FramesDirect.com

Category: Glasses Store

Reviews 50

Jon Sprang - December 22, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

After failing to get my eyeglasses from a different firm, I attempted FramesDirect. I obtained an representative instantly when I phoned my item arrived just as anticipated and in the span they guaranteed.

Norma Permetti - December 21, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought a gorgeous framework in my doctors office once I went to my yearly eye exam. Two months after I was walking my puppy and face planted from the road. New Lenses and framework lived only today were scraped and awful and paired my fresh scratches in my previous body components. I arrived home and seemed instantly online for the specific framework and discovered it in Frames Direct. The choice was amazing. Not only was that the framework less than I paid in the physicians office but Frames Direct needed it cost online too. It came neatly packed and immediately received. Thank you

I bought a gorgeous framework in my doctors office once I went to my yearly eye exam. Two months after I was walking my puppy and face planted from the road. New Lenses and framework lived only today were scraped and awful and paired my fresh scratch

>> Show More

Sue Fisher - December 20, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased these to replace old ones who broke. I was thrilled that I was able to find exactly the very same frames. They have been delivered quite timely. Thank you.

Perry - December 19, 2020 @ 20:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Glasses were equally as anticipated and customer support was fantastic! Thanks FramesDirect!

Megan Lam - December 18, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased a set of replacement lens so glad I picked FramesDirect. The communication was excellent and speedy delivery too. Will definitely be ordering from them later on!

T. Magee - December 17, 2020 @ 15:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m impressed with all the abundant choice of eyeglasses. I prefer the Takumi new glasses and Framesdirect needed a wide range of those. The whole ordering process was fast and easy to follow. Because I just purchased the eyeglasses (pre eye test ) I was amazed that they came in just 1 week. First time client and I am delighted with the outcomes.

I`m impressed with all the abundant choice of eyeglasses. I prefer the Takumi new glasses and Framesdirect needed a wide range of those. The whole ordering process was fast and easy to follow. Because I just purchased the eyeglasses (pre eye test ) I

>> Show More

Shantanu Dev - December 16, 2020 @ 16:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very simple procedure to acquire the frames. I had a fantastic experience and would do .

Jesse Lopez - December 15, 2020 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic service throughout the plank, To begin, they have numerous alternatives to pick from, finding my ideal pare of eyeglasses wasn`t hard in any way. My trade experience was eloquent and following picking standard shipping I received my purchase in a week. I had been quite happy with my purchase. I certainly see my self with these for all of my future framework needs

Fantastic service throughout the plank, To begin, they have numerous alternatives to pick from, finding my ideal pare of eyeglasses wasn`t hard in any way. My trade experience was eloquent and following picking standard shipping I received my purchas

>> Show More

Lizardskin - December 14, 2020 @ 20:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been a client with Frames Guide for several decades. My latest order was a set of Stetson 301 eyeglasses that the are undoubtedly the STRONGEST Frames I`ve ever possessed, and damn good looking too. What a fantastic low price I got from Frames Direct. Speedy delivery is their regular. That`s the reason why I purchase from Frames Direct.

I`ve been a client with Frames Guide for several decades. My latest order was a set of Stetson 301 eyeglasses that the are undoubtedly the STRONGEST Frames I`ve ever possessed, and damn good looking too. What a fantastic low price I got from Frames D

>> Show More

Michelle S. - December 13, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my first time ordering with Frames Direct. After I put my order on line, the eyeglasses was sent within two weeks and had recieved them over this week. I was quite impressed that they arrived so fast! The eyeglasses was quite fashionable and match perfectly. Will definitely buy from FramesDirect again.

This is my first time ordering with Frames Direct. After I put my order on line, the eyeglasses was sent within two weeks and had recieved them over this week. I was quite impressed that they arrived so fast! The eyeglasses was quite fashionable and

>> Show More

Michele M. Davis - December 12, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Service was prompt and the frames will be BEAUTIFUL!

