Eyeglassdirect

Category: Glasses Store

Reviews 25

Vera Krijn

Vera Krijn - December 16, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This Is a first-time Adventure
This is the very first time which I purchased my prescription lenses on the internet. The capacity to speak with a real man who might answer my queries made a gap and that I kept my fingers crossed. Today I got my pc and forcing glasses for that I chose superior lenses. The gap between my previous driving glasses along with the newest ones is night and day. I strongly recommend eye-glasses guide and will purchase a pair of shades out of them too.

This Is a first-time Adventure
This is the very first time which I purchased my prescription lenses on the internet. The capacity to speak with a real man who might answer my queries made a gap and that I kept my fingers crossed. Today I got my pc an

>> Show More
Mike

Mike - December 10, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Rude vulgar aggressive
not able to fill sequence with Randy because of Absence of
followup communicating
became competitive with impolite language
if requested for refund
Wouldn`t recommend this pass via eyeglass
Gateway

Rude vulgar aggressive
not able to fill sequence with Randy because of Absence of
followup communicating
became competitive with impolite language
if requested for refund
Wouldn`t recommend this pass via eyeglass
Gateway

>> Show More
Jennifer Annis

Jennifer Annis - November 16, 2020 @ 22:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve utilized Eyeglassdirect for substitute lenses within my eyeglasses multiple occasions. One of these timesI chose about the prescription and when I got the eyeglasses, Eyeglassdirect was quite accommodating and fair that, believing it was my mistake was a really agreeable experience. The rest of the contacts are instantaneous and totally satisfactory. I really do urge them to other people.

I`ve utilized Eyeglassdirect for substitute lenses within my eyeglasses multiple occasions. One of these timesI chose about the prescription and when I got the eyeglasses, Eyeglassdirect was quite accommodating and fair that, believing it was my mist

>> Show More
C Chase

C Chase - August 16, 2020 @ 23:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Worst eyeglass company I have ever encountered. Unusable pharmaceutical lenses, refusal to honor their 30-day money-back guarantee for pharmaceutical precision, and transport delays on top of it. Returned the lensesthey refunded nothing. I can not recommend them .

Worst eyeglass company I have ever encountered. Unusable pharmaceutical lenses, refusal to honor their 30-day money-back guarantee for pharmaceutical precision, and transport delays on top of it. Returned the lensesthey refunded nothing. I can not re

>> Show More
Vis Pacem

Vis Pacem - August 15, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These people are fantastic. Their lenses are just made depending on your prescription and they also do their job quickly.

Al Stern

Al Stern - August 3, 2020 @ 16:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Received eyeglasses in 13 days out of order.
Mailing problems were struck as monitoring info I obtained from eyeglass guide asserted a post office pickup has been asked. It wasn`t. Following a unessessary visit to PO I had been advised that it was out for delivery.
I received both weeks afterwards.
Glasses hadn`t any spring hinges advertised. Glasses had no temple covers.
Cut has been okay.
I won`t purchase from that company again.
I`ll suggest to family and friends to not purchase from this provider.

Received eyeglasses in 13 days out of order.
Mailing problems were struck as monitoring info I obtained from eyeglass guide asserted a post office pickup has been asked. It wasn`t. Following a unessessary visit to PO I had been advised that it was ou

>> Show More
Al E

Al E - March 21, 2020 @ 23:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I recently bought a set of prescription eyeglasses which were returned without temple tips about the wire framework. I ended up needing to repair the problem myself since the company was too cheap to pay off the delivery costs of the yield so the issue could be repaired. Do not anticipate any support after the purchase if some thing goes wrong with your purchase.

I recently bought a set of prescription eyeglasses which were returned without temple tips about the wire framework. I ended up needing to repair the problem myself since the company was too cheap to pay off the delivery costs of the yield so the iss

>> Show More
Joan

Joan - February 22, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Love love love – that the choice of eyeglasses, the standard of the final product, the degree of satisfaction and service is exceptional. You won`t be let down. First class business with focus on details.

Fred Smith

Fred Smith - February 9, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic glasses – adored the framework and the prescription appeared perfect. They did appear to scratch quite easily however.

James Chapman

James Chapman - January 29, 2020 @ 20:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I delivered a set of classic sunglasses into Eyeglasses Direct to get a lens replacement. The frames came broken(probably my error, frames were older.) The agent offered to place my prescription at a set of plastic eyeglasses, the New York eyeglasses at NO extra cost to me personally, which I thought was really fantastic. I requested them to create the sunglas sent additional dim for morning and day forcing. The sunglasses come beyond my own expectations. I strongly suggest EyeglassesDirect to anybody who desires eyewear at a fantastic price.

