Hot Chocolate Design

Category: Shoe Store

Reviews 50

Richard Taylor

Richard Taylor - February 17, 2021 @ 08:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Here is actually the second time that I have purchased from Chocolate Design, both times I`ve purchased the dalmatian sneakers & finished up with sneakers, which were just like the sneakers arranged, I purchased princesses the very first banana & time!!!! The next moment. Who picks can`t read the sequence, these are extremely costly mistakes, since it costs a whole lot to reunite. Best is not to utilize these I will never purchase

Here is actually the second time that I have purchased from Chocolate Design, both times I`ve purchased the dalmatian sneakers & finished up with sneakers, which were just like the sneakers arranged, I purchased princesses the very first banana

>> Show More
Angel

Angel - February 16, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Bought my very first set, the pink Paris ones. They fit a little large without socks I`m a size 9* thus together they`ll be ideal! I am only waiting for the weather to warm to attract these pretty girls out for series! Surely will be purchasing more!

Bought my very first set, the pink Paris ones. They fit a little large without socks I`m a size 9* thus together they`ll be ideal! I am only waiting for the weather to warm to attract these pretty girls out for series! Surely will be purchasing more!

>> Show More
Stacey Smith

Stacey Smith - February 15, 2021 @ 14:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really like these shoes they`re definitely the most comfortable pair of shoes that I have.

Brandy Kessler

Brandy Kessler - February 14, 2021 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Adore These shoes but they moved available 3 times when I paid the Complete cost

Tonya M. Cantrell

Tonya M. Cantrell - February 13, 2021 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adored my sneakers.

Nanette Tracy

Nanette Tracy - February 12, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Enjoy, love my sneakers

Nicole Benitez

Nicole Benitez - February 11, 2021 @ 16:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

All these are really cute and comfy! Approximately 1/2 size-full size larger than your regular size.

Misty Hughes

Misty Hughes - February 10, 2021 @ 22:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My Hot Chocolate Design Mary-Janes would be the most adorable, most comfy shoes I have had in quite a while! A high quality, fantastic design & badly comfortable to boot. I need all them!!! (Plus, I`d purchased a size too big, requested for a refund, and had been granted the option of swap with immediate charge & had my brand new sneakers just 1 day after I sent back my initial set!) What support!!!

My Hot Chocolate Design Mary-Janes would be the most adorable, most comfy shoes I have had in quite a while! A high quality, fantastic design & badly comfortable to boot. I need all them!!! (Plus, I`d purchased a size too big, requested for a re

>> Show More
Christina

Christina - February 9, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I love their sneakers!! They fit nicely and are completely adorable.

Evangeline Bell

Evangeline Bell - February 8, 2021 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Shoes Seem Fantastic and Blend perfectly Can Not Wait them

Yvonne Vargas

Yvonne Vargas - February 7, 2021 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My shoes came quite fast and were well wrapped.

Mary Devaney

Mary Devaney - February 6, 2021 @ 22:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very helpful and fast to react to my difficulties. Beautiful shoes!

Christina Nguyen-Newman

Christina Nguyen-Newman - February 5, 2021 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Customer service & rate of delivery is topnotch! I`d received a set for a gift which has been too significant. The return petition was simple to process and shipping has been paid for. As soon as I got the replacement group, they had been mislabeled and did not match. I emailed customer support & they replied within a single day. They sent them the data and they immediately shipped the suitable replacement set and paid for transport to get the wrong pair delivered back! I adore my sneakers & the superb customer support made the whole experience all that far better! I`ll surely be purchasing from them again!

Customer service & rate of delivery is topnotch! I`d received a set for a gift which has been too significant. The return petition was simple to process and shipping has been paid for. As soon as I got the replacement group, they had been mislab

>> Show More
Rochelle Sherman

Rochelle Sherman - February 4, 2021 @ 16:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite adorable shoes, and match to size I am quite pleased.

Josephine Hui

Josephine Hui - February 3, 2021 @ 14:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I purchased the two pairs of sneakers, I wish to keep just 1 set of those sneakers, since the additional pairs is too slim, does not match me do not feel comfy.
How can I return them to a own company? Please advise.

