Kids Discover

Category: School & High School

Reviews 70

Glenna Ainley

Glenna Ainley - October 13, 2020 @ 17:31

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have been utilizing Kids Discover within my classroom for nearly 20 decades. I really like how simple they are to get for many pupils. I use these to teach material and text attributes, the way to scan for info, the way to organize thinking and make text supported remarks. The very best part is the children love them too! It is my go to source for numerous factors.

I have been utilizing Kids Discover within my classroom for nearly 20 decades. I really like how simple they are to get for many pupils. I use these to teach material and text attributes, the way to scan for info, the way to organize thinking and mak

>> Show More
Suzie Sheets

Suzie Sheets - October 13, 2020 @ 17:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore the design of the whole magazine. It gives in-depth information with a great deal of images, brief paragraphs, and comprehensive captions.

Janelle

Janelle - October 9, 2020 @ 16:42

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good homeschooling resource and nutritional supplement to classes. Fantastic for unit research. My only suggestion would be to use an expert read-aloud recording instead then the automatic voice. You will find mispronunciations and bizarre dictation using the read option, which can be distracting (albeit funny sometimes ). In general we love it!

Good homeschooling resource and nutritional supplement to classes. Fantastic for unit research. My only suggestion would be to use an expert read-aloud recording instead then the automatic voice. You will find mispronunciations and bizarre dictation

>> Show More
Marilynn Smith

Marilynn Smith - October 3, 2020 @ 13:43

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This can be a great resource in the classroom and utilized in distance learning.

Sharda Lewis

Sharda Lewis - September 29, 2020 @ 13:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It’d be better for instructor and pupils if quizzes were enabled. Additionally if articles did not need to be inserted to classroom by instructor.

Laurie Mullin

Laurie Mullin - September 23, 2020 @ 11:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had reading stuff for the social studies course. I usually use my Children Discover publications for this, however using Covid19 that was not a chance. I signed for Kids Discover Online and’ve incorporated it in my Canvas LMS, and that I will likely continue to use it after we return back to peer school since it’s simply really user friendly and engaging.

I had reading stuff for the social studies course. I usually use my Children Discover publications for this, however using Covid19 that was not a chance. I signed for Kids Discover Online and’ve incorporated it in my Canvas LMS, and that I will

>> Show More
Kristin Woods

Kristin Woods - September 18, 2020 @ 08:52

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Searching for a sixth tier favorable view stage of historical civilizations. Here I discovered user-friendly, read for you, age appropriate info. I’m excited about utilizing this while pupil are equally in and out of college this past year.

Searching for a sixth tier favorable view stage of historical civilizations. Here I discovered user-friendly, read for you, age appropriate info. I’m excited about utilizing this while pupil are equally in and out of college this past year.

>> Show More
Shauna Abbott

Shauna Abbott - September 18, 2020 @ 01:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Superior sources! A number of themes and interesting/engaging designs. Even the”teacher-side” for internet is very tricky to navigate. I have had billing problems and resolving them/contacting somebody about these was a struggle. I have more tech-issues using KidsDiscover than every other classroom tools.

Superior sources! A number of themes and interesting/engaging designs. Even the”teacher-side” for internet is very tricky to navigate. I have had billing problems and resolving them/contacting somebody about these was a struggle. I have m

>> Show More
Farrah Krovoza

Farrah Krovoza - September 12, 2020 @ 06:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good posts that cover a large number of topics and may can be adjusted to one of 3 reading levels! Quick Quizzes offer easy and quick formative evaluations!

Martha Deal

Martha Deal - September 12, 2020 @ 04:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover is a very reliable resource to use in homeschooling. I’ve several of the published books which I use also. I use this for reading about the subjects we’re covering in Science and Background. I really hope the info and know this is a secure website for my child to use for study. The teacher’s guides are useful and I enjoy the miniature quizzes after reading a single post in a group. I also like that I can quiz her about the reading she’s done. Amazing item.