Mallory - December 11, 2020 @ 15:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a fantastic experience with this provider. I hadn`t ever purchased together earlier, so that I was somewhat reluctant because I was seeking a particular set of sunglasses which just FramesDirect sold at the U.S. (I feel the first producers are based from their UK). I compensated for quick shipping since I wanted the sunglasses to get there punctually to get my boyfriend`s birthday and they arrived earlier than I expected them ! (I think that it was in just fourteen days, which I`d need to pay I believe $15 additional for, but that I did not mind because time was of the character ). The shades are definitely great quality and seem to be real (I did a little bit of research on the internet to spot any fakes). Anyhow, my boyfriend is quite joyful and I am very happy! I would definitely purchase from them again.

I had a fantastic experience with this provider. I hadn`t ever purchased together earlier, so that I was somewhat reluctant because I was seeking a particular set of sunglasses which just FramesDirect sold at the U.S. (I feel the first producers are

>> Show More

Sherry Tabachk - December 10, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My glass were conducted over by a car or truck. I purchased my first frames in the retail optical shop . I managed to buy the specific framework from Frames Direct. They weren`t a knockoff. I purchased the framework without lenses.they have been a fantastic price and came in a timely manner. I popped my older lenses outside and set them in the frames. Perfect fit! . While I need new lenses, then I Won`t hesitate to utilize framesdirect

My glass were conducted over by a car or truck. I purchased my first frames in the retail optical shop . I managed to buy the specific framework from Frames Direct. They weren`t a knockoff. I purchased the framework without lenses.they have been a fa

>> Show More

ARFAN ARIF - December 9, 2020 @ 16:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Procedure of ordering was easy, but no upgrades on if it had been sent or whenever the goods anticipated delivery date could be. I needed to send an email to ask about the item. It`s really is my first time ordering, but was not overly excited. Product came in great quality.

Procedure of ordering was easy, but no upgrades on if it had been sent or whenever the goods anticipated delivery date could be. I needed to send an email to ask about the item. It`s really is my first time ordering, but was not overly excited. Produ

>> Show More

Holly Seago - December 8, 2020 @ 20:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m extremely happy with my buy. The cost was excellent together with the customer services. I highly recommended that your website.

Tisha - December 7, 2020 @ 13:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is my 2nd set of eyeglasses. .so far I am happy with them..and I adore they cost match other designer eyeglasses. . I`ll certainly purchase from them and keep to notify others of their excellent customer services. . # 1484584

JP - December 6, 2020 @ 21:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My boy`s eyeglasses were scraped and we did not feel like being ripped off in the optometrists workplace, since you can not walk out of that without spending a penny. His scratched ones had been $300. I discovered this site, scanned his older eyeglasses using their scanner program (which worked superbly from the way), also obtained the newest ones at approximately 3 working days. We compensated for the expedited transportation so the amount was 70!! And the cherry on the top is that my boy telling me that he enjoys his new eyeglasses…”far over another types Daddy”.

My boy`s eyeglasses were scraped and we did not feel like being ripped off in the optometrists workplace, since you can not walk out of that without spending a penny. His scratched ones had been $300. I discovered this site, scanned his older eyeglas

>> Show More

Jessica Morehead - December 5, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

FramesDirect was really beneficial and responsive in helping me locate the best eyeglasses and price-matched to produce them cheaper. The frames came quickly and I am quite eager to use them!

Adrian Vatoussis - December 4, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Frances was really prompt and helpful. Framesdirect.com has exceptional customer support – Thank you!

M Farley - December 3, 2020 @ 22:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful… LOVE my frames….THANKS

Courtney Sheffield - December 2, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`m incredibly impressed by Framesdirect.com. They worked together to a fair solution. I was incredibly thankful and could use their services !

Customer - December 1, 2020 @ 13:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

3rd time ordering from Framesdirect….there will be a 4th

Corey Lukin - November 30, 2020 @ 15:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic user experience on purchase # 1478437

Maria - November 29, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is actually my second time ordering by FramesDirect. Outstanding Christmas gifts and also the packaging is actually great, I`ll keep on purchasing from FramesDirect their shades really are beyond lovely.

Staci Wylie - November 28, 2020 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I turned on my glasses and broke them I just needed frames. That is actually my second time ordering online. My very first effort was a tragedy that I was unwilling to test with a different firm, but it worked out good for this particular corporation. Quick and reliable shipping! I`d certainly suggest them.

