Defy Medical

Category: Health & Medical

Reviews 12

    Steve

    Steve - December 16, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    It was always a pleasure to work with Dr Saya. He takes his time and is thorough.

    Trevor Rees

    Trevor Rees - December 3, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Ben was interested in my needs and responsive to them. He also made suggestions for products that might help, but he wasn`t pushy. He was knowledgeable and shared his personal experiences with products in order to make informed recommendations.

    Ben was interested in my needs and responsive to them. He also made suggestions for products that might help, but he wasn`t pushy. He was knowledgeable and shared his personal experiences with products in order to make informed recommendations.

    >> Show More
    KELLY RELIHAN

    KELLY RELIHAN - November 11, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Janel is sweet and a great listener. Janel is very understanding and will listen to everything I say. She offers alternatives that I didn`t know about. She does everything she can to make me feel heard.

    Jonathan

    Jonathan - November 6, 2022 @ 23:14

    • Overall:

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. She took the time to answer my questions and make sure I understood all about my labs. Jill is a wonderful “bedside manner” when working with patients. We are grateful for your outstanding service.

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. She took the time to answer my questions and make sure I understood all about my labs. Jill is a wonderful “bedside manner” when working with patients. We are grateful for your outstanding service.

    >> Show More
    CAROLE ZENTZ

    CAROLE ZENTZ - October 16, 2022 @ 12:14

    • Overall:

    I`m sorry. Since I joined defy last march, I was not pleased with the whole thing. ” Untill” Dr. C spoke with me.
    He was amazing and so easy to talk with. I look forward to making him my doctor of choice. I look forward to the future.

    I`m sorry. Since I joined defy last march, I was not pleased with the whole thing. ” Untill” Dr. C spoke with me.
    He was amazing and so easy to talk with. I look forward to making him my doctor of choice. I look forward to the future.

    >> Show More
    DUSTIN CLOUSE

    DUSTIN CLOUSE - October 10, 2022 @ 12:03

    • Overall:

    Melissa was thorough and professional in her replies and was always willing to answer my questions.

    Kate Davis

    Kate Davis - September 15, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    Although it was okay, I remember that $250.00 bought me an hour consultation. My call took 25 minutes. Although she was friendly, she didn`t really have much to say or ask me any questions about my symptoms or goals. This call is worth $100.00 more than $250.00.

    Although it was okay, I remember that $250.00 bought me an hour consultation. My call took 25 minutes. Although she was friendly, she didn`t really have much to say or ask me any questions about my symptoms or goals. This call is worth $100.00 more t

    >> Show More
    CJACOBS

    CJACOBS - September 11, 2022 @ 23:21

    • Overall:

    Melissa was very kind and understanding. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. She listened to all my concerns and answered them all.

    Clodo Da Silva

    Clodo Da Silva - August 19, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    A few weeks ago, I had my follow-up with Dr. Saya for my HRT treatment. Everything went very well, and there were no unpleasant surprises like one would expect from regular doctors. Dr. Saya is a great listener and can help you find solutions. He is a wonderful provider. I wish he could also specialize so that I could get my medical consultations with him. I trust that he will continue to provide this outstanding service, along with Defy Medical.

    A few weeks ago, I had my follow-up with Dr. Saya for my HRT treatment. Everything went very well, and there were no unpleasant surprises like one would expect from regular doctors. Dr. Saya is a great listener and can help you find solutions. He is

    >> Show More
    Victoria Holt

    Victoria Holt - August 4, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    I have received excellent care from the Defy Medical team and was set up to achieve my goals by them. Everyone was very helpful, prompt, and kind. I am grateful to have worked with Defy Medical.

    Christine Ladny

    Christine Ladny - July 28, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    They tried to sell me a more expensive appointment, and I declined. I don`t understand how doctors can claim to be medical professionals if they don`t give the care that the patient requested and don`t practice the profession.

    Brett Hoerz

    Brett Hoerz - July 24, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    Mike is always clear and provides solutions that will improve my health and well-being.

    Contact

    Care@defymedical.com

    813-445-7342

    4809 N Armenia Ave UNIT 220 33603 Tampa United States

    https://www.defymedical.com/
    Defy Medical
    Feel Better with Defy Medical.
    Convenient and customized care.We treat the whole patient, not just one or two symptoms. Discuss your needs with an expert provider in an extended consult via telemedicine. Then order prescribed medications online with doorstep delivery.
    Learn About Our Clinic
    Meet our Care Team
    TRT for Men
    BHRT for Women

    Defy Medial is a concierge clinic offering telemedicine health across the country, as well as in-office services in Tampa, FL. Led by Dr. Justin Saya, our expert care team specializes in hormone restoration and integrative wellness therapies. We’ve guided thousands of patients to living healthier, happier lives – and we’re ready to help you.

    Our services include:
    • Testosterone Replacement Therapy (TRT)
    • Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapy (BHRT)
    • Sexual Health Treatments
    • Erectile Dysfunction Therapies
    • Thyroid Therapy
    • Peptide Therapy
    • Nutrition and Supplementation
    • IV Infusions
    • Ketamine Therapy
    • Fat Loss and Weight Management
    • Aesthetic Services
    • PRP Injections


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.