Dream Again

Category: Medical Equipment Supplier

Reviews 14

Ryun Hod (Rhsims)

Ryun Hod (Rhsims) - April 10, 2020 @ 22:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wish that I read the reviews for the website before purchasing. Tried to buy Borderlands 3 just for the purchase to be placed”on hold”. Sent 2 emails to encourage and received zero replies and sent a message via Facebook messenger into your Dreamgame Facebook webpage and no reply, despite being well inside their”office hours”. They made a Facebook place 2 hours until I delivered the personal message, so that I knew somebody was current. They also state they`ve live service, but its nowhere to be located on the website.
Frankly the website gave me a few red flags that I wish I had paid attention to. For starters, they do not accept Paypal mentioning”security problems” as their motive. I could not add a match to my cart before I used Microsoft Edge or made an account. Once I created a account I managed to add games into cart. But finally the strangest thing is that in case you add a product into your cart and then progress to the charge screen then cancel from this payment display then your accounts will reveal the”buy” as being”on hold” even if you did not really enter any payment details. You get an order amount. I can not envision support being that helpful if you wind up getting purchase amounts for items you did not actually buy.
I would not state that Dreamgame really are a scam, however, the website was definitely made by amateurs. It is a glitchy and buggy mess and that I would not suggest it to anybody. The hassle is simply not worth just how much you really MIGHT save.

Wish that I read the reviews for the website before purchasing. Tried to buy Borderlands 3 just for the purchase to be placed”on hold”. Sent 2 emails to encourage and received zero replies and sent a message via Facebook messenger into yo

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - March 31, 2020 @ 13:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I used their site to purchase Uno to your PC. Once I placed my order I received an email soon after stating my item was complete. I proceeded to look at my purchase but keep getting an error on their site stating”You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your own MariaDB server version for the correct syntax to use near would 49ce327a9` online 2″. I attempted to speak to their service but got no response. Would prevent no matter what.

I used their site to purchase Uno to your PC. Once I placed my order I received an email soon after stating my item was complete. I proceeded to look at my purchase but keep getting an error on their site stating”You have an error in your SQL s

>> Show More
John

John - December 31, 2019 @ 19:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had never heard of Dreamgate earlier so it was my very first buy. Ordered one match along with a connected DLC in which they provided the very best cost, did not purchase any DLC for a different game I desired rather than offered. Clicking include all items from wishlist to cart led to a SQL injection block out of their firewall. I virus assessed my maching and it is fine. Bizarrely they`d just allow me to order 1 item at one time. No Paypal but simple trade. Immediate invoice mails (key words in Dutch) both keys obtained within a minute.

I had never heard of Dreamgate earlier so it was my very first buy. Ordered one match along with a connected DLC in which they provided the very best cost, did not purchase any DLC for a different game I desired rather than offered. Clicking include

>> Show More
Volatile

Volatile - November 10, 2019 @ 14:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased Rainbow Six Siege Deluxe Edition for #9 and even though there isn`t any paypal alternative, it`s legit and my purchase did come in a moment. First time buying and will still continue to buy in the future! 😀

Drp

Drp - July 14, 2019 @ 20:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is my first record . I put an order for a match after which I gave them my credit card information I`ve got a message that the trade had neglected. My purchase was recorded as”on hold” rather than obtained any essential. After assessing my charge card transactions on line, I discovered that not they billed me for this (allegedly failed) purchase, but charged me TWICE!
I contacted assistance, which are extremely slow to reply from the way, and also their entire reaction for my opinion was a vague”On grip orders will be reimbursed”. Was my order ? If so, then why can it be”on hold”? If I purchase the game from someplace else, or await my order to experience? Why was I billed twice to get a trade that had allegedly collapsed?
I will be submitting a dispute with my credit card business. Do yourself a favor and purchase your games from a respectable shop. Your time isn`t worth the few pounds you could save purchasing from sketchy sites.

That is my first record . I put an order for a match after which I gave them my credit card information I`ve got a message that the trade had neglected. My purchase was recorded as”on hold” rather than obtained any essential. After assess

>> Show More
Wesley Demaine

Wesley Demaine - March 31, 2019 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered my uplay crucial, for honour 3 pass, in nearly half the price tag, led out to the shop and has been back 10 min after using all the mail for the secret. Activated it over two minutes. Simple Provider, from Ireland.

Slimey Studios

Slimey Studios - February 19, 2019 @ 12:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Was hesitant initially, did not know whether I could trust the website, took the danger and got everything I needed.

Exyztence

Exyztence - January 14, 2019 @ 14:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Men I need a response if buy from this website because it`s cheap Rates
Should trust it?

Customer

Customer - November 25, 2018 @ 15:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

OK. First you observe that the entire site must re organise itself since you scroll through screenshots.
You then notice whenever you advertisement to cart, then you get taken right to the cart, even without a last shopping choice. This isn`t a bug, but it is a limit, only 1 game can be obtained at one moment. Then in the event that you continue to purchase you notice taxation as been inserted (that isn`t promoted ) then from the payment section just how amateur and bare that the website appears while inputting your financial particulars. Then to make things worse, Once I obtained my key (that I confess did arrive faster than a number of the other bigger websites ) I subsequently obtained TWO invoices. From various senders, with distinct bill amounts. I presumed that I was billed twice, however, waited to see with my bank statement prior whining. My bank was billed many days afterwards and just once.
Afterward I got this invitation to make a review, stating”Thank you for purchasing undefined” I did not question that, that is precisely what is written. They can not even automate a thankyou email to include things like the game that I purchased. I say”they” as much as I could tell this sounds like it has been created by a single man in a bedroom, even employing a completely free site development service such as wix, or googlesites.
You will notice if you depart a review of his website which will be significantly less than 5 stars it`s deleted.

OK. First you observe that the entire site must re organise itself since you scroll through screenshots.
You then notice whenever you advertisement to cart, then you get taken right to the cart, even without a last shopping choice. This isn`t a bug,

>> Show More
Michael K-

Michael K- - August 30, 2018 @ 15:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

From the very first key shipping email wasn`t any secret. The service helps me quite well, however I purchased hat match for now:-/

Customer

Customer - March 23, 2018 @ 13:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Never obtained it

AB

AB - January 19, 2018 @ 21:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No issues whatsoever with buy

JTS

JTS - January 17, 2018 @ 13:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Received steam code to my own game within seconds. Easy and easy trades, I enjoy. Thanks.

Gloreen Levls

Gloreen Levls - January 12, 2018 @ 14:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

!! C DRIVE. . JUST CANNOT OPEN TO PLAY,,,(have Notebook windows )

Contact

support@dreamagain.com

877-795-7945

1810 SE 10th Ave. Suite C 97214 Portland United States

https://dreamagain.com/
Dream Again

Take our online quiz, and get analyzed for Sleep Apnea, video-chat using a medical practitioner, and get CPAP treatment delivered to your door each month.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.