DoItYourselfLettering.com

Category: Furniture Store

Reviews 59

Mark Fortunato

Mark Fortunato - October 15, 2020 @ 04:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding solution, support and value! I am a repeat client and in addition, they function to the greatest standards. Purchase with confidence!

Dr. Kevin Jasinski

Dr. Kevin Jasinski - October 10, 2020 @ 23:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve purchased multiple times, occasionally for a little job, and for big and complex design jobs. I’ve always got a premium excellent product, that’s just what I wanted and purchased. These orders consistently came fast.

Todd

Todd - October 10, 2020 @ 04:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Do It Yourself Lettering site was informative and simple to use. I managed to review and alter the layout until it was great. DIYLettering made monitoring the progress during delivery and development easy. The directions supplied made setup easy and the outcomes were specialist. It has been two weeks since installing the decoration and it seems excellent. Too bad we now have just 1 mailbox. I would do it .

The Do It Yourself Lettering site was informative and simple to use. I managed to review and alter the layout until it was great. DIYLettering made monitoring the progress during delivery and development easy. The directions supplied made setup easy

>> Show More
Mick

Mick - October 9, 2020 @ 13:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am a fairly”handy man”. Therefore I do a great deal of upkeep and repair jobs around my house and my fitness center. I followed the directions , but the decoration wouldn’t ill to some painted, sheetrock wall. – I utilized the wet program as the letters have been rather big. However, no amount of squeegeeing will create the letters adhere into the wallsocket. I abandoned the tiniest of the 3 bits set up for 15 mins. Letters wouldn’t stick. I re-squeegeed it and let it stay set up for a second 30mins while I put another part of my purchase. – I returned into the initial person, back squeegeeing, no water can be thrown out however, the letters wouldn’t adhere to the walls.

I am a fairly”handy man”. Therefore I do a great deal of upkeep and repair jobs around my house and my fitness center. I followed the directions , but the decoration wouldn’t ill to some painted, sheetrock wall. – I utilized t

>> Show More
Thom

Thom - October 8, 2020 @ 17:43

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The site is extremely user friendly, without any experience I managed to design the ideal lettering. The item was delivered fast and in excellent condition. Implementing the decoration was simple to perform following the enclosed directions. This is my second job with DIYLettering and they’ll continue to me personally by go-to for all these endeavors.

The site is extremely user friendly, without any experience I managed to design the ideal lettering. The item was delivered fast and in excellent condition. Implementing the decoration was simple to perform following the enclosed directions. This is

>> Show More
Connie in Northern Illinois

Connie in Northern Illinois - October 5, 2020 @ 15:43

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic experience. Speedy custom decoration, they worked together with me to do precisely what I wished to get done for our kayak name. We had a distinctive mixed font petition and they took good care of us. After we had a problem they reacted and mended it instantly. Will definitely work with again!

Fantastic experience. Speedy custom decoration, they worked together with me to do precisely what I wished to get done for our kayak name. We had a distinctive mixed font petition and they took good care of us. After we had a problem they reacted and

>> Show More
Cy Ubinger

Cy Ubinger - October 3, 2020 @ 23:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My Experience Do It Yourself Lettering was Excellent throughout the Entire Procedure.

Jared assisted me through many design modifications and was quite quickly in reacting to my queries. Delivery was quick and contained detailed directions and program tools. I had an instant sequence to get my dock box that was managed with the exact same speed and professionalism. I suggest this company to everybody who requests!

My Experience Do It Yourself Lettering was Excellent throughout the Entire Procedure.
Jared assisted me through many design modifications and was quite quickly in reacting to my queries. Delivery was quick and contained detailed directions and progra

>> Show More
Carol

Carol - October 1, 2020 @ 17:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have put three orders with this organization and obtained exceptional products every moment. The orders are right, well made, fantastic quality, and implemented readily to my ships. Two decades after, there is no indication of peeling or fading . I am happy with each purchase and will return and purchase again as soon as the need comes up.

