Derek Gough Associates Ltd

Category: Contractors & Consultants

Reviews 10

Daniel Sawicki - October 23, 2020 @ 19:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thorough and thorough support. Ed and Blair are more proactive in procuring prices from expert suppliers and employ a deep degree of detail in generating priced Bill of Quantities files.

Wrightway Construction - October 23, 2020 @ 14:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

First time we’ve attempted outsourcing QS providers so far very happy with Derek Gough Associates together with our purpose of being Becky Smith who’s reacted well to our orders and coped with all our questions right thus far. Communication is crucial and I must say we aren’t frustrated and look ahead into the future for this provider.

First time we’ve attempted outsourcing QS providers so far very happy with Derek Gough Associates together with our purpose of being Becky Smith who’s reacted well to our orders and coped with all our questions right thus far. Communicati

>> Show More

Coastline Construction (Essex) Limited - September 20, 2020 @ 20:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Derek Gough Associates Ltd. have provided us with volume dimensions and costings for many jobs. They’re always highly precise and provide an exceptional service at a competitive cost. I’ll be using these for our future endeavors.

Hanson Construct Ltd - July 23, 2020 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speedy and effective QS Assessing service. We found ourselves using lots of quotes to finish and looked for a expert QS support to assist our in house staff. After rates were assessed and agreed we mailed a range of varied quotes and BOQ’s to be carried out. All delivered when they said they’d be and stuffed in rather satisfactory. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the professional services, certainly about the experience we’ve had.

Speedy and effective QS Assessing service. We found ourselves using lots of quotes to finish and looked for a expert QS support to assist our in house staff. After rates were assessed and agreed we mailed a range of varied quotes and BOQ’s to b

>> Show More

STEVO - June 20, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

An experienced, well coordinated, systemised firm who had the joy of dealing with. Martin Trimble that the MD is outstanding and the project was delivered in time and at total – and budget. By engaging these amount surveyors before in the procedure – it left the entire task easier. To get Cheshire and the North West that I Don’t Have Any doubt in recommending DGA.

An experienced, well coordinated, systemised firm who had the joy of dealing with. Martin Trimble that the MD is outstanding and the project was delivered in time and at total – and budget. By engaging these amount surveyors before in the proce

>> Show More

Dritan Caka - May 22, 2020 @ 19:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have been operating with DEREK GOUGH ASSOCIATES onto lots of jobs in the last year and they have been excellent in pricing up the tenders. Particular thanks goes to Michael Hadden QS that was incredibly beneficial.
I would strongly recommend to anybody that’s searching for Quality Surveyors.
Thank you guys and excited about working with you .
DanEco Build Ltd

I have been operating with DEREK GOUGH ASSOCIATES onto lots of jobs in the last year and they have been excellent in pricing up the tenders. Particular thanks goes to Michael Hadden QS that was incredibly beneficial.
I would strongly recommend to any

>> Show More

Steve haigh - February 28, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Derek and his group were welcoming. Their abundance of experience made us feel quite comfortable. Offering numerous different angles to procure our endeavors we felt as though they knew our demands from the beginning. Our very first project collectively went smoothly and that I look forward to doing a lot more with DGA. Many thanks

Derek and his group were welcoming. Their abundance of experience made us feel quite comfortable. Offering numerous different angles to procure our endeavors we felt as though they knew our demands from the beginning. Our very first project collectiv

>> Show More

Master Decorators - November 15, 2019 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The price that I received was quite accurate and detailed. All job details were contained. The job was done that I time. Fantastic customer services. Thank you.

Imagile Professional Services Ltd - September 13, 2019 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Incredibly professional QS support. We’d be delighted to utilize and urge later on.

Regards

Carl White
IPSL Director

paul - August 30, 2019 @ 08:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really professional and seasoned qs, utilized on several occasions and always pleased with there work.

Contact

info@dgough.co.uk

01565 831999

Old Hay Barn WA16 0PY Knutsford United States

https://www.dgough.co.uk/
Derek Gough Associates Ltd

DGA is an expert Practice specialising in the management and calculation of building expenses and contracts for businesses and individuals.


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.