Diabetic Exchange USA

Category: Health & Medical

Reviews 15

    Mary E

    Mary E - December 24, 2022 @ 12:10

    • Overall:

    I get my money quickly. They have been a reliable partner for me for quite some time. They are trustworthy, which I greatly appreciate. Other websites have taken me before, but not anymore.

    Elizabeth Barker

    Elizabeth Barker - November 20, 2022 @ 23:15

    • Overall:

    This company is legitimate, if you are unsure. They have been a great partner. I`ve worked with them twice. Every transaction went smoothly, and there have been no problems. Anyone who is interested in selling their unused Diabetic supplies would be well advised to use this company.

    This company is legitimate, if you are unsure. They have been a great partner. I`ve worked with them twice. Every transaction went smoothly, and there have been no problems. Anyone who is interested in selling their unused Diabetic supplies would be

    >> Show More
    Nittaa

    Nittaa - October 16, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    It was a pleasure to find you. I also love the fact you pay customers faster than other companies who still use the old method of payment, which is by writing checks and mailing them. It takes 7-10 business days for you receive it! !

    Consuelo

    Consuelo - October 4, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Diabetic Exchange has been a great tool for me twice. You are promised payment within 24 hours. Both times, I received my money the same day.

    Kimberly Morton

    Kimberly Morton - September 18, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    This was the first time I`ve used this company. It was very nice that they charged me for the test strips I needed. They were very friendly and quickly sent me my mail kit. It took only 2 days for the money to reach me. Anyone who sells test strips should consider diabetic exchange.

    This was the first time I`ve used this company. It was very nice that they charged me for the test strips I needed. They were very friendly and quickly sent me my mail kit. It took only 2 days for the money to reach me. Anyone who sells test strips s

    >> Show More
    William

    William - August 19, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    I was a new user of this service and wasn`t quite sure what to expect. It was a great experience! I received my payment via PayPal very quickly. I also sent an email message through the website and got an immediate reply that addressed my query. I would recommend this service and will definitely use it again if there is an opportunity. We are grateful!

    I was a new user of this service and wasn`t quite sure what to expect. It was a great experience! I received my payment via PayPal very quickly. I also sent an email message through the website and got an immediate reply that addressed my query. I wo

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - August 11, 2022 @ 23:10

    • Overall:

    It was simple and quick. It was quick to get the money! I would use it again. Be aware that PayPal charges a fee to get your money. This will be deducted from the total amount. Although it was disappointing to see, I now understand.

    Jovany Rodriguez

    Jovany Rodriguez - July 4, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    They will claim that the product has been damaged and refuse to send it back, even if they offer to pay shipping. They shipped the items in the box provided. The item may have been crushed by USPS during transit. The product is not affected by this. You will receive 25% less than what they originally offered. To verify that their business practices are legal, I will ask my attorney to review their terms and conditions. This is clearly not an honest way to do business, and I don`t recommend their services.

    They will claim that the product has been damaged and refuse to send it back, even if they offer to pay shipping. They shipped the items in the box provided. The item may have been crushed by USPS during transit. The product is not affected by this.

    >> Show More
    samantha Rodriguez

    samantha Rodriguez - April 8, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    It`s not a scam. This website is one of the top websites when it comes lancet resale. I don`t understand why anyone would be confused about whether this business is legitimate. Diabetic Exchange USA has been nothing but professional, responsive, and high-quality products. They are truly the best.

    It`s not a scam. This website is one of the top websites when it comes lancet resale. I don`t understand why anyone would be confused about whether this business is legitimate. Diabetic Exchange USA has been nothing but professional, responsive, and

    >> Show More
    Jenn

    Jenn - March 10, 2022 @ 14:03

    • Overall:

    To be honest, when I first saw this company online I was skeptical. I thought it was too good to be true. But, I`m grateful that I read the reviews. They were great to work with! They sent me a package and a packing slip. I was three weeks late in sending them my supplies (I am forgetful). However, I did send them my package Friday afternoon and they had my money in my account Tuesday morning. It was super fast and reliable.

    To be honest, when I first saw this company online I was skeptical. I thought it was too good to be true. But, I`m grateful that I read the reviews. They were great to work with! They sent me a package and a packing slip. I was three weeks late in se

    >> Show More
    Bob S.

    Bob S. - February 28, 2022 @ 23:20

    • Overall:

    Diabetic Exchange is a success! They delivered exactly as promised. They deposited money into my PayPal account on the same day that they received my packet of strips. They were open with me and I was sincere with them. Trust is essential. Highly recommended.

    Diabetic Exchange is a success! They delivered exactly as promised. They deposited money into my PayPal account on the same day that they received my packet of strips. They were open with me and I was sincere with them. Trust is essential. Highly rec

    >> Show More
    JG

    JG - January 30, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    I have dealt with many test strip buyers. Some are very shady regarding their payment processing and evaluation. Diabetic Exchange USA is well worth your business. They were able to offer a rate that was above average, provided clear instructions for filling out orders, sent me a shipping label quickly, and paid my Paypal account lightning fast. You can expect everything from a buyer.

    I have dealt with many test strip buyers. Some are very shady regarding their payment processing and evaluation. Diabetic Exchange USA is well worth your business. They were able to offer a rate that was above average, provided clear instructions for

    >> Show More
    Gavinfive

    Gavinfive - August 26, 2021 @ 14:05

    • Overall:

    The form was completed. I received the box in the mail. The products were placed inside the box. I sent everything via US mail. I received an email confirming that the dollars had been deposited to my account. It was in my account. This all took about 10 business days. It`s good to know that the products won`t go to waste. We are grateful for the positive experience.

    The form was completed. I received the box in the mail. The products were placed inside the box. I sent everything via US mail. I received an email confirming that the dollars had been deposited to my account. It was in my account. This all took abou

    >> Show More
    Joyce

    Joyce - July 18, 2021 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    I sent my unutilized Strips Monday, and received my payment Thursday the following week. Diabetic Exchange USA has been my trusted provider for over a year. Their local service is great. I like the speed of delivery and the speed with which the payment is made.

    We are grateful
    J.S

    I sent my unutilized Strips Monday, and received my payment Thursday the following week. Diabetic Exchange USA has been my trusted provider for over a year. Their local service is great. I like the speed of delivery and the speed with which the payme

    >> Show More
    cynthia cieri

    cynthia cieri - July 7, 2021 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    It took several days for the return box to reach me, but after I returned it, the money was in my bank account the next day.
    It didn`t include a sheet with my name and address that I could fill in the return box. So, I made it up.

    Contact

    support@diabeticexchangeusa.com

    United States

    https://www.diabeticexchangeusa.com/
    Diabetic Exchange USA

    Diabetic Exchange USA is the leading buyer of diabetic supplies. Sell your diabetic test strips, lancets, and CGM’s to us! We offer the highest payouts in the industry along with quality customer service. Get started by requesting a free shipping label or shipping kit. Selling your diabetic supplies has never been easier. Get paid cash for your extra diabetic products today!


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.