LDS Honey

Category: Public & Local Services Association or Organization

Reviews 15

Grandma A

Grandma A - December 15, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

It arrived quickly! It arrived exactly as described. The zipper is of good quality and the colors match the photos. It`s easy to put tabs on my scriptures and find them quickly. And it keeps them safe. This is the greatest thing!

Steven

Steven - November 25, 2022 @ 19:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

These little pins look great and I might get more. I would appreciate a copy of your catalog. Please send it to me at box 3585 West Wendover, NV 89883.
We are grateful. These products are my favorite!

Jerry T

Jerry T - October 19, 2022 @ 16:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

I`ve been searching for a way to bring a beloved set along with me, without the risk of damaging them. This fits exactly that need. They are well made and all those who see them will be interested in the covers. It is well worth the small investment to have “books” available again.

I`ve been searching for a way to bring a beloved set along with me, without the risk of damaging them. This fits exactly that need. They are well made and all those who see them will be interested in the covers. It is well worth the small investment

>> Show More
Missionary mom

Missionary mom - July 29, 2022 @ 16:16

  • Review
  • Overall:

These were purchased for my daughter while on her mission. They are a big hit with her. It`s much more convenient than a scripture bag and keeps your scriptures safe all the time. She bought one for her Bible, and Book of Mormon. She likes the fact that they can be opened all the way up so she can lay them flat.

These were purchased for my daughter while on her mission. They are a big hit with her. It`s much more convenient than a scripture bag and keeps your scriptures safe all the time. She bought one for her Bible, and Book of Mormon. She likes the fact t

>> Show More
GISHMOM

GISHMOM - April 8, 2022 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

The original purchase was made several years ago. We purchased leather covers to cover a new set scriptures for my husband (now called Bishop).
This leather quadruple cover is for our grandson, who will be submitting his papers in the summer. As his grandfather did, we know that he will have many years of protection for the cherished scriptures. We are grateful for the exceptional quality of these products. Excellent customer service. No matter how many times I call with questions, I am always treated with patience and professionalism. I receive the answers that I need immediately. We are grateful!

The original purchase was made several years ago. We purchased leather covers to cover a new set scriptures for my husband (now called Bishop).
This leather quadruple cover is for our grandson, who will be submitting his papers in the summer. As his

>> Show More
Antoine

Antoine - March 22, 2022 @ 23:21

  • Review
  • Overall:

Thanks a lot.
The service was excellent as usual.
Despite ordering from France the material arrived on time, was well packed, and was in good condition.
It`s not a bad surprise…
It`s easy, fast and secure to order through your website.
Thank you again for your excellent service.

Thanks a lot.
The service was excellent as usual.
Despite ordering from France the material arrived on time, was well packed, and was in good condition.
It`s not a bad surprise…
It`s easy, fast and secure to order through your website.
Thank yo

>> Show More
BK

BK - February 27, 2022 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Shipping was extremely fast. Excellent product. The only problem I have is the logo on the leather. It makes it feel like I have to orient my scripture cover in a different direction than I want. However, since nobody can read the embroidered logo, I simply rotated the zipper so that it opened the way I wanted. This is a great product.

Shipping was extremely fast. Excellent product. The only problem I have is the logo on the leather. It makes it feel like I have to orient my scripture cover in a different direction than I want. However, since nobody can read the embroidered logo, I

>> Show More
Scott Jensen

Scott Jensen - December 4, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

CTR rings were ordered for my primary class, which is the one that my wife and I teach. We ordered CTR rings for our primary class. The princess rings for girls were adorable, but we ordered dinosaur rings to be worn by the boys. There were only 2 or 3 rings left. It wasn`t what we expected.

CTR rings were ordered for my primary class, which is the one that my wife and I teach. We ordered CTR rings for our primary class. The princess rings for girls were adorable, but we ordered dinosaur rings to be worn by the boys. There were only 2 or

>> Show More
Tom Davis

Tom Davis - October 8, 2021 @ 23:10

  • Review
  • Overall:

LDS Honey is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I was able to get answers to all my questions quickly and they communicated everything clearly. LDS Honey products are worth checking out. If not for the product itself, the exceptional customer service will be a plus. Bravo, LDS Honey.

LDS Honey is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I was able to get answers to all my questions quickly and they communicated everything clearly. LDS Honey products are worth checking out. If not for the product itself, the exceptional customer serv

>> Show More
Kate B

Kate B - September 13, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

My daughter ordered scripture case for her on Saturday. To have them faster shipped, I paid an extra. They arrived on the following day, four days after Labor Day at MTC. They had not yet received any business days. She is currently out of the country, and I was concerned that they would not make it back in time. LDS Honey also provided me with my son`s mission scripture case. They are in excellent condition. We are grateful!

My daughter ordered scripture case for her on Saturday. To have them faster shipped, I paid an extra. They arrived on the following day, four days after Labor Day at MTC. They had not yet received any business days. She is currently out of the countr

>> Show More
Wilford Coromandel

Wilford Coromandel - July 18, 2021 @ 23:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

Lee Hamblin was kind enough to swap my scripture case for one of his own. I was very happy with the exchange he made. It arrived in the mail today. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. Lee, you are very happy. This case is amazing, may God bless you.

Lee Hamblin was kind enough to swap my scripture case for one of his own. I was very happy with the exchange he made. It arrived in the mail today. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. Lee, you are very happy. This case is amazing, may

>> Show More
Yvonne

Yvonne - March 29, 2021 @ 23:05

  • Review
  • Overall:

The LDS Online store shipped our mini quad scriptures and the leather covers to us the very next day. The covers arrived before the new scriptures, which was a great surprise. The leather is also very high quality. However, the zipper at the fold is a little awkward and can catch the pages.

The LDS Online store shipped our mini quad scriptures and the leather covers to us the very next day. The covers arrived before the new scriptures, which was a great surprise. The leather is also very high quality. However, the zipper at the fold is

>> Show More
Patricia

Patricia - February 25, 2021 @ 23:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

This scripture case is very nice. It is strong and durable. It will provide me with long-lasting protection for my scriptures. The carry handle is disappointing. The grosgrain ribbon, which is much less durable than the fabric used for the case, will most likely not be as durable as the case. It`s still something I love and will be kept.

This scripture case is very nice. It is strong and durable. It will provide me with long-lasting protection for my scriptures. The carry handle is disappointing. The grosgrain ribbon, which is much less durable than the fabric used for the case, will

>> Show More
Mama McEuen

Mama McEuen - February 12, 2021 @ 22:03

  • Review
  • Overall:

Great scripture holders for my children. Great quality and a variety of colors. My son suggested that the scripture cover should have slots so that they don`t slip out of their Bibles when opening them.
Thanks!

Cristina

Cristina - January 24, 2021 @ 15:04

  • Review
  • Overall:

It`s beautiful! We are so grateful!
If there were different sizes of book covers, I would be interested in them. I`d cover almost every book, if I could.
These book covers were made by people from my family. It is great to see a part of my heritage.

It`s beautiful! We are so grateful!
If there were different sizes of book covers, I would be interested in them. I`d cover almost every book, if I could.
These book covers were made by people from my family. It is great to see a part of my heritage.

>> Show More
Contact

store@ldshoney.com

877-222-8791

110 Buckingham Ct 37072 GOODLETTSVILLE United States

https://ldshoney.com/
LDS Honey

Providing quality products and stellar service to the LDS community


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.