Excel University

Category: Courses & Classes

Reviews 25

Holly Ueland

Holly Ueland - December 7, 2020 @ 20:12

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Should you use Excel, consider this program! It’ll save you hours of homework and rework time. Jeff’s understanding and his ability to educate a fun, engaging and efficient way are outside any course I’ve taken, such as college undergrad and master degrees in accounting!

Should you use Excel, consider this program! It’ll save you hours of homework and rework time. Jeff’s understanding and his ability to educate a fun, engaging and efficient way are outside any course I’ve taken, such as college unde

>> Show More
JLCMCD

JLCMCD - November 8, 2020 @ 10:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I loved studying the menus which were instructed at the Excel course which I took. Sometimes, the directions were somewhat fast and I would need to rewind a few times to be certain I had all the measures right. Nevertheless, it had been worth the rewind to be certain I caught them well.

I loved studying the menus which were instructed at the Excel course which I took. Sometimes, the directions were somewhat fast and I would need to rewind a few times to be certain I had all the measures right. Nevertheless, it had been worth the rew

>> Show More
John Carriero

John Carriero - October 8, 2020 @ 11:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My excel journey has been among hands on and find out as you proceed.
I’ve been utilizing excel my entire livelihood (30+ yrs), and I never took the opportunity to comprehend the reasons behind the operation I was using.
I lived with the”use it” or”loose it” mantra, I know why the formulas and shortcuts work I fully anticipate the performance to be with me long term.

My excel journey has been among hands on and find out as you proceed.
I’ve been utilizing excel my entire livelihood (30+ yrs), and I never took the opportunity to comprehend the reasons behind the operation I was using.
I lived with the”

>> Show More
Lisa Ferrara

Lisa Ferrara - September 30, 2020 @ 17:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The class is brilliant, providing simple progress through the classes and checkpoints along the way to guarantee understanding and mastery of theories. Really well done! I am so thankful that I made the investment and will continue to refer to this course materials as required, so long as I’ve accessibility.

The class is brilliant, providing simple progress through the classes and checkpoints along the way to guarantee understanding and mastery of theories. Really well done! I am so thankful that I made the investment and will continue to refer to this c

>> Show More
Maia Pavlova

Maia Pavlova - September 24, 2020 @ 18:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’m sure that taking this measure is just one of the most helpful decisions I have made in my own career. Excel University is a thorough course dedicated especially for accountants. I managed to decrease days and hours out of budgeting and monthly reporting procedures. I find a means to execute my knowledge daily not only after finishing the class but during my research. Jeff is a superb teacher. He says is a significant item of information with no fluff and so retains your attention. I genuinely delight in the class and would recommend this to some accountant involved with reporting.

I’m sure that taking this measure is just one of the most helpful decisions I have made in my own career. Excel University is a thorough course dedicated especially for accountants. I managed to decrease days and hours out of budgeting and mont

>> Show More
Anthony M.

Anthony M. - September 17, 2020 @ 09:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic course! Highly recommend for anyone seeking to learn shine, at any given present ability level. I believed myself comfy in Excel prior to taking this class and its amazing how much I learned. Whether it was studying brand-new purposes, learning new software of purposes that I was using for decades, or combining purposes I hadn’t ever considered to combine. You really don’t understand exactly what you do not understand – in this scenario, before Mr. Lenning educates you. That brings me to this best aspect of this program, its instructor. Related to articles, Mr. Lenning has a exceptional capability to make tough concepts seem simple, and make you practice works over and above without it feeling repetitive. I have taken numerous online classes and there’s been no greater use of my own money than Excel-University. What I admire, and frankly value, many about this entire experience is that the degree of fire and work which Mr. Lenning clearly placed into producing this program. Highly recommend. You won’t be let down!

Fantastic course! Highly recommend for anyone seeking to learn shine, at any given present ability level. I believed myself comfy in Excel prior to taking this class and its amazing how much I learned. Whether it was studying brand-new purposes, lear

>> Show More
David Schmidt

David Schmidt - July 28, 2020 @ 15:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic program!
Fantastic program construction and Jeff does a fantastic job in presenting excel and its own skills such as accountants.

Ann Sooley

Ann Sooley - July 24, 2020 @ 19:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The practice mimicked real life that was very helpful. Learned a lot of short cuts . I would strongly recommend this course.

Justyna Wrobel

Justyna Wrobel - July 20, 2020 @ 13:40

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic training with simple to follow directions and hands on exercises.

Bill

Bill - July 18, 2020 @ 19:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This has enabled me to expand my understanding of Excel and has started some paths and thoughts with Excel I was not knowledgeable about. Even in the event that you don’t require cpe, I would strongly recommend these classes to dust off a few cob webs or nurture new ideas.

This has enabled me to expand my understanding of Excel and has started some paths and thoughts with Excel I was not knowledgeable about. Even in the event that you don’t require cpe, I would strongly recommend these classes to dust off a few c

>> Show More
L.Mazzawi

L.Mazzawi - June 18, 2020 @ 16:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This course was amazing I learned a whole lot.
However I’d love to indicate to grow every movie a pdf printout which has more directions for every case study.
I discovered it a while consuming to see the video try to perform the event study,and moving back and forth to see e video so as to see Jeff’s measures.
Jeff’s movies were fantastic,arranged,but I believe including a printout to follow with his own movies taking notes along the way will really help.
Thanks for a fantastic course.

