire around and made sure I had all solved my expectations. Despite the additional questions I needed and aid he provided the telephone, such as hold time required less than 10 minutes !

To be fair I had been considering switching firms before I predicted due to the dearth of online tools but following the call using Chase I anticipate staying Cove for quite a while. Particularly after he informed me they`re expanding their online tools.

Their customer support is wonderful! They do warn from the automatic system which there may be a lengthy wait to achieve someone and they provide an alternative for a telephone back so that you do not need to wait . I didn`t pick that choice BUT the

>> Show More
Anita Hart

Anita Hart - January 10, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My urge Carl was quite educated, efficient, detail oriented and considerate. He had been on stage and guided me throughout the entire procedure without wrinkle. He made my afternoon along with all his thoroughness and kindness. Here is the sort of customer service every business requirements. I`ll certainly be a loyal client because if I want any help, this is precisely what I am searching for in a corporation.

My urge Carl was quite educated, efficient, detail oriented and considerate. He had been on stage and guided me throughout the entire procedure without wrinkle. He made my afternoon along with all his thoroughness and kindness. Here is the sort of cu

>> Show More
Stephanie Campbell

Stephanie Campbell - January 9, 2021 @ 14:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I just been a cove client for two days and very delighted with everything..Customer service has ever been there when I`ve questions and there is no wait time to talk with someone. . I will certainly recommend cove for friends and loved ones.

Allen Klein

Allen Klein - January 8, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I discovered Cove`s installation process simple to follow along and managed to get the machine ready to go through last weekend over the span of a day. I`m very impressed by their customer services. I have spoke to them a few occasions and every time that I called, a service person arrived fast. Everybody I talked with understood the item perfectly. They were gruesome (in a manner that strongly suggested how well they are handled by direction ). I am an electronic engineer by profession, and I will have to mention that I`m very impressed with the machine layout. It is clear how much care and consideration went into this particular item. They have built a great deal of flexibility in their alert system.The program works really nicely in my iPhone and that I will quickly find the status of entry points in my home and look in a working history of previous alarm occasions. Their window, door sensors, motion sensors, glass break sensors, flooding & freeze sensors and smoke sensors all relate to their principal panel working with a mobile provider (unlike some rivals, which utilize either their own restricted range wireless system built in their panel along with the current home wifi system, which could have preexisting performance–and consequently reliability problems ). In learning the method the very first week, I accidentally set the alarm off. The observation channel called me literally moments after I entered my code to the board to disarm the alarm. It was an extremely impressive brief response time . The machine gives me assurance I can rely on it working properly when we are asleep or away in the home. Fantastic job, Cove!

I discovered Cove`s installation process simple to follow along and managed to get the machine ready to go through last weekend over the span of a day. I`m very impressed by their customer services. I have spoke to them a few occasions and every time

>> Show More
Michael Sparacio

Michael Sparacio - January 7, 2021 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We`re quite happy with the Cove goods in addition to their customer support section. The machine was quite simple to install and works like a charm. Will be buying another method for our new residence.

Michele Howe

Michele Howe - January 6, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I used the chat support on the Cove site and Reyna was quite useful, professional and managed to completely answer all my questions, and that I had a few. The conversation was very responsive and that I had a rep (Reyna), conversing with me in a moment. Fantastic experience.

I used the chat support on the Cove site and Reyna was quite useful, professional and managed to completely answer all my questions, and that I had a few. The conversation was very responsive and that I had a rep (Reyna), conversing with me in a mome

>> Show More
NAZANINE ASHKAN

NAZANINE ASHKAN - January 5, 2021 @ 15:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic Customer Support, No wait, really educated

Ronald Manuel

Ronald Manuel - January 3, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Impressive program and telephone assistance. System really easy to install and also
operate. Called aid for my mistake in using incorrect telephone number because of it. The reply was first course, Phil was educated and extremely professional. Would highly suggest the Cove system.

Impressive program and telephone assistance. System really easy to install and also
operate. Called aid for my mistake in using incorrect telephone number because of it. The reply was first course, Phil was educated and extremely professional. Would

>> Show More
Lauren Steffann

Lauren Steffann - January 1, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My encounter with Cove is off to a fantastic start! As soon as I understood my strategy would arrive when I was out of town that I contacted customer support to find out whether the package would be held before my return. Service rep Desiree went over and beyond- assessing using FedEx two times each day in a bid to ease the pickup of the package after we found that it was delivered. She kept in touch with mepersonally, making certain that everything has been taken care of And I had all I wanted. She adjusted the charging cycle to signify the date that I set up the item. She moved out of her approach to follow again and again till she was completely sure the situation was finished to my satisfaction. Desiree is a shining example of the client can – and ought to bea caring and participated agent who`s personally invested into the customer`s demands and satisfaction. Cove is blessed to have this kind of compassionate, self-motivated lady representing the organization`s image and standing. Men, she left you look fantastic.

