Discount Hydraulic Hose

Category: Home Goods Stores

Reviews 49

GRA

GRA - February 2, 2021 @ 09:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We`re employing the nozzle in our water manufacturer on the side. I`ll be utilizing Discount Hydraulic to supply hoses for prospective water manufacturers.

Customer

Customer - February 1, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very satisfied

Kevin Ross

Kevin Ross - January 31, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Discount Hydraulic Hose is the go-to resource for fittings and hoses. Apart from having a great choice of fittings and hoses, they`re also a excellent supply of hose and matching associated details. The site is quite simple to use and transport is fast. Highly suggested!

Discount Hydraulic Hose is the go-to resource for fittings and hoses. Apart from having a great choice of fittings and hoses, they`re also a excellent supply of hose and matching associated details. The site is quite simple to use and transport is fa

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 30, 2021 @ 21:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Received my purchase in a Really timely manor

Customer

Customer - January 29, 2021 @ 21:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

lot I am happy came fast as can be anticipated, worked flawless. BSSF fittings are brand new to me and inaccessible locally, however no difficulty in Discount Hydraulic Hose.

Mark

Mark - January 28, 2021 @ 12:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They originally made the nozzle incorrect, but delivered the appropriate one with no trouble.

Robert Secord

Robert Secord - January 27, 2021 @ 14:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

1 matching was mispackaged in my purchase. I phoned up your guide amount and had no difficulty in adjusting the mistake.replacement component was sent out immediately and within my hands the following moment. I`m happy.

Customer

Customer - January 26, 2021 @ 20:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

You all did great but fedex motorist was to my home earlier and chose to incorrect location and took it back and said that it had been incorrect speech

Scruffy

Scruffy - January 25, 2021 @ 21:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We utilize a tiny easy section and Discount Hydraulic Hose consistently has got them and ships them out straight away. All 500 of these!

Hugh McKiski Oxbo International

Hugh McKiski Oxbo International - January 24, 2021 @ 21:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Was notified of a backorder within my purchase, but that I wasn`t in a rush. Things arrived when promised following backorder arrived in.

RONNIE TALKINGTON

RONNIE TALKINGTON - January 23, 2021 @ 21:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent SELLER, FAST SHIPPING

John

John - January 22, 2021 @ 16:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic business and very speedy delivery.

Customer

Customer - January 21, 2021 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Had qualiry components which I couldn`t find anyplace else.

JESUS VALDEZ

JESUS VALDEZ - January 20, 2021 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service

James

James - January 19, 2021 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very fast and very professional.

Steve Allen

Steve Allen - January 18, 2021 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service thank you

David

David - January 17, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speedy service great deals

Posey

Posey - January 16, 2021 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick shipping great quality and cost

Kevin Pihl

Kevin Pihl - January 15, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

THEY ALWAYS HAVE WHAT I NEED AND HAVE GREAT PRODUCTS
THANK YOU

Raymond Steele

Raymond Steele - January 14, 2021 @ 12:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Alert group of people who understand what retaining on-time ways. Quality and specialist.

Bob

Bob - January 13, 2021 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Blake is a worker which everybody wishes they had. I understand that he saved the day .

Ron Gordon

Ron Gordon - January 12, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They had everything I wanted at a sensible price and shipped it fast. I`m quite happy and will trade together .

William

William - January 11, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Discount Hydraulic Hose is the go-to resource for hoses and fittings.

Customer

Customer - January 10, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We could receive each the fittings which we had and they were readily available. 5 stars.

Minus 1 star for the next:
A. It`d have been fantastic if DHH also offered the Stainless Steel tubing to accompany the tubing nuts/sleeves therefore we did not need to buy elsewhere.

B. Additionally, it would also be fantastic if DHH added an attribute to the cart to have the ability to mail it to somebody else. Our tech constructed the record of PN`s and populated a cart, then I needed to replicate the attempt to buy since he could not simply email the cart for me.

We could receive each the fittings which we had and they were readily available. 5 stars.
Minus 1 star for the next:
A. It`d have been fantastic if DHH also offered the Stainless Steel tubing to accompany the tubing nuts/sleeves therefore we did not

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 9, 2021 @ 23:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to store, Fantastic deals, orders are always 100% true

Customer

Customer - January 8, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Superior hose assemblies and speedy shipping.

Anthony Brown

Anthony Brown - January 7, 2021 @ 12:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

An awesome.company with amazing hydraulic hoses and components at a superb price.
I strongly suggest them and they have an superb customer service too. Just can not say enough great things about reduction hydraulic.
Anrhony

Customer

Customer - January 6, 2021 @ 23:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best for that which was required.

Tejas Steel Works

Tejas Steel Works - January 5, 2021 @ 21:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m a minimal volume commercial client. You create what I want in too many, or as a couple, as I want, and you also do it immediately. Thank you for making my company simpler.

Customer

Customer - January 4, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Replies consistently come when they state and I`m always upgraded when shipping are sent.

