iFlyBusiness

Category: Travel Agency

Reviews 25

Juliana

Juliana - January 29, 2021 @ 22:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic service and fast response broker. Keep this up ifly.

Casey

Casey - January 12, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Once I discovered iFlyBusiness through a Google search, I was very skeptical, but nevertheless curious. I`m a firm believer in,”When it`s too good to be true, it likely is not.” Thus, once I spoke to Regina and she mailed me an unbelievable quote about 2 Business Class tickets in Houston on Budapest, I was still wary. I have done a bit more research and discovered somebody who employed their services in years past and that I managed to talk with him. Again, nothing but optimistic announcements.

After heading back on forth on no or yes, I pulled the trigger to the tickets. A few days after we encountered our initial hiccup. When we seemed to book an area for our puppy as additional luggage, we discovered that there wasn`t any room at the wait for her. Considering that the tickets were non refundable, “ I believed we were awakened. But, Regina proceeded to focus on this, and at a brief while, she had us booked on precisely the exact same airline with exactly the identical trip on the subsequent day. In following times I delivered Regina multiple inquiries and known as her multiple occasions. Every time she had been patient, considerate, warm, and specialist. When she did not instantly answer my phone, she returned call speedily. On each event, she answered my own queries and/or solved the issue for us. Though I probably had been, I felt as though I was inconveniencing her. She made me feel as though I had been a valuable client, and my worries mattered.

I can`t say enough great things about iFlyBusiness. They`ve created a loyal customer from me, and I am recommending them to all my coworkers. If you`re on the fence about whether to utilize iFlyBusiness or not, then I`d urge you to say . They exceeded my expectations in every single way!

Once I discovered iFlyBusiness through a Google search, I was very skeptical, but nevertheless curious. I`m a firm believer in,”When it`s too good to be true, it likely is not.” Thus, once I spoke to Regina and she mailed me an unbelievab

>> Show More
George W

George W - October 30, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had some challenging adjustments to my program, and Greg found appropriate flights at suitable times.

Kathleen

Kathleen - September 26, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had been in the center of a ticketing nightmare if Steve Kaplan spared , securing the best, very affordable tickets. He was recommended by a friend which left a massive difference for me personally and that I instantly trusted him through. We have the ideal tickets at a really affordable price and only at the time.

I had been in the center of a ticketing nightmare if Steve Kaplan spared , securing the best, very affordable tickets. He was recommended by a friend which left a massive difference for me personally and that I instantly trusted him through. We have

>> Show More
Laxmi Srivastava

Laxmi Srivastava - September 23, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

That is Wonderful! Greg is just magnificent. .
I stumbled upon his site and thought it had been merely one of those fake sites which boast on locating a fantastic bargain but to my own surprise and astonishments, Greg fully shifted my uncertainty in reality.
Not only was able to reserve a direct flight out of SFO to AMS but also get a fantastic deal on a business class ticket.
Will surely recommend him.
Due Greg!!

Laxmi

That is Wonderful! Greg is just magnificent. .
I stumbled upon his site and thought it had been merely one of those fake sites which boast on locating a fantastic bargain but to my own surprise and astonishments, Greg fully shifted my uncertainty in

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - September 18, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ely my IFly representative was incredible. Prepared to aid at each twist and turn in this new ordinary because of Covid. Ely has created IFlyBusiness my new move to for exceptional chairs on a vast selection of airlines.
I am happy I discovered this source whilst browsing KAYAK.

Ely my IFly representative was incredible. Prepared to aid at each twist and turn in this new ordinary because of Covid. Ely has created IFlyBusiness my new move to for exceptional chairs on a vast selection of airlines.
I am happy I discovered this

>> Show More
Rebekah

Rebekah - August 30, 2020 @ 13:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ely is Remarkable! Not merely did he discover me that the ideal cost, he had been attentive to every detail along with his follow up was unbelievable. I`d use him over and above. I`m so unbelievably pleased.

Customer

Customer - March 28, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Always friendly and quick – though occasionally the payment process isn`t completely clear/ easy. Regina is a celebrity!
Cheers,

Nick W.

David Ruegg

David Ruegg - March 26, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great support. Steve Kaplan is superb. Constantly there with all the best path

Customer

Customer - March 7, 2020 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Leo pulled a great flight combo which I wanted, all Business course, for an wonderful price in contrast to what had been available. All on British Air and American. Unreal!!! So glad a customer told mine concerning the business and Leo.

Customer

Customer - March 5, 2020 @ 19:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Steve is straight forward and quite enlightening. That is my second transaction with him and it`s been smooth sailing!

RDL

RDL - March 4, 2020 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic Service – educated agent

Richard Livingston

Richard Livingston - February 29, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really don`t fly. My spouse and I push. So organizing a complex flight similar to this one has been well over my ability level. Regina was individual, effective, and permit me to alter things until they had been fantastic. I love everything she did and her merry attitude (at least on the monitor!) While I asked questions and altered things.

I really don`t fly. My spouse and I push. So organizing a complex flight similar to this one has been well over my ability level. Regina was individual, effective, and permit me to alter things until they had been fantastic. I love everything she did

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - February 27, 2020 @ 16:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Greg is great to use. He reacts quickly to further questions, is individual and considerate. He`s also true and enjoyable to converse with.

Robert

Robert - February 26, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Flight coming in a couple of months but Leo was helpful and patient and managed to get me a very fantastic price and was really pleased together. Would absolutely rely on them and when contemplating Company Class flights you Should Think about obtaining a quotation from them nothing to lose but relaxation and advantage to Obtain

Flight coming in a couple of months but Leo was helpful and patient and managed to get me a very fantastic price and was really pleased together. Would absolutely rely on them and when contemplating Company Class flights you Should Think about obtain

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - February 25, 2020 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very individual, perceptive and specialist.

Mac

Mac - February 24, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Steve Kaplan is just the very best! He understands which paths and aircraft fly to create the trip more comfortable. The costs can not be overcome.

Customer

Customer - February 23, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It was fantastic working with Adam. His very first cost was fantastic and he had been willing to use me to find the program I needed for really little longer. I Truly enjoyed He gave me choices so that I could Pick the airlines and program that I favored and a cost much better than directly with the airline

It was fantastic working with Adam. His very first cost was fantastic and he had been willing to use me to find the program I needed for really little longer. I Truly enjoyed He gave me choices so that I could Pick the airlines and program that I fav

>> Show More
Joan

Joan - February 22, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support! Steve is equally educated and very pleasant to manage.

Karel Svoboda

Karel Svoboda - February 21, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Interesting working with Greg Pavlovsky; I always utilized him repeatedly through the years; he`s knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Ben

Ben - February 18, 2020 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Low rates for business course.

Mike Garcia

Mike Garcia - February 17, 2020 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Timely, honest and consistently Offered

Joan

Joan - February 16, 2020 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Steve Kaplan is quite professional, educated, and very effective!
He constantly make us the best path with the very best available fares.
I`ll totally recommend him to all of my friends

Customer

Customer - February 14, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Leo did a excellent job and has been very receptive!!!

Joy D

Joy D - February 13, 2020 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Leo is very good to use. He is thorough and contains a great deal of patience. We use him to get all our leisure traveling.

Contact

Regina@iFlyBusiness.com

18008079834

881 sneath ln #225 94066 San Bruno United States

https://www.iflybusiness.com/
iFlyBusiness

Easier and Better Way to Book Discounted Business class Flights


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.