My encounter with Cove is off to a fantastic start! As soon as I understood my strategy would arrive when I was out of town that I contacted customer support to find out whether the package would be held before my return. Service rep Desiree went ove

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - December 31, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m in the process of purchasing a house and am looking for a home security system. Because you can anticipate, I`ve got a great deal of questions. I achieved to client support and has been attached to Reyna. I loved the fast, comprehensive responses especially at nearly 9pm! I`ll be making my buy tomorrow !

I`m in the process of purchasing a house and am looking for a home security system. Because you can anticipate, I`ve got a great deal of questions. I achieved to client support and has been attached to Reyna. I loved the fast, comprehensive responses

>> Show More
Robert

Robert - December 30, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really the simplest method I`ve ever put up and utilized and I have had lots of. Most programs say they`re user friendly however that one is and we all adore it. Had a little problem with a few of those evaluations that was solved with a telephone call on a Sunday nighttime. Purchase one you will like it

Really the simplest method I`ve ever put up and utilized and I have had lots of. Most programs say they`re user friendly however that one is and we all adore it. Had a little problem with a few of those evaluations that was solved with a telephone ca

>> Show More
Albert Schwartz

Albert Schwartz - December 27, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I just obtained my system now and it had been as simple to prepare and get employed as they promised. The touchscreen makes system management really simple.

Rhonda Matelski

Rhonda Matelski - December 25, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The machine is amazing compact does exactly what it is supposed to perform. But I have a special needs kid and that I had been doubtful about her disarming the machine rather than being fearful. I will return it in this time that the wonderful thing was that there wasn`t any hitches at all with returning . They are an wonderful business and once I will in the long run I will buy from them and I`ll speak about them to other men and women.

The machine is amazing compact does exactly what it is supposed to perform. But I have a special needs kid and that I had been doubtful about her disarming the machine rather than being fearful. I will return it in this time that the wonderful thing

>> Show More
Jonathan Ale

Jonathan Ale - December 24, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently very professional and quick! Enjoy my system and everything accompanies it!

Laura Lowery

Laura Lowery - December 23, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We had excellent customer support offered by Nathan. He was quite patient and helpful, a fantastic example of excellent customer support in such tough times. Thank you.

Joe G.

Joe G. - December 21, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The experience was quite great. When they`d have followed with extra items added because I had been told they`d, I had given them 5 stars. The item is outstanding. Two or three things I`d love to see later on. A ring kind doorbell, the capability to get another controller pad that I was able to use at a different entry to operate together with the primary and the capability to get other doorway entrances have distinct time collections prior to alarm sounds rather of set to 30 or even 45 minutes. I am still having a challenging time shifting the password with no technology support, (applications glitch) not utilizing any odd personalities, which I had been told we can not use. Value per buck is quite excellent.

The experience was quite great. When they`d have followed with extra items added because I had been told they`d, I had given them 5 stars. The item is outstanding. Two or three things I`d love to see later on. A ring kind doorbell, the capability to

>> Show More
Dominic Zaner

Dominic Zaner - December 19, 2020 @ 21:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My principal weapon ceased working and attempted to plug it into other sockets and nothing. After speaking to Jake out of Cove we discovered the problem that it came unplugged supporting the door. Thanks

On a negative note it left me somewhat worried that my 24/7 observation did not phone me email me if the electricity went dead on my own control panel???

My principal weapon ceased working and attempted to plug it into other sockets and nothing. After speaking to Jake out of Cove we discovered the problem that it came unplugged supporting the door. Thanks
On a negative note it left me somewhat worried

>> Show More
Rita

Rita - December 18, 2020 @ 13:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everyone I have spoken has ever been professional and very educated. I feel secure & safe understanding that Cove includes a fantastic group of amazing people I can rely to assist me if I have concerns or questions.
Thank You Everybody!
Sincerely,
A Satisfied Cove Client

Everyone I have spoken has ever been professional and very educated. I feel secure & safe understanding that Cove includes a fantastic group of amazing people I can rely to assist me if I have concerns or questions.
Thank You Everybody!
Sincerel

>> Show More
Amy

Amy - December 17, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The machine was fantastic, very simple to install. I had a problem with a single detector and also the technical support has been fantastic! When I called now and then surfaced after this day regarding questions regarding my accountI obtained invaluable, timely support and all my queries have been answered! Thanks!

The machine was fantastic, very simple to install. I had a problem with a single detector and also the technical support has been fantastic! When I called now and then surfaced after this day regarding questions regarding my accountI obtained invalua

>> Show More
ChrAsh Rivera

ChrAsh Rivera - December 11, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Love Coves customer support!!! It is literally among the best I have dealt with at a really long moment. Jake was quick with reply and educated about the issue I was needing. Very delighted customer and would certainly recommend. !!!!

George Herman

George Herman - December 9, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The gear was simple to install using the directions provide. Once I had a problem with the detectors the display prompted me to call a technical service amount. The automatic system allow me to understand I can render my number and receive a call backagain. I did this and Ken phoned me I explained my problem and he answered my questions and decided I had been convinced my system had been busy. He asked when I had additional concerns and I explained I had forgot to find some glass detectors and noticed they were available. He clarified that was to get new system requests but because my item was so current he would honor the selling price and proceed to establish my purchase. I said that I found a code to get a free distant using all the code and he included . Ken did a fantastic job and has been easy to comprehend and quite professional. I need all of my calls along with other technical assistance with different businesses was so fast and simple.

