Door Resources

Category: Contractors & Consultants

Reviews 15

    Oscar Ampudia - November 19, 2022 @ 19:05

    • Overall:

    The team is reliable and responsible. Mr Jerry Morrow is a great tech. Thank you for providing an excellent service.

    Christopher - October 8, 2022 @ 12:16

    • Overall:

    Arturo was professional and friendly. Arturo arrived on time and completed the job with minimal disruption. He made the experience positive and I would highly recommend Door Resources, Arturo in particular, to everyone.

    Natalie Whisnant - September 18, 2022 @ 21:03

    • Overall:

    First, Devon, the woman who helped me, was very kind. I was in and out of the building in 20 minutes. They actually did what I expected and reprogrammed me my key for $20 less than the original quote. They are local and have been there for years in Forest Park (formerly A&A Safe and Lock). There was no WAIT !!!. I was so pleased with their service, I will always refer to them as THE ONLY LOCKSMITH VALUED. Thank you again for everything! !

    First, Devon, the woman who helped me, was very kind. I was in and out of the building in 20 minutes. They actually did what I expected and reprogrammed me my key for $20 less than the original quote. They are local and have been there for years in F

    >> Show More

    Jessica Peterson - July 28, 2022 @ 23:20

    • Overall:

    Door Resources has been our trusted vendor for all door and lock issues for many years. We are familiar with all techs and they offer great service. They also let us know when we don`t need to spend any money. For commercial properties, we don`t use anyone else. They have covered interior and exterior doors, installed scissor gate over rollups, as well as serviced all roll up doors. They have yet to do anything I`m not familiar with.

    Door Resources has been our trusted vendor for all door and lock issues for many years. We are familiar with all techs and they offer great service. They also let us know when we don`t need to spend any money. For commercial properties, we don`t use

    >> Show More

    Centerwell Home Health - June 29, 2022 @ 22:15

    • Overall:

    It was a great surprise to me when I called Door Resources. The young lady who answered actually called her team and asked them if they could visit our office while on their way to another job due the urgency in my office. It was amazing and they were very friendly, despite having to change their schedule to meet our needs.

    It was a great surprise to me when I called Door Resources. The young lady who answered actually called her team and asked them if they could visit our office while on their way to another job due the urgency in my office. It was amazing and they wer

    >> Show More

    TOM - May 6, 2022 @ 12:21

    • Overall:

    Author – The Tec was polite, knowledgeable and friendly for our old warehouse doors locks. His ability to rekey the unit was exactly what we required. I retained his name because he was prompt and efficient.

    Tom - March 18, 2022 @ 12:03

    • Overall:

    Robbie arrived on the scene to discover that the doors they were working on had been cut incorrectly and milled incorrectly at manufacturing level. He stayed longer than planned, made significant modifications to the doors and finished the job to everyone`s satisfaction. Great work!

    Robbie arrived on the scene to discover that the doors they were working on had been cut incorrectly and milled incorrectly at manufacturing level. He stayed longer than planned, made significant modifications to the doors and finished the job to eve

    >> Show More

    Shannon McCray - March 15, 2022 @ 12:20

    • Overall:

    Door Resources and Tim were great to work alongside. Although it took longer than expected, they were able to make sure we got up and running in no time. They are definitely worth it!

    Calvary - January 31, 2022 @ 22:02

    • Overall:

    Even with the imperfections of the doors that the team had, the doors worked well. We appreciated the speed of completion and the meticulousness in ensuring that the doors worked correctly.

    Ratana Landry - December 20, 2021 @ 12:20

    • Overall:

    Robbie was prompt, polite, professional, knowledgeable, and provided outstanding service. Door Resources is a company I would recommend to anyone.
    Katy was friendly and professional on the phone. She set up an appointment for me that was convenient for my schedule and it worked out great.
    We are grateful!

    Robbie was prompt, polite, professional, knowledgeable, and provided outstanding service. Door Resources is a company I would recommend to anyone.
    Katy was friendly and professional on the phone. She set up an appointment for me that was convenient f

    >> Show More

    Barclay - November 24, 2021 @ 15:20

    • Overall:

    Robbie was amazing! He called me to let me know when his arrival was. He came to my door and I explained the problem. He was able to fix everything in less than 15 minutes! He is a great person and has a great personality. Thankyou got fixing my door lock!

    Robbie was amazing! He called me to let me know when his arrival was. He came to my door and I explained the problem. He was able to fix everything in less than 15 minutes! He is a great person and has a great personality. Thankyou got fixing my door

    >> Show More

    Elias Krämer - October 31, 2021 @ 23:02

    • Overall:

    I needed help fixing a problem with my store`s door. I was referred to these guys by a friend. It was great advice. They were able to repair the door quickly and for a reasonable price. I was beyond satisfied. I now know who I can call in case I have such an issue.

    I needed help fixing a problem with my store`s door. I was referred to these guys by a friend. It was great advice. They were able to repair the door quickly and for a reasonable price. I was beyond satisfied. I now know who I can call in case I have

    >> Show More

    Dissatisfied purchaser - October 22, 2021 @ 13:15

    • Overall:

    I gave 1 star plus 2 stars plus 3 stars plus 4 stars plus 4 stars plus 5 stars plus the 5 stars that would have made it equal to 16 stars.
    I gave an additional one to the driver.
    Dan and his company restored my faith in this crazy period for the construction industry.
    We are grateful! !

    I gave 1 star plus 2 stars plus 3 stars plus 4 stars plus 4 stars plus 5 stars plus the 5 stars that would have made it equal to 16 stars.
    I gave an additional one to the driver.
    Dan and his company restored my faith in this crazy period for the cons

    >> Show More

    RAF customer - September 6, 2021 @ 21:16

    • Overall:

    When I need a locksmith, this is the company that I trust. Every person I`ve dealt with was professional and courteous. They always completed the job in one visit. Robbie was there on time and completed the job in record-breaking time. Great customer service.

    When I need a locksmith, this is the company that I trust. Every person I`ve dealt with was professional and courteous. They always completed the job in one visit. Robbie was there on time and completed the job in record-breaking time. Great customer

    >> Show More

    Charlene Fann - August 21, 2021 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Robbie Theiss was a great technician. Devin was excellent and the lady who called me to inform me about my appointment was also great. All were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. This company is positive because of the efficiency of all of them. I would recommend this company and, if I need any additional work, will use it again.

    Robbie Theiss was a great technician. Devin was excellent and the lady who called me to inform me about my appointment was also great. All were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. This company is positive because of the efficiency of all of th

    >> Show More
    Contact

    helpdesk@doorresources.com

    800-377-9963

    Winer Industrial Way 742 30046 Lawrenceville United States

    https://www.doorresources.com/
    Door Resources

    At Door Resources we are proud to offer quality, genuine parts at competitive prices. Family owned since 1987, we have grown to be one of the most trusted names in the industry because of our commitment to provide the best parts and services possible. Through the years we have kept the same family owned business principles that our customers know and expect. We are happy to pass on three generations worth of knowledge and experience to you. Regardless of the size and scope of your project, we have what you need for commercial, industrial and retail properties. Mission Statement Our mission is to provide the highest quality parts and services from a knowledgeable, courteous sales and service staff. It is our goal to meet or exceed our customer’s expectations. By doing this, we expect to create customers for life.


    Share Review

    About Us

    Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
    This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
    Learn More

    © 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.