I have put three orders with this organization and obtained exceptional products every moment. The orders are right, well made, fantastic quality, and implemented readily to my ships. Two decades after, there is no indication of peeling or fading . I

>> Show More
Kevin

Kevin - October 1, 2020 @ 14:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Letters I obtained were of very good quality, precisely what I ordered and arrived really fast.

VERTIE D BREWER

VERTIE D BREWER - September 30, 2020 @ 11:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

DoItYourselfLettering.com continues to be fulfilling my requirements for constant standard dimensions and searching mailbox numbers to our condo association. I strongly suggest them.

C Drake

C Drake - September 30, 2020 @ 05:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased from Canada along with the custom made order was made in 1 afternoon and sent out in 3. Shipping took approximately 10 days. Good quality. I’d recommend.

Bob

Bob - September 29, 2020 @ 02:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve set two requests for vinyl ribbon to customize my new off street car. Each purchase was fabricated and delivered within a day and arrived two weeks after through priority mail. I browse that the instructions and appeared a YouTube about putting the decoration and did the entire thing in 15 minutes. Compared side by side to mill vinyl which came with this brand-new machine, the DIY Vinyl is obviously higher grade. The very first time that I trailered the machine to get a two hour excursion to some 115 degree afternoon the mill vinyl ribbon came in curled and stuck up and needed to be substituted. I substitute it with Far More lasting and quite personal added DIY product.

I’ve set two requests for vinyl ribbon to customize my new off street car. Each purchase was fabricated and delivered within a day and arrived two weeks after through priority mail. I browse that the instructions and appeared a YouTube about pu

>> Show More
Ana

Ana - September 27, 2020 @ 12:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This company is superb! I made an error in placing my vinyl the first time. When I called they sent a replacement fast free of cost. It looks fantastic!

Curtis Kattenbraker

Curtis Kattenbraker - September 27, 2020 @ 03:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The lettering has been totally ideal for my tri-toon ship! And the customer support is exceptional!

ROMAIN TRANS LLC

ROMAIN TRANS LLC - September 26, 2020 @ 23:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I made and arranged my undertaking. Attempting to see how it can emerge. It was to be an outstanding work. I used it for the semi tractor. The only difficulty was that I left them too little for the bir tailer and also truck. I’d do it if I have .

I made and arranged my undertaking. Attempting to see how it can emerge. It was to be an outstanding work. I used it for the semi tractor. The only difficulty was that I left them too little for the bir tailer and also truck. I’d do it if I hav

>> Show More
Em

Em - September 26, 2020 @ 00:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very simple decal creation procedure. I made a sticker for a domain. I loved having a person readily available to verify my layout, it actually gave me the confidence to buy! And speedy delivery!

Carlos

Carlos - September 25, 2020 @ 12:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a terrific encounter with DIYLettering. I had been Letters to mention Boat. It was quite simple to set up online. The outcomes where greater than I believed. I purchased a title for our Pontoon ship. We made a decision to place the title one on both sides of the ship. I Screwed up the 1 side and there were bubbles that I could not eliminate, a couple letters had lumps in them. It was past repair. I sent an email into the DIYLettering and they shipped me a fresh pair of letters free of cost. I was happy. I would strongly recommend DIYLettering. Fantastic product and a fantastic business that stands behind their merchandise and solutions…

I had a terrific encounter with DIYLettering. I had been Letters to mention Boat. It was quite simple to set up online. The outcomes where greater than I believed. I purchased a title for our Pontoon ship. We made a decision to place the title one on

>> Show More
HDaugh

HDaugh - September 23, 2020 @ 04:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My lettering was supposed to place my name in my own electric bicycle and I really like the results! It was simple to use and looks as though it had been painted on my bicycle. Very satisfied customer!

RICK M.

RICK M. - September 18, 2020 @ 02:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The site was simple to navigate, choice is exceptional, and shipping was quick. This is my go to place for decoration and I shall recommend it to anybody that I know is having this support.

Tony H

Tony H - September 17, 2020 @ 01:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Site simple to navigate…. Fantastic item. . .easy set up…. Sounds fantastic…I will order again.

T

T - September 14, 2020 @ 15:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Waste of 60$

I believe if you purchase something little it could operate but the only I purchased every letter would not adhere to where it was supposed to so that I needed to subtract the letters inducing bubbles and nicks. I’m rather disappointed and shocked they have testimonials this great.

