Get Your Pet

Category: Pet Sitter

Reviews 8

Natalie

Natalie - August 18, 2020 @ 08:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Regrettably I had to rehome my own dog. I did not know exactly what direction to go to get him a fantastic home. My son inlaw advocated this web site if you ask me personally. I was user friendly. I was in a position to convey with different people which were curious before I discovered the ideal home for my own Harlie. Thanks a lot”Make Your Furry Friend Today”.

Regrettably I had to rehome my own dog. I did not know exactly what direction to go to get him a fantastic home. My son inlaw advocated this web site if you ask me personally. I was user friendly. I was in a position to convey with different people w

>> Show More
Michael Hollen

Michael Hollen - July 16, 2020 @ 05:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Bad experience ever!!!!

Jan Car

Jan Car - June 19, 2020 @ 06:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Get your furry friend is a great spot to adopt a puppy. For starters it does not cost an arm and a leg. You also get to meet the dog and their existing owner. I recently adopted a dog, then finished up in bed ill. I couldn’t access the bank to create a deposit. I spoke with Brian in”receive your pet” and he was very considerate and patient in waiting for the payment. Get your furry friend is a fantastic place to embrace any pet.

Get your furry friend is a great spot to adopt a puppy. For starters it does not cost an arm and a leg. You also get to meet the dog and their existing owner. I recently adopted a dog, then finished up in bed ill. I couldn’t access the bank to

>> Show More
Claire

Claire - June 17, 2020 @ 05:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’m beyond grateful for Get Your Pet as it turned out to be a successful and positive experience for the family. Sadly because of unforeseen circumstances, we must move out of condition, and can’t bring our beloved pet, Pollyanna together with us.
I was super stressed out and anxious about the way I was going to locate someone to re-home her, and love her as much as we did.
Luckily, we were connected using a fantastic candidate and everything worked out and she’s now with in a excellent home with more than an acre of property!
I would strongly recommend this to anybody who’s in exactly the identical pickle.

I’m beyond grateful for Get Your Pet as it turned out to be a successful and positive experience for the family. Sadly because of unforeseen circumstances, we must move out of condition, and can’t bring our beloved pet, Pollyanna together

>> Show More
Sandy

Sandy - June 1, 2020 @ 06:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I couldn’t be happier with your support. I have never seen a website similar to that and was reluctant to use it but I’m so glad I did. This exceptional service is perfect for real dog lovers (and cats too). Frustration rating for this site – ZERO.

Here’s the backstory so you can completely understand how useful this company is and how thankful I am that I discovered them.

My son’s puppy, Cisco, was hit by a car. Cisco was the stone that we relied on to shield us and to appreciate us. We had been traumatized.

Even my puppy, Ava, was missing and started acting outside. She had no one to play with or to demonstrate her what to do.

In a bid to find another dog, I spent hours daily for approximately two weeks checking all of the rescue bureaus, want-ads, Craigslist, puppy adoption websites and SPCAs in our area and many states surrounding us.

I discovered lots of dogs, but the price banned me from adopting any of them – some were as high as $2,000.

I had gotten an answer to a Craigslist advertisement I submitted, it was only the next state . So I contacted the operator and… long story short… it was a scam and quite bothersome.

That was the day that I discovered Capture Your Pet. I enrolled, searched your site and discovered a puppy only twenty minutes off. A complete background and photograph was given for her so we knew what we were getting. I kept searching for”the capture” but there wasn’t one.

I asked to meet the dog that afternoon, the owner responded and we are now the proud owners of Lily – exactly the dog we had.

The prior owners were not given any cash – no re-homing fees. They discovered a loving home for a pet they could no longer care for. That’s all they cared for.

The 99 I paid to receive Your Own Pet when we officially adopted Lily is your best money I ever spent. They include a written’invoice of purchase’ that affirms we’re the new owners – very important. They have other great perks to go together with the service – but that I didn’t really care about those. We just wanted a puppy we could adopt at a cost we can afford.

I couldn’t be happier with your support. I have never seen a website similar to that and was reluctant to use it but I’m so glad I did. This exceptional service is perfect for real dog lovers (and cats too). Frustration rating for this si

>> Show More
Christine

Christine - May 16, 2020 @ 05:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Get your furry friend is a great website equally for adoption and for finding your pet a new house. I recently needed to find our pet a loving home. She had been put with some amazing folks that have 5 acres and a pond. She’ll be the only pet and I am convinced get really spoiled.

Get your furry friend is a great website equally for adoption and for finding your pet a new house. I recently needed to find our pet a loving home. She had been put with some amazing folks that have 5 acres and a pond. She’ll be the only pet a

>> Show More
Ali

Ali - May 14, 2020 @ 16:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had the best experience with your pet! The procedure was easy, questions were answered immediately, and it was good to connect and talk with the protector to discover everything about the puppy before our own meetup. I’m so happy to have my sweet woman Cricket today and would recommend the site to anybody!

I had the best experience with your pet! The procedure was easy, questions were answered immediately, and it was good to connect and talk with the protector to discover everything about the puppy before our own meetup. I’m so happy to have my s

>> Show More
Joan Sperber-Mesinna

Joan Sperber-Mesinna - April 14, 2020 @ 02:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Show they dont care about anything all they understand is to mention Im writing a bogus review. They keep repeating the Exact Same response what a business

Contact

support@getyourpet.com

United States

https://getyourpet.com
Get Your Pet

Get Your Pet is your internet pet adoption community where individuals who wish to adopt a pet associate with those who need to rehome a dog or cat. Adopters hunt and join with Guardians directly to earn a home-to-home adoption which works for them.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.