Hodges Badge Company, Inc

Category: trophy-shop

Reviews 49

Linda Mulkey

Linda Mulkey - December 19, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve been a client for several decades. Hodges has at all times produced my awards with lots of time and they always seem fantastic.

LCH EQUESTRIAN

LCH EQUESTRIAN - December 18, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

In love with my habit ribbons! We arrange ribbons because of our barns year end award in our barn colours and together with our emblem. They`re perfect! Their customer support was great and helped me look the ribbons and they came sooner than anticipated. I`m quite content!

In love with my habit ribbons! We arrange ribbons because of our barns year end award in our barn colours and together with our emblem. They`re perfect! Their customer support was great and helped me look the ribbons and they came sooner than anticip

>> Show More
DEBORAH SULLIVAN

DEBORAH SULLIVAN - December 17, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Desired a ribbon to be a symbol of my puppies accomplishment, and they have been easy to purchase from and somebody called to confirm every detail. Was an superb adventure, I had never purchased ribbons earlier.

KINGDOM GYMNASTICS

KINGDOM GYMNASTICS - December 16, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The rep was very helpful on the telephone, helping me discover what I was searching for and allow me to develop a layout.

Jeannie

Jeannie - December 15, 2020 @ 20:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Every order I get from Hodges Badge Co. is over expectations.

SCHASAM AGILITY GROUP

SCHASAM AGILITY GROUP - December 14, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer services. They work together with you to be certain everything about the order could be delivered only how I pictured it. Order delivered when promised. Worth every affordable penny!

EDWARDS COUNTY JR LIVESTOCK

EDWARDS COUNTY JR LIVESTOCK - December 13, 2020 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchase was perfect and in time!

Anjie C.

Anjie C. - December 12, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The ribbons I purchased was better than I might have envisioned. Gorgeous! Thanks for doing such a fantastic job on these!

DK

DK - December 11, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful ribbons, closing cost was greater than costs indicated on the site as a result of additional charges for setup . Really happy though together.

MARY CHRIS FOXWORTHY

MARY CHRIS FOXWORTHY - December 10, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

GREAT customer support!!

NEBRASKA KENNEL CLUB

NEBRASKA KENNEL CLUB - December 9, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The ribbons are easy to purchase online and have consistently came before the date required.

DOG AS COPILOT

DOG AS COPILOT - December 8, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The ribbons I obtained were fantastic!! They left two complete courses really pleased to see something really amazing as cover off to their hard labour.

Linda Wallen Howard

Linda Wallen Howard - December 7, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful princess and badge, “ I adore them.

Kathy

Kathy - December 6, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Leveraged trades!

ST FRANCIS BORGIA HIGH SCHOOL

ST FRANCIS BORGIA HIGH SCHOOL - December 5, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They`re so useful and fast. I was not sure precisely what I needed but that they took the opportunity to check at my choices and found the ideal thing for us.

HANOVER FIELD TRIAL ASSN

HANOVER FIELD TRIAL ASSN - December 4, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Soft comfy, not hot sense like a mask, with no Issue together,

Wiletta Parson

Wiletta Parson - December 3, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Loved the decoration. It`s quite hardy and the colour was fantastic. They did an superb job with creating an excellent product. I`ll certainly use them again later on.

SML Micky

SML Micky - December 2, 2020 @ 22:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hodges Badge Co. includes various excellent ribbons; it took a long time to make final choices. The ribbons I obtained were so beautiful and in excellent condition! The folks I talked to seeing my purchase (before and following receipt) were fantastic, timely, and incredibly responsive.

Hodges Badge Co. includes various excellent ribbons; it took a long time to make final choices. The ribbons I obtained were so beautiful and in excellent condition! The folks I talked to seeing my purchase (before and following receipt) were fantasti

>> Show More
COLLECTIVE ROOTS Dressage

COLLECTIVE ROOTS Dressage - December 1, 2020 @ 21:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Beautiful ribbons which came out great. Arrived with considerable time as not to cause any stress.

MIDDLETOWN PARADE

MIDDLETOWN PARADE - November 30, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I`ve always had a fantastic experience with purchasing from Hodges Badge Company. We get the purchase in a timely fashion, and it is always accurate.