Kids Discover is a very reliable resource to use in homeschooling. I’ve several of the published books which I use also. I use this for reading about the subjects we’re covering in Science and Background. I really hope the info and know t

>> Show More
Amy Masreliez

Amy Masreliez - September 9, 2020 @ 08:55

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore Kids Discover and’ve now been using it for more than two years to maintain my K-12 homeschool boys participated in happy learning!

M V

M V - September 2, 2020 @ 00:54

  • Rating
  • Overall:

KidsDiscover helps us understand in your home! Many fascinating themes and cool interactive capabilities.

K. Lefebvre – St. Joseph School – Webster,

K. Lefebvre – St. Joseph School – Webster, - August 29, 2020 @ 05:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover Online is the 6th Grade World History”textbook”. My students LOVE the interactive sites and get totally engrossed in the topics they really ask to read before lesson program. I am able to adjust their reading levels so everybody is able to learn at their own pace. I assign segments to read for homework so we could have class discussion the following day or work on related projects in course.
While I have questions, I receive instant responses in the help desk. The price of a subscription to Kids Discover Online is very reasonable with this valuable resource.

Kids Discover Online is the 6th Grade World History”textbook”. My students LOVE the interactive sites and get totally engrossed in the topics they really ask to read before lesson program. I am able to adjust their reading levels so every

>> Show More
K. Lefebvre – St. Joseph School – Webster,

K. Lefebvre – St. Joseph School – Webster, - August 29, 2020 @ 05:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover Online is the 6th Grade World History”textbook”. My students LOVE the interactive sites and get totally engrossed in the topics they really ask to read before lesson program. I am able to adjust their reading levels so everybody is able to learn at their own pace. I assign segments to read for homework so we could have class discussion the following day or work on related projects in course.
While I have questions, I receive instant responses in the help desk. The price of a subscription to Kids Discover Online is very reasonable with this valuable resource.

Kids Discover Online is the 6th Grade World History”textbook”. My students LOVE the interactive sites and get totally engrossed in the topics they really ask to read before lesson program. I am able to adjust their reading levels so every

>> Show More
Pamela Runyon

Pamela Runyon - August 23, 2020 @ 02:33

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I used this past year and it’s an excellent resource. Children like it. But I compose my own inquiries since I need them to critique things that I believe are significant.

RICHARD POWELS

RICHARD POWELS - August 14, 2020 @ 19:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great supplemental source for Science and Social Studies. I use it together with my fourth-graders during space learning. After free accessibility finished, I upgraded to a paid accounts and am glad I did.

Debbie Dixon

Debbie Dixon - July 23, 2020 @ 01:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

adore this website since it’s the ideal mix of science and social studies. The publications are nicely written and the images are attractive. I’ve invited my district to buy a school membership. I’ve had a private subscription for the previous 4 years.

adore this website since it’s the ideal mix of science and social studies. The publications are nicely written and the images are attractive. I’ve invited my district to buy a school membership. I’ve had a private subscription for

>> Show More
Sanaa M.

Sanaa M. - July 9, 2020 @ 11:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My 10 year-old daughter adores the website! The free trial has been fantastic and the rates are super realistic. I really like that their science and history content.

Posts wise, its good. The one thing I think may bear improvement is that the operation. You can not distinguish content each individual kid. Anything you delegate only shows up for everyone irrespective of grade or age level or pupil accounts. You own a subscription grade for numerous children but so much as I could tell there’s not any way to assign unique pupils separate missions so it will not make sense to cover this grade.

Everything you assign STAYS on your missions making it really difficult to browse bc it just piles up. I now have 56 classes there. The only method to maintain a fresh back end would be to delete but it deletes the whole thing for their evaluation (making it challenging to specify a baseline for the way they’re performing ).