David

David - January 3, 2021 @ 23:19

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Couplers I purchased are an excellent price and arrived in two days.
Thanks You!!

Customer

Customer - January 2, 2021 @ 12:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Order was quickly finished and sent. Quality and value have been fantastic. Length might have been somewhat long but not getting the selection of 1/2 inch increments supposed picking the upcoming full inch upward. In my case that wasn`t critical. Plan to buy soon once I get round to replacing another hand.

Order was quickly finished and sent. Quality and value have been fantastic. Length might have been somewhat long but not getting the selection of 1/2 inch increments supposed picking the upcoming full inch upward. In my case that wasn`t critical. Pla

>> Show More
Bigal

Bigal - January 1, 2021 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The fittings which were delivered were good or even better than the initial gear fittings they`re replaced.

Joe W.

Joe W. - December 31, 2020 @ 14:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic website that`s easily navigated and laid out. My first order was promptly filled and sent with upgraded communication. I will purchase my hydraulic equipment from DHH back again.

Customer

Customer - December 30, 2020 @ 23:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Precise piece which I wanted, reasonable price, quick delivery.

Ricky Williams

Ricky Williams - December 29, 2020 @ 21:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

What we had, fantastic pricing and quick delivery! Would recommend to anyone

Customer

Customer - December 28, 2020 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Finest cost on hydraulic fittings which were difficult to discover and ag couplers .Shipping little pricey but shipping was quick.

Customer

Customer - December 27, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic components and cost. The delivery was quick. It might have been better when the delivery was free, however after paying for the delivery fees, the entire cost was 1/3 the price of local providers and has been delivered as fast as needing to await local providers to acquire the components.

Fantastic components and cost. The delivery was quick. It might have been better when the delivery was free, however after paying for the delivery fees, the entire cost was 1/3 the price of local providers and has been delivered as fast as needing to

>> Show More
Tree Muncher

Tree Muncher - December 26, 2020 @ 21:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ast order processing and transport. I`d love to check out what`s back ordered while creating an arrangement, however, since the rear orders slow processing once they occur. Back orders not reveal until the order was placed. Otherwise, this really is the ideal location to order hydraulic fittings and custom components from. Quick service, excellent rates and also the most crucial item – THEY SHIP WHAT YOU ORDER. I have tried another similar business from another nation and I stopped using them since each purchase was shipped incorrectly. Discount Hydraulic Hose does it correct the first time, every time, and doesn`t waste my own time. Company done RIGHT!

Ast order processing and transport. I`d love to check out what`s back ordered while creating an arrangement, however, since the rear orders slow processing once they occur. Back orders not reveal until the order was placed. Otherwise, this really is

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - December 25, 2020 @ 22:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic pricing, quality and support.

GT Technic

GT Technic - December 24, 2020 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Blake was really beneficial and I received precisely what I had been expecting.

Customer

Customer - December 23, 2020 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really helpful and Fast transport

Customer

Customer - December 22, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Small amount buys but great speedy support.

Thanks

Steve

James

James - December 21, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic selection,excellent prices, quick sending the website had plenty of useful info. I can use this business for my needs.

Customer

Customer - December 20, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everything was great

Customer

Customer - December 19, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The ideal part the first time in the sales folks,thats wonderful

Customer

Customer - December 18, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Best notch! Quality provides, all in stock, fantastic rates and came before program. I can not recommend these people enough!

Cox Machine

Cox Machine - December 17, 2020 @ 23:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I only recently bought about 2500$ value of nozzle fittings, also if we got the dispatch, one was lost, and you had been on backorder. I phoned and talked to someone(forgot his name) and he assessed my purchase, although a person signed off , he sent my fittings that the subsequent morning, with no hassle. Quite favorable, also took care of the matter promptly using a follow up verification email. I`ve already made two other orders and up to now, they`ve been perfect. We`ll certainly return. Thanks so far!!

I only recently bought about 2500$ value of nozzle fittings, also if we got the dispatch, one was lost, and you had been on backorder. I phoned and talked to someone(forgot his name) and he assessed my purchase, although a person signed off , he sent

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - December 16, 2020 @ 19:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Needed to establish a tractor using a hydraulic front snowplow and had several hose and fittings. Went into a local store and was attended to by an idiot, and so I went on line and discovered Discount Hydraulic Hose. Got everything I had and was instantly sent.

Needed to establish a tractor using a hydraulic front snowplow and had several hose and fittings. Went into a local store and was attended to by an idiot, and so I went on line and discovered Discount Hydraulic Hose. Got everything I had and was inst

>> Show More
Contact

orders@discounthydraulichose.com

800-535-1302

PO Box 9580 19124 Philadelphia United States

https://www.discounthydraulichose.com/
Discount Hydraulic Hose

We’ve been attempting to sell hydraulic fittings and hoses for more than five decades, always growing our merchandise catalogue to greatest services the desires of our clients.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.