The gear was simple to install using the directions provide. Once I had a problem with the detectors the display prompted me to call a technical service amount. The automatic system allow me to understand I can render my number and receive a call bac

>> Show More
M David Ang

M David Ang - December 7, 2020 @ 13:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Jake assist me through FB Messenger to affirm a txt message which I received was untrue. In addition, he gave me a number to phone to upgrade my payment and account. Overall I am happy with his help.

Michelle

Michelle - December 6, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Had a query about getting my machine setup. Customer support immediately replied and helped walk me through getting it setup! Went above and beyond and made sure I had my program setup correctly!

Armi Hill

Armi Hill - December 5, 2020 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We only had our cove system two weeks back and still studying how to function and while we`re out of town was an electricity outage. I phoned customer support and the manager told me exactly what to do. Another technical support man Mike Aureanne walk through it sent me all of information about the best way best to use this cove program and answers all of my questions. They`re considerate, respectful, and responsive to our needs and really useful and knowledgeable regarding the merchandise. So glad I made the ideal choice picking Cove Security to shield me and my loved ones. Fantastic customer sevice and that I recomended it to everybody.

We only had our cove system two weeks back and still studying how to function and while we`re out of town was an electricity outage. I phoned customer support and the manager told me exactly what to do. Another technical support man Mike Aureanne wal

>> Show More
Hollis Portee

Hollis Portee - December 3, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased the machine above a week ago and used the chat feature to examine the status. Jake was wonderful.

Dave K

Dave K - November 30, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

By ordering to installing it`s really been a pleasure dealing with cove.The client support folks are extremely educated, caring, and easy to take care of. The machine appears to be what cove stated this to be. The main fobs make it really user friendly the machine.

By ordering to installing it`s really been a pleasure dealing with cove.The client support folks are extremely educated, caring, and easy to take care of. The machine appears to be what cove stated this to be. The main fobs make it really user friend

>> Show More
Angela Koss

Angela Koss - November 26, 2020 @ 23:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I called because I had been missing two items in my personal purchase. The gentleman said that he was planning to send me immediately. He was quite helpful answering a number of my queries. It`s always nice once you speak to somebody who answers your questions and is quite beneficial.

I called because I had been missing two items in my personal purchase. The gentleman said that he was planning to send me immediately. He was quite helpful answering a number of my queries. It`s always nice once you speak to somebody who answers your

>> Show More
TRELLA WADE MITCHELL

TRELLA WADE MITCHELL - November 24, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The directions were clear and setup wasn`t difficult. I follow the representstive and he had been really valuable. The following day I had a couple more things and the agent was efficient and helpful in assisting me. Fantastic customer services. I am happy I picked Cove

The directions were clear and setup wasn`t difficult. I follow the representstive and he had been really valuable. The following day I had a couple more things and the agent was efficient and helpful in assisting me. Fantastic customer services. I am

>> Show More
Capone

Capone - November 23, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Phone program didn`t recognize my snare to reverse panel. Called COVE they had been excellent, addressing my issue and solved the matter instantly.

Mark Ouellette

Mark Ouellette - November 21, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Desiree was fantastic really considerate and understood that my dilemma and adjusted it. I`m thankful for her assistance and understanding of the goods. I can`t say enough that Desiree was so great.

Manifest

Manifest - November 17, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m secure today
Less Costly than ADT! VIVINT! Ect. . I`m pleased with the timely answer in the Emergency group cove have. I triggered my alert, cove believed someone was pounding . I received a telephone call within a minute.

Timamu Hakim

Timamu Hakim - November 16, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Read testimonials and testimonials on Cove and chose to leave my previous house security supplier.
Received my Cove gear in a fantastic time and put in it in about fourteen days.
That I wasn`t able to finish the install due to a movement sensor and link issue. After speaking with three techs I walked through the measures, I finally talked with Jayde who professionally worked together personally and we solved both problems and I am now online.

Read testimonials and testimonials on Cove and chose to leave my previous house security supplier.
Received my Cove gear in a fantastic time and put in it in about fourteen days.
That I wasn`t able to finish the install due to a movement sensor and l

>> Show More
Phillip Reilly

Phillip Reilly - November 15, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent last encounter with my own chat. The very first chat experience nearly made me proceed with a different user because individual simply couldn`t comprehend my query actually after being as simplistic and basic as you can.
We failed to get the machine ultimately as it closely matched our requirements. The machine was quite simple to install and setup and we`re extremely delighted with the result.
The man now on discussion was totally magnificent. Just thank you Jake out of Cove!

Excellent last encounter with my own chat. The very first chat experience nearly made me proceed with a different user because individual simply couldn`t comprehend my query actually after being as simplistic and basic as you can.
We failed to get th

>> Show More
Contact

support@covesmart.com

(855) 268 3669

14015 Minuteman Drive 84020 Draper United States

https://www.covesmart.com/
Cove

Safeguard Your family and loved ones with Cove’s simple home security program. Cove safety is an all round protection system That Provides the most value for your lowest price


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.