EventCreate

Category: Events & Venues

Reviews 16

    Cassie A.

    Cassie A. - December 5, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Eventcreate.com was what I needed to create an RSVP for my team`s holiday party. They offered a great solution for my RSVP needs and made it easy to create a beautiful website. They made me feel like an expert in creating and maintaining websites, even though I knew very little about it.

    Eventcreate.com was what I needed to create an RSVP for my team`s holiday party. They offered a great solution for my RSVP needs and made it easy to create a beautiful website. They made me feel like an expert in creating and maintaining websites, ev

    >> Show More
    Chasity

    Chasity - November 26, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    It is amazing that you can make your own website. Three things I would change are: Without increasing the box, the picture cannot be adjusted. The picture should be easy to move around. 2. You should be able drag the text around in the box. 3. Text feature. If you have the number of your guests, you should be able send them the text immediately and not wait for them to register. It is possible to have the number of one person and only the email address of another.

    It is amazing that you can make your own website. Three things I would change are: Without increasing the box, the picture cannot be adjusted. The picture should be easy to move around. 2. You should be able drag the text around in the box. 3. Text f

    >> Show More
    Grant

    Grant - October 29, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    The best website on the market! It takes the hassle out of managing each attendee and makes it easier to export dietary information to share with specific venues. Every invitation should look professional and sophisticated, for both private events as well as professional events such as birthdays. I am looking forward to my next event.

    The best website on the market! It takes the hassle out of managing each attendee and makes it easier to export dietary information to share with specific venues. Every invitation should look professional and sophisticated, for both private events as

    >> Show More
    Jason

    Jason - September 22, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    We have tried many different invitation software programs, and were always disappointed. Eventcreate is our first event. We couldn`t be more pleased with the flexibility, adaptability, customization, and functionality. I would love to see the ability to print complementing paper invites with QR codes, event website links and event URLs on them for online RSVP.
    Whatever you do, it`s exactly what you were looking for.

    We have tried many different invitation software programs, and were always disappointed. Eventcreate is our first event. We couldn`t be more pleased with the flexibility, adaptability, customization, and functionality. I would love to see the ability

    >> Show More
    Mona Carter

    Mona Carter - August 26, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    So embarrassed and disappointed. Site and password are not working. After I sent my invitations, the eventcreate.com website is down.

    Briana B.

    Briana B. - August 18, 2022 @ 12:05

    • Overall:

    Amazing, seamless experience

    Event planning can be daunting. However, eventcreate`s seamless integration platform makes it easy. It`s easy to use and understand. It is easy to use and understand. I recommend it highly.

    Jo D.

    Jo D. - July 30, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Very seamless experience. It is easy to navigate, manage and tack events.

    Venus

    Venus - June 3, 2022 @ 12:12

    • Overall:

    It`s so simple to use! Eventbrite, Canva, and Rsvify were all options. I ended up choosing eventcreate.

    Your Name

    Your Name - May 24, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Simple, easy, effective. In minutes, I set up a tournament of wedding golfers. I uploaded a photo to their event template. It looked like I had put in a lot of effort, but it was really all automated. I just needed to choose from the various options. I highly recommend this site and will use it again for future events.

    Simple, easy, effective. In minutes, I set up a tournament of wedding golfers. I uploaded a photo to their event template. It looked like I had put in a lot of effort, but it was really all automated. I just needed to choose from the various options.

    >> Show More
    Alyssa

    Alyssa - April 30, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    This website is great. It made organizing and managing my first event very easy. The site is not mobile-friendly, which is my only complaint.

    Chrissy

    Chrissy - April 22, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    I was able quickly to create and send an RSVP to a contact list via a CSV file. It was urgent that I get this done. I had an issue creating my email template. I tried the chat feature and the problem was solved within 20-30 minutes. It was amazing how quickly I was able get it done.

    I was able quickly to create and send an RSVP to a contact list via a CSV file. It was urgent that I get this done. I had an issue creating my email template. I tried the chat feature and the problem was solved within 20-30 minutes. It was amazing ho

    >> Show More
    Themara Desvergunat

    Themara Desvergunat - January 7, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    EventCreate has amazing features. The website/invitation for my baby shower turned out perfectly.

    Dameion Crook

    Dameion Crook - December 30, 2021 @ 19:00

    • Overall:

    This app is a joy to use. It`s made an enormous difference in my event planning. It is a great tool for event planning with more than 10 attendees. I will be recommending it to all my friends. We are grateful!

    amanda

    amanda - November 24, 2021 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Because of my job, I often put together events for clients. I have tried many tools. Eventcreate`s templates were very easy to use for this particular purpose. The only problem I faced was in creating the image for my event. It wasn`t clear what size it needed so it took some trial and error. Although I thought the tool was free, I was forced to purchase a membership to access the tools at the time I published. Since I had already created the event, I decided to pay for the membership. If there was no free version, I could see many people leaving the site. Perhaps I am missing something. I think this is quite cool!

    Because of my job, I often put together events for clients. I have tried many tools. Eventcreate`s templates were very easy to use for this particular purpose. The only problem I faced was in creating the image for my event. It wasn`t clear what size

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - October 30, 2021 @ 23:02

    • Overall:

    A new mom testing the site.. Needs more time.. It would be wonderful if they could create an app.

    Roy Wol

    Roy Wol - September 17, 2021 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    I would give zero stars out of five stars. It is very buggy. They make their customers fix problems. Security was blocked for the first person I sent an invitation to. It was my mother. The software was not tested. Security breaches are a concern as I have found at least three security-related tech issues in my hour of use. ZERO.

    I would give zero stars out of five stars. It is very buggy. They make their customers fix problems. Security was blocked for the first person I sent an invitation to. It was my mother. The software was not tested. Security breaches are a concern as

    >> Show More
    Contact

    support@eventcreate.com

    North La Brea Avenue 925 90038 West Hollywood United States

    https://www.eventcreate.com/
    EventCreate

    Reliable, simple event marketing software for any occasion. Create a beautiful event website, sell tickets, and promote your event online.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.