Dive Right In Scuba

Category: Recreation Center

Reviews 50

Jenn Sherman - January 29, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We`ve had a fantastic experience. My son could be a little hard and Coach Laura was fantastic!

MCN - January 28, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic firm. Fantastic prices and Fantastic customer support

RICHARD TROTTIER - January 27, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Secondly ordering in Dive Right In and their support is second to none.

Francisco Scheihing Fullerton - January 26, 2021 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Super fast dispatch. Always fantastic products!

Bob - January 25, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

First class store, employees and assistance. As always.

Charles Bishop - January 24, 2021 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My order was delivered very quickly – Thank you!

Ivan Soto - January 23, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great really responsive customer support & returns times. I bought a Bare wetsuit which was a small small. I contacted them they were very efficient & helpful in communicating my return

Paula Ajemian - January 22, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thank you to getting tough thing to inventory. Immediate delivery! Thank you much. I`d like to diving in winter.

Randy Phillips - January 21, 2021 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Timely delivery will probably order from them

Sarah Derusha - January 20, 2021 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Part of my purchase was not immediately accessible and they have been super nice and offered to send me the things that was available instantly. They were quite friendly and communicative, I`d certainly use them again!

John - January 19, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic service with knowledgeable and friendly staff. They were excited to assist and had an outstanding grasp of the gear. I was quite pleased overall and would recommend them to anybody searching for equipment. .

Gary Boyer - January 18, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Though no instructions have been included using the drysuit patch kit, so there`s an instructional movie online, albeit somewhat vague on the sum of warmth to use. I needed to perform a”trial and error” not to get the lawsuit too sexy.
Also, MEK ought to be used just with appropriate eye, skin and breathing protection. Getting outdoors is just insufficient protection against the vapors. Browse the MEK warning tag

Though no instructions have been included using the drysuit patch kit, so there`s an instructional movie online, albeit somewhat vague on the sum of warmth to use. I needed to perform a”trial and error” not to get the lawsuit too sexy.
Al

>> Show More

MattF. - January 17, 2021 @ 13:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These men surpass my expectations everytime. I am old school and despise buying on the net, however everytime DRIS places my mind at ease and has it all done!

David - January 16, 2021 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good company to purchase from. Prices were great and speedy delivery.

Rick - January 15, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful lawsuit but took much longer to have than initially revealed.

Kevin M. - January 14, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent on-line catalogue, quality goods, quick shipping, and very good rates. I`ve purchased out of DRIS on many occasions and have not been disappointed with their services. I`d suggest them to anybody.

Andrew Sheganoski - January 13, 2021 @ 23:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding rates and client support!!!

Justin Glanzman - January 12, 2021 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very knowledgeable personnel working there, they all moved over only hoping to assist me and really made sure I was getting the ideal gear will surely buy from this company .

Michael Geni - January 11, 2021 @ 19:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As always, outstanding customer support!!! Very highly suggested! Continue the fantastic work!

John - January 10, 2021 @ 23:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Tim L was really useful with his aid in picking out the great dry suit for me personally. He went over and beyond to find the proper fit. Down to my feet for rock boots rather than. Can not wait to find that the lawsuit.

Robert Rushman - January 9, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The evaluation is simply 3 stars because of this item not coming within the time that I initially told I.e. too late for Christmas. Additionally, communication about the order might have been considerably better; telephone messages about the purchase weren`t returned in a timely fashion (not on precisely the exact same afternoon ). An online question was not reacted to in a timely fashion along with the ultimate response didn`t answer the question asked but just asked when I wanted to talk.

On the optimistic side, the dip lights bought are precisely what was introduced online and also the staff was professional and pleasant when contact has been created.

The evaluation is simply 3 stars because of this item not coming within the time that I initially told I.e. too late for Christmas. Additionally, communication about the order might have been considerably better; telephone messages about the purchase

>> Show More

Aaron Scott - January 8, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchase all of my scuba equipment from dris. They`re the very best company I have discovered in scuba. I really like the rate of the transport and the client services.

Ogi Vidackovic - January 7, 2021 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is actually my second time doing business using DRIS and total customer assistance, and merchandise choice is actually wonderful. Ipersonally, like the last reviewer did not obtain the tracking information for a single thing but it absolutely could have been junk. 1 thing I was disappointed was that the condition of a single of goods I purchased. Even the apeks bolt (not inexpensive ) arrived from the packaging which has been booted up and mangled. The spool appears to be nice but the concept that you purchase a superior product that arrived from the packaging which has been completely torn and then recorded made me wonder things. It is not a massive deal but figured I would mention it.

That is actually my second time doing business using DRIS and total customer assistance, and merchandise choice is actually wonderful. Ipersonally, like the last reviewer did not obtain the tracking information for a single thing but it absolutely co

>> Show More

Karl Fendelander - January 6, 2021 @ 13:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer support, competitive costs, and a few Wonderful home brand equipment

Mike - January 5, 2021 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a couple of things and rec`d them in days of purchasing – quite impressed since it was during the Christmas vacations. The only bad remark I have is I did not receive shipping / tracking data to your purchase. Really did not matter since the purchase was rec`d soon after ordering.

I purchased a couple of things and rec`d them in days of purchasing – quite impressed since it was during the Christmas vacations. The only bad remark I have is I did not receive shipping / tracking data to your purchase. Really did not matter

>> Show More

John Walker - January 4, 2021 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite Beneficial
I urge
Discontinued boot let me locate a replacement for quite a difficult to find dimensions
Thanks!

