Crystal Central

Category: trophy-shop

Reviews 25

Paula

Paula - January 23, 2021 @ 10:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Beautifully done! Speedy delivery and packed very nicely. Thank you! Our health care provider will appreciate it!

AH

AH - January 22, 2021 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ll use your company again.

Customer

Customer - January 21, 2021 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The people at Crystal Central left it rather simple to purchase. After the evidence came , I wished to make modifications, which was really simple, too.

Shannon

Shannon - January 20, 2021 @ 12:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This plaque was magnificent. The ceremony has been very prompt and I`d certainly order from Crystal Central back again.

Jan Davis

Jan Davis - January 19, 2021 @ 16:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The final product (a crystal salt ) was magnificent! The Crystal Central (CC) team functioned w/me to make certain our layout was”personalized perfection”
We did encounter a problem w/a late shipping, after spending extra for expedited service. This is a large problem for us. Back in CC`s defense, it had been through the hectic Holiday Season. CC diligently worked together with us toward a mutually satisfactory settlement.
We DEFINITELY RECOMMEND CC!

The final product (a crystal salt ) was magnificent! The Crystal Central (CC) team functioned w/me to make certain our layout was”personalized perfection”
We did encounter a problem w/a late shipping, after spending extra for expedited se

>> Show More
Frank Ferraro

Frank Ferraro - January 18, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have lost count on the number of awards we have purchased from Crystal Central through recent years. They do outstanding work and also their awards create a fantastic impression inside our ship dealership.

Billy

Billy - January 17, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding – Seems Amazing.
Delivery was quick and right now.

Kathy

Kathy - January 16, 2021 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Received my order earlier than anticipated – that was fine. An expert job and looks excellent. Can use CC back again.

Aurora

Aurora - January 15, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The item came as intended. Magnificent and it came earlier than anticipated. Quite Happy with all Crystal Central.

Jon

Jon - January 14, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a crystal award to our selling individual of this year and discovered this website. Customizing it was fairly simple and becoming from the Mail was quite suddenly fast. It was amazing. Quite happy with this purchase and also will use this location again later on.

Purchased a crystal award to our selling individual of this year and discovered this website. Customizing it was fairly simple and becoming from the Mail was quite suddenly fast. It was amazing. Quite happy with this purchase and also will use this l

>> Show More
Patricia

Patricia - January 13, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I truly like my own crystal. I haven`t had the opportunity yet to introduce it to the individual to view their response but I am sure he`ll enjoy it.

Shanaye

Shanaye - January 12, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I made it! IT`S BEAUTIFUL! My spouse said,”Wow! That is really wonderful! What exactly did you do?” I answered…”Won a scavenger hunt of sorts”. . His encounter was priceless! Thank you!

Jenny

Jenny - January 11, 2021 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding service!! Excellent Product!!
I am happy and fulfilled!!
I shall recommend this firm to my family and friends!!!

Jevon

Jevon - January 10, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Business offers excellent products and timely support. I`ve purchased multiple items and they`re nothing less than unique each time!!!

Dr. Gil Sanchez

Dr. Gil Sanchez - January 9, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

There was a massive mistake left on thing I purchased. From the stead of the number 15, the amount 14 has been added. Obviously, the error was mine. I made the error when ordering the merchandise and didn`t catch it if the evidence artwork work came . I contacted Crystal Central and they jumped to action. Not only managed to acquire exactly the art work quickly, they could ship the replacement merchandise out in only a couple of days. Thanks for your above the typical service level along with your excellent products. You saved the day for me personally.

There was a massive mistake left on thing I purchased. From the stead of the number 15, the amount 14 has been added. Obviously, the error was mine. I made the error when ordering the merchandise and didn`t catch it if the evidence artwork work came

>> Show More
Mike Abbotts

Mike Abbotts - January 8, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I can not say enough good things about Crystal Central, a speedy answer afterward an item review prior to sending it into manufacturing, this was really valuable, because I made a couple of alterations. It came before estimated dispatch date and has been a mirror image of this mock-up!

I can not say enough good things about Crystal Central, a speedy answer afterward an item review prior to sending it into manufacturing, this was really valuable, because I made a couple of alterations. It came before estimated dispatch date and has

>> Show More
Jarvella

Jarvella - January 7, 2021 @ 15:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thanks Crystal you did a Fantastic job my boss loved it

Sue

Sue - January 6, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It had been comparatively simple to acquire the beautiful recognition for a number of the retiring Board members left. The site give hints of wording and arty ideas (that can be great, since I`m not so creative). It was looking amazing, had an extremely speedy shipping time, and has been really valued with our Board member.

It had been comparatively simple to acquire the beautiful recognition for a number of the retiring Board members left. The site give hints of wording and arty ideas (that can be great, since I`m not so creative). It was looking amazing, had an extrem

>> Show More
Aimee

Aimee - January 5, 2021 @ 13:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The purchase procedure, evidence and acceptance, and transport was superb! The quality is excellent. Highly recommend and will use .

Meri Weymer

Meri Weymer - January 4, 2021 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is definitely the most wonderful business on the market. Produced in USA, magnificent goods, fantastic customer service and super quick delivery. I`m definitely a repeat client.

Temeka

Temeka - January 3, 2021 @ 14:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Super fast answer, super speedy shipping and a fantastic item. That is actually my first time working with this organization but it will not be my final.

Bruce H.

Bruce H. - January 2, 2021 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The plaque was superb. It was superbly done and arrived, well packed with no harm. The individual, our organist, getting it, has been thrilled. Your exceptional inscription function and expedited transport was much valued. My experience with your staff was the ideal. This is my very first time placing an order by you and I wouldn`t hesitate to purchase from you . Thanks for your great work.

The plaque was superb. It was superbly done and arrived, well packed with no harm. The individual, our organist, getting it, has been thrilled. Your exceptional inscription function and expedited transport was much valued. My experience with your sta

>> Show More
Alex

Alex - January 1, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is actually the second time that I utilize Crystal Central. They`re fast, effective, and professional and of course that their goods are memorable and astonishing. I completely recommend this company to everybody!!

James

James - December 31, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great merchandise and assistance. Ordering was very straightforward. My wife cried tears of happiness once I gave her 15 year anniversary present. It was great!

Tiffany

Tiffany - December 30, 2020 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a retirement plaque for a few of my partners and it was beautifully! Plus they were very responsive and prompt with some queries I had too. Would absolutely dictate again!

Contact

cs@crystalcentral.com

(855) 855-2288

680 E Main Street, Suite 12 06901 Stamford, CT United States

https://www.crystalcentral.com/
Crystal Central

Engraved Crystal Awards, Crystal Gifts and Crystal Plaques for Every Occasion


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.