Future Family

Category: Health & Medical

Reviews 15

    Jenna P.

    Jenna P. - December 18, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    Curtis F. has been an enormous supporter and resource for us. His willingness to assist us and provide information has been unwavering. His clients are always grateful and he responds quickly to all of our seemingly endless questions. We couldn`t have done this without him.

    Curtis F. has been an enormous supporter and resource for us. His willingness to assist us and provide information has been unwavering. His clients are always grateful and he responds quickly to all of our seemingly endless questions. We couldn`t hav

    >> Show More
    Christine Afan

    Christine Afan - November 20, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    My husband and I tried to find a loan to pay for fertility treatment. We looked at several companies but ultimately chose Future Family. The loan included IVF medication costs. The process was easy and everyone is helpful. Your own IVF coach is available. My IVF coach was Katie. She is extremely helpful and gives great advice. Anyone considering IVF or applying for a loan through Future Family is recommended.

    My husband and I tried to find a loan to pay for fertility treatment. We looked at several companies but ultimately chose Future Family. The loan included IVF medication costs. The process was easy and everyone is helpful. Your own IVF coach is avail

    >> Show More
    Rosie

    Rosie - October 23, 2022 @ 19:04

    • Overall:

    Laura, Future Family`s fertility coach, was an invaluable supporter. After speaking with Laura from Future Family, we felt secure and reassured. She was very knowledgeable and responded quickly to all our questions about IVF. It was easy to finance IVF and we were able keep the IVF process on track, including paying some of the medication costs. Future Family is highly recommended to anyone who needs financial assistance and guidance.

    Laura, Future Family`s fertility coach, was an invaluable supporter. After speaking with Laura from Future Family, we felt secure and reassured. She was very knowledgeable and responded quickly to all our questions about IVF. It was easy to finance I

    >> Show More
    Kristi Sattazahn

    Kristi Sattazahn - September 15, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    How to begin! Ryan T. was the most sweet Fertility Specialist, from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable and took his time. He always answered my questions with respect and detail. Rapid response! My experience has been beyond my expectations so far! Thanks Ryan!

    How to begin! Ryan T. was the most sweet Fertility Specialist, from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable and took his time. He always answered my questions with respect and detail. Rapid response! My experience has been beyond my expectations

    >> Show More
    Austin

    Austin - August 29, 2022 @ 16:21

    • Overall:

    Future Family staff are so responsive. The process was so easy that we were able to get the loan almost immediately.
    They have nurses on-call, which I love. She was more helpful and answered all my questions. Laura, a big thank you.
    The bouquet of flowers that I received on my transfer date was a lovely gesture.
    They are highly recommended.

    Future Family staff are so responsive. The process was so easy that we were able to get the loan almost immediately.
    They have nurses on-call, which I love. She was more helpful and answered all my questions. Laura, a big thank you.
    The bouquet of fl

    >> Show More
    Melanie

    Melanie - July 12, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    Future Family was able to help us obtain the funds we needed to take the next step in our fertility journey. They also provided support groups and a nurse to keep me informed. Future Family is a great resource for anyone who is going through the fertility journey.

    Future Family was able to help us obtain the funds we needed to take the next step in our fertility journey. They also provided support groups and a nurse to keep me informed. Future Family is a great resource for anyone who is going through the fert

    >> Show More
    Customer

    Customer - June 13, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Ryan Tibbetts was a great person to work with. He was professional and friendly. He was efficient and prompt in responding to all my questions. Ryan was great to work with. I highly recommend Future Family to anyone looking for family dream financing.

    Ryan Tibbetts was a great person to work with. He was professional and friendly. He was efficient and prompt in responding to all my questions. Ryan was great to work with. I highly recommend Future Family to anyone looking for family dream financing

    >> Show More
    Naima

    Naima - May 11, 2022 @ 15:15

    • Overall:

    Future Families is an excellent organization to work with when you are trying to start a new family. From the loan specialist to Laura, Katie and Caryl, the staff is amazing. Participating was a daunting task for me, but I`m glad that I did. The support groups are amazing and I recommend everyone to join, no matter where they are on their journey.