I turned on my glasses and broke them I just needed frames. That is actually my second time ordering online. My very first effort was a tragedy that I was unwilling to test with a different firm, but it worked out good for this particular corporation

>> Show More

Kimberly Merritt - November 27, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just got the glasses I purchased and they`re exactly what I was searching for. I also love that they had been much cheaper to buy from Frames direct afterward from another store or internet store, and so I saved that I had been happy about.

M Nichols - November 26, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The glasses came in and also so are fantastic. I enjoy their quality and they`re comfy. They simply took some time to get here so that they did not arrive in time for my brother`s birthday.

Kostas Panagos - November 25, 2020 @ 22:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was fine and simple. Got just what I ordered, notifications across the way had been on stage, and the packing has been clean and presentable. Along with the frames look good.

Myra - November 24, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite happy. Great looking set of eyeglasses. Fantastic customer support!

Jeffrey C. - November 23, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good place to purchase sunglasses. I have bought about 5 pairs and well under the price I buy shops. Customer support is superb. Get follow up telephone after purchase.

Michael - November 22, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

After sitting in my eyeglasses on Monday night that I called my eye doctor`s office this next day and had been told that they no longer carried my new of eyeglasses.
I then went to Frames Direct site and quickly found my replacement eyeglasses. I had them in a few days.
Only today I recieved a call from Jessica P asking me how my experience was if I was satisfied with my frames.
Overall I was really delighted with the total quality, choice and customer service together with FramesDirect.com

After sitting in my eyeglasses on Monday night that I called my eye doctor`s office this next day and had been told that they no longer carried my new of eyeglasses.
I then went to Frames Direct site and quickly found my replacement eyeglasses. I had

>> Show More

Kathy Pipo-Jeffers - November 21, 2020 @ 16:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The site is well designed and user friendly. Purchasing and checkout was painless and simple. No issues whatsoever with my purchase.

Tamara Ngo - November 20, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had no problems ordering my eyeglasses and the procedure was extremely simple to navigate. I was a little perplexed when I got an email stating a received my eyeglasses 3 days before when I got my bundle. In general, I was happy with my eyeglasses, but there was one little crack in the ideal lens which prevented me by leaving a 5 star.

I had no problems ordering my eyeglasses and the procedure was extremely simple to navigate. I was a little perplexed when I got an email stating a received my eyeglasses 3 days before when I got my bundle. In general, I was happy with my eyeglasses,

>> Show More

Adebola Adeniyi - November 19, 2020 @ 12:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I discovered an image of those eyeglasses online and I hunted on the organization`s site for this. I could not locate it but I did FramesDirect. I was somewhat hesitant to store here initially, but I simply trusted God (Thank God I did). The cost wasn`t too poor and the packaging was excellent. I`ll be back!!!

I discovered an image of those eyeglasses online and I hunted on the organization`s site for this. I could not locate it but I did FramesDirect. I was somewhat hesitant to store here initially, but I simply trusted God (Thank God I did). The cost was

>> Show More

Vincent - November 18, 2020 @ 13:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very good rates, after assessing many retailers, fantastic customer support, easy transaction and quick delivery. Highly recommend!

Edward - November 17, 2020 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Prompt Service, had the merchandise within two days. Outstanding customer support. I`m a repeat customer for a reason!

Jenn - November 16, 2020 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased a pair of Raybans for the own husband. They were fast to boat and the group was quite communicative through the procedure. Outstanding customer services. And my husband enjoys his new sunglasses!

Anna - November 15, 2020 @ 16:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered lovely eyeglasses from framesdirect.com and I`m extremely pleased with them! They`re sophisticated and distinctive – just what I was searching for! I`m in love with Nicole Miller eyeglasses and this business caries this particular brand new. I advocated framesdirect to every one my friends who use prescription eye glasses. Hopefully they will purchase from you personally as well

Ordered lovely eyeglasses from framesdirect.com and I`m extremely pleased with them! They`re sophisticated and distinctive – just what I was searching for! I`m in love with Nicole Miller eyeglasses and this business caries this particular brand

>> Show More

Paul V. - November 14, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Got a excellent price on a fantastic pair of sunglasses!

Customer - November 13, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I discovered eyeglasses on Frames Direct I could not find in my regional optometry shop. I got my lovely frames in excellent state with a beautiful case and cleaning cloth. Free shipping, superior deals on the frames and fantastic support. Gotta enjoy a company which delivers over they guaranteed!