RACHEL - January 3, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding service and merchandise.

Nicholas Radcliffe - January 2, 2021 @ 19:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thus far, I`ve obtained a Pinnacle dry suit along with a Shearwater Peregrine pc from DRIS. My experience using the two trades was flawless. Picking out the dry suit included many e-mails and telephone calls back and forth, but I am quite delighted with the result. Certainly the customer support rep was educated, and steered me in the ideal direction.

Thus far, I`ve obtained a Pinnacle dry suit along with a Shearwater Peregrine pc from DRIS. My experience using the two trades was flawless. Picking out the dry suit included many e-mails and telephone calls back and forth, but I am quite delighted w

>> Show More

Craig - January 1, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic expertise and service. They provided excellent advice on appropriate dimensions and match for semi dry wetsuit. Had to purchase from factory because from stock. The mill had flaws but Dive Right maintained me infomed of problems. Because of flaws Dive Right had it sent directly from factory to be certain it came for Christmas. Perfect match and has been a fantastic lawsuit for New Years dip.

Fantastic expertise and service. They provided excellent advice on appropriate dimensions and match for semi dry wetsuit. Had to purchase from factory because from stock. The mill had flaws but Dive Right maintained me infomed of problems. Because of

>> Show More

James Childers - December 31, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer support and timely shipping. In addition, I feel as though I got a fantastic value for the item I purchased.

David - December 30, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Doing online conversation with all the team was good. According to suggestions from Kasia I created some merchandise choices.

Jeffrey - December 29, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good customer service, very useful and quite timely responding to my own questions!

Crawford - December 28, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great general experience, customer support response was nearly instantaneous. Everything perfect. Thanks!

SV - December 27, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Dive Right In has a fantastic choice of merchandise and very good rates. But, shipping requires a while. I purchased three distinct goods at three distinct times (like end-October, well prior to the holidays) which has been my adventure. Returns are likewise not fast. I returned the merchandise a couple weeks back and I haven`t heard back if the refund was issued or not. Nevertheless, as soon as I`ve emailed Dive Right In, I`ve a response promptly, in just a couple of hours or not, and that`s superb!
Update: Apparently the payoff was completed , but because the amount has been reimbursed to a charge card, I wasn`t aware the yield was finished. It`d be very helpful to find a confirmation once the Return has been obtained and also reimbursed.

Dive Right In has a fantastic choice of merchandise and very good rates. But, shipping requires a while. I purchased three distinct goods at three distinct times (like end-October, well prior to the holidays) which has been my adventure. Returns are

>> Show More

Robert Fernandez Jr - December 26, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Third or fourth discussion with DRIS. Always delighted with the outcomes.

Kyle - December 25, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful as always! My move to set for most of my dive gear and no I do not work for the business. Everyone there is super fine and incredibly beneficial. They`ve never attempted to push anything just listen to my own wants and provide guidance. Thank you DRIS for whatever you do!!!!

Wonderful as always! My move to set for most of my dive gear and no I do not work for the business. Everyone there is super fine and incredibly beneficial. They`ve never attempted to push anything just listen to my own wants and provide guidance. Tha

>> Show More

Daniel A - December 24, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic product which came punctually. It was all my son needed for Christmas.

Becky - December 23, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic response time. Customer service was friendly and useful.

Lyndy Cranson - December 22, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

There were several slowdowns due to the holidays but they did what to make me my item in a timely way.

Graham B. - December 21, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic choice of merchandise, good service and speedy delivery. Does not get far better!

James Shinn - December 20, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Merchandise came as described. Fantastic customer services.

Mike L - December 19, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic product collection, very aggressive pricing and an extremely knowledgeable staff for virtually any question, technical or basic.

Jeff Lokken - December 18, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve always had good support from DRIS. Everyone there`s good to use.

Helen Brennan - December 17, 2020 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My grandson is really a significant diver and this product was his Christmas petition. He actually trusts Dive At Scuba.

Linda Halford - December 16, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This time I paid to the shipping price so that the follow upon the merchandise purchased was simpler. Free transport appears to allow problems fall through the cracks.

Steve - December 15, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

What a Fantastic group of men
They use you to comprehend what you want
I have never worked with a group which has gone Thus Far over what some other team has done

Gordon Trueblood - December 14, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The folks are very nice and knowledgeable in everything they sell and mend. A plus dip store

John - December 13, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No indication of the product I purchased. Site didn`t work when I attempted to purchase, and revenue service requested me to send in money directly by PayPal, which I did. Weeks later, still no product. Fraud alert.

Daniel DeBey - December 12, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic experience each moment. I`ve got confidence in each trade I make.

Veeraji Ette - December 11, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great service and instant attention to particulars. Fantastic excellent support. Keep up it
Thanks

Contact

info@diverightinscuba.com

815-267-8400

24222 W. Lockport St. 60544 Plainfield

https://www.diverightinscuba.com/
Dive Right In Scuba

Welcome To among the biggest Dive Shops from the Midwest. Together with the most expansive course offerings, biggest inventory selection, along with a knowledgeable team, you’re certain to create Dive Right In Scuba your own Dive Shop of selection! We train Police and Fire Department Dive teams in Addition to Technical Divers moving miles to temples or deep on the wrecks of both Lake Michigan. Your coaching and security is our principal aim. Develop a healthy dose of good people and pleasure, you’re certain to fall in love with all our diving way of life!


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.