Leibish & Co.

Category: Clothing Store

Reviews 25

H.

H. - December 30, 2020 @ 22:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I recently chose at Leibish & Co.. It was a really agreeable experience. Customer service has been superb. Itzik was quite useful, professional, educated, considerate and patient on account of this issue with my lender. I think I have the very best professional guidance too from Levi for the order and also that there wasn`t pressure to purchase, just what was best for your client. It had been my very best experience purchasing online. I`m quite content with my purchase and highly recommend to purchase from Leibish.

I recently chose at Leibish & Co.. It was a really agreeable experience. Customer service has been superb. Itzik was quite useful, professional, educated, considerate and patient on account of this issue with my lender. I think I have the very b

>> Show More
Chris

Chris - December 20, 2020 @ 23:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

In the very first stage of contact, before the pink pearl necklace came at our doorstep, then the ceremony was second to none.

Levi – our adviser along with a`Fantastic Guy`, gave excellent sound guidance, reassured usand let`s updated all of the way.

We`re astonished at the lace pink bead.
`Super Joyful`

Chris & Sui

In the very first stage of contact, before the pink pearl necklace came at our doorstep, then the ceremony was second to none.
Levi – our adviser along with a`Fantastic Guy`, gave excellent sound guidance, reassured usand let`s updated all of t

>> Show More
C B

C B - December 16, 2020 @ 15:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I raised my score in two to four stars after talking with Yossi Polnauer out of Leibish. He was really understanding and apologetic to the scenario that was much valued.

L H

L H - October 21, 2020 @ 21:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Leibish did an wonderful job in habit producing my 10th anniversary tanzanite and diamond baguette eternity ring!

I labored with Itzik and Levi in making this masterpiece. The ring required innovative ability in both producing the right proportions of their diamonds while additionally master ability from the benchwork of this item. In both these facets Leibish excelled also it was evident they are very utilized to working together with high-end customized bits that need this degree of attention to detail.

All diamonds are all magnificent and perfectly highlight the stunning center-stone. I am astounded at how every diamond matches perfectly with one yet, which I heard is known as”watch precision” because of the extreme perfection of discounts to many stones to match together. The outcome is nothing short of a masterpiece.

I`m quite pleased that I took the opportunity to utilize Liebish`s elite group of specialists to make this bit and will be delighted to work together again later on for much more commemorative pieces.

Thank you Leibish staff! So very happy with this stunning masterpiece!!!

Leibish did an wonderful job in habit producing my 10th anniversary tanzanite and diamond baguette eternity ring!
I labored with Itzik and Levi in making this masterpiece. The ring required innovative ability in both producing the right proportions o

>> Show More
Larry Ritchie

Larry Ritchie - September 26, 2020 @ 21:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my next purchase. After having researched the net; Leibish Diamonds was just one cited most frequently as being advocated. They`re also among the few firms encouraged into the Argyle Tender. I talked with Itzik in Leibish. He had been equally professional and educated discussing all elements of the bits I had been considering. Both negative and positive. There was not any pressure to buy; just what was best for your client. Their maintenance, follow-up and delivery was easy, very fast and productive. That is a business well worth considering.
Larry Ritchie

This is my next purchase. After having researched the net; Leibish Diamonds was just one cited most frequently as being advocated. They`re also among the few firms encouraged into the Argyle Tender. I talked with Itzik in Leibish. He had been equally

>> Show More
Bob Carter

Bob Carter - September 11, 2020 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Very pleasant products. Never noticed this much fantastic quality merchandise on internet. It`s possible to assess your FREE Benefit Info For AZ Residents | final cost insurance. You`ll have cheap burial insurance, cheap burial insurance for all seniors, mature final cost life insurance policy plan, senior closing cost program. Just undergo blake insurance policy group.

Very pleasant products. Never noticed this much fantastic quality merchandise on internet. It`s possible to assess your FREE Benefit Info For AZ Residents | final cost insurance. You`ll have cheap burial insurance, cheap burial insurance for all seni

>> Show More
Noah Lesher

Noah Lesher - August 16, 2020 @ 21:16

  • Rating
  • Overall:

15 stars!! This was officially the easiest, funniest, funniest customer encounter I`ve ever had. The answer was fantastic, the attentiveness of the team to fulfill your requirements and answer any questions that may have is outstanding. I worked together with Meira. She was considerate, and individual, and usually very great to take care of. She helped me throughout the procedure, although I had been in a different timezone on the opposing side of earth, she made it seem simple. In terms of the item, the collection of coloured diamonds would be the best that you will see anywhere in the entire world out the mine . They`re amazing and true for their internet presence. If I could rate this adventure greater I`d. Certainly the best!