It’d be better when a kid was done using a mission, it belongs to a”finished” tab. This way you do not need to wade through new and old missions, particularly bc every unit is comprised of 6-8 Distinct classes

Additionally, it would also be fantastic if we had any way to individual content. So far as I can tell the”desk” work is not fully operational. Theoretically, you’re supposed to have the ability to earn a personalized device (it did ) and add it into your own classroom (it did NOT do this, regardless of what I tried). That makes it very tough to prep courses in advance. The desk work is restricted and does the specific same thing; ditch everything in 1 heap, you want to earn a zillion different tabs (components ). That is alot of effort to undergo believing you can not put in the device into the classroom since it asserts AND it is only going to drop it into a huge principal heap of lessons. Additionally, this is besides a high priced grade, to mepersonally, it was not practical enough to justify the extra few dollars.

If that were to have cleaned up a few, it might get five stars. I am pretty web savvy, should I find that the operation awkward to browse, envision what it could be for a kid who’s merely attempting to log to find out what function they need to perform this day.

Again, content-wise, its leading, palms down.

My 10 year-old daughter adores the website! The free trial has been fantastic and the rates are super realistic. I really like that their science and history content.
Posts wise, its good. The one thing I think may bear improvement is that the operat

>> Show More
Monica Van Aken

Monica Van Aken - July 1, 2020 @ 05:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is most certainly the finest educational site we register to — we’ve got any 113 subscriptions. I did an overview of this GALE Library yesterday and couldn’t think how much better the Kids Discover website is for pupils. The posts are well written, the photographs are top quality, and you will find small quizzes and tests that educators may argument or utilize outright. It’s also compatable with Google Classroom that for us is essential.

This is most certainly the finest educational site we register to — we’ve got any 113 subscriptions. I did an overview of this GALE Library yesterday and couldn’t think how much better the Kids Discover website is for pupils. The po

>> Show More
Thijssen homeschool

Thijssen homeschool - June 20, 2020 @ 23:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My eldest son LOVES kids discover! What a wonderful way to know in depth about history! thank you.

Cheolmin Kim

Cheolmin Kim - June 15, 2020 @ 02:43

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It’s great concerning introducing new subjects to children. However, because you research the subjects in this website for a couple weeks, you will find diversity of subjects aren’t as broad as you would anticipate it to become. I’m using Kids Discover along with conventional encyclopedias to receive my children involved with scientific theories and programs.

It’s great concerning introducing new subjects to children. However, because you research the subjects in this website for a couple weeks, you will find diversity of subjects aren’t as broad as you would anticipate it to become. I’m

>> Show More
S. Davis

S. Davis - June 8, 2020 @ 00:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover Online has a wide variety of meaningful, content rich and interactive posts for students.

Courtney Weaver

Courtney Weaver - June 4, 2020 @ 06:58

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This site layout is engaging in students. There are various topics and choices to pick. During distant instruction, I assigned my students an region to examine, and typically finish a brief quiz (good for evaluations ) and allow them to explore the following place. The pupil enjoyed reporting back to what else they found. Thanks for encouraging teachers throughout the shut down of COVID-19!

This site layout is engaging in students. There are various topics and choices to pick. During distant instruction, I assigned my students an region to examine, and typically finish a brief quiz (good for evaluations ) and allow them to explore the f

>> Show More
Thomas Fleming

Thomas Fleming - May 30, 2020 @ 06:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover was life saving for me when I had been thrown right into distant learning due to the Covid quarantine. Since the content is so exceptional, I will continue to use it whether I am teaching liberally or back in the classroom. Thanks so far!

Kids Discover was life saving for me when I had been thrown right into distant learning due to the Covid quarantine. Since the content is so exceptional, I will continue to use it whether I am teaching liberally or back in the classroom. Thanks so fa

>> Show More
Thomas Fleming

Thomas Fleming - May 30, 2020 @ 06:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover was life saving for me when I had been thrown right into distant learning due to the Covid quarantine. Since the content is so exceptional, I will continue to use it whether I am teaching liberally or back in the classroom. Thanks so far!

Kids Discover was life saving for me when I had been thrown right into distant learning due to the Covid quarantine. Since the content is so exceptional, I will continue to use it whether I am teaching liberally or back in the classroom. Thanks so fa

>> Show More
customer

customer - May 29, 2020 @ 02:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The content and advice are all fantastic and I love there are just three exile amounts to pick from! My pupils are highly engaged when studying the content. I have not used the assessment element for it’s fullest and’m unsure of how I’d rate it. I hope to find out more about this part over the summertime. It didn’t look turn crucial, which can be nice, but I want more time to find it all out.

