Everything Billiards

Category: Recreation Center

Reviews 25

Rhea - June 22, 2020 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic business. I`ve purchased so many accessories and stuff because last year and they`re all arrive in time and in good condition.

BingWang - April 28, 2020 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

One shot at the ending ,

Anhil Roork - February 12, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Everybody was really knowledgeable and useful. Answered all our questions immediately. Certainly recommend.

Abigail Cortez - September 12, 2019 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We purchased our very first pool table Everything Billiards and can`t be more happy with the dining table, contractors and general excellent customer care. We came with a thousand queries and Rob spent more than an hour . There wasn`t any high-income sales pitch. The setup and follow up ceremony could not have been improved. Its refreshing to utilize a company which goes above and beyond to meet the client.

We purchased our very first pool table Everything Billiards and can`t be more happy with the dining table, contractors and general excellent customer care. We came with a thousand queries and Rob spent more than an hour . There wasn`t any high-income

>> Show More

Bob - August 7, 2019 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Both man team building my pool table following transferring it out of the other home was quite excellent.

Keith - July 26, 2019 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The folks at Everything Billards ahd Spas were fantastic! I discovered that the specific spa to match my patio enclosureBecause the enclosure had been under construction, the spa had to be sent following the new slab had been poured and treated before the walls went up. The business held the spa before the slab was prepared and then sent it. Following the walls were constructed and the power hooked up, Chris,from all Billiands and Cottages, came out to get a”startup” session at which we stuffed the spa, then additional the compounds and proceeded through the directions for spa maintenance. What Billards and Cottages is a first class business!

The folks at Everything Billards ahd Spas were fantastic! I discovered that the specific spa to match my patio enclosureBecause the enclosure had been under construction, the spa had to be sent following the new slab had been poured and treated befor

>> Show More

Rick - July 25, 2019 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really Useful staff

Chris & Aime McCall - July 24, 2019 @ 12:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This pool table buy was among the simplest and BEST buys that we`ve created for family enjoyment!
We browsed the site, corresponded over a number of mails, conferred on the telephone using Judson (good assistance!) . He allowed me to alter the sensed colour in the last minute….supporting is using all our options.

The setup crew was great! They`re professional, considerate, and considerate to our little person along with her 4000 questions.

The table has handed the muster featuring all relatives the pool whales.

We anticipate several years of superior family timea on this dining table, in addition to working with That which Billards again for future purchases.

This pool table buy was among the simplest and BEST buys that we`ve created for family enjoyment!
We browsed the site, corresponded over a number of mails, conferred on the telephone using Judson (good assistance!) . He allowed me to alter the sensed

>> Show More

Customer - July 22, 2019 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We adore our pool table and also enjoy the prompt shipping and capable setup. We highly recommend That which Billards.

Ed M - July 21, 2019 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful selection of excellent home diversion products (that I bought a spa along with shuffleboard table). Individuals were specialist to bargain with and seasoned. Prices were competitive and that I felt I obtained a fantastic value for the money.

Wonderful selection of excellent home diversion products (that I bought a spa along with shuffleboard table). Individuals were specialist to bargain with and seasoned. Prices were competitive and that I felt I obtained a fantastic value for the money

>> Show More

Al - July 20, 2019 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Staff are extremely knowledgable and adapting.

Mike - July 19, 2019 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a pool dining table, seats and a few dart gear. EB was quite simple to use, no stress, fantastic choice, and managed to fulfill all our needs/requests, a last second switch to the pool desk arranged literally before it sent. They followed to guarantee everything was suitable.

Would highly urge Everything Billiards

Purchased a pool dining table, seats and a few dart gear. EB was quite simple to use, no stress, fantastic choice, and managed to fulfill all our needs/requests, a last second switch to the pool desk arranged literally before it sent. They followed t

>> Show More

Greg-Boone, NC - July 18, 2019 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We purchased a pool tabletable tennis transformation and stand. Couldn`t be more happy with the whole purchase procedure. In the buy trade to the table shipping installment, the team was exceptionally professional and helpful. Thinking of a spa and also wouldn`t be afraid to purchase one out of this fantastic firm. Can I mention thsst that their rates are extremely aggressive.

We purchased a pool tabletable tennis transformation and stand. Couldn`t be more happy with the whole purchase procedure. In the buy trade to the table shipping installment, the team was exceptionally professional and helpful. Thinking of a spa and a

>> Show More

Customer - July 17, 2019 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good support and very accommodating! Finest pricing and service around! .

Smart EBS Customer - July 15, 2019 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The staff Everything Billiards was fantastic to work together – educated without being amazed! The team that place our pool table collectively was topnotch – our pool dining table looks fantastic and performs terrifically! We also purchased a shuffleboard table that the crew needed to move around several tight distances but did so closely and attentively! “After earnings” service was also quite helpful since they could discover a particular table cover and needed it arranged within a single day! Highly recommend!

