EIN Express

Category: Legal Services

Reviews 16

Josh K.

Josh K. - July 11, 2023 @ 13:19

  • Review
  • Overall:

Applied for ITIN in April, and since it was 100% money back guaranteed I had inquired and paid without questioning.

I did not end up needing the ITIN, so I asked for a refund, and after a few email exchanges I had gotten a response from Sina in April 29 saying that the refund will be processed. It was never processed so I emailed in Jun 14 again asking what the status is, no response. Waited a couple of weeks and had called their line. The lady who was on the phone did not know and said she’d follow up with Sina and let me know. No response. So I emailed again in Jun 27 with no response again, and Jul 7 again with no response.

Where is my refund?

Applied for ITIN in April, and since it was 100% money back guaranteed I had inquired and paid without questioning.
I did not end up needing the ITIN, so I asked for a refund, and after a few email exchanges I had gotten a response from Sina in April

>> Show More
Tevita Koto

Tevita Koto - December 29, 2022 @ 12:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Covid has had a profound impact on our business practices. You can be sure that professionals like Sina Bonabi or the staff at EIN Express will take care of you. Trust the process.

Tanya Taylor

Tanya Taylor - December 11, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

Sina Bonabi, EIN Express, helped me to apply for an ITIN SEALESS. I am grateful for his professionalism and are always available to answer any questions. I got my ITIN in a matter of months and I am thrilled. EIN Express is a service I HIGHLY recommend. This service is top-notch.

Sina Bonabi, EIN Express, helped me to apply for an ITIN SEALESS. I am grateful for his professionalism and are always available to answer any questions. I got my ITIN in a matter of months and I am thrilled. EIN Express is a service I HIGHLY recomme

>> Show More
Jack Jlrox

Jack Jlrox - November 24, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

You have sent
EIN Express was something I was reluctant to use when I first heard of it a few years ago. After considering all options, EIN Express was recommended to me. Believe me, it was the best decision that I`ve ever made. Sina Bonabi, Prince Y were so accommodating and even gave me my ITIN before the deadline! Sina, Prince, and all of EIN Express, thank you! !

You have sent
EIN Express was something I was reluctant to use when I first heard of it a few years ago. After considering all options, EIN Express was recommended to me. Believe me, it was the best decision that I`ve ever made. Sina Bonabi, Prince Y

>> Show More
Eddie Torres

Eddie Torres - November 4, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Since they received my application and mailed it out, I have been waiting over six months. Sina has not responded to my multiple emails. I`m confused by all the positive reviews. Are they paid reviews? This was my experience with itinex.

ASLI ORAK Ashleydreamjewelry

ASLI ORAK Ashleydreamjewelry - October 20, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

The services I received were excellent. Amazing service. They are very knowledgeable. I love them! Sina Bonabi was extremely helpful in getting me my ITIN number. It was also impressive that all my questions were answered quickly. Highly recommended is Mr. Sina Bonabi.

We are so grateful!

The services I received were excellent. Amazing service. They are very knowledgeable. I love them! Sina Bonabi was extremely helpful in getting me my ITIN number. It was also impressive that all my questions were answered quickly. Highly recommended

>> Show More
Armand de vera

Armand de vera - September 27, 2022 @ 23:20

  • Review
  • Overall:

(During covid season, I look for assistance to obtain an ITIN. Only the EIN EXPRESS staff can help me, Sina Bonabi. EIN Express is a great service. They are professional and helped me to complete all the required documents.

You can search for the SIna Bonabi team on Google. The EIN Express service is professional and friendly.

(During covid season, I look for assistance to obtain an ITIN. Only the EIN EXPRESS staff can help me, Sina Bonabi. EIN Express is a great service. They are professional and helped me to complete all the required documents.
You can search for the SIn

>> Show More
Jonathon Slyman

Jonathon Slyman - September 14, 2022 @ 14:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

For nothing, I was charged $497 They didn`t tell me what I needed so I was unable to get an ITIN. I received zero services from them and they refused to refund or cancel my order. Do not use them.