Waste of 60$
I believe if you purchase something little it could operate but the only I purchased every letter would not adhere to where it was supposed to so that I needed to subtract the letters inducing bubbles and nicks. I’m rather disappoi

>> Show More
Sue Cohen

Sue Cohen - September 12, 2020 @ 15:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought a banner to place upon the very top of the Jeep windshield. Obviously I had to place exactly the identical banner to the newest Jeep. Considering that the Rubicon Jeep has crimson beams I bought a banner summarized in red. Following a winter about the Oregon shore, the wiper blades had worn the red decoration to white to the lower part in the event the banner. That is not anything wrong with the banner ads, just what occurs with constant wiping. I bought another banner at another font with no red outline. I have just had it during summertime, so won’t know for some time how it will consume. Thus far it seems excellent. I’m quite content with the cost and high quality of them. The previous one I purchased arrived in roughly a week.

I bought a banner to place upon the very top of the Jeep windshield. Obviously I had to place exactly the identical banner to the newest Jeep. Considering that the Rubicon Jeep has crimson beams I bought a banner summarized in red. Following a winter

>> Show More
GregB

GregB - September 9, 2020 @ 00:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased lettering to our ship for the very first time. Order process was simple and the purchase was obtained before expectations. During setup I had a problem with a single side, my error. I called the customer care group, they’d my advice and purchase details prepared and needed a replacement sent before I could explain the circumstance! Among the greatest customer service experiences I’ve had. Thank you!

I purchased lettering to our ship for the very first time. Order process was simple and the purchase was obtained before expectations. During setup I had a problem with a single side, my error. I called the customer care group, they’d my advice

>> Show More
Ben

Ben - August 28, 2020 @ 12:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my second purchase from DIYlettering, the two times that they were quick to send and the item is wonderful. My first purchase was for vinyl spool amounts which have been on my own ship subjected to salt water for the previous two decades and they still look fresh, so if I had to purchase images to get a trailer on the job it had been my very first stop. The new images look fantastic. I’ll certainly return next time I am searching for vinyl images.

This is my second purchase from DIYlettering, the two times that they were quick to send and the item is wonderful. My first purchase was for vinyl spool amounts which have been on my own ship subjected to salt water for the previous two decades and

>> Show More
John Kemink

John Kemink - August 27, 2020 @ 15:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I obtained my bicycle stickers in quick time and they seem great. I’ve still to employ them but I’m pleased with the outcomes. The internet design application is quite simple to use too and enables custom design of the plan.

Dustin

Dustin - August 23, 2020 @ 12:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This firm has made 12 stickers for me. All 5 star goods, delivered quickly, came well packed, vinyl rolls out sleek, and glue has withstood the test of time plus high/freezing temperatures. Communication is always instantaneous, instantaneous, and personable. Thank you for the fantastic decals!

This firm has made 12 stickers for me. All 5 star goods, delivered quickly, came well packed, vinyl rolls out sleek, and glue has withstood the test of time plus high/freezing temperatures. Communication is always instantaneous, instantaneous, and pe

>> Show More
customer

customer - July 28, 2020 @ 03:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is our second time ordering by DIY. The two instances they exceeded our expectations. The caliber of the decal was fantastic and simplicity of program was exceptional. Will order again if necessary.

DEVIN

DEVIN - July 26, 2020 @ 12:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The lettering was simple to order and arrived only how I needed it. Thank you

Nicole Singleton

Nicole Singleton - July 25, 2020 @ 05:54

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic site encounter. Setup was stress free because of understanding that when I awakened, the corporation would ship me a brand new one. Fortunately I did not want the copy, but a friend did and has been quite impressed with the organization’s customer services. Setup was straightforward because of the directions supplied. Extremely pleased with the low rates and higher quality!