I delivered a set of classic sunglasses into Eyeglasses Direct to get a lens replacement. The frames came broken(probably my error, frames were older.) The agent offered to place my prescription at a set of plastic eyeglasses, the New York eyeglasses

>> Show More
Steve Stegeman

Steve Stegeman - January 22, 2020 @ 12:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Been sending eyeglasses into EyeGlassDirect for many decades now since their fix job is impeccable!

Charles

Charles - December 7, 2019 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

great…. Speedy service

Lynn D From Hope, RI

Lynn D From Hope, RI - October 20, 2019 @ 22:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This isn`t exactly what I had been guaranteed. When ordering my eyeglasses and making certain I would find a refit if needed, I`d want a modification which never arrived to me using Eyeglassdirect.com supporting me. I`d attempted designating numerous times to receive a service rep called Randy to mepersonally, and that I had been blown off with this guy who informed me he`d call me back and never did! I explained myself clearly within exactly what I wanted, and to no avail and then after four occasions calling this guy to assist me he`s not held to his sentence in any way. I`m sorry I ordered my eyeglasses through an internet retailer. NEVER again!

This isn`t exactly what I had been guaranteed. When ordering my eyeglasses and making certain I would find a refit if needed, I`d want a modification which never arrived to me using Eyeglassdirect.com supporting me. I`d attempted designating numerous

>> Show More
Dan

Dan - October 19, 2019 @ 16:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The eyeglasses fulfilled my expectations.

Benny

Benny - October 18, 2019 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Flawless transaction.

James

James - October 16, 2019 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding and Very Affordable

Julie

Julie - October 14, 2019 @ 21:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Cost efficient and you receive your glasses fast. I`d certainly use them again.

Jae

Jae - October 12, 2019 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have purchased my eyeglasses for ages! Lovely experience each moment. They react to questions straight away. The lenses and frames are really pretty terrific. They`re put on for getting everything done correctly the first time. I`m quite delighted with this small business. I really do urge!!!! In addition to the additional delight of getting so many selection of frames, it is huge choice. Can not say enough great words )

I have purchased my eyeglasses for ages! Lovely experience each moment. They react to questions straight away. The lenses and frames are really pretty terrific. They`re put on for getting everything done correctly the first time. I`m quite delighted

>> Show More
Pam

Pam - October 12, 2019 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

`d issues for some purpose with my 1st set of no line bifocals so I shipped them back and had them replaced line bifocals as that is exactly what they suggested and people are excellent They fixed them free of charge that was fine but sending both took a few weeks. They possess the excellent deals on relensing but transport is not as quickly as they assert.

`d issues for some purpose with my 1st set of no line bifocals so I shipped them back and had them replaced line bifocals as that is exactly what they suggested and people are excellent They fixed them free of charge that was fine but sending both to

>> Show More
Anthony

Anthony - October 11, 2019 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really e-z roughly 1 week

Kim

Kim - October 11, 2019 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The brand new lenses are great, but had been expecting that Eyeglassdirect would replace the screws clamping the framework together round the lenses and carrying them at the framework. 1 twist in my eyeglasses keeps coming loose.

TKF

TKF - October 10, 2019 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have purchased from Eyeglassdirect many times throughout the past couple of years and have always been happy with them. Fantastic price, wide choice of eyeglasses and reasonably speedy delivery. I`ll probably use them next time that I purchase eyeglasses too.

I have purchased from Eyeglassdirect many times throughout the past couple of years and have always been happy with them. Fantastic price, wide choice of eyeglasses and reasonably speedy delivery. I`ll probably use them next time that I purchase eyeg

>> Show More
Ferne

Ferne - October 10, 2019 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve used this service several times today. Consistently perfect prescription and fantastic cost.

Trevor

Trevor - October 9, 2019 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic rates, superb service and excellent eyeglass lenses. . Eyeglass guide has made my past 3 pairs of glass lenses and they`ll continue to become my favorite eyeglass lens manufacturer!

Linda B

Linda B - October 8, 2019 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Always does a fantastic job, also saves me a great deal of cash. About as quickly as acquiring eyeglasses performed locally. 1 time that they broke a brand-new frames that I`d sent for the lenses. So they exchanged them.

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.