Duraline Systems

Category: Medical Equipment Supplier

Reviews 24

Dental Smiles Unlimited

Dental Smiles Unlimited - March 15, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic Support

Barrington Pediatrics

Barrington Pediatrics - March 11, 2020 @ 21:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent support. . .thank you

Dr. Angela Verma

Dr. Angela Verma - March 9, 2020 @ 16:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I recently bought the loran chimney out of duraline for the brand new office constructed. Cabinets work fantastic and look good. They actually hold up, particularly once you have office personnel that does not always handle it rather well. I managed to receive my custom made colour and counter high. Highly recommend if you`re interested in finding a contemporary slick function. Additionally priced better than Adec options.

I recently bought the loran chimney out of duraline for the brand new office constructed. Cabinets work fantastic and look good. They actually hold up, particularly once you have office personnel that does not always handle it rather well. I managed

>> Show More
Simhaee, E. Jacob, M.D.

Simhaee, E. Jacob, M.D. - March 8, 2020 @ 12:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As consistently Duraline and our technician are high speed.
For several years we possess precisely the identical Duraline technician service our Autoclave plus he`s considerate, knowledgeable and thorough.
Highly recommend this firm!!!

As consistently Duraline and our technician are high speed.
For several years we possess precisely the identical Duraline technician service our Autoclave plus he`s considerate, knowledgeable and thorough.
Highly recommend this firm!!!

>> Show More
Eagle Instruments

Eagle Instruments - March 6, 2020 @ 22:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite Beneficial

Mark Epstein, M.D.

Mark Epstein, M.D. - March 5, 2020 @ 23:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Superb using sales, post sales and upkeep. Look no more. Just the very best!

Goals Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery

Goals Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - March 4, 2020 @ 12:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently professional

Advanced Foot & Ankle Center

Advanced Foot & Ankle Center - March 3, 2020 @ 14:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite professionalthey did a very fantastic job! Can use them again.

Montefiore Medical Center – Bronx (OBGYN)

Montefiore Medical Center – Bronx (OBGYN) - March 2, 2020 @ 12:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Paul Walker has been quite simple to utilize. He advised a ceremony trip immediately and identified that the issue rather quickly. After he learned the Tuttnauer printer was still under guarantee, he bought the total cost of the device in the finished cost.
Highly Suggested!

Paul Walker has been quite simple to utilize. He advised a ceremony trip immediately and identified that the issue rather quickly. After he learned the Tuttnauer printer was still under guarantee, he bought the total cost of the device in the finishe

>> Show More
Sandra Chau, DDS

Sandra Chau, DDS - March 1, 2020 @ 21:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Superb service

Nurse Practitioner Consultants

Nurse Practitioner Consultants - February 29, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a couple of problems with the autoclave I purchased, in addition to some pouches I`d ordered to proceed with this. All this was my fault, I purchased incorrectly multiple occasions. The Team here worked together to comprehend just what I wanted. They made it effortless to send my errors and immediately sent me exactly what I actually needed. The autoclave and components I finished up with are functioning flawlessly.

I had a couple of problems with the autoclave I purchased, in addition to some pouches I`d ordered to proceed with this. All this was my fault, I purchased incorrectly multiple occasions. The Team here worked together to comprehend just what I wanted

>> Show More
SASC

SASC - February 28, 2020 @ 21:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service and an superb staff.

Vantage Foods PA, LP

Vantage Foods PA, LP - February 27, 2020 @ 15:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We`re pleased with the service obtained –as time customer. A little bit of delay as a result of holiday`s hectic schedule but Duraline did a fantastic job complete and we`re appreciating the autoclave unit bought.

B&B Dental Services

B&B Dental Services - February 26, 2020 @ 16:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I been happy with the staff at Duraline…. Always very friendly, helpful & professional

PRASHAD/YVONNE

PRASHAD/YVONNE - February 25, 2020 @ 20:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic firm. Very dependable and do good work.

Customer

Customer - February 24, 2020 @ 20:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great customer support! Fantastic products!

Vet Care Unlimited

Vet Care Unlimited - February 23, 2020 @ 21:25

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Professional useful honest

RMT Institute

RMT Institute - February 22, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Duraline is exceptional – the customer support is excellent and they go over and beyond to ensure their customers are happy. Fantastic service and products, a winning business!

Dennis Barry

Dennis Barry - February 21, 2020 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick, friendly and incredibly professional.

The Creative Edge

The Creative Edge - February 20, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Fantastic folks. Premium quality goods guaranteed! Just company I`ll ever do business with in relation to sterilization. Highly recommend!

NYU Langone Ambulatory Care West Side

NYU Langone Ambulatory Care West Side - February 19, 2020 @ 23:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent service

Frank

Frank - February 18, 2020 @ 23:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Knowledgeable and friendly tech support. The telephone is answered by an actual human!
Highly suggested.

Beleza Plastic Surgery

Beleza Plastic Surgery - February 17, 2020 @ 20:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Bought a Midmark M11 on the internet through Craig Walker. He was fantastic! He was nice, responsive and a joy to use. He`s a genuine advantage to Duraline.

Lions Gift of Sight

Lions Gift of Sight - February 16, 2020 @ 22:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Competitive pricing along with the very best customer service.What more would you ask?

Contact

craig@duralinesystems.com

8775610500

39 Western Highway 10994 West Nyack United States

https://www.duralinesystems.com/
Duraline Systems

Starting Today increased to serve many diverse businesses as Sterilization Equipment Pros. Duraline currently offers the entire package for your clean-to-sterile Reprocessing of tools. Including little counter sterilizers to Large 1000-liter autoclaves – refurbished or new to like condition. This cycle. Serving All United States.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.