Fantastic site encounter. Setup was stress free because of understanding that when I awakened, the corporation would ship me a brand new one. Fortunately I did not want the copy, but a friend did and has been quite impressed with the organizationR

>> Show More
I. Standridge

I. Standridge - July 24, 2020 @ 16:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

DoItYourselfLettering’s user-friendly was simple to use to receive the ideal font and spacing to match my signal. There’s an excellent selection of fonts. The letters came very quickly together with clear directions to mount up the letters. I will utilize their services , communication is indeed necessary and hints truly do help.

DoItYourselfLettering’s user-friendly was simple to use to receive the ideal font and spacing to match my signal. There’s an excellent selection of fonts. The letters came very quickly together with clear directions to mount up the letter

>> Show More
Eric from Elliot Lake On. CANADA

Eric from Elliot Lake On. CANADA - July 24, 2020 @ 06:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The automatic configurator was fantastic, and I had my layout appearing just as pictured in a couple of minutes. The trailer was precisely what I received.
The shipping was prompt. The merchandise and instructions were excellent.

Thank you. I’ll surely be purchasing from you again.

The automatic configurator was fantastic, and I had my layout appearing just as pictured in a couple of minutes. The trailer was precisely what I received.
The shipping was prompt. The merchandise and instructions were excellent.
Thank you. I’l

>> Show More
John D.

John D. - July 23, 2020 @ 12:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I obtained enrollment numbers for my ship, directions were excellent, a couple options for program were contained. Setup was simple and they look excellent. I’d surely use Do It Yourself Lettering, Inc. back again.

WeekendHOOKER

WeekendHOOKER - July 20, 2020 @ 16:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful work! The decal for the ship was simply remarkable. . .and I then awakened one part of a single letter once I place it on. Emailed them to get a letter and they sent another whole DECAL! I’ll certainly use them again later on.

Wade S

Wade S - July 20, 2020 @ 15:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Smooth procedure for ordering printing vinyl stickers. I managed to quantify my van, then place in the measurements and start organizing the decoration and phrases so that it fit precisely. I appreciated the client support which has been there when I wanted it to get the emblem. That is my go to supply DIY Lettering. Fantastic pricing also.

Smooth procedure for ordering printing vinyl stickers. I managed to quantify my van, then place in the measurements and start organizing the decoration and phrases so that it fit precisely. I appreciated the client support which has been there when I

>> Show More
Matthew D.

Matthew D. - July 19, 2020 @ 14:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Site was very easy to navigate and personalization application was quite user friendly. End result was just as it appeared on the site and setup was a cinch. Highly recommend.

ashley

ashley - July 19, 2020 @ 01:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Love love love!
These letters would be the very best! User friendly and use! I’ll rely on them for whatever I want going forward!

William Brantner

William Brantner - July 18, 2020 @ 00:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Take advantage of this company on many occasions. After, once I made a terrible decision in choosing the kind of decoration, they really showcased a new design for me for no extra cost….unheard of all!!

MIKE

MIKE - July 17, 2020 @ 10:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have had DIY create lettering for 2 of my prior ships and the decoration was ideal, seemed so clean and kept up into the weather perfectly. My very first idea was supposed to visit them for decoration for my new boat. I purchased themreceived them in short order, and implemented them. I had been quite disappointed with all the decoration once they had been implemented. The shading of these letters was counter with the true cut from these letters also there was a slender white remaining edging left to the letters. I emailed DIY and delivered images of those letters along with Shawn Grecian of DIY return to instantly and was fantastic. You can tell he wished to resolve this issue and be sure that I was totally happy. Throughout the following week that he sent me extra copies of this lettering free of cost. Each group he delivered, but had exactly the exact same issue. He eventually had to quit and liberally refund my money also they trouble was apparently because of the incompatibility between the pc, font, pruning and cut out. The letter combinations did not work in my situation however they demonstrated themselves to stand behind their merchandise and I would not hesitate ordering from them later on but not with this particular lettering kind and mix.

I have had DIY create lettering for 2 of my prior ships and the decoration was ideal, seemed so clean and kept up into the weather perfectly. My very first idea was supposed to visit them for decoration for my new boat. I purchased themreceived them

>> Show More
joe barrios

joe barrios - July 16, 2020 @ 18:12

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Designing was enjoyable and useful with many alternatives to make just what I desired. Delivery was quick! Setup was the simplest thing on the planet! I had many reservations about doing this myself. I phoned printing firms in my area, plus they needed up of $130.00! I paid roughly $46.00 which included handling and shipping. What an superb business. I’m in the process of designing decoration for the title of my ship. It is a two stroke, also it’s a propensity to smoke more frequently than not.

