FilterTime

Category:

Reviews 25

Karen B

Karen B - December 31, 2021 @ 16:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchase was simple, this can be first Purchase

Rinicon

Rinicon - February 1, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy, streamlined purchase procedure. Excited to view that my filters begin coming on a normal basis. I will never skip a filter shift .

Mike W.

Mike W. - January 29, 2021 @ 12:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy online installation and explanations for filter types. Can not wait for mine in the mail today.

Customer

Customer - January 27, 2021 @ 15:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I actually enjoy the concept of this service rather than needing to be worried about purchasing filters each quarter in the hardware shop. But immediately when I signed up and paid off using a 10 percent off discount, the site presented me having a 20 percent off discount which clearly I couldn`t use. Kind of wished to cancel and re-sign upward possibly. Recorded here is do not register on the initial visit to the sight possibly

I actually enjoy the concept of this service rather than needing to be worried about purchasing filters each quarter in the hardware shop. But immediately when I signed up and paid off using a 10 percent off discount, the site presented me having a 2

>> Show More
Robert

Robert - January 25, 2021 @ 14:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Enrolling on your app was straightforward and fast.

Customer

Customer - January 22, 2021 @ 12:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to purchase!

Customer

Customer - January 20, 2021 @ 13:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

User friendly site for ordering your own filters! Delivery scheduled for March 2021. Hope to get undamaged since the previous filter shipping agency I used consistently had one which has been beat up.

JERRY

JERRY - January 18, 2021 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The Web Site type was real simple…

Tagg

Tagg - January 17, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Subscribe was simple and painless. A discounted or free filter to your very first order could have been fine like a competitor but aside from that, im pleased with the join procedure.

Customer

Customer - January 15, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Blake and his staff are topnotch. They`ll find the filters for you fast and hassle free! If you`re unsure about whatever that the staff will be present to assist you!

Sarah H

Sarah H - January 12, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It had been really simple to prepare the subscription and the support makes life somewhat simpler, I will not need to remember to modify the filter by myself.

Jon

Jon - January 11, 2021 @ 14:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I met Blake throughout a passing experience and thought that he had a super trendy narrative. Throughout our conversation, I was asked to ask what”FilterTime” was was on his own shirt and other products. Once more discussion, I had been fascinated with the narrative and super stoked to inspect the site. From that point, the site also sign up has been super simple. I signed up for additional automobile shipping of 3 filters. I have to remember to modify our filters. I have to keep these flimsy things someplace in the garage. I don`t need to look between three box shops searching for 2 quite favorite sizes: 20*20*1 and 14*14*1 blockers. Last, I have to encourage a small company that`s in my backyard. Gents, I am here to inform you…. Thank you.

I met Blake throughout a passing experience and thought that he had a super trendy narrative. Throughout our conversation, I was asked to ask what”FilterTime” was was on his own shirt and other products. Once more discussion, I had been f

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 10, 2021 @ 20:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I could not gst sighed up

S. Boyes

S. Boyes - January 8, 2021 @ 14:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple and very straightforward!

Merwin

Merwin - January 4, 2021 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The buying process was fast and effortless!! Looking forward to receiving our order!!

Customer

Customer - January 3, 2021 @ 13:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to install accounts

Customer

Customer - January 2, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Only begun a subscription beginning March 2021. I will keep you posted. Thank you a lot better. Joyful. New. Year.

Customer

Customer - January 1, 2021 @ 16:32

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The setup ordering process was simple. Wish they`d PayPal alternative. Waiting to find out how exactly they product are.

Customer

Customer - December 31, 2020 @ 14:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is my very first time to utilize your goods. I am concerned for my very first arrival. It is nice knowing I really don`t have think of if the last time that the filter has been changed.

Len Dijoseph

Len Dijoseph - December 30, 2020 @ 14:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I discovered about FilterTime about the Dale jr download and gave them a go. Ordering was simple price was approximately 4 dollars cheaper than the large box stores and that I could have it sent every 3 months. Great!!

Mark S.

Mark S. - December 27, 2020 @ 14:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very simple ordering. Thank you!

Aaron

Aaron - December 26, 2020 @ 15:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

FilterTime is a superb business to take care of. Fantastic products. I`ve been a client since June 2018 and`ve adored it and recommend it to everybody I know! I had a few difficulties with my accounts which were 100 percent my fault and client service got all straightened out at under two hours. I signed up to begin getting filters to our holiday home also! This provider has a +++ all the way round from me!

FilterTime is a superb business to take care of. Fantastic products. I`ve been a client since June 2018 and`ve adored it and recommend it to everybody I know! I had a few difficulties with my accounts which were 100 percent my fault and client servic

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - December 25, 2020 @ 14:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Registering to your filtertime support was easy.they possess the uncommon dimensions of filter my house requirements as well as the consuming different filter levels.

Customer

Customer - December 19, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great up to Now. Order process was simple. Much better site than the competition. Very much enjoyed the option of choosing a 4 filter home. Made it quite simple.

Customer

Customer - December 17, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to install and convenient to get filters delivered punctually to let you alter them.

Contact

team@filtertime.com

1214 W Catawba Ave 28120 Mt Holly United States

https://www.filtertime.com/
FilterTime

FilterTime Is the very best air filter subscription shipping support. American left air filters sent to a door to the program you select. Proceed into FilterTime.com and assess off air filters your to-do listing permanently. FilterTime is a Air Filter Subscription service based by Blake Koch and co-owned from Dale Earnhardt Jr.. We’re devoted to giving the very best customer support possible and really accepting the hassle out of purchasing filters.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.