    Future Families is an excellent organization to work with when you are trying to start a new family. From the loan specialist to Laura, Katie and Caryl, the staff is amazing. Participating was a daunting task for me, but I`m glad that I did. The supp

    >> Show More
    Nicole B

    Nicole B - April 3, 2022 @ 13:03

    • Overall:

    I am so happy that I chose to have my future family be part of my fertility journey. They are great at helping with everything, not only the financial aspect. Ryan T is responsive and calm, even when I`m panicking. Caryl, my nurse, is equally amazing and so knowledgeable. They make the process much easier and are always there to support you.

    I am so happy that I chose to have my future family be part of my fertility journey. They are great at helping with everything, not only the financial aspect. Ryan T is responsive and calm, even when I`m panicking. Caryl, my nurse, is equally amazing

    >> Show More
    Sarah James

    Sarah James - February 12, 2022 @ 19:04

    • Overall:

    It was easy to apply for financing and have the funds sent to my fertility center. The amount financed was higher than what was actually used so FF was refunded. It has been several weeks since I received a number of follow-up messages, but no updates to my account. Despite acknowledging receipt of the money, it`s been several more weeks.

    It was easy to apply for financing and have the funds sent to my fertility center. The amount financed was higher than what was actually used so FF was refunded. It has been several weeks since I received a number of follow-up messages, but no update

    >> Show More
    Alissa K.

    Alissa K. - January 19, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Future Family was a wonderful experience for me and my husband. The approval and application process was very fast and simple. Although we didn`t fully understand what IVF meant, our Future Family fertility coach was there to help us every step of it. She answered all our questions and explained how to use all medications. They are definitely worth it!

    Future Family was a wonderful experience for me and my husband. The approval and application process was very fast and simple. Although we didn`t fully understand what IVF meant, our Future Family fertility coach was there to help us every step of it

    >> Show More
    Jackie Hume

    Jackie Hume - January 8, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    Future family is a great option for IVF. Laura, my fertility coach was exceptional. Laura was a great coach and answered all of our questions. We never felt lost or alone. She always had the right answer for us. Future family members are truly my greatest blessings!

    Future family is a great option for IVF. Laura, my fertility coach was exceptional. Laura was a great coach and answered all of our questions. We never felt lost or alone. She always had the right answer for us. Future family members are truly my gre

    >> Show More
    Kelly Price

    Kelly Price - December 18, 2021 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    My coach/female fertility nurse was very helpful and available to guide me through an unfamiliar process. She was always there to help me with any questions or clarifications. Although I don`t have a partner because I am a single mom by choice, I was never on my own in this endeavor. I highly recommend it! !

    My coach/female fertility nurse was very helpful and available to guide me through an unfamiliar process. She was always there to help me with any questions or clarifications. Although I don`t have a partner because I am a single mom by choice, I was

    >> Show More
    Meej Carter

    Meej Carter - November 16, 2021 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    It was overwhelming to hear that my husband and I would need to pursue IVF. This was on top of all the emotions that come with the news. It was overwhelming trying to navigate the insurance and cost of the whole process. Future Family was the first company we came across. Future Family not only provided affordable financing but also provided us with a nurse to talk with and help us when we needed it (and we did). Laura`s support, reassurance, and kindness throughout all the ups and downs of IVF were invaluable. We are thrilled to announce that we were successful in our IVF attempts and will be expecting our baby in June. Future Family did a wonderful job for my husband and me and for our baby. We are so grateful.

    It was overwhelming to hear that my husband and I would need to pursue IVF. This was on top of all the emotions that come with the news. It was overwhelming trying to navigate the insurance and cost of the whole process. Future Family was the first c

    >> Show More
    Paula Anane

    Paula Anane - August 6, 2021 @ 23:15

    • Overall:

    Future Family was amazing to work alongside throughout the entire process. From the time you file the application to receiving funds for the clinic, and Tammy our nurse to answer your questions throughout the IVF process.
    Future Family has been a great resource for us during both our IVF pregnancies in the last 4 years. It allowed us to start and maintain our family without extra stress.

    Future Family was amazing to work alongside throughout the entire process. From the time you file the application to receiving funds for the clinic, and Tammy our nurse to answer your questions throughout the IVF process.
    Future Family has been a gre

    >> Show More
    Contact

    San Francisco United States

    https://www.futurefamily.com/
    Future Family

    Future Family offers new levels of care support for IVF and egg freezing with a stress-free way to pay.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.