15 stars!! This was officially the easiest, funniest, funniest customer encounter I`ve ever had. The answer was fantastic, the attentiveness of the team to fulfill your requirements and answer any questions that may have is outstanding. I worked toge

>> Show More
Greg

Greg - August 7, 2020 @ 22:18

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Leibish`s degree of customer support and service is wonderful! We`re incredibly pleased with our lovely coloured diamond. Leibish was quite simple to use when designing the ring, picking alternatives, then if we needed to make alterations to the magnitude of this group, Leibish supplied overnight delivery support to produce the changes occur safely and quickly.

We would 100% recommend Leibish to our buddies and will be buying here in the long run.

Leibish`s degree of customer support and service is wonderful! We`re incredibly pleased with our lovely coloured diamond. Leibish was quite simple to use when designing the ring, picking alternatives, then if we needed to make alterations to the magn

>> Show More
Peter2020

Peter2020 - August 5, 2020 @ 13:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I just had a positive buying experience by Leibish & Co.. The caliber of the jewelry is obviously at its very best. Rates are obviously somewhat higher than I`d like. But today what`s expensive and you`ve got to cover everything. So I am not complaining) I am just glad I discovered this a cool shop with this kind of superior solutions.

I just had a positive buying experience by Leibish & Co.. The caliber of the jewelry is obviously at its very best. Rates are obviously somewhat higher than I`d like. But today what`s expensive and you`ve got to cover everything. So I am not com

>> Show More
Alfredo Saracino

Alfredo Saracino - July 11, 2020 @ 19:00

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My next gem with Leibish. Again a superb encounter with Meira, and also the last ring was magnificent (because I had been convinced of). Highly advised.

Kim Chandler

Kim Chandler - July 3, 2020 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I just bought a coloured diamond, together with a ring setting, from Leibish. The business was so agreeable to use – friendly, lively and not pushy in any way. Most of all, I really like the ring!!!! I would advise Leibish to anybody.

Michael Bohner

Michael Bohner - June 25, 2020 @ 12:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

+++ideal Diamond+++ideal support +++very fast shipping+++

Sean P

Sean P - June 23, 2020 @ 13:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Outstanding customer support and communication. I purchased a diamond and it came quickly, but wasn`t exactly what I anticipated, it wasn`t a no hassle return along with the subsequent one I bought was fantastic. Meira is very knowledgeable and helpful and has back with you in the event you have some queries. Leibish is the sole place to go if you`re interested in the highest quality and costs in addition to support for fancy colour diamonds.

Outstanding customer support and communication. I purchased a diamond and it came quickly, but wasn`t exactly what I anticipated, it wasn`t a no hassle return along with the subsequent one I bought was fantastic. Meira is very knowledgeable and helpf

>> Show More
Ronald Cruz

Ronald Cruz - June 10, 2020 @ 14:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Genuine and excellent merchandise at good price…

Roz Goldstein

Roz Goldstein - May 30, 2020 @ 21:21

  • Rating
  • Overall:

For natural colored diamonds, Leibish arguably have the best reputation in the world, and for great reason. I did extensive research before deciding to purchase out of Leibish. No other retailer may compete with all the variety and quality of diamonds which are naturally colored, without a heat therapy.

I am in the united kingdom, and also the concept of purchasing an extremely precious thing from vendors at Israel, together with (because of Covid lockdown) no prospect of review person, felt somewhat daunting, as well as downright risky. But right in my very first dealings with Leibish I was put completely at ease. To begin with, their jewels are displayed on their site at 3D and at these high definition, so you are able to see in good detail precisely what you`re getting until you commit. Additionally, Leibish screen GIA certification for every rock IN FULL online. You will notice not many traders do so.

Customer support has been superb. Levi did his utmost to match my needs to your ring, with a great deal of alternatives and hints. No hard selling, without the effort to up-sell.

Most importantly, the attention and care from Leibish lasted not until I`d paidbut up to the instant the ring came together in the united kingdom and I affirmed I was pleased with it.

With this encounter using Leibish, I just would not consider buying colored diamonds from anyplace!

For natural colored diamonds, Leibish arguably have the best reputation in the world, and for great reason. I did extensive research before deciding to purchase out of Leibish. No other retailer may compete with all the variety and quality of diamond

>> Show More
David Z

David Z - May 22, 2020 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Dani and staff were fantastic and super simple to use. They got me just what I was searching for on short notice. My fiancee could not be more happy!

Akram H. Sharkar

Akram H. Sharkar - May 12, 2020 @ 12:14

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Wonderful support, quicker shipping, and mindblowing merchandise.

Mei Hsiang Juan

Mei Hsiang Juan - May 8, 2020 @ 12:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

We`ve fulfilled with the purchase.