Offering you Hodges Badge Company.,
Debbi Garrett, Leader
Skyline Riders Horse and Pet 4H Club

I`ve always had a fantastic experience with purchasing from Hodges Badge Company. We get the purchase in a timely fashion, and it is always accurate.
Offering you Hodges Badge Company.,
Debbi Garrett, Leader
Skyline Riders Horse and Pet 4H Club

>> Show More
GALLOWAY FARM

GALLOWAY FARM - November 29, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My ribbons were days before I had been told they`d be Thank you a lot for the service it was exceptional such as the woman I put my order using

Kenda

Kenda - November 28, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Stunning award ribbons in a fantastic cost. I`ll certainly utilize Hodges Badge Company following year when I`m task with buying awards .

HEATHER FERGUSON

HEATHER FERGUSON - November 27, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The purchase experience was unbelievably simple and also the were so beneficial.
The final product was obtained in a timely fashion and has been better than anticipated!!

FERMIN FIGUEROA

FERMIN FIGUEROA - November 26, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

RIBBONS WERE ON POINT AND IN TIME.

Horse Hill Acres

Horse Hill Acres - November 25, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic firm. Had great ideas to create my ribbons got back to me immediately, sent my order first and also the Ribbons were amazing. That is where I will continue to purchase my ribbons.

Anonymous

Anonymous - November 25, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They communicated well with me personally to affirm all items and information were sent fast. Can recommend this Firm

WOODLAND MEADOWS

WOODLAND MEADOWS - November 24, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic quality and superb customer services!

JOANNE CHILDS

JOANNE CHILDS - November 23, 2020 @ 13:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been contacted with a wonderful professional worker who made sure that I had been well served. Wonderful award.

ENGLISH SETTER ASSOC OF AMER

ENGLISH SETTER ASSOC OF AMER - November 22, 2020 @ 19:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Consistently so Simple to re arrange rosettes for future displays

HOUSATONIC CARIN TERRIER CLUB

HOUSATONIC CARIN TERRIER CLUB - November 21, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The team on the telephone is superb. They got me just what I wanted. Everything was shipped timely and also the rosettes seemed fantastic!

Cheryl H.

Cheryl H. - November 20, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good company to use the ribbons were wonderful. Rates are extremely reasonable and will return for more orders.

Robin

Robin - November 19, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing ribbons….everyone was happy

Gwen Weisgarber

Gwen Weisgarber - November 17, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support – it was my first time ordering ribbons plus they left the process so simple!

J. Davis

J. Davis - November 16, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Things arrived early, right, and looked fantastic! Very happy and intend to buy in the future.

JTLD Dance Company

JTLD Dance Company - November 15, 2020 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hodges Badge Company recently observed that a 100th Anniversary, and also this landmark was achieved due to the superior products, exceptional workmanship, and exemplary client support from everybody in the business. I`ve been a customer of this lovely Hodges Badge household since 1989. I`ve obtained both custom and stock pieces, like ribbons, decorations, awards, plaques, etc., . ability as classroom instructor at a public school setting, director/head instructor of a dancing studio, contest score and also board member of a dancing business, along with church council member. In every area of my deals with Hodges, they`ve been my #1 resource for quality motivational awards, championship awards, and awards. My appreciation to everybody at Hodges, also congratulations on 100 decades of success!

Hodges Badge Company recently observed that a 100th Anniversary, and also this landmark was achieved due to the superior products, exceptional workmanship, and exemplary client support from everybody in the business. I`ve been a customer of this love

>> Show More
JRPR

JRPR - November 14, 2020 @ 12:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My experience with the client support team makes better and better. Kudos for you for good training and hiring. During these trying Covid occasions Hodges has delivered. Your employees is even more demanding and deliveries have arrived sooner than promised. Thank you!

My experience with the client support team makes better and better. Kudos for you for good training and hiring. During these trying Covid occasions Hodges has delivered. Your employees is even more demanding and deliveries have arrived sooner than pr

>> Show More
CATHY

CATHY - November 13, 2020 @ 21:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hodges Badge Company created the ordering process simple from begin to finish. I made a customized badge along with the client support team proved very prompt and helpful with their answers. I got my purchase and it was packed extremely well to make sure my ribbons left me without springs or flaws. I shall 100% purchase from them later on.

Hodges Badge Company created the ordering process simple from begin to finish. I made a customized badge along with the client support team proved very prompt and helpful with their answers. I got my purchase and it was packed extremely well to make

>> Show More
OVCTA

OVCTA - November 12, 2020 @ 23:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic solution, easy to purchase, instant correction of a damaged item. Could not be better

ISAACKS RANCH

ISAACKS RANCH - November 11, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hodges is a superb business to use. Customer support is fantastic, timely delivery and quality ribbons.