The content and advice are all fantastic and I love there are just three exile amounts to pick from! My pupils are highly engaged when studying the content. I have not used the assessment element for it’s fullest and’m unsure of how IR

>> Show More
customer

customer - May 28, 2020 @ 08:48

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover has always presented information in an engaging manner. I like the online part of this to make it more available for children.

Roxanne N.

Roxanne N. - May 21, 2020 @ 02:49

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really like the articles and use your own print publications in my courses every day. Since we’ve been teaching liberally, it’s been such a boon to utilize the internet content! Thank you!

Kirsten Day

Kirsten Day - May 20, 2020 @ 16:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This really is a superb source to boost my Background units. The children love they make to work with a device, and also the interactive bits are a major hit! The grammatical paragraphs which are connected to a film help reach distinct learning styles. I certainly suggest Kids Discover!

This really is a superb source to boost my Background units. The children love they make to work with a device, and also the interactive bits are a major hit! The grammatical paragraphs which are connected to a film help reach distinct learning style

>> Show More
Billie

Billie - May 16, 2020 @ 01:50

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore the articles but discovered it had been too hard for my pupils. The site was also tough to utilize for me and them.

margarett

margarett - May 15, 2020 @ 07:51

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Good posts and quizzes to boot up! Love I Can make a test in the question bank That’s directly associated with what the children see and read.

Matti Hamed

Matti Hamed - May 13, 2020 @ 07:53

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I actually enjoy the material. Putting up and grading quests was awkward.

Jennifer Mcbride

Jennifer Mcbride - May 10, 2020 @ 08:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

As a teacher I’ve enjoyed sharing the children find classes with my pupils. They Appear to enjoy learning from them over their text book.

Kristen

Kristen - May 8, 2020 @ 10:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Some pupils had problems logging into. It’d be fine if the instructor needed log in data and edit capacity for student balances.

customer

customer - May 7, 2020 @ 07:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I loved the easiness to browse through site. The classes targeted at a particular grade level was fantastic. Pupils enjoyed the posts. I hope you will look at incorporating a highlighting or annotation attribute which will help children when choosing the quiz. In addition, I believe a reassign attribute could be great for educators to reassign to children who do not do well the first time. Last, thank you for creating children find online free via distance learning.

I loved the easiness to browse through site. The classes targeted at a particular grade level was fantastic. Pupils enjoyed the posts. I hope you will look at incorporating a highlighting or annotation attribute which will help children when choosing

>> Show More
AIG teacher

AIG teacher - May 3, 2020 @ 07:56

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The instructional tools are great! I adore the brief videos along with also the interactive thinglink for your vehicle. The course feature is problematic for your pupils to use since they must finish each the assigned quizzes at the same time or they’ll need to produce a new username each time they login. It’d be better if pupils could only login using their original title to my course or allow the instructor pick the login details. I’d have awarded 5 stars to your site but the pupil accessibility is problematic for pupils. I haven’t experienced my pupils rate the source yet. Thanks for providing me the chance to appraise your source.

The instructional tools are great! I adore the brief videos along with also the interactive thinglink for your vehicle. The course feature is problematic for your pupils to use since they must finish each the assigned quizzes at the same time or they

>> Show More
T&T

T&T - April 30, 2020 @ 01:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Articles are participating and well-done. Really like the availability of texts that are cloned on precisely the exact same topic. Interface for educators is somewhat more straightforward; it might be good to have the ability to click multiple posts to correct their preferences concurrently (i.e., place several posts in precisely the exact same folder, and alter the reading degrees on many posts, etc.).