The staff Everything Billiards was fantastic to work together – educated without being amazed! The team that place our pool table collectively was topnotch – our pool dining table looks fantastic and performs terrifically! We also purchas

>> Show More

JT - July 14, 2019 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought a swimming pool table by a buddy. I hired What Billiards to proceed and prepare the table along with this being re-felted.
The team did a fantastic job. Very nicely arranged which made the work really fast and they retained both work areas clean and neat.

I bought a swimming pool table by a buddy. I hired What Billiards to proceed and prepare the table along with this being re-felted.
The team did a fantastic job. Very nicely arranged which made the work really fast and they retained both work areas c

>> Show More

Anderson Mountain Realty & Rentals - July 13, 2019 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been in the property management firm for at least 25 decades and seasoned client support from 1 end of this spectrum to another. I honestly must say my expertise using Everything Billiards is past the ideal customer support anyone can imagine. I strongly suggest the quality of the products provided, the pricing in addition to the superb personal customer support and followup.

I`ve been in the property management firm for at least 25 decades and seasoned client support from 1 end of this spectrum to another. I honestly must say my expertise using Everything Billiards is past the ideal customer support anyone can imagine. I

>> Show More

Stevens, Larry - June 24, 2019 @ 19:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

When my pool / match table came it had any scratches at the top. Rob worked together and he arranged a new shirt, which was sent in excellent form. I couldn`t ask for better support.
Due Rob
Larry Stevens

Geofrey Pejsa - May 26, 2019 @ 14:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Terrific store team helped us select the right pool table and ping pong transformation collection. The pool table has readily fulfilled all of our fantasies. The setup went smoothly and we`ve been loving it!

Customer - May 15, 2019 @ 15:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic experience! I needed a pool table and they had precisely what I needed at a sensible price. The technicians who place the dining table were both professional and did a very fantastic job. I suggest using Every Item Billiards if your searching for a fantastic experience and merchandise. I`ll rely on them for future demands.

Fantastic experience! I needed a pool table and they had precisely what I needed at a sensible price. The technicians who place the dining table were both professional and did a very fantastic job. I suggest using Every Item Billiards if your searchi

>> Show More

Babbs - May 14, 2019 @ 16:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I would advise Everything Billiards( do not allow the name fool you; they`ve many product lines within their contemporary, well-equiped showroom). Favorable, educated staff kept me updated on all aspects of my order. Given help with funding and easily serviced a small issue.

I would advise Everything Billiards( do not allow the name fool you; they`ve many product lines within their contemporary, well-equiped showroom). Favorable, educated staff kept me updated on all aspects of my order. Given help with funding and easil

>> Show More

Stellar Customer - May 8, 2019 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Judson Bobo was excellent at assisting adapt all the specifics of our brand new pool table purchase.They needed it installed and delivered since promised to be prepared for a party we had.
I would strongly urge Everything Billiards to your next buy.

Judson Bobo was excellent at assisting adapt all the specifics of our brand new pool table purchase.They needed it installed and delivered since promised to be prepared for a party we had.
I would strongly urge Everything Billiards to your next buy.

>> Show More

Katy Kerns - April 15, 2019 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a new pair of darts! Fantastic choice, price purpose, and equipped to check before buy! Highly recommend!!!

Alexander, Kevin - March 28, 2019 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This area is wonderful. The owner is quite helpful and will go out of the way to be certain u are entirely happy with your order. That is my new venture to set for whatever I want as for landing pool. Thanks Mr. Bobo to making my trip great. I won`t purchase from anyplace. Your location is topnotch and 1 in my book. Look forward to doing a lot more business with my friend

This area is wonderful. The owner is quite helpful and will go out of the way to be certain u are entirely happy with your order. That is my new venture to set for whatever I want as for landing pool. Thanks Mr. Bobo to making my trip great. I won`t

>> Show More

Joe - January 10, 2019 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very friendly and professional team. Offered an invaluable service at a sensible price. Met the deadline quoted and supplied real time communicating to guarantee a smooth procedure.

Contact

bobo@everythingbilliards.net

704-456-7775

7730 Bruton Smith Blvd 28027 Concord

https://everythingbilliards.net/
Everything Billiards

Charlotte And Greensboro Pool Tables and Hot Tubs for sale. Your outdoor and home gameroom pros! Offering excellent products in these brands: – Brunswick Billiards – Olhausen Billiards – Hot Spring Spas (Greensboro Just ) – Finnleo Saunas – California House – Big Green Egg Product types: – Pool Tables – Hot Tubs and Spas – Saunas – Shuffleboard – Poker/Game Tables and Pub Tables – Home Bars – Air Hockey – Foosball – Ping Pong – Pool Cues – Grills – And much more!


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.