Tcheller Martins

Tcheller Martins - August 13, 2022 @ 14:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

I had a wonderful experience doing business with EIN Express. Sina Bonabi handled all paperwork for the ITIN Service. Sina and all other employees were professional and very helpful throughout the entire process, from beginning to end. I got my ITIN number exactly as I expected. I highly recommend

I had a wonderful experience doing business with EIN Express. Sina Bonabi handled all paperwork for the ITIN Service. Sina and all other employees were professional and very helpful throughout the entire process, from beginning to end. I got my ITIN

>> Show More
Alex G Papatheodorou

Alex G Papatheodorou - July 29, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

My attorney recommended EIN Express to me after two unsuccessful attempts to get an ITIN directly from the IRS. Sina Bonabi quickly sent me an email with my ITIN within a matter of minutes. Unbelievable!
EIN Express is the best and most professional company to help you get your EIN and ITIN. This is the most efficient and secure way to go, and it will save you both time and money.

My attorney recommended EIN Express to me after two unsuccessful attempts to get an ITIN directly from the IRS. Sina Bonabi quickly sent me an email with my ITIN within a matter of minutes. Unbelievable!
EIN Express is the best and most professional

>> Show More
Blessings Ajang Metuge

Blessings Ajang Metuge - July 26, 2022 @ 12:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

Their services are amazing. My ITIN was issued exactly as promised. I was kept informed throughout the whole process. I recommend EIN Express to everyone who wants to apply for EIN ITIN or TAX FILLING. It is a top-notch service. Thanks a lot Sina Bonabi

Their services are amazing. My ITIN was issued exactly as promised. I was kept informed throughout the whole process. I recommend EIN Express to everyone who wants to apply for EIN ITIN or TAX FILLING. It is a top-notch service. Thanks a lot Sina Bon

>> Show More
David M.

David M. - May 24, 2022 @ 15:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

Sina Bonabi, his professional EIN Express team and I worked directly with them. They helped me get my ITIN within 3 months of the COVID-19 pandemic.
I recommend ITIN Service highly.
Sina Bonabi is a great professional and kind person. It`s amazing how they do it.
I look forward to working with them all again in the future.

Sina Bonabi, his professional EIN Express team and I worked directly with them. They helped me get my ITIN within 3 months of the COVID-19 pandemic.
I recommend ITIN Service highly.
Sina Bonabi is a great professional and kind person. It`s amazing ho

>> Show More
MBFabunan

MBFabunan - April 21, 2022 @ 12:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Sina, EIN Express and his team did an outstanding job helping me obtain my ITIN. They are professional and efficient in handling the entire process, even though they are part of Covid-19. EIN Express will assist you with all aspects of the procedure, including email communications, procedures, video conference, and the sending of documents via mail. This group can meet all of your professional needs. I highly recommend them. Brazo Zulu, Sina and his team on EIN Express!

Sina, EIN Express and his team did an outstanding job helping me obtain my ITIN. They are professional and efficient in handling the entire process, even though they are part of Covid-19. EIN Express will assist you with all aspects of the procedure,

>> Show More
Alvin S

Alvin S - March 17, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

EIN Express was excellent. I received my ITIN in less than 2 months after the pandemic. Sina Bonabi, his team and I have received excellent service. I would recommend EIN Express ITIN Service to anyone who wants to obtain a valuable ITIN. Sina and his team will always be there to help you! Sina and his team at EIN Express are to be commended!

EIN Express was excellent. I received my ITIN in less than 2 months after the pandemic. Sina Bonabi, his team and I have received excellent service. I would recommend EIN Express ITIN Service to anyone who wants to obtain a valuable ITIN. Sina and hi

>> Show More
Darren Duncker

Darren Duncker - February 23, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

It was an honor to work alongside Sina at EIN Express. I was very pleased with the name. Despite COVID slowing down the process, I was impressed with Sina`s ITIN services. It was especially impressive that it could be done remotely from different countries. Sina is a great service provider and I would recommend him to anyone who needs it.

It was an honor to work alongside Sina at EIN Express. I was very pleased with the name. Despite COVID slowing down the process, I was impressed with Sina`s ITIN services. It was especially impressive that it could be done remotely from different cou

>> Show More
Steve

Steve - January 27, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

EIN Express was the company I called to process my ITIN request. They were professional and prompt in delivering my ITIN. They kept me informed throughout the process and, despite the COVID impact of the IRS on my ITIN, my ITIN was delivered well ahead of schedule. The screening process was professionally done and far exceeded my expectations. This agency has my highest respect and I would recommend it to anyone.

EIN Express was the company I called to process my ITIN request. They were professional and prompt in delivering my ITIN. They kept me informed throughout the process and, despite the COVID impact of the IRS on my ITIN, my ITIN was delivered well ahe

>> Show More
Contact

info@einexpress.com

(800) 755-5264

United States

https://einexpress.com/
EIN Express

We provide a simple solution to help our clients receive their EIN from the IRS


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.