Designing was enjoyable and useful with many alternatives to make just what I desired. Delivery was quick! Setup was the simplest thing on the planet! I had many reservations about doing this myself. I phoned printing firms in my area, plus they need

>> Show More
BOB WATTS

BOB WATTS - July 16, 2020 @ 07:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Id recommend them anytime… excellent item. . .durable material… identification use them in a heartbeat… I used their [merchandise in my 75000.00 FORD RAPTOR… GO AHEAD AND TRY TO REPLACE THEM… I THINK THEIR THE BEST… BOB WATTS ROYAL OAK MI.

Id recommend them anytime… excellent item. . .durable material… identification use them in a heartbeat… I used their [merchandise in my 75000.00 FORD RAPTOR… GO AHEAD AND TRY TO REPLACE THEM… I THINK THEIR THE BEST…

>> Show More
Glenn Vargeson

Glenn Vargeson - July 15, 2020 @ 16:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very great firm. Delivery was really fast and the decoration was exactly what I purchased. Good step-by-step directions which worked out great for our new signal!!! Will recommend to my loved ones members and friends. .

Steve

Steve - July 14, 2020 @ 01:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The lettering I purchased for my ship came fast and has been a perfect match. Setup directions were clear and simple to follow. I ended up with a rather professional result. Thank You.

W. Tibbetts

W. Tibbetts - July 13, 2020 @ 17:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Do It Yourself Lettering has been a fantastic find. Building and ordering were simple with the step-by-step instructions. The shipping was really fast. The item was excellent with great installation instructions. The lettering went without a problem and the final product more than fulfilled my expectations.

Do It Yourself Lettering has been a fantastic find. Building and ordering were simple with the step-by-step instructions. The shipping was really fast. The item was excellent with great installation instructions. The lettering went without a problem

>> Show More
James S.

James S. - July 13, 2020 @ 00:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite delighted with the caliber of the custom made bike stickers I purchased. Speedy delivery abroad and excellent directions.

Bekah

Bekah - July 12, 2020 @ 19:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Awesome customer support!! I would like to purchase more precisely because they were really accommodating if our numbers did not arrive punctually. Highly recommend!!

Patrick

Patrick - July 11, 2020 @ 16:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve used DIY lettering for many projects and they’re excellent. I’ve lettered trucks, signs, and also employed the letters for stencils. Product looks fantastic,and ships FAST.

Ruth

Ruth - July 11, 2020 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I didn’t really have a massive job just placing numbers onto a mailbox however that I had been somewhat nervous. I had been so pleased to begin and watch that my worries had been unfounded, it was quite simple and I’d undoubtedly us Do It Yourself Lettering back!

I didn’t really have a massive job just placing numbers onto a mailbox however that I had been somewhat nervous. I had been so pleased to begin and watch that my worries had been unfounded, it was quite simple and I’d undoubtedly us Do It

>> Show More
K. J.

K. J. - July 10, 2020 @ 17:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quality was outstanding, delivered quicker than anticipated. Perfect packaging. They were just what I desired. Application was easy with clear directions.

Simmone

Simmone - July 10, 2020 @ 00:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Speedy Delivery!

This is my very first EVER plastic installment and it was super simple. Clear and concise directions. I strongly recommend.

Chris H

Chris H - July 9, 2020 @ 01:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have had several sets of ship letters and enrollment amounts made through recent years. Whenever they’ve been delivered fast, in excellent condition, and so were readily applied to the ship. Once on the ship, they’ve appeared new during the time that I’ve owned them. I believe that the program is among the most effective accessible for simplicity of layout, the fount options are superb, and I intend to keep on utilizing this service moving forward.

