CreateMyTee

Category: Printed Clothing Store

Reviews 15

Jill Marie M.

Jill Marie M. - December 21, 2022 @ 21:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

T-shirts as described. Arrived quickly. Thanks!

Shawn M.

Shawn M. - November 23, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

It`s always easy and quick! They are wonderful.

Pamela

Pamela - September 15, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

These shirts look great! !

Daniel S.

Daniel S. - April 21, 2022 @ 21:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Simple, Timely, High Quality

Angela R.

Angela R. - March 29, 2022 @ 22:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent service and quick turnaround.

Shielan

Shielan - February 28, 2022 @ 23:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

This is very creative! These tees are great.

Antonio M.

Antonio M. - December 15, 2021 @ 23:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

Everything was fantastic! The quality of the materials was loved by our students. We (the campus department) were also very happy with your customer service, speed and user-friendly website. We are grateful for the enjoyable experience.

Amy C.

Amy C. - October 14, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Caroline was incredible! Caroline was always helpful and prompt in completing my order. My clients could order and pay online for their products, making the whole process simple. The best part was that I received personal service every step of the way. I would highly recommend CreateMyTee

Caroline was incredible! Caroline was always helpful and prompt in completing my order. My clients could order and pay online for their products, making the whole process simple. The best part was that I received personal service every step of the wa

>> Show More
Kate A.

Kate A. - September 16, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

It`s amazing! The design service was excellent. I was also impressed by the quality of the tees and the printing.

The t-shirts arrived a day late than I expected, and I was not notified. Two t-shirts arrived in the wrong sizes. I called to find the correct sizes. The person answering the phone was not friendly and did not apologize for their error. The ship date for the two tee-shirts they made error was more than a week away. They didn`t ship my shirts on time. They mailed them faster than I expected. They were right the second time.

I don`t think I will order again from this store.

It`s amazing! The design service was excellent. I was also impressed by the quality of the tees and the printing.
The t-shirts arrived a day late than I expected, and I was not notified. Two t-shirts arrived in the wrong sizes. I called to find the c

>> Show More
Margaret C.

Margaret C. - August 10, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Jason and Caroline were amazing. Caroline was great in providing information about the tshirts, and Jason was amazing at designing the tshirts. Two separate orders were placed at once and each was created and delivered exactly as I expected. This company provided excellent service. We were so pleased with the t-shirts. They were high quality and exactly what our requirements were. They were loved by the whole family!

Jason and Caroline were amazing. Caroline was great in providing information about the tshirts, and Jason was amazing at designing the tshirts. Two separate orders were placed at once and each was created and delivered exactly as I expected. This com

>> Show More
Mickey Ferrone

Mickey Ferrone - June 30, 2021 @ 23:02

  • Review
  • Overall:

At the lowest price, the service level matches the quality of product. CreateMyTee is impossible to beat

Vikki M.

Vikki M. - June 15, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Although this is not our first order from CreateMyTee, it is our largest. Caroline is always a pleasure to work with. Caroline is extremely competitive in pricing and responds quickly to any questions I may have. Caroline was helpful from the beginning to the end. She searched until we found the perfect sizes and the right colors, even when we couldn`t find them. Because this was taking longer than expected due to unexpected time constraints, she was always on the lookout for any changes. Caroline is truly the best! Melania, the artist, is a must-see in this review. She was patient and determined to create the best graphic possible for us. Although we didn`t have any experience in creating graphics, she was able help us determine the type that we needed to get the best quality. She did this with incredible patience. This company is amazing!

Although this is not our first order from CreateMyTee, it is our largest. Caroline is always a pleasure to work with. Caroline is extremely competitive in pricing and responds quickly to any questions I may have. Caroline was helpful from the beginni

>> Show More
Laurie D.

Laurie D. - April 28, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

This team was fantastic. The design team was responsive and easy to communicate with. They were able to communicate clearly with us about our timeline and gave us reasonable milestone dates so there wouldn`t be any stress at the event. They shipped even earlier than expected!

This team was fantastic. The design team was responsive and easy to communicate with. They were able to communicate clearly with us about our timeline and gave us reasonable milestone dates so there wouldn`t be any stress at the event. They shipped e

>> Show More
Myra A.

Myra A. - March 22, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

They were very responsive and helpful in answering my questions as well as helping me with technical issues. This company was the first order I made for my family in 2018. In addition, i referred another cousin whose daughter is graduating this year. We are now planning a second reunion. I would definitely recommend this company.

They were very responsive and helpful in answering my questions as well as helping me with technical issues. This company was the first order I made for my family in 2018. In addition, i referred another cousin whose daughter is graduating this year.

>> Show More
Kristine Militello

Kristine Militello - January 22, 2021 @ 21:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

They were exceptional in quality. They received many compliments from our group. The design was perfect for what we turned in. Even though there was a color miscommunication, the problem was handled in a thoughtful way! CreateMytee is a wonderful tool! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

They were exceptional in quality. They received many compliments from our group. The design was perfect for what we turned in. Even though there was a color miscommunication, the problem was handled in a thoughtful way! CreateMytee is a wonderful too

>> Show More
Contact

info@createmytee.com

(888) 392-9631

2918 Northridge Drive NW 49544 Grand Rapids United States

https://www.createmytee.com/
CreateMyTee

Your T-Shirt Artists! With every order, you’ll work one-on-one with a CreateMyTee professional artist to create the perfect design for your group, team, or event custom t-shirts and apparel.

Your CreateMyTee Project Manager will be there every step of the way to answer your questions and ensure on-time delivery. Free design, free shipping, and fast turnaround time. Visit CreateMyTee.com today to get started on your custom t-shirt and apparel order!


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.