Articles are participating and well-done. Really like the availability of texts that are cloned on precisely the exact same topic. Interface for educators is somewhat more straightforward; it might be good to have the ability to click multiple posts

>> Show More
Mrs. M

Mrs. M - April 28, 2020 @ 05:59

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really like every thing about it except the pupils answers are shifted when they publish them. I can not trust the outcomes due to this. I’ve seen it occur where they’ve marked the right response, but if they publish, the replies are shifted. I am not certain why it just happens to some rather than , however, it happens fairly frequently to many pupils.
I adore the articles, however, and that I have them for understanding rather than to your own quizzes.

I really like every thing about it except the pupils answers are shifted when they publish them. I can not trust the outcomes due to this. I’ve seen it occur where they’ve marked the right response, but if they publish, the replies are sh

>> Show More
Holly Leatherman

Holly Leatherman - April 24, 2020 @ 07:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I utilize these magazines as an enjoyable review for mathematics and social studies. The pupils love them along with the actions.

Frederick Podbelski

Frederick Podbelski - April 23, 2020 @ 19:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This website is filled with content that is important. The scanning levels supply an alternative for older and younger pupils to get exactly the exact same content that is rich. The navigation tools to find subjects are user friendly for pupils. I allow my grandchildren select a subject to research and I produce questions to allow them to reflect prior to studying the area. My 13 year-old grandson really enjoyed the part on World War II. It’s an excellent springboard for talks!!!

This website is filled with content that is important. The scanning levels supply an alternative for older and younger pupils to get exactly the exact same content that is rich. The navigation tools to find subjects are user friendly for pupils. I al

>> Show More
Manju Nair

Manju Nair - April 19, 2020 @ 06:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent, my children love it.

Carol Glenn

Carol Glenn - April 18, 2020 @ 19:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore the great deal of posts on numerous subjects and I can change the scanning level so every student can operate on precisely the exact same topic. It’s also good that the posts aren’t so long or my pupils would give up before they have started.
I haven’t attempted any tests yet. The quizzes I discovered just had basic remember questions that’s fine but a few high level thinking could be fine. I hope I locate those when I attempt evaluations.

I adore the great deal of posts on numerous subjects and I can change the scanning level so every student can operate on precisely the exact same topic. It’s also good that the posts aren’t so long or my pupils would give up before they h

>> Show More
Debra Davis

Debra Davis - April 17, 2020 @ 20:12

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve always held this magazine in rather large respect. The advice and the chance for pupils to socialize and develop with this understanding is priceless!

R. Kobus

R. Kobus - April 17, 2020 @ 17:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover supplies well focused articles with captivating photographs my students look forward to reading.

Gloria Daniela Naged Serrano

Gloria Daniela Naged Serrano - April 17, 2020 @ 16:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It has been very engaging and useful for the students. It is helpful to save some time when attempting to come across readings in accordance with their insterests and amounts.

Julie Altmark

Julie Altmark - April 17, 2020 @ 13:07

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve utilized KidsDiscover in electronic and print format. It’s SO exciting and ample to offer this resource for teachers and their pupils during COVID-19! I teach talented upper elementary pupils, and it is precisely the sort of source we/they have to supply deeper understanding on many different subjects. I can not wait to discuss this resource with my pupils and other talented teachers!

I’ve utilized KidsDiscover in electronic and print format. It’s SO exciting and ample to offer this resource for teachers and their pupils during COVID-19! I teach talented upper elementary pupils, and it is precisely the sort of source w

>> Show More
Dawn Alexander

Dawn Alexander - April 16, 2020 @ 20:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thanks for supplying us with free access while we’re completing instructing our courses online! This is going to be a excellent chance for my students and I anticipate obtaining your stuff and checking them all out! Thank you. Dawn

Katie

Katie - April 16, 2020 @ 16:13

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve taught for 26 decades and have always believed Kids Discover has been an wonderful resource. I’m eager to get to try out this to your covid complimentary trial… This may give me the opportunity to observe how I enjoy it and when we begin school next season, perhaps I can find financing for this. Asking for money for something I haven’t really used does not get the job done. . .but today I will actually have Accessibility for it and determine how lovely it’s… (that I DO understand It Is amazing from before in my career)

I’ve taught for 26 decades and have always believed Kids Discover has been an wonderful resource. I’m eager to get to try out this to your covid complimentary trial… This may give me the opportunity to observe how I enjoy it and whe

>> Show More
Christina Ramsay

Christina Ramsay - April 15, 2020 @ 20:26

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I enjoy the wide range of posts and I trust I am going to have the ability to post the posts on GoogleClassroom today I have signed up to your Free Educator accounts.