I have had several sets of ship letters and enrollment amounts made through recent years. Whenever they’ve been delivered fast, in excellent condition, and so were readily applied to the ship. Once on the ship, they’ve appeared new during

>> Show More
Valerie Porter

Valerie Porter - July 8, 2020 @ 14:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

What a fantastic firm. As soon as I received my order that I made, once I place the 2 lines along the base line seemed too big. I called the company and they instantly altered the dimensions, remade the brand new one, sent it to me personally for no additional charge! Now that’s excellent support!

What a fantastic firm. As soon as I received my order that I made, once I place the 2 lines along the base line seemed too big. I called the company and they instantly altered the dimensions, remade the brand new one, sent it to me personally for n

>> Show More
Aaron

Aaron - July 4, 2020 @ 15:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite delighted with the final product! Brad and his team are super easy to use and it was a fantastic experience all around.

Ron

Ron - July 2, 2020 @ 16:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve put four or four orders within the previous several decades. Engineered vinyl lettering. Most recent job shipment was postponed because of COVID; once I predicted they dashed me a replacement earlier. This job was a bit more complex and that I had resizing. They made the alteration and just charged me for shipping of the replacement. Fantastic Solution, Good service, would not hesitate to urge.

I’ve put four or four orders within the previous several decades. Engineered vinyl lettering. Most recent job shipment was postponed because of COVID; once I predicted they dashed me a replacement earlier. This job was a bit more complex and th

>> Show More
pdh

pdh - July 1, 2020 @ 12:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Incredibly simple to create exceptionally professional-looking outcomes, together with good advice about the best way best to apply.

Skip Hoffman

Skip Hoffman - June 30, 2020 @ 07:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

DIY Lettering did a excellent job. The Merchandise looked just as the one I made on the site. It had been put together fast and sent in a really timely manner. Directions were very clear and that I had no difficulty completing an ideal set up of glue letters which were roughly 25″ x 6″. I was amazed that even though I’d managed to twist the setup, DIY Lettering includes a plan of no quibbling with immediate replacement of the first thing so, I would have another opportunity to get it done correctly. Additionally, I found the site to be quite user friendly and will not hesitate to purchase again if I want some more signage.

DIY Lettering did a excellent job. The Merchandise looked just as the one I made on the site. It had been put together fast and sent in a really timely manner. Directions were very clear and that I had no difficulty completing an ideal set up of glue

>> Show More
Phil Bernhardt

Phil Bernhardt - June 29, 2020 @ 15:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had some easy lettering to bring the finishing touch to a few of my prototype plane jobs. There are quite a few plastic graphics outfits on the market, but not one of the sites I visited were almost as user-friendly since DIY. I managed to design and purchase precisely what I desired. Along with the lettering went effortlessly, no issues in any way. I’m completely happy with all DIY’s quality and support. This is my very first purchase with DIY, but it surely will not be the final!

I had some easy lettering to bring the finishing touch to a few of my prototype plane jobs. There are quite a few plastic graphics outfits on the market, but not one of the sites I visited were almost as user-friendly since DIY. I managed to design a

>> Show More
Chase H.

Chase H. - June 28, 2020 @ 19:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic experience. Directions were clear and created installing my vinyl images super easy. They look fantastic!

John F

John F - June 26, 2020 @ 17:27

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Second time utilizing DIYlettering. Used it to produce the enrollment numbers and title for my ship. It is quick and simple to produce. It is quick and simple to install. Chat aid was so great to describe 1 question. Speedy shipping. Will definitely work with again later on.

Second time utilizing DIYlettering. Used it to produce the enrollment numbers and title for my ship. It is quick and simple to produce. It is quick and simple to install. Chat aid was so great to describe 1 question. Speedy shipping. Will definitely

>> Show More
Jef

Jef - June 17, 2020 @ 19:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was really delighted with the ship decals I purchased out of DIY Lettering. The directions were simple to comprehend. It took me 5 minutes to wash, peel and place off the letters and they seem great. Thanks for a fantastic item!

Contact

sales@diylettering.com

800-550-3883

215 SW Windswept Glen 32024 Lake City, FL United States

https://doityourselflettering.com
DoItYourselfLettering.com

Custom Vinyl Lettering

Vinyl lettering is your most cost efficient way to promote your company.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.