Jackson B

Jackson B - May 5, 2020 @ 22:15

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Customer support and grade of the merchandise are a priority for both Leibish. I hadn`t ever bought jewelry online before my expertise with Leibish and has been reluctant about purchasing something I was not able to hold in my hands and analyze. Leibish provided the very best high resolution multi angle pictures (and movies ) of every diamond within their grand stock. The sales agent which I worked (shout-out into Meira) was beyond excellent. We had been in constant communication regarding exactly what I desired from the personalized engagement/wedding rings I had been buying. After the diamond I initially wanted was bought, Meira managed to instantly acquire extra similar alternatives beyond Leibish`s recent stock for me to pick from. As soon as I picked a engagement ring which didn`t mesh with any of the accessible wedding rings, the jewelers could make a wedding ring with special features special to this engagement ring. At each step of the procedure I had been forced to feel that a priority and they would do every thing possible to meet my requirements. I can not await my next buy from Leibish!

Customer support and grade of the merchandise are a priority for both Leibish. I hadn`t ever bought jewelry online before my expertise with Leibish and has been reluctant about purchasing something I was not able to hold in my hands and analyze. Leib

>> Show More
JT

JT - March 25, 2020 @ 12:03

  • Rating
  • Overall:

Fantastic range of coloured diamonds and superb customer services. They likely have the best variety of coloured diamonds which can easily be browse-able online (I really did lots of research!) Very responsive and helpful during shopping experience. Itzik has been a joy to use! I discovered what I needed within funding and they made sure that it got firmly to my ring builder at virtually no time in any way. Highly recommend!

Fantastic range of coloured diamonds and superb customer services. They likely have the best variety of coloured diamonds which can easily be browse-able online (I really did lots of research!) Very responsive and helpful during shopping experience.

>> Show More
BK

BK - March 23, 2020 @ 22:29

  • Rating
  • Overall:

These guys are great to use. I received excellent service and fantastic rates. I intend to do more business in the long run together.

Abram Carranza

Abram Carranza - March 12, 2020 @ 12:09

  • Rating
  • Overall:

I had a terrific encounter with Leibish in locating an superb quality engagement ring to my fiancé. Meira and Yossi provided exceptional customer services. I strongly recommend them if you`re searching for an engagement ring.

R. M. Wallace

R. M. Wallace - March 4, 2020 @ 22:10

  • Rating
  • Overall:

My next order from Leibish was equally as gratifying as my initial. The quality, design, and implementation of this ring I purchased were excellent, as was the very useful customer services. I`ll continue to be an avid client.

PJF

PJF - February 21, 2020 @ 14:02

  • Rating
  • Overall:

This is my second purchase from Leibish. Much like the initial, the support and attention to detail has been excellent from begin to finish. This moment, instead of an abysmal slice, I made one by mixing features from some other pendants along with a rock which were in stock. Meira along with the design team included suggestions through the procedure. Even the photos/video and mockups of the last layout proved rather accurate wit h respect to color, and so I knew I had the best center stone for me personally. The result was more amazing than I might have envisioned, punctually, and at a cost that couldn`t be matched.

This is my second purchase from Leibish. Much like the initial, the support and attention to detail has been excellent from begin to finish. This moment, instead of an abysmal slice, I made one by mixing features from some other pendants along with a

>> Show More
Elsa Chow

Elsa Chow - February 19, 2020 @ 21:04

  • Rating
  • Overall:

It is my first time purchasing a diamond on the internet and I was quite skeptical before I discovered Leibish. After some study and every where I seemed said Leibish is your very best location for fancy colour diamond. Customer support is excellent since you`re coping with your sales man. Mine has been Mali. She had been vert helpful throughout the entire procedure. I have talked to other internet retailers and they can not guarantee the shopper may set the diamond in a sense where I could observe the laser inscription. However, Leibish promised they could and they took a magnified image for me the laser inscription following the placing. As it is a family owned firm, they`re a good deal more flexible and accommodating to your own needs. Whenever I call, even though I could not attain Mali, other earnings man will be aware of what`s happening. Otherwise, they will be certain that you return to me quite fast even if it`s after hours at Israel. Delivery was quick and hassle free. My jewellery was absolutely amazing and fantastic craftsmanship.

It is my first time purchasing a diamond on the internet and I was quite skeptical before I discovered Leibish. After some study and every where I seemed said Leibish is your very best location for fancy colour diamond. Customer support is excellent

>> Show More
Contact

info@leibish.com

1-855-LEIBISH

580 5th Ave Suite 2502 10036 New York United States

https://www.leibish.com/
Leibish & Co.

Launched As a pioneer in the fancy colour diamond business, Leibish & Co. are one of the very first online merchants of fancy colour diamonds further easing access to the famous market. In Leibish & Co., the maximum degree of quality workmanship is the calling card. We listen to our clients and meet our diamonds to match their unique needs. We also design, manufacture and promote coloured diamond jewelry created from diamonds which are just calibrated for dimension, and rated for colour. Leibish & Co. ensures the validity of this organic colour of each rock. In addition, we provide clients a service coverage to guarantee absolute satisfaction, whatever the magnitude of this purchase.


Share Review

© 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.