1 thing which will be fine, if there’s a print option about the content, a number of my pupils prepare to browse and annotate onto a published copy of text. It’d be wonderful to provide this choice for my pupils.

I enjoy the wide range of posts and I trust I am going to have the ability to post the posts on GoogleClassroom today I have signed up to your Free Educator accounts.
1 thing which will be fine, if there’s a print option about the content, a nu

>> Show More
Kori Dibilio, Slatington Elementary School

Kori Dibilio, Slatington Elementary School - April 15, 2020 @ 19:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fabulous!
I enjoy with the Kids Discover publications and worksheets together with my pupils. I’ve found them particularly helpful when locating things to encourage my high degree students and my pupils with a GIEP. I am quite grateful to gain access to your complete subscription throughout the school closed, as I had been concerned about what I’d do for my advanced pupils.

Fabulous!
I enjoy with the Kids Discover publications and worksheets together with my pupils. I’ve found them particularly helpful when locating things to encourage my high degree students and my pupils with a GIEP. I am quite grateful to gain

>> Show More
Christy Lawson

Christy Lawson - April 13, 2020 @ 21:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Resources are exceptional & leveled! Content is comprehensive, fascinating, & strikes criteria perfectly. Pupils can get content readily with my course code.

celeste

celeste - April 10, 2020 @ 23:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Have just used posts, they’re ranked high lexiles, however maybe not alot of articles such as Upper Elementary. I utilize for note taking and pre requisite study. But, I’m anxious to get the complete breadth of this item within the upcoming few months which are totally free to observe how I’d use as a normal classroom assignment.

Have just used posts, they’re ranked high lexiles, however maybe not alot of articles such as Upper Elementary. I utilize for note taking and pre requisite study. But, I’m anxious to get the complete breadth of this item within the upcomi

>> Show More
Jen Smith

Jen Smith - April 9, 2020 @ 16:20

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We adore the visuals and resources which Kids Discover increases our classroom expertise.

Dawn Daiuto

Dawn Daiuto - April 8, 2020 @ 15:23

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The posts are extremely related to the criteria we’re teaching. Covering the Native Americans, Inca, Aztec, and Maya cultures. Each article addresses several facets within each subject

These posts are a wonderful period for reluctant readers using quality images. The read options is valuable here.

The posts are extremely related to the criteria we’re teaching. Covering the Native Americans, Inca, Aztec, and Maya cultures. Each article addresses several facets within each subject
These posts are a wonderful period for reluctant readers us

>> Show More
Ian R Buenaventura

Ian R Buenaventura - April 7, 2020 @ 20:34

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Hi there,

Kidsdiscover supplies a large selection of subjects. However, on the other side my kid has conducted out of items to see. Maybe, this place could be supplied a review and upgraded with all newer articles/topics. In general, Kidsdiscover is an excellent source for kids. Carry on!

Ian R. Buenaventura

Hi there,
Kidsdiscover supplies a large selection of subjects. However, on the other side my kid has conducted out of items to see. Maybe, this place could be supplied a review and upgraded with all newer articles/topics. In general, Kidsdiscover is

>> Show More
Tom Noriega

Tom Noriega - April 5, 2020 @ 17:24

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I have just already had access to this”free” applications. Maybe, if I’d used the whole program’s attributes, the evaluation would be higher.

Maribel Valentin

Maribel Valentin - April 3, 2020 @ 17:08

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kids Discover online is an great resource to utilize Kids Discover magazine. The stories are leveled and read to pupils, with a 3-question quiz at the conclusion of each narrative is a plus.