I discovered eyeglasses on Frames Direct I could not find in my regional optometry shop. I got my lovely frames in excellent state with a beautiful case and cleaning cloth. Free shipping, superior deals on the frames and fantastic support. Gotta enjo

>> Show More

Misty Kennedy - November 12, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Shades came fast and will be the perfect gift for my mom

Jonathan Soto - November 11, 2020 @ 19:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic price, fantastic quality, best cost versus other websites.

S. P, - November 10, 2020 @ 13:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Definitely ordering .
Amazing customer support from Melanie R.
you stone!!

Danielle S. - November 9, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I find the most ideal fashion of sunglasses or eye because I really like to change them up a few times annually. Quality is always exquisite and I have not had a problem at all together!

Sadia - November 8, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Order amount 1472804 – I really like my Burberry BE2073 – Tortoise styled eyeglasses! They match perfect with my egg-shaped face/head and also the fact I`ve tan/whitish skin with dark brown hair its ideal. I adore the rectangular form of the eyeglasses and because I`d bought the very same pairs this past year in dark frame, thought I would give it a try to this tortoise colour. I have already received a lot of compliments! Love Burberry and their frames and so easy to purchase from Framesdirect.com! In addition, I believe customer service was simple to handle and constantly putting their customers !

Order amount 1472804 – I really like my Burberry BE2073 – Tortoise styled eyeglasses! They match perfect with my egg-shaped face/head and also the fact I`ve tan/whitish skin with dark brown hair its ideal. I adore the rectangular form of

>> Show More

Dorothea - November 7, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was quite happy with the support, cost and high quality of my product. Frames Direct has outstanding customer care.

Forest Murphy - November 6, 2020 @ 16:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They arrived on time . Stunning excellent lenses and frame.

Josipkat - November 5, 2020 @ 21:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding. Got the eyeglasses timely, precisely what I ordered. Secondly buying this manner. Will keep.

Linda Kent - November 4, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The rates are fantastic. Ordering couldn`t be easier. I only need RayBan provided more options of polarized lenses.

Miguel - November 3, 2020 @ 15:11

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic spot to find competitive prices on designer eyeglasses and sunglasses. Great communication and speedy delivery. Additionally excellent discounts for future purchases.

Contact

FramesDirect@framesdirect.com

1-800-248-9427

2801 S. IH 35 Ste: 170 78741-5518 Austin United States

https://www.framesdirect.com/
FramesDirect.com

Exemplary Quality Prescription Eyeglasses

FramesDirect.com was set in 1996 by physicians who Pioneered the web eyewear industry since the very first ever to offer prescription glasses. Our creators chose to sell the lenses they’d wear themselves, and that means it is possible to get the very best quality prescription lenses at the eyewear you purchase from us. Each Rx lens brings a strict six-step excellent assurance procedure and confirmation utilizing advanced electronic lens technology, leading to complete accuracy and lenses without scratching, vibration, and flaws –ensured. And we put in a scratch-resistant coating to each prescription lens free of charge.

Frames Direct Supplies the Widest Range of True Brandname Eye-wear

Explore FramesDirect.com to Locate an astonishing assortment of We provide a vast selection of throw-back, contemporary, and modern eyeglasses fashions out of favorite brands and also the most recent designer tags.

Superior Customerservice

Outstanding customer support is the basis of FramesDirect.com. Our team of experienced and favorable opticians–many with a lot more than twenty decades of experience–can be obtained to help you via phone, online chat, or email. They’ll assist you to put in your prescription information right, determine your correct eyeglasses size, urge the ideal lens material for the glasses or prescription sunglasses, plus they will happily give you the most effective frames options for the face shape and lifestyle. We would like you to feel certain that the bridesmaids you order from us will be just the thing you require.

We Provide reasonable costs, together with savings of up to $150 or Of course in the event that you will find eyeglasses or sunglasses frames–at precisely the exact same coloring and style number–to the other site for less, we will match that price.


Share Review

About Us

Ratingspedia is absolutely free and equally helpful to every company and consumer.
This helps others make good choices and companies do better.
Learn More

© 2021 Copyright Ratings Pedia.All Rights Reserved.