Go-Optic

Category: Glasses Store

Reviews 50

Joel D.

Joel D. - December 22, 2020 @ 07:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was pleased to see Go-Optic appear as the very reasonable priced eyeglasses. The gap was importance. I enjoyed the simplicity of going around Go-Optic`s web site. I proceeded through the respective options readily. I am online daily. I`m always relieved to discover a seller such as Go-Optic who produces the trade simple and easy.

I was pleased to see Go-Optic appear as the very reasonable priced eyeglasses. The gap was importance. I enjoyed the simplicity of going around Go-Optic`s web site. I proceeded through the respective options readily. I am online daily. I`m always rel

>> Show More
Theresa

Theresa - December 21, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The phone service was very helpful in putting my purchase

Liz ORTIZ

Liz ORTIZ - December 20, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick and Effortless

Jeff Dillon Jr.

Jeff Dillon Jr. - December 19, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic designer eyeglasses for cheap!

Connie Cabe

Connie Cabe - December 18, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve looked extensively with this specific framework and could not locate it everywhere. To my surprise, I found right size and frame. So excited! Thank you!

Michelle Merkel

Michelle Merkel - December 17, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Never got a confirmation email. Shipping took nearly a month. Attempting to get ahold of somebody on the telephone is really a joke – unless you push to place a purchase. Buyer beware – some purchase returned for a refund will be subject to a restocking charge.

Never got a confirmation email. Shipping took nearly a month. Attempting to get ahold of somebody on the telephone is really a joke – unless you push to place a purchase. Buyer beware – some purchase returned for a refund will be subject

>> Show More
Dan

Dan - December 17, 2020 @ 14:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordering online has been easy lets see how quickly the transport gets me.

AG

AG - December 16, 2020 @ 16:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Don`t purchase from this business if you anticipate your product in the time period posted on the website. Supposed to be 1-5 days processing along with 1-5 times transport. My order is in”processing” 11 times! This is really for sunglasses which aren`t prescription. I called and confirmed that the delivery date. Tried to cancel this purchase but there are a restocking charge for absolutely nothing they`ve done.

Don`t purchase from this business if you anticipate your product in the time period posted on the website. Supposed to be 1-5 days processing along with 1-5 times transport. My order is in”processing” 11 times! This is really for sunglass

>> Show More
Carlos Adf

Carlos Adf - December 15, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very Simple to Navigate

James

James - December 14, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy site to navigate and also the entire purchase experience was quite simple and fast.

Jason

Jason - December 13, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy online shopping experience! I urge them!

Steve Swaney

Steve Swaney - December 12, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Terrible support. I cancelled this purchase.

Scott N

Scott N - December 11, 2020 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The internet chat assistance was quite proficient and knowledgable about eyeglasses and about from community insurance reimbursement. It was a fantastic experience!

Steve

Steve - December 10, 2020 @ 20:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Chill adventure

Casey Cerreta

Casey Cerreta - December 9, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Site is well constructed and simple to navigate.

Scrappy Doo

Scrappy Doo - December 8, 2020 @ 16:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I discovered the sunglasses I would like.

BQ

BQ - December 7, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No offer of usage of Pay Pal.

Fred Covitz

Fred Covitz - December 6, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My passwords did not fit when I had the chance to repair it, all of the information I entered had been gone and needed to re-enter. Aside from that what has been a breeze!

Smokey Geo

Smokey Geo - December 5, 2020 @ 15:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All great, just hoping to pick the ideal framework as my old man broke 🙁

Wendy Cooper

Wendy Cooper - December 4, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Client Service 800 number rings — no response, no skill to leave a message. On-line customer support helper confirmed framework not in-stock, but could not say as it probably would be accessible.
I have sent many individuals to the website for designer eyewear. None w/ preceding troubles. Disappointed unable to talk w/ staff individual & clueless about how much time it will can take to send arrive or out. MC

Client Service 800 number rings — no response, no skill to leave a message. On-line customer support helper confirmed framework not in-stock, but could not say as it probably would be accessible.
I have sent many individuals to the website for

>> Show More
Philip Arriaga

Philip Arriaga - December 3, 2020 @ 12:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very simple to purchase. Fantastic choice and price.

