Lacrosse Fanatic

Category: Sporting Goods Store

Reviews 16

Chris W

Chris W - December 9, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These men are true experts in lacrosse products. They are so helpful and knowledgeable! They are honest and helpful. Last time they recommended a product that they felt was better for my son. It cost about half the price of the one he was currently looking at. That was a great compliment.

These men are true experts in lacrosse products. They are so helpful and knowledgeable! They are honest and helpful. Last time they recommended a product that they felt was better for my son. It cost about half the price of the one he was currently l

>> Show More
Amber Rhoades

Amber Rhoades - November 20, 2022 @ 20:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Incredible customer service! I live 25 miles from the office so I called to check if they could ship it. They not only fulfilled my request, but they also helped me to create a custom order. This saved me gas and time, as well as the money I would have spent buying the wrong stick.

Incredible customer service! I live 25 miles from the office so I called to check if they could ship it. They not only fulfilled my request, but they also helped me to create a custom order. This saved me gas and time, as well as the money I would ha

>> Show More
Jessica Snyder

Jessica Snyder - October 27, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The delivery service lost my first order. Lax fanatic was extremely responsive and sent me another set of gloves. They offered to send it overnight but I declined as I didn`t need it so quickly. They arrived within a few days and left a handwritten note. Your customer service is outstanding and you are all the most kind people. It`s like I have a friend. We are so grateful! !

The delivery service lost my first order. Lax fanatic was extremely responsive and sent me another set of gloves. They offered to send it overnight but I declined as I didn`t need it so quickly. They arrived within a few days and left a handwritten n

>> Show More
Jessica Snyder

Jessica Snyder - October 27, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These men are true experts in lacrosse products. They are so helpful and knowledgeable! They are honest and helpful. Last time they recommended a product that they felt was better for my son. It cost about half the price of the one he was currently looking at. That was a great compliment.

These men are true experts in lacrosse products. They are so helpful and knowledgeable! They are honest and helpful. Last time they recommended a product that they felt was better for my son. It cost about half the price of the one he was currently l

>> Show More
Robert Marty

Robert Marty - August 12, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It is well-designed and organized. The filtering is not the best I have seen. Prices seem to be far less expensive than other retailers. It will be amazing to see the finished product. My daughter will love her new head. We are grateful!

Jennifer

Jennifer - August 5, 2022 @ 20:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This piece of equipment has been on my wish list for over a year. It arrived quickly at my Eastern Canada home after I ordered it through Lacrosse Fanatic. Excellent service, fast and efficient

Bart Williams

Bart Williams - June 17, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Lacrosse Fanatics is back! Son tore his mesh, so we sent it to them. They noticed that the head was bent and called me to discuss it. They were able to get a new head and some stringing. The job was completed in one day, to match the damaged head exactly and delivered in our hands the next day. We are from Georgia and will not do lacrosse business anywhere else.

Lacrosse Fanatics is back! Son tore his mesh, so we sent it to them. They noticed that the head was bent and called me to discuss it. They were able to get a new head and some stringing. The job was completed in one day, to match the damaged head exa

>> Show More
Haylee

Haylee - May 17, 2022 @ 23:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

The best business I have ever ordered from. The shipping was quick and I was kept informed via email when the shipment was being shipped and out for delivery. I have never had a company keep me informed about a package that I ordered as well. They are a great company to order from again.

The best business I have ever ordered from. The shipping was quick and I was kept informed via email when the shipment was being shipped and out for delivery. I have never had a company keep me informed about a package that I ordered as well. They ar

>> Show More
Damon Bowser

Damon Bowser - April 26, 2022 @ 21:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It`s very easy. The outlet had the item I was looking for at a fair price and it shipped it out in a timely manner. Although it is difficult to find items on the website, with patience you can get them there. This site was new to me, but I will definitely be looking for it in the future.

