Extract Wellness

Category: Pharmacy

Reviews 14

    Leslie Rowland

    Leslie Rowland - December 9, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    The CBD drops are sent to our dog. It is always well packaged and wrapped. It is always delivered within two days after we submit our online request.

    David

    David - November 5, 2022 @ 23:11

    • Overall:

    For joint pain due to arthritis, I have been using full-spectrum CBD oil for approximately 4 months. Meloxicam has been my pain medication for more than a decade. I stopped taking the medication completely about 6 weeks ago and felt no pain. I stopped taking the medication entirely a few weeks ago and continue to take it without any pain. I`ve eliminated the need for prescription medication. I also sleep better than I have for a while. Greg takes the time explaining the products to you and giving his suggestions. He won`t sell you products that you don`t want. I`ve also tried the gummies, and I highly recommend them.

    For joint pain due to arthritis, I have been using full-spectrum CBD oil for approximately 4 months. Meloxicam has been my pain medication for more than a decade. I stopped taking the medication completely about 6 weeks ago and felt no pain. I stoppe

    >> Show More
    Joe Mc

    Joe Mc - August 16, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Jeff was very helpful in my recent order. He is a person who understands the true meaning of CUSTOMER SERVICE. I have tried other products, but the EW products work well for me. Quality, Quality …. what else can I say? A customer for life. Joe

    Jeff was very helpful in my recent order. He is a person who understands the true meaning of CUSTOMER SERVICE. I have tried other products, but the EW products work well for me. Quality, Quality …. what else can I say? A customer for life. Joe

    >> Show More
    Penny

    Penny - June 30, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Our home is home to 3 adults and 1 pet. The 3000mg natural CBD oil is used by all of us. It`s amazing, to put it mildly. You can get discounts all year. This makes their products affordable, even though they`re well priced. I am pretty certain that we have used Extract Wellness for over 3 years. Excellent company. Everything is packed very nicely and padded.

    Our home is home to 3 adults and 1 pet. The 3000mg natural CBD oil is used by all of us. It`s amazing, to put it mildly. You can get discounts all year. This makes their products affordable, even though they`re well priced. I am pretty certain that w

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - June 19, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    This hemp oil has been a lifesaver since I discovered it. This helps me to manage anxiety and sleep problems that I had previously. With the help of meditation and this, I am able to fall asleep much faster and have better control over my anxiety.

    This hemp oil has been a lifesaver since I discovered it. This helps me to manage anxiety and sleep problems that I had previously. With the help of meditation and this, I am able to fall asleep much faster and have better control over my anxiety.

    >> Show More
    Judy Watson

    Judy Watson - May 8, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    This company and their products are amazing, as well as their customer service. Nirvanta is my favorite product for nerve pain. My rotator cuffs are causing me partial tears and I also have arthritis in my neck. This product is used in the morning as well as before going to bed. I used a salve with CBD and THC from another company, but Nirvanta oil beat it! !

    This company and their products are amazing, as well as their customer service. Nirvanta is my favorite product for nerve pain. My rotator cuffs are causing me partial tears and I also have arthritis in my neck. This product is used in the morning as

    >> Show More
    Nicole W

    Nicole W - March 10, 2022 @ 22:02

    • Overall:

    Greg was very helpful in resolving our order and delivering the new product. The product was well wrapped and shipped promptly. We only buy this CBD oil because we are confident in your product quality. We recommend it to everyone we can. We are grateful!

    Greg was very helpful in resolving our order and delivering the new product. The product was well wrapped and shipped promptly. We only buy this CBD oil because we are confident in your product quality. We recommend it to everyone we can. We are grat

    >> Show More
    Anny

    Anny - January 28, 2022 @ 22:21

    • Overall:

    Extract Wellness has been my trusted source for CBD oil for several years. It`s a pleasure to work with them. They offer great customer service and sometimes give discounts to their customers. The oil I use has a great quality. EW has always been the winner in my tests. These products and the company are highly recommended by me!