SIDEKICK STABLES

SIDEKICK STABLES - November 10, 2020 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very useful and knowledgeable to help me in my purchase. Shipping was fast also, which assisted me.

LISA DEAL

LISA DEAL - November 9, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was really happy with my purchase. My ribbons came but maybe not super early so that I did not need to keep them. They were rather fine, maybe not overdone.

HACKETT FAMILY REUNION

HACKETT FAMILY REUNION - November 8, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing experiance using Hodges!
Hodges created custom ribbons to get our 141st Annual Family Reunion. The ordering process was quite simple and our amazing merchandise was sent two weeks before the guaranteed delivery date. Fantastic quality, fantastic price! I`ll be ordering again for the Reunion.Thank you!

Amazing experiance using Hodges!
Hodges created custom ribbons to get our 141st Annual Family Reunion. The ordering process was quite simple and our amazing merchandise was sent two weeks before the guaranteed delivery date. Fantastic quality, fantas

>> Show More
ST. IGNATIUS SCHOOL

ST. IGNATIUS SCHOOL - November 7, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

A number of the masks sent bankrupt when the kids tried them . The elastic onto the mask became unsewn.

ALAMANCE KENNEL CLUB

ALAMANCE KENNEL CLUB - November 6, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hodges Badge has ever been fantastic to manage. Fantastic rosettes at a excellent cost and fantastic men and women.

Ally M.

Ally M. - November 5, 2020 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I utilized Hodges Badge Company to buy ribbons for a little 5K race which I intended for my own wedding day weekend. I purchased 30 ribbons complete. The item was fantastic, and I would strongly suggest Hodges Bade to anybody desiring customized prizes to these reasons: 1 ). Easy-to-use layout package; designing my personal customized ribbons was instinctive, simple, and contained all of the features I wanted; two. Speedy turnaround–my ribbons came earlier than anticipated! 3. Pricing –the cost was very fair.

I utilized Hodges Badge Company to buy ribbons for a little 5K race which I intended for my own wedding day weekend. I purchased 30 ribbons complete. The item was fantastic, and I would strongly suggest Hodges Bade to anybody desiring customized priz

>> Show More
CHELSEY STARTIN

CHELSEY STARTIN - November 4, 2020 @ 21:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Merchandise turnaround was quite fast. Ordering process was simple! And the goods were fantastic!

DONA ANA 4-H & FFA EXPO

DONA ANA 4-H & FFA EXPO - November 3, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support and support because I have never purchased ribbons earlier. They was great and delivered quickly. Thank you. Dona Ana 4H & FFA Expo

KJ EQUESTRIAN

KJ EQUESTRIAN - November 2, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They have been exactly what we purchased. The expense of transport was HUGE, however, I believe that is my fault for not going sooner. Next time I will order earlier and see just how much more economical that`s.

PLATTE VALLEY KENNEL CLUB

PLATTE VALLEY KENNEL CLUB - November 1, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Our ribbons because of our founding trial were great. And obtained a few weeks prior to our event. Thanks so far!
Platte Valley KC of Fremont, NE

Contact

info@hodgesbadge.com

800-556-2440

1170 East Main Rd 02871 Portsmouth United States

https://www.hodgesbadge.com/
Hodges Badge Company, Inc

Hodges Badge Company may be the number 1 custom manufacturer of quality ribbons, rosettes, awards, demonstration silver, sashes and buttons in the USA. We are really the FIRST PLACE for AWARDS. Our company has been owned and operated since 1920. Our services and products are top quality, and competitively priced. We guarantee customer care. Most our products are produced at Washington, Missouri. Together, Hodges Badge Company has over 150 dedicated and knowledgeable employees to serve your needs. Every year we turn more than 1-2 million yards of satin ribbon to rosettes, flat ribbons and neck ribbons . We also earn over 1 million championships and 100,000 exhibitor amounts yearly. We sell our products via the web to horse show managers, pet show supervisors, schools, recreation and sports, fairs/4-H, and retail markets. If you need a easy method to order quality, affordable horse series awards, faculty awardssports or sport awards – Hodges Badge Company’s one-stop-shopping which makes it easy to comprehend your participant’s accomplishments. info@hodgesbadge.com


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.