Hattons of London (US) Inc

Category: Hobbies & Crafts

Reviews 15

Mr Terry Doolittle

Mr Terry Doolittle - December 14, 2022 @ 15:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Hatton`s coins are my favorite. Excellent quality and details. These coins are my favorite so I can share them with future generations.

John Russo

John Russo - November 22, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Easy purchase and an exciting package that included the packaging, the coin, and 2 small booklets. Also, there was a copy and a newspaper for the Coronation of Queen Elisabeth. Plus, I will keep the maiing envelope.

Steven Hashimoto

Steven Hashimoto - October 24, 2022 @ 23:17

  • Review
  • Overall:

Wonderful experience! Beautifully made, the Elizabeth II tribute coins arrived on time and were received with great care during difficult international times. Thank you for taking care to ensure that my order arrived safely.

Ronald Rivituso

Ronald Rivituso - July 18, 2022 @ 22:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

It arrived just in time (U.S.A.) to be a gift for my nephew visiting from London. So, it`s now on its way back to London.

Donna

Donna - May 11, 2022 @ 23:26

  • Review
  • Overall:

Excellent for collectors of silver and gold coins. My order arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

They are definitely worth my business.

They also have a wide range of stock and prices that are very affordable. The response time was very quick when I had a question.

Excellent service all around

Excellent for collectors of silver and gold coins. My order arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
They are definitely worth my business.
They also have a wide range of stock and prices that are very affordable. The response time was very quick wh

>> Show More
Roscoe Botard

Roscoe Botard - February 8, 2022 @ 23:15

  • Review
  • Overall:

I placed another order for coins, but it arrived opened with missing items. I replied to HOL, and they contacted my after I sent the second message. Alex reached out to me and helped me. Alex informed me that the coin I had wanted was no longer available so I ordered another. It was not the coin I ordered from the beginning, so I was disappointed. Still waiting for the replacement order.

I placed another order for coins, but it arrived opened with missing items. I replied to HOL, and they contacted my after I sent the second message. Alex reached out to me and helped me. Alex informed me that the coin I had wanted was no longer avail

>> Show More
Mr Charles Williams

Mr Charles Williams - January 24, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Hattons has been my online shop for three years now, even though I`m in the United States. It was a smooth transaction every time. Beautiful coins in unassuming packaging. These coins arrived much quicker than any other order I made from our mint. Charles Williams

Hattons has been my online shop for three years now, even though I`m in the United States. It was a smooth transaction every time. Beautiful coins in unassuming packaging. These coins arrived much quicker than any other order I made from our mint. Ch

>> Show More
Mr Brian Smith

Mr Brian Smith - October 5, 2021 @ 23:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Hattons of London was a wonderful company to deal with. After I ordered the coin I wanted, a representative contacted me to offer other coins in my set. I didn`t know there were other coins…
I look forward for my next transaction.
We are grateful.
B Smith

Hattons of London was a wonderful company to deal with. After I ordered the coin I wanted, a representative contacted me to offer other coins in my set. I didn`t know there were other coins…
I look forward for my next transaction.
We are gratef

>> Show More
Mr Philip Frederick

Mr Philip Frederick - September 25, 2021 @ 14:27

  • Review
  • Overall:

Ordered a modestly priced item for my collection as a first time buyer….easy online ordering….quick confirmation…..very fast delivery, MUCH FASTER than I had hoped for. Excellent service, excellent packaging.
Very happy experience!

Ordered a modestly priced item for my collection as a first time buyer….easy online ordering….quick confirmation…..very fast delivery, MUCH FASTER than I had hoped for. Excellent service, excellent packaging.
Very happy experience!

>> Show More
Gail

Gail - May 14, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

My sovereign 1/8-ounce coins were made from 24 Karat Gold. It`s a beautiful coin. Hattons of London will be my next order when I buy more gold coins. They were very prompt and professional to work with. CCI men`s would be a great recommendation to anyone ordering Gold from Britain. Keep up the great work and satisfy all your customers around the globe.

My sovereign 1/8-ounce coins were made from 24 Karat Gold. It`s a beautiful coin. Hattons of London will be my next order when I buy more gold coins. They were very prompt and professional to work with. CCI men`s would be a great recommendation to an

>> Show More
Thomas Infantino

Thomas Infantino - May 8, 2021 @ 12:15

  • Review
  • Overall:

Yesterday, I received my Gold Quarter Sovereign. It`s a lovely coin. My package contained a Certificate of Authenticity. This card contains information about the first sovereign coins and a paperback entitled Victoria.

I was very happy with my purchase and would recommend Hattons of London to anyone.

Yesterday, I received my Gold Quarter Sovereign. It`s a lovely coin. My package contained a Certificate of Authenticity. This card contains information about the first sovereign coins and a paperback entitled Victoria.
I was very happy with my purcha

>> Show More
Mr Ken Kahler

Mr Ken Kahler - March 14, 2021 @ 23:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

The company is 100% professional. As a Nashville Music Producer and a professional, it is always a pleasure to find a company that provides the same level of service as I do for my clients. It is rare to find such a company in today`s competitive world. Hattons of London is extraordinary in every way. The product is exactly as described and beautiful. The delivery was quick, the packaging was excellent, and communication throughout the transaction received an A+. They are definitely worth it. !

The company is 100% professional. As a Nashville Music Producer and a professional, it is always a pleasure to find a company that provides the same level of service as I do for my clients. It is rare to find such a company in today`s competitive wor

>> Show More
Mr James Otto

Mr James Otto - February 26, 2021 @ 15:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Hattons of London was my first experience with them. I was extremely pleased. My package was lost throughout the USPO before it finally arrived at my house. The way the company kept me informed about where my package was at all times was a plus. The gold coin arrived exactly as promised.

Hattons of London was my first experience with them. I was extremely pleased. My package was lost throughout the USPO before it finally arrived at my house. The way the company kept me informed about where my package was at all times was a plus. The

>> Show More
Ms Melissa Claudio

Ms Melissa Claudio - February 7, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

I placed my order on January 7th, from Virginia, USA. I waited patiently, knowing that it was an international order. We are currently experiencing a pandemic. My package arrived February 2nd. It arrived on February 2nd. They are a great company to work with. Beautiful, exquisite coin.

I placed my order on January 7th, from Virginia, USA. I waited patiently, knowing that it was an international order. We are currently experiencing a pandemic. My package arrived February 2nd. It arrived on February 2nd. They are a great company to w

>> Show More
Pedro P

Pedro P - January 8, 2021 @ 19:00

  • Review
  • Overall:

The product was excellent, but the only problem is that they claimed 149 coins would be made. However, they could not do anything other than put a number on it so customers know what it was. How much does it cost to send a certificate like 1 of 149 149 out of 149? Customers will make a big mistake with hattons. They will believe that more certificates will be issued if there is demand. We as customers will never know the exact number.

The product was excellent, but the only problem is that they claimed 149 coins would be made. However, they could not do anything other than put a number on it so customers know what it was. How much does it cost to send a certificate like 1 of 149 1

>> Show More
Contact

enquiries@hattonsoflondon.com

1-866-213-5915

Hattons of London (US) Inc, PO Box 182 11758-9805 Massapequa United States

https://hattonsoflondon.com/
Hattons of London (US) Inc

We provide a bespoke service to new and existing coin collectors, offering a variety of rare and unusual coins including many world first coin types exclusively available through Hattons of London.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.