Kingdom Strollers

Category: Vacation Rental

Reviews 25

Tabitha

Tabitha - February 20, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

They had an excellent price for a lease stroller to get the 6 year old I paying for a her size and weight, that would be costly. Kingdom Stroller was really useful rescheduling my brand new dates due to covid. I came hours early for my hotel and requested Kingdom Stroller when they could send the stroller ancient and they could match my request. The guy showed me the way to break the stroller down and such. This stroller was excellent to get weekly Disney excursion so I did not have a cranky kid and I will shop our shop purchases. Surely recommend if you do not your stroller.

They had an excellent price for a lease stroller to get the 6 year old I paying for a her size and weight, that would be costly. Kingdom Stroller was really useful rescheduling my brand new dates due to covid. I came hours early for my hotel and requ

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - February 18, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support. Fall off was timely and the stroller was clean and well cared for. This was really simple and convenient, we`re also impressed! I`d do it again in a heartbeat!

Customer

Customer - February 17, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kingdom Strollers has been amazing. We leased beforehand and they met us on time in our hotel. Provided us with a dual stroller, rain cap, and cooler to get a fantastic price for a complete week. Additionally super simple return in the conclusion of the excursion. Will definitely rent them from again!

Kingdom Strollers has been amazing. We leased beforehand and they met us on time in our hotel. Provided us with a dual stroller, rain cap, and cooler to get a fantastic price for a complete week. Additionally super simple return in the conclusion of

>> Show More
Maegan B

Maegan B - February 16, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful experience! So simple! The stroller was came with additional accessories which were so beneficial! The toddler railings were simple to pump and stored our trip. We might never even have made this trip without domain strollers. Prevented lots of meltdowns! We`ll surely use them again!

Wonderful experience! So simple! The stroller was came with additional accessories which were so beneficial! The toddler railings were simple to pump and stored our trip. We might never even have made this trip without domain strollers. Prevented lot

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - February 15, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Easy and fantastic customer support!

Jean

Jean - February 14, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We had an incredible encounter with Kingdom Strollers. The agent was kind and prompt. The stroller appeared BRAND NEW and has been so sterile. Kingdom strollers created travel with 3 little ones so much simpler!

Shaun

Shaun - February 13, 2021 @ 15:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to program. On time shipping. Fantastic high quality strollers.

Customer

Customer - February 12, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

100 percent would utilize Kingdom Strollers back again. They came punctually at both pickup and drop off, and had great communication with us through these times. I had been shown the fundamentals of the stroller such as how to unfold and fold that was super useful. Our stroller has been in good condition and arrived with a cup holder and rain cap. Although we did not require the rain bath, it was fine once the wind chose to continue to keep our women a bit more comfy.

100 percent would utilize Kingdom Strollers back again. They came punctually at both pickup and drop off, and had great communication with us through these times. I had been shown the fundamentals of the stroller such as how to unfold and fold that w

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - February 11, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

So simple for pickup and fall off. We had a small amount of miscommunication, and they worked quickly to have it fixed!

Darcy Wood

Darcy Wood - February 10, 2021 @ 22:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great communication, promptand friendly client support and the ideal stroller at a sensible price for the week long Disney holiday! Would certainly recommend and use !!

Customer

Customer - February 9, 2021 @ 22:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Ordered stroller to get disney. Pick up and drop off has been fast and simple. Intend to lease again for following excursion.

Customer

Customer - February 8, 2021 @ 23:06

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Amazing! And super fine staff

Customer

Customer - February 7, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Lovely and will always use them!

Customer

Customer - February 6, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We loved having Kingdom Strollers while we`re in Disney World and Universal Studios! Our stroller has been on our doorstep in the afternoon that made it convenient. The stroller has been GREAT- therefore clean and well maintained-possibly new! So thankful for this choice when we did not wish to traveling using a stroller! 5 stars!!

We loved having Kingdom Strollers while we`re in Disney World and Universal Studios! Our stroller has been on our doorstep in the afternoon that made it convenient. The stroller has been GREAT- therefore clean and well maintained-possibly new! So tha

>> Show More
Lindsay

Lindsay - February 5, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I booked a stroller on the internet at 3pm the day before we went to Disney world. The stroller has been prepared and awaiting our door the following day from 7am. Dropoff and pickup was super simple and suitable. Communication was good. I would strongly recommend and will use this company for future trips!

I booked a stroller on the internet at 3pm the day before we went to Disney world. The stroller has been prepared and awaiting our door the following day from 7am. Dropoff and pickup was super simple and suitable. Communication was good. I would stro

>> Show More
PF

PF - February 4, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic service begin to finish. Great communication throughout.

Customer

Customer - February 3, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Simple to pickup and return stroller has been needed!

Customer

Customer - February 2, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic customer support! Everything went exactly as planned.

Customer

Customer - February 1, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great lease! Loved the stroller, the simplicity of select up/drop off and client services. Will definitely be utilizing kingdom scooters !

K. Riff

K. Riff - January 31, 2021 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Stroller was awaiting us when we checked . It was fresh and in good operating condition. Very Satisfied with Kingdom Strollers.

Customer

Customer - January 30, 2021 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The stroller which we rented was was difficult for it to correctly open and close. It was not I was not knowledgeable about the item, since we have the specific stroller and understood how it ought to operate. We chose Kingdom complaining about this matter and requesting a replacement within a after content. Kingdom didn`t react at the five days we utilized it. Upon arriving we mentioned that the matter and was advised sorry. I wish that I could rate higher since the shipping and select service was fantastic, the customer support and answer requires work. Any reply would have been valued.

The stroller which we rented was was difficult for it to correctly open and close. It was not I was not knowledgeable about the item, since we have the specific stroller and understood how it ought to operate. We chose Kingdom complaining about this

>> Show More
Customer

Customer - January 29, 2021 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Kingdom Strollers created our trip enjoyable and easy.

They`re reasonably priced and created pickup and fall off really handy.

They`re amazing, and we`ll surely be using them again if we return to Disney!

Haley

Haley - January 28, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Great support! They`d my stroller prepared for pickup precisely when they said they`d. And are there to pick up it punctually. It was absolutely ideal for my woman`s first Disney trip. I`ll absolutely let from them again and recommend them to everybody moving to Disney with Children!

Great support! They`d my stroller prepared for pickup precisely when they said they`d. And are there to pick up it punctually. It was absolutely ideal for my woman`s first Disney trip. I`ll absolutely let from them again and recommend them to everybo

>> Show More
Shells

Shells - January 27, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We`re so satisfied with the stroller and service we leased out of Kingdom Strollers. You will find numerous tags with all our advice about the stroller, leasing included a rain bath and secretary for beverages and whatever we needed to keep useful. The stroller has been in fantastic state, functioned as anticipated and it was nice to get it delivered and picked up in the resort. We`ll certainly rent again with Kingdom Strollers.

We`re so satisfied with the stroller and service we leased out of Kingdom Strollers. You will find numerous tags with all our advice about the stroller, leasing included a rain bath and secretary for beverages and whatever we needed to keep useful. T

>> Show More
Julie Hawley

Julie Hawley - January 26, 2021 @ 12:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic support! Thank you a lot of rescuing us carting a hefty double stroller back and forth. Easy pickup and go back. We love you!

Contact

info@kingdomstrollers.com

407-271-5301

730 Garden Commerce Pkwy 34787 Winter Garden United States

https://www.kingdomstrollers.com/
Kingdom Strollers

Stay at Gatlinburg cottages or Pigeon Forge cottages with Auntie Belham’s cottage rentals in the Smokies. The Smoky Mountain vacation starts here”


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.