Kim

Kim - April 1, 2020 @ 19:43

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Just begun. Children adore the web site so much – it’s organized to allow them to peruse several topics. It had been simple for me to make assigned subjects for them. I did make an appraisal to go for the subjects, but they inform me that they can not access this. Adding a message Kids Discover because I could not locate an answer in the Help department. Hope to find an answer soon!

Just begun. Children adore the web site so much – it’s organized to allow them to peruse several topics. It had been simple for me to make assigned subjects for them. I did make an appraisal to go for the subjects, but they inform me that

>> Show More
Paula McElvania

Paula McElvania - March 31, 2020 @ 17:38

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve utilized Kids Discover within my classroom in preceding years and pupils love it. Really like the leveled reading chances. Thanks for giving us this chance in a time once we needed it .
Paula McElvania

Becky T

Becky T - March 30, 2020 @ 12:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I’ve always adored Kids Discover. You’ve got amazing photography with fascinating content which children adore. I’m excited to get it at no cost through the Covid-19 Pandemic so that I can present my administrators how beautiful this is for my own 6th Grade Social Studies course. Thank you!

I’ve always adored Kids Discover. You’ve got amazing photography with fascinating content which children adore. I’m excited to get it at no cost through the Covid-19 Pandemic so that I can present my administrators how beautiful thi

>> Show More
Jill Kurash

Jill Kurash - March 26, 2020 @ 05:28

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I will turn to Kids Discover On-line to locate articles with terrific images to support my instruction.

Alisa Johnson

Alisa Johnson - March 24, 2020 @ 01:30

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I really like kid Discover for the 2nd grade talented pupils. We’ve used a number of those publications, online passages in addition to the Kids Discover Apps.

My students like the Kids Discover Apps that the Very Best!

Dr. Annette Durbin

Dr. Annette Durbin - March 23, 2020 @ 18:36

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The subjects covered, nonfiction text classes, and readability lets Kids Discover to become an superb source to teach reading skills and techniques throughout the curriculum. My children LOVE this source!!

cd

cd - March 22, 2020 @ 06:37

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kid Discovery will be so useful with learning!

Deb Weaver

Deb Weaver - March 20, 2020 @ 06:39

  • Rating
  • Overall:

hanks for offering your funds for free to get teachers and pupils!

Tamara Jaimes

Tamara Jaimes - March 19, 2020 @ 12:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I love the help of a completely free subscription throughout the COVID-19 closures.

stefoni shaw

stefoni shaw - March 18, 2020 @ 12:44

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Thanks for this generous supply to do good for my students in this period of space learning

Frick

Frick - March 5, 2020 @ 06:45

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I adore it

Alexandra Predescu

Alexandra Predescu - February 15, 2020 @ 01:41

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is a good site for pupils in most age classes.
I would recommend this to most pupils, educators, or
Even adults to know about the History, Science,
And the epic deeds done previously.

Saba Farrukh

Saba Farrukh - January 16, 2020 @ 17:47

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was utilizing Children find online for the previous two decades now. It’s been a fantastic experience for me personally, my pupils and their families also. I would strongly recommend this source to be employed by college teachers and for homeschooling. I particularly adore the teachers tools available to work with for entire class education or individual usage.
In addition to everything the children are not bored, you will find many ways children are all engaged. I particularly adore the vivid diagrams, flowcharts, graphic organizers and also what not. I can not dream of instruction with no. Thank you a lot of the group of Children find online. You’re doing a fantastic job.

I was utilizing Children find online for the previous two decades now. It’s been a fantastic experience for me personally, my pupils and their families also. I would strongly recommend this source to be employed by college teachers and for home

>> Show More
Contact

questions@kidsdiscover.com

212 677 4457

192 Lexington Avenue, Suite 1003 10016 New York United States

https://online.kidsdiscover.com/
Kids Discover

Children Discover

Kids Discover is the Award-winning publication of interactive, nonfiction informative material for grades K to 8, together with electronic and print tools. Our Mission: Enable teachers with substances that keeps students participated.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.