Rose Everdeen

Rose Everdeen - February 2, 2021 @ 15:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They`re somewhat large but oh my goodness, these sneakers are so awesome!!! I had been somewhat nervous about what I`d use them but in the long run it worked out. I`ll certainly purchase more of them later on!

Mandy Munoz

Mandy Munoz - February 1, 2021 @ 23:17

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As always, I really like your products! Consistently the highest quality and my design!

Damon

Damon - January 31, 2021 @ 13:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I received a set a size too little. Yield was simple and the trade came before I had a opportunity to return!

Kim

Kim - January 30, 2021 @ 15:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is my second set and I adore them. Fantastic fit and they`re quite comfortable to not mention, CUTE!!

Dawn Story

Dawn Story - January 29, 2021 @ 23:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Quite happy with both my purchases,thank you to be prompt with my favor and delivery.

KBL

KBL - January 28, 2021 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I bought the slide on flats and also Mary Jane apartments. The two styles were too large and appear to run large. I use a size US 6 and also the apartments I purchased match nearer to some 7 or 7.5. On the other hand, the return procedure was super simple! The return tag was supplied and that I was provided a coupon for the complete quantity of the yield in the event I wished to buy a separate shoe. When the yield was processed, then I obtained my entire refund (because I did not use the coupon, partial or full sum ).

The colour of these shoes weren`t just as they looked on the site. As an example, the Apple sneakers were a yellowish than the usual soft gold yellow I had been hoping and expecting to get. But, displays are able to produce a difference between fact and also a picture. The quality appeared good and they have been comfy the 5 minutes they had been on my toes while trying them . Quality materials and meeting.

I`d have attempted a more compact size, however, I`d require a size US 4 it sounds, which doesn`t exist.

I bought the slide on flats and also Mary Jane apartments. The two styles were too large and appear to run large. I use a size US 6 and also the apartments I purchased match nearer to some 7 or 7.5. On the other hand, the return procedure was super s

>> Show More
احمد شريف ****

احمد شريف **** - January 27, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hot Chocolate Design
They`re creative, they`re definitely the most comfortable shoes, the best usage, and much more than that they`re pros and they provide ingenuity in the kind of shoes.

Beth The KnittingHill

Beth The KnittingHill - January 26, 2021 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Upgrade my expectations. They run little. I have a US 9 and needed to purchase a US 10. So happy, so amazing

Jenny Huff

Jenny Huff - January 25, 2021 @ 22:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My niece only loved her new sneakers

Devon

Devon - January 24, 2021 @ 13:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Beautifully crafted and effortlessly trendy sneakers, even though it ought to be mentioned that the different fashions run in various dimensions (and a few of my boxes has been opened and needed a gap at both sides ).

Jennifer S

Jennifer S - January 23, 2021 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I absolutely adore these shoes! I`ve been a collector using 3 pairs beneath my belt and are purchasing more!! If you enjoy something different but not outrageous… all these are for you personally!!

Gretchen Traficanti

Gretchen Traficanti - January 22, 2021 @ 19:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I measured my foot directed and ordered the proper dimensions, however, the shoes are far too little in length. I want to return but don`t possess the original packaging since they stated I wanted.

Jessica Rowland

Jessica Rowland - January 21, 2021 @ 13:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These are my favourite shoes. I enjoy collecting them. They`re super comfortable and adorable, lets me express myself without even wearing all around prints. Enjoy them, have gathered 8 couple so Quick

Monica Rinna

Monica Rinna - January 20, 2021 @ 16:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Adorable. I own 6 prs. I`m hooked on those sneakers!!!!

NC

NC - January 19, 2021 @ 14:35

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I received them really quickly! I wasn`t disappointed. They also fit and feel great. They`re cute and I get many compliments. I`ll certainly be a repeat customer.

Gucci Brown

Gucci Brown - January 18, 2021 @ 15:22

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I Am Quite Pleased and extatic that I Really like my sneakers that they match perfect their really comfy I`ll be a All-time buyer I visit 3 pairs I need are prepared also they sent very quickly im so glad thx

Jerwin Sion

Jerwin Sion - January 17, 2021 @ 19:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My niece simply adored her new shoes. They are so adorable. A fantastic gift for the birthday. It simply made me even more happy that she adored my present. Highly recommended shoe store.

