Linz Heritage Angus

Category: Food, Beverages & Tobacco

Reviews 15

    Louis Dimovich

    Louis Dimovich - December 19, 2022 @ 22:03

    • Overall:

    After looking at other providers, I decided Linz was the best. They are consistent in quality and consistent in grading. This means that if I buy “Prime”, it is Prime or better, and not vice versa. The delivery is on time and the packaging is of a higher quality. We appreciate your service and product. BTW, the taste was exceptional and far exceeded our expectations.

    After looking at other providers, I decided Linz was the best. They are consistent in quality and consistent in grading. This means that if I buy “Prime”, it is Prime or better, and not vice versa. The delivery is on time and the packagin

    >> Show More
    Dennis Lord

    Dennis Lord - December 9, 2022 @ 14:03

    • Overall:

    Just recently, I read about Steven Koegler, a customer who experienced a similar problem with steaks he bought. Their experience was Nov. 18th. Ours was Nov. 17. Mr. Koegler stated that his steaks were not as flavorful as mine. Maybe our stakes came from the same animal. His statement about Linz steaks not meeting their advertised quality is true. Linz should make amends. We`ll see.

    Just recently, I read about Steven Koegler, a customer who experienced a similar problem with steaks he bought. Their experience was Nov. 18th. Ours was Nov. 17. Mr. Koegler stated that his steaks were not as flavorful as mine. Maybe our stakes came

    >> Show More
    Chris Passafiume

    Chris Passafiume - November 11, 2022 @ 15:15

    • Overall:

    The steaks were a gift I gave to my son and his spouse. The steaks tasted just like a great steakhouse.

    James Matteo

    James Matteo - October 26, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    A great product and a great company. The meat is excellent quality, and the customer service is impeccable. I am now a regular customer. Thank you

    Jim

    Nancy Baggott

    Nancy Baggott - September 4, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    These steaks are some of the best in the world. These steaks are loved by everyone I cook for. Thank you for your fast shipping and delicious meats. Love you guys.

    Wojciech Mateja

    Wojciech Mateja - August 13, 2022 @ 15:31

    • Overall:

    Although the prices may have gone up, the steaks are still of the highest quality. You should not buy hard rubber steak at a bargain price. Otherwise, you will have to spend more for the best.

    David Snyder

    David Snyder - July 17, 2022 @ 13:04

    • Overall:

    All went smoothly except that I received only 5 HOT DOGS, instead of the 10 listed. I have not heard back from the company regarding this order. The food was good and well packaged, but there were 5 more Hot Dogs.

    David Snyder)

    Shirley Kaestner

    Shirley Kaestner - July 6, 2022 @ 23:05

    • Overall:

    This was my first order. It was a Father`s Day gift to my son and his family. It arrived quickly and my family loved the ribeye steaks, chicken, and hamburger. These are Nebraskans.

    Bill Harrington

    Bill Harrington - June 24, 2022 @ 12:04

    • Overall:

    Linz steaks are delicious! This is my third time ordering from Linz. I highly recommend Linz and will order steaks again. You won`t be disappointed if you can`t find bone-in-filets in many places. These are the best filets around!

    Richard Smith

    Richard Smith - May 25, 2022 @ 22:04

    • Overall:

    Linz has been a supplier of my products many times. Linz ships on time and delivers excellent products. Linz is the best choice if you`re looking for excellent steaks and other cuts.

    Kathleen Castaldo

    Kathleen Castaldo - May 5, 2022 @ 16:04

    • Overall:

    We enjoyed the meats at Northwoods Falls and Buga Boos, thank you very much. We didn`t receive the hot dogs that we wanted and the bacon stated to be used or frozen by september. We expected fresher products, so we assumed that it was an older product. We love local shopping and the food mail was fantastic.

    We enjoyed the meats at Northwoods Falls and Buga Boos, thank you very much. We didn`t receive the hot dogs that we wanted and the bacon stated to be used or frozen by september. We expected fresher products, so we assumed that it was an older produc

    >> Show More
    Erika Bernhard

    Erika Bernhard - April 18, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    We were impressed by the quality of the filets that we ordered. They were shaped like butter. Linz will be our preferred supplier of filets in the future. The bacon was a great addition!

    W Egan OBrien II

    W Egan OBrien II - March 20, 2022 @ 23:03

    • Overall:

    The 28-day dry aged ribeye steak was not as tender as I expected.
    Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable. However, the steaks were not what I expected.
    Egan O`Brien

    Jesse L Alley Jr

    Jesse L Alley Jr - February 25, 2022 @ 12:05

    • Overall:

    The best steaks anywhere! Their support staff is outstanding… Steaks melt in your mouth! The sizes were exactly as advertised. I`ve tried other steaks, but the Linz is superior in quality and service… We will be giving these as Christmas gifts this year, as well as making sure we have some.

    The best steaks anywhere! Their support staff is outstanding… Steaks melt in your mouth! The sizes were exactly as advertised. I`ve tried other steaks, but the Linz is superior in quality and service… We will be giving these as Christmas

    >> Show More
    Josephine Ryan

    Josephine Ryan - January 11, 2022 @ 23:04

    • Overall:

    The Pork Chops were delivered to our home in good time. Bob Harris gave me some and I had to purchase more. I will continue to order. Thank you

    Contact

    mrotroff@meatsbylinz.com

    7088620830

    414 STATE ST 60409 CALUMET CITY United States

    https://shop.linzheritageangus.com/
    Linz Heritage Angus

    Linz Heritage Angus is a family owned program with a focus on breeding the finest Black Angus genetics in the world.


    Share Review

    © 2021 Copyright Ratingspedia.com.All Rights Reserved.