It`s very easy. The outlet had the item I was looking for at a fair price and it shipped it out in a timely manner. Although it is difficult to find items on the website, with patience you can get them there. This site was new to me, but I will defin

>> Show More
Laura Sloan

Laura Sloan - April 14, 2022 @ 23:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Within an hour of ordering, the item will be shipped free. The staff are always friendly and helpful, so I love visiting the store whenever I can. Excellent prices and excellent service. I was happy to have an equally great experience online ordering and receiving my items quickly. LaxFan is my first stop whenever I need lacrosse equipment, and often the only stop.

Within an hour of ordering, the item will be shipped free. The staff are always friendly and helpful, so I love visiting the store whenever I can. Excellent prices and excellent service. I was happy to have an equally great experience online ordering

>> Show More
Morrow

Morrow - April 8, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Excellent customer service and product knowledge are not available at large retailers. I ordered gear yesterday for a game and it arrived at my home by 8:10 AM. We are grateful to Pete and his team for making it possible.

Jeni

Jeni - March 13, 2022 @ 21:01

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Lacrosse Fanatic was the first to help me with my sizing questions. Pete was great and answered all my questions. I gave his information to the Lacrosse team so they could order gear.

Mary Romero

Mary Romero - March 7, 2022 @ 22:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I am a parent of a lacrosse player who is just starting to learn about equipment. They were very helpful in explaining differences between brands and helping us to choose the right equipment for us. They had many brands to choose from and a range of prices. We are happy customers and will be returning for all of our lacrosse needs.

I am a parent of a lacrosse player who is just starting to learn about equipment. They were very helpful in explaining differences between brands and helping us to choose the right equipment for us. They had many brands to choose from and a range of

>> Show More
S.T.

S.T. - February 18, 2022 @ 22:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I was asked to put on a mask upon entering the store. The employee asked me to put on a mask and gave one to me. Although I can understand the dilemma that mandates place on customers, most businesses don`t require them to. Being a business owner, it would shock me if my employees were rude to customers. It would have been easier to ask for a mask and be understood.

I was asked to put on a mask upon entering the store. The employee asked me to put on a mask and gave one to me. Although I can understand the dilemma that mandates place on customers, most businesses don`t require them to. Being a business owner, it

>> Show More
Isabelle Spiker

Isabelle Spiker - February 12, 2022 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We were treated with kindness by a friendly and helpful staff. Excellent customer service.

Michael M.

Michael M. - January 6, 2022 @ 23:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

No matter whether you are buying it online or in-store, Lacrosse Fanatic has the best selection. We have had custom strung head orders online and lax shafts at events. There are also general questions and answers that can be done and expert guidance. Lacrosse Fanatic was able to purchase gloves for a grown-up with large mitts.

No matter whether you are buying it online or in-store, Lacrosse Fanatic has the best selection. We have had custom strung head orders online and lax shafts at events. There are also general questions and answers that can be done and expert guidance.

>> Show More
Contact

retail@lacrossefanatic.com

916-363-8700

9500 Micron Ave., Suite 122 95827 Sacramento United States

https://lacrossefanatic.com/
Lacrosse Fanatic

Lacrosse Fanatic – Your local lacrosse store… online.

Lacrosse Fanatic - Your local lacrosse store... online.
Get the right size the first time with our Shop by Zoom service.We strive to make your shopping experience easy and convenient no matter where you live. With our Shop By Zoom virtual shopping appointments we are able to size your player for their equipment virtually, with the same success rate as if you were shopping in our retail store.

About Lacrosse Fanatic

Welcome to Lacrosse Fanatic! We’re a family-owned business providing athletes with the highest quality lacrosse equipment available online. Whether you’re just beginning with this fantastic sport or play professionally, we have the gear and apparel you need to play your best. Our team is comprised of former high school, travel team, college, and professional lacrosse players and coaches. So, you can rest assured that we know what we’re talking about and will provide detailed and customized services for our customers. Explore our online lacrosse store, or visit us in person at our location in Sacramento, California. We hope to be your go-to shop for all your lacrosse equipment needs and look forward to helping you find what you’re looking for.

Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.