    Extract Wellness has been my trusted source for CBD oil for several years. It`s a pleasure to work with them. They offer great customer service and sometimes give discounts to their customers. The oil I use has a great quality. EW has always been the

    >> Show More
    Susan

    Susan - November 20, 2021 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    Extract Wellness Hemp Oil and Salve have been my favorite products for many years. The high quality and efficacy of the products is what I recommend to others. Shipping is fast and the price is fair. This company and their products are highly recommended.

    Extract Wellness Hemp Oil and Salve have been my favorite products for many years. The high quality and efficacy of the products is what I recommend to others. Shipping is fast and the price is fair. This company and their products are highly recomme

    >> Show More
    B. Troutwine

    B. Troutwine - September 16, 2021 @ 14:04

    • Overall:

    Since 5/12/21, I`ve been suffering from constant pain due to a ruptured disc. To help me, a friend gifted me 500mg of her Hemp Salve. For the first time in my life, I was able sleep for 5 hours! This product was a gift from Katie. Although I still feel pain, I now have something that will help me to manage it and provide some relief from stress.
    Thank you so much for your promptness in sending it to my, I truly appreciate that! !

    Since 5/12/21, I`ve been suffering from constant pain due to a ruptured disc. To help me, a friend gifted me 500mg of her Hemp Salve. For the first time in my life, I was able sleep for 5 hours! This product was a gift from Katie. Although I still fe

    >> Show More
    Brien Lewis-Bryant

    Brien Lewis-Bryant - August 4, 2021 @ 15:04

    • Overall:

    Excellent product, great service. It was sold out at a local beach shop when I tried to purchase it. It was delivered in just two days after I ordered it online. It is highly recommended for soothing sun-burnt and wind-burned lips.

    Cnote

    Cnote - June 18, 2021 @ 23:00

    • Overall:

    This product is a miracle product. I was introduced to it by word-of-mouth. My father, an amputee above the knee, was recently experiencing severe phantoms. This product immediately stopped my father`s pain and calmed him. I highly recommend this product! !

    This product is a miracle product. I was introduced to it by word-of-mouth. My father, an amputee above the knee, was recently experiencing severe phantoms. This product immediately stopped my father`s pain and calmed him. I highly recommend this pro

    >> Show More
    Rita Savage

    Rita Savage - May 6, 2021 @ 21:04

    • Overall:

    I have chemotherapy neuropathy. Hemp Extract 1500 MG was recommended by my Pain Management Doctor. Although I was skeptical, it has made a big difference. I get a better nights sleep. The Hemp Salve has helped me tremendously with my foot pain. This company and its products are highly recommended. This company is a good choice if you are looking for reliable products.

    I have chemotherapy neuropathy. Hemp Extract 1500 MG was recommended by my Pain Management Doctor. Although I was skeptical, it has made a big difference. I get a better nights sleep. The Hemp Salve has helped me tremendously with my foot pain. This

    >> Show More
    C Haus

    C Haus - April 28, 2021 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    For many years, I was on thyroid medication and also blood pressure medication. My blood pressure has been regulated since I started the extract wellness. I discovered that if I take my thyroid at 6 am, I will get better results. Take the hemp seed at nine p. I will feel sleepy in about two hours and then sleep well. I feel great and my next annual exam is approaching. I hope it shows up in my blood work. I am now off blood pressure medication.

    For many years, I was on thyroid medication and also blood pressure medication. My blood pressure has been regulated since I started the extract wellness. I discovered that if I take my thyroid at 6 am, I will get better results. Take the hemp seed a

    >> Show More
    Contact

    Support@ExtractWellness.com

    502-398-6446

    1415 Bardstown Road 40204 Louisville United States

    https://www.extractwellness.com/
    Extract Wellness

    Extract Wellness is your #1 source for hemp extract/CBD oils, salves, lotions, gummies and beauty products. Free shipping on all retail orders over $40.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.