Brandi Dooley

Brandi Dooley - January 16, 2021 @ 17:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I totally love the shoes They`re so adorable

Judy Young

Judy Young - January 15, 2021 @ 21:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These sneakers are totally cute they match perfectly also will surely buy more

Aralis Bloise

Aralis Bloise - January 14, 2021 @ 13:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Not only did I receive totally free shipping, however they also got here super fast from the midst for Xmas at which everything I purchased from different companies was carrying 2-3 times more than normal.

Lismary Perez

Lismary Perez - January 13, 2021 @ 14:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Really like the shoesand transport has been what I anticipated. Will purchase again!

Anthony Rendon

Anthony Rendon - January 12, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Purchased for the wife, she LOVES them

Christine

Christine - January 11, 2021 @ 21:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

After the sneakers came I noticed the picture didn`t do them justice. Purchasing them on the web has been a breeze. They arrived quicker than I expected which was fantastic. Within seven days. They`re nicely made and very comfy. I`ll be purchasing more.

After the sneakers came I noticed the picture didn`t do them justice. Purchasing them on the web has been a breeze. They arrived quicker than I expected which was fantastic. Within seven days. They`re nicely made and very comfy. I`ll be purchasing mo

>> Show More
Toni Toth

Toni Toth - January 10, 2021 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thus much cuter in person, if that is possible! Pics don`t do these justice! Super comfy and are great with jeans and also a T-shirt! A lot of compliments on these.

Jaimie Chester

Jaimie Chester - January 9, 2021 @ 12:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore Hot Chocolate! They are fast and higher quality. I loved having the ability to utilize my Amazon account to cover. I received my shoes in under a week.

Roberta Spencer

Roberta Spencer - January 8, 2021 @ 13:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Comfortable on the very first moment. I have wide feet so that I can wear a size 8 without any difficulties. Really like the fun colours.

Stephanie Collins

Stephanie Collins - January 7, 2021 @ 19:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Beautiful ❤️ I am so in love with this set that I have and plan on a lot more

Deborah StJohn

Deborah StJohn - January 6, 2021 @ 13:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Mary Janes are really comfy and the layouts so adorable! Pleasd bring back a number of the old styles for all those people only detecting HCD!

Germaine Cloninger

Germaine Cloninger - January 5, 2021 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Enjoy my sneakers! I made them to wear having a disney apparel, and was anxious about relaxation. No worries! They are very comfy. I will be ordering .

Charlotte

Charlotte - January 4, 2021 @ 13:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I truly wish that there were half dimensions. `m a 9.5 in heels, so the 9 is too little and that the 10 is somewhat too large. Shoes are super adorable so im maintaining the 10`s and can include insoles to assist with the excess room. Customer support on the market was fast, simple, and painless so which was fantastic.

I truly wish that there were half dimensions. `m a 9.5 in heels, so the 9 is too little and that the 10 is somewhat too large. Shoes are super adorable so im maintaining the 10`s and can include insoles to assist with the excess room. Customer suppor

>> Show More
Mary

Mary - January 3, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My Hot Chocolate Shoes are comfortable, distinctive and They Simply make me grin

Jacob Mabb

Jacob Mabb - January 2, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As soon as I purchased two pairs of sneakers, but they didn`t match, Hot Chocolate Design was very beneficial in replacing the sneakers with the right size. Thank you very much for the service.

Susan in Florida

Susan in Florida - January 1, 2021 @ 22:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As usual, the quality, layout, detail and colour are all fantastic! Sexy Chocolate simply gets better and better!
Thanks for pleasure Artwork to wear!

Lil Cro

Lil Cro - December 31, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I obtained my things quickly. I`ve purchased 4 times thru Amazon and after through the internet support. Both approaches are great.

Customer

Customer - December 30, 2020 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore my sneakers!!!!! I had had to go a size up, so be certain you have a look at the sizing chart.

Contact

international@hotchocolatedesign.com

33149 Key Biscayne United States

https://www.hotchocolatedesign.com/
Hot Chocolate Design

Established by Carolina Aguerrevere & Pablo Martínez in 2004, Hot Delicious chocolate Layout arises into the Venezuelan market as a fresh as well as cutting-edge accessories brand, based on the customers require of taking off away from the uniformity and innovative strength offered by standardized brand names.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.