This course was amazing I learned a whole lot.
However I’d love to indicate to grow every movie a pdf printout which has more directions for every case study.
I discovered it a while consuming to see the video try to perform the event study,and

>> Show More
Gotmerich

Gotmerich - June 8, 2020 @ 19:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Costs have amazed me. It was a joy to utilize Dental Earth. My questions were answered by an employee of the business. I’m excited about working together with the provider .

Brendan McKirchy

Brendan McKirchy - May 31, 2020 @ 18:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I truly Enjoyed the masters class. Macros, VBA Power Query, Power pivot and Electricity BI. I really feel as if I learned a lot and plan on employing lots of the my job documents.

Donna Listopad

Donna Listopad - May 17, 2020 @ 06:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good app with a wonderful stream substance.

Gordon Hatfield

Gordon Hatfield - May 5, 2020 @ 06:57

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve been using Excel for many years and constantly thought of discovering methods to automate the somewhat menial but wanted tasks then building on this to save time at different regions. I scowered the net to seek out information out of here but consistently found Jeff’s movie’s the very helpful. I finally came across this coaching program and believed it’d help. It certainly did. I frankly thought the very first volume could be a cinch but I learned precious lessons in each section of this class I’ve previously put in practice to spare me more time. A few of the regions in which I kept finding myself becoming stuck were really readily fixable and well worth the purchase price of this program. I would advise this class for anybody that’s a regular Excel consumer and particularly for the ones that are tasked with coverage information to others frequently.

I’ve been using Excel for many years and constantly thought of discovering methods to automate the somewhat menial but wanted tasks then building on this to save time at different regions. I scowered the net to seek out information out of here

>> Show More
Tracy

Tracy - April 30, 2020 @ 07:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I just finished Volume 4. There’s a great deal of information within this volume that for me appeared to make it more challenging to track. That said there were many things I will use later on.

Eileen Valerio

Eileen Valerio - April 20, 2020 @ 18:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic classes!! I have heard more in the previous year than I’ve in years of attempting to educate myself. After attempting other online Excel classes this if undoubtedly the very best in design, content and structure. Simple to follow along and even when you are not solely focused on bookkeeping, extremely useful and useful for a number of different applications. Would highly suggest it!

Fantastic classes!! I have heard more in the previous year than I’ve in years of attempting to educate myself. After attempting other online Excel classes this if undoubtedly the very best in design, content and structure. Simple to follow alon

>> Show More
Trina MacDonald

Trina MacDonald - March 26, 2020 @ 18:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic course. A great deal of hands-on work. I would suggest to anybody seeking to bolster their own skills with translation administration.

John Jimenez

John Jimenez - March 13, 2020 @ 04:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent Course – If you’re an Excel-user and also have any vulnerability to Power Suite, this is a superb path to assist practice electricity query, energy trickle, along with powerbi.

Experts:
-Some of the most precious facets of this training course is understanding PowerQuery & Power Pivot pertains to this business intelligence instrument: PowerBI in the ETL standpoint.
-Information visualization programs are usually simple to use since you “drag and drop”, and also the instrument creates a gorgeous visualization. But, I discovered the continuous focus on knowing the connection of this information to be good.

Disadvantages:
– Statistics size is comparatively small so that you do not deal with all the problems linked to enormous data amounts.
It’s an wonderful facet of BI I believe deserves much more time.

All in all, the program is well considered. The teacher is quite structured and thorough. I’m quite satisfied to have chosen this program. I would really like to take the following route using a PowerSuite focus, possibly with more complicated datasets that require more conversion.

Excellent Course – If you’re an Excel-user and also have any vulnerability to Power Suite, this is a superb path to assist practice electricity query, energy trickle, along with powerbi.
Experts:
-Some of the most precious facets of this

>> Show More
Ron Jeffers

Ron Jeffers - February 22, 2020 @ 05:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good item. Well thought out and user friendly.

Jenny Yaeger

Jenny Yaeger - January 5, 2020 @ 18:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great advanced Excel training!

The case studies have been highly relevant and supply great methods to enhance the quality and efficacy of my Documents.

Michael Wallace

Michael Wallace - December 16, 2019 @ 05:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I understand something in each lecture and prep session. I’ve begun to apply pieces and pieces into my regular work and also find it very rewarding.

Mel Howard

Mel Howard - November 28, 2019 @ 11:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Jeff’s presentation style is quite easy to hear, and the exercises helps cement the concepts taught. I really looked forward to every video tutorial to find out what new instruments and abilities Jeff was about to educate us.

Rebecca Quinlan

Rebecca Quinlan - October 30, 2019 @ 11:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic way to learn advanced Excel skills and received CPE hours.

Tricia Ditto

Tricia Ditto - September 29, 2019 @ 13:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This course is precisely what I had to boost my ability and efficacy with Excel. The course is not difficult to follow, simple, and also the abilities build from 1 lesson to another, which makes it effortless to find out as you get confidence with all the worksheets. I strongly suggest Excel University.

This course is precisely what I had to boost my ability and efficacy with Excel. The course is not difficult to follow, simple, and also the abilities build from 1 lesson to another, which makes it effortless to find out as you get confidence with al

>> Show More
Contact

info@excel-university.com

949-200-7688

307 E Willow St #3 57032 Harrisburg United States

https://www.excel-university.com/
Excel University

On the Web Excel Training

Excel University provides On the web Microsoft Excel training


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.