Jesse Greenhagen

Jesse Greenhagen - December 2, 2020 @ 22:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Go-Optics made it rather simple to place an order whilst also being more economical than neighborhood retailers!

Zsu Zsi Apati

Zsu Zsi Apati - December 1, 2020 @ 16:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I only moved into Wilmington,Delaware and never heard about this wonderful optical shop.
Bought my eyeglasses in Europe a couple of decades before, and currently I wanted a component for this. Go-Optic seems like will help out me. That is superb! I will return and purchase my following glasses out of them for certain! Thx.

I only moved into Wilmington,Delaware and never heard about this wonderful optical shop.
Bought my eyeglasses in Europe a couple of decades before, and currently I wanted a component for this. Go-Optic seems like will help out me. That is superb! I w

>> Show More
JH

JH - November 30, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic site, easy ordering procedure, and it seems like I will get them in a really timely fashion as well that I love.
Far too complex on the lens alternatives, too many possibilities, I would rather take them into my regional optometrist.
I am sure when I have the opportunity to talk with someone and determine exactly what all of the choices will be on the lenses it`s going to be simpler but it is not easy originally from my standpoint.
While I bellyached a bit on the inspection, I think this is the simplest site and many practical I have seen. Hoping this works nicely.

Fantastic site, easy ordering procedure, and it seems like I will get them in a really timely fashion as well that I love.
Far too complex on the lens alternatives, too many possibilities, I would rather take them into my regional optometrist.
I am s

>> Show More
Gekyra Toney

Gekyra Toney - November 29, 2020 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to use web site. Had no difficulty finding everything I was looking out for. Rates are somewhat high for only the frames just but reasonably priced.

Pete Obuchon

Pete Obuchon - November 28, 2020 @ 22:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Found just what I was trying to find. Website was easy to navigate.

Leigh

Leigh - November 26, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I broke off my glasses and had been advised that my eyeglasses have been discontinued. I was looking forward to see . That is my favored framework I`ve ever owned!
I have not got my thing, since I just placed the order now, so that I can not talk on their services.

I broke off my glasses and had been advised that my eyeglasses have been discontinued. I was looking forward to see . That is my favored framework I`ve ever owned!
I have not got my thing, since I just placed the order now, so that I can not talk on

>> Show More
Deborah Jackson

Deborah Jackson - November 25, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I found precisely what I was searching for although it had been stopped. The reduction was much valued and the site was very user friendly. A nice experience all the way round.

Marc W. Mellin

Marc W. Mellin - November 24, 2020 @ 13:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The one thing missing out of the site is a segment with easy explanatory texts which explain different alternatives from the dizzying variety accessible. By way of instance, a segment on lenses which contrasts the numerous attributes of Polycarbonate vs. CR39 vs. Trivex lenses. Bear in mind that an educated customer is a faithful customer who`ll feel more confident purchasing from your business.

The one thing missing out of the site is a segment with easy explanatory texts which explain different alternatives from the dizzying variety accessible. By way of instance, a segment on lenses which contrasts the numerous attributes of Polycarbonate

>> Show More
Carol Beckenstein

Carol Beckenstein - November 22, 2020 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was miserable to locate an order that I was unaware of. May have gone into spam. I`d ordered eyeglasses which, it was, were stopped but this wasn`t given at the time of this purchase. No thought (ie, free transport ) was granted for my annoyance since the merchandise is too affordable. I had been getting such as a present, so went and arranged at the one available colour for the buddy. Really annoying. Hope to not shop with you, if at all possible.

I was miserable to locate an order that I was unaware of. May have gone into spam. I`d ordered eyeglasses which, it was, were stopped but this wasn`t given at the time of this purchase. No thought (ie, free transport ) was granted for my annoyance si

>> Show More
Gary Gold

Gary Gold - November 22, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ability to place an order, however I forgot passwordclicked”forgot password” but never got an answer. I phoned customer support, requested to put purchase, telephone representative said she could not accept order. She could not solve the”forgot password” problem, so I needed to install ANOTHER ACCOUNT WITH A DIFFERENT EMAIL to put the purchase. Really?? Is the very besty`all could perform?

Ability to place an order, however I forgot passwordclicked”forgot password” but never got an answer. I phoned customer support, requested to put purchase, telephone representative said she could not accept order. She could not solve the&

>> Show More
Chi

Chi - November 21, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just put an order so much had no problems

Woozey

Woozey - November 20, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fundamentally pretty simple. I understood the frames I needed, I had my prescription in hand, followed the measures, arranged fresh frames. Great.

Mark K

Mark K - November 19, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quick and Effortless order procedure

SAGE

SAGE - November 17, 2020 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great! Fantastic site and fantastic support.

Charley Trowbridge

Charley Trowbridge - November 16, 2020 @ 21:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic company, very good rates.

Alan Anderson

Alan Anderson - November 13, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have been ordering all of my eye-ware products because 2012 from Go-optic. Com and haven`t been disappointed. Their site is quite detailed, simple to use and also they have the largest assortment of the planet`s finest designer brands.

Kay Maize

Kay Maize - November 13, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Go-Optic`s website was simple to work with and had the exact frames I had been expecting to replace.

Mr. 215

Mr. 215 - November 11, 2020 @ 21:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

First time purchasing prescription Eyewear on the internet and Gooptic website made it quite handy and simple, the massive choice of eye glasses is really a double also.

Jennifer Kurzawa Chianella

Jennifer Kurzawa Chianella - November 10, 2020 @ 16:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is a fantastic experience! So simple and discovered exactly what I wanted! Thanks for making this a superb shopping experience!

Nisti Kojai

Nisti Kojai - November 9, 2020 @ 16:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thanks for the straightforward procedure to reach the end in ordering my set of eyeglasses.

Dawn Connors

Dawn Connors - November 9, 2020 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased two eyeglasses, paid around $600. Haven`t got the products. They refuse to issue refund without charing me 10 percent. She (title”liberty”) keeps hanging me up. I`ve asked to speak with a manager but there`s never just one available. Estimated delivery date is”Shortly”. Anyone knows where their real address is? The telephone times are westcoast occasions and she says they`re in California. I believe that the Delaware speech is for corporate functions only. I`d love to stop by.

I purchased two eyeglasses, paid around $600. Haven`t got the products. They refuse to issue refund without charing me 10 percent. She (title”liberty”) keeps hanging me up. I`ve asked to speak with a manager but there`s never just one ava

>> Show More
Pauline Smith-Gayle

Pauline Smith-Gayle - November 7, 2020 @ 23:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to dictate precisely what I desired. Thank you to this easy to use website and Speedy support

KennethPflug

KennethPflug - November 6, 2020 @ 16:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Dell helped me during my choice procedure. He was very considerate and didn`t rush me at all.

Pete Gilmore

Pete Gilmore - November 5, 2020 @ 13:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The website give me all of the essential details of my purchase for true choice.

John

John - November 3, 2020 @ 20:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The agent which assist me took tremendous quantity of time to assist me put my purchase. I appreciated all of his assistance and patience. It was a pleasure doing business

Wendy Colliflower-Fracker

Wendy Colliflower-Fracker - November 1, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Found just what I was looking for.

Heather Martin

Heather Martin - October 28, 2020 @ 20:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Expertise was speedy and simple AND I saved any cash also!!! Thank you Go-Optic for which makes it A whole lot simpler and more economical than the usual eye doctor!

Brett

Brett - October 26, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Frankly I was somewhat upset if you shipped me a sequence canceled because of being stopped but I assumed because it was recorded at a lower cost there was stock available. It Shouldn`t Be recorded if it is out of inventory

Carla Steele

Carla Steele - October 25, 2020 @ 20:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

User friendly site and I am saving a couple hundred dollars by buying here instead of my physician`s office.

Contact

877-634-2020

3422 Old Capital Trail #718 19808 Wilmington United States

https://www.go-optic.com/
Go-Optic

Purchase and save as Much as 60% Discount Designer Eyewear Eyeglasses Sunglasses Eye Glasses